Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Сезон: 2018-2019
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 27 Aug 
20:00      7
Ольборг
- Эсбьерг
  (? : ?) 
 1.77 
 3.46 
 4.8 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
13:00      7
Норшелланн
- Хорсенс
  (? : ?) 
 1.56 
 4.19 
 5.61 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
15:00      7
Вайле
- Оденсе
  (? : ?) 
 2.59 
 3.32 
 2.66 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
17:00      7
Веннсюссель
- Брондбю
  (? : ?) 
 5.78 
 4.18 
 1.54 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
19:00      7
ФК Копенгаген
- Сеннерйюск
  (? : ?) 
 1.38 
 4.86 
 8.13 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
21:00      7
Мидтъюлланн
- Раннерс
  (? : ?) 
 1.61 
 3.86 
 5.54 
   Fri, 24 Aug 
20:00      7
Хобро
- Орхус
  (? : ?) 
 3.3 
 3.26 
 2.22 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 20 Aug 
20:00      6
Хорсенс
- Ольборг
  0:0 
 2.72 
 3.23 
 2.64 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
13:00      6
Норшелланн
- Вайле
  2:0 
 1.87 
 3.62 
 4.07 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
15:00      6
Раннерс
- Хобро
  3:0 
 2.03 
 3.36 
 3.77 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
17:00      6
Орхус
- ФК Копенгаген
  1:1 
 4.74 
 3.77 
 1.72 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
19:00      6
Брондбю
- Эсбьерг
  0:1 
 1.29 
 5.76 
 9.62 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
21:00      6
Оденсе
- Мидтъюлланн
  1:1 
 3.36 
 3.53 
 2.11 
   Fri, 17 Aug 
20:00      6
Сеннерйюск
- Веннсюссель
  2:1 
 1.73 
 3.89 
 4.62 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 13 Aug 
20:00      5
Эсбьерг
- Сеннерйюск
  1:0 
 2.94 
 3.45 
 2.36 
   Sun, 12 Aug 
15:00      5
Ольборг
- Норшелланн
  1:0 
 2.28 
 3.38 
 3.08 
   Sun, 12 Aug 
17:00      5
ФК Копенгаген
- Брондбю
  3:1 
 2.39 
 3.3 
 3 
   Sun, 12 Aug 
19:00      5
Раннерс
- Орхус
  0:0 
 2.64 
 3.21 
 2.72 
   Sun, 12 Aug 
21:00      5
Мидтъюлланн
- Хорсенс
  3:0 
 1.5 
 4.46 
 6.16 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
17:00      5
Хобро
- Оденсе
  3:2 
 3.08 
 3.4 
 2.3 
   Fri, 10 Aug 
20:00      5
Веннсюссель
- Вайле
  1:1 
 2.89 
 3.42 
 2.38 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 05 Aug 
--:--      4
Оденсе
- ФК Копенгаген
  0:1 
 4.38 
 3.8 
 1.78 
   Sun, 05 Aug 
--:--      4
Хорсенс
- Хобро
  2:2 
 2.19 
 3.29 
 3.39 
   Sun, 05 Aug 
--:--      4
Брондбю
- Норшелланн
  2:0 
 1.43 
 5.06 
 6.46 
   Sat, 04 Aug 
--:--      4
Эсбьерг
- Раннерс
  3:3 
 2.77 
 3.25 
 2.56 
   Sat, 04 Aug 
--:--      4
Вайле
- Мидтъюлланн
  1:3 
 3.7 
 3.44 
 2.01 
   Fri, 03 Aug 
--:--      4
Орхус
- Сеннерйюск
  1:0 
 2.13 
 3.46 
 3.37 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 30 Jul 
--:--      3
Вайле
- Орхус
  1:1 
 2.76 
 3.22 
 2.59 
   Sun, 29 Jul 
--:--      3
ФК Копенгаген
- Ольборг
  4:0 
 1.54 
 4.2 
 5.96 
   Sun, 29 Jul 
--:--      3
Раннерс
- Оденсе
  1:0 
 2.59 
 3.35 
 2.67 
   Sun, 29 Jul 
--:--      3
Хобро
- Брондбю
  1:2 
 6.3 
 4.48 
 1.48 
   Sun, 29 Jul 
--:--      3
Норшелланн
- Веннсюссель
  3:0 
 1.54 
 4.4 
 5.53 
   Sat, 28 Jul 
--:--      3
Мидтъюлланн
- Эсбьерг
  3:1 
 1.55 
 4.15 
 5.69 
   Fri, 27 Jul 
--:--      3
Сеннерйюск
- Хорсенс
  2:0 
 1.89 
 3.48 
 4.15 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 23 Jul 
--:--      2
Хобро
- ФК Копенгаген
  0:3 
 5.7 
 3.99 
 1.58 
   Sun, 22 Jul 
--:--      2
Оденсе
- Сеннерйюск
  2:2 
 1.95 
 3.61 
 3.76 
   Sun, 22 Jul 
--:--      2
Хорсенс
- Раннерс
  1:1 
 2.26 
 3.29 
 3.21 
   Sun, 22 Jul 
--:--      2
Брондбю
- Вайле
  1:1 
 1.32 
 5.38 
 9.01 
   Sun, 22 Jul 
--:--      2
Орхус
- Норшелланн
  1:1 
 2.03 
 3.62 
 3.47 
   Sat, 21 Jul 
--:--      2
Эсбьерг
- Веннсюссель
  2:3 
 2.07 
 3.54 
 3.42 
   Fri, 20 Jul 
--:--      2
Ольборг
- Мидтъюлланн
  2:1 
 3.74 
 3.39 
 2.02 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 16 Jul 
--:--      1
ФК Копенгаген
- Хорсенс
  1:2 
 1.4 
 4.76 
 7.93 
   Mon, 16 Jul 
--:--      1
Раннерс
- Брондбю
  0:2 
 5.37 
 4.15 
 1.59 
   Sun, 15 Jul 
--:--      1
Норшелланн
- Эсбьерг
  1:1 
 1.63 
 3.99 
 5.26 
   Sun, 15 Jul 
--:--      1
Веннсюссель
- Оденсе
  3:2 
 3.9 
 3.61 
 1.91 
   Sat, 14 Jul 
--:--      1
Мидтъюлланн
- Орхус
  0:0 
 1.54 
 4.26 
 5.92 
   Fri, 13 Jul 
--:--      1
Вайле
- Хобро
  3:1 
 2.58 
 3.21 
 2.78 
   Fri, 13 Jul 
--:--      1
Сеннерйюск
- Ольборг
  0:1 
 2.42 
 3.27 
 2.96