Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Сезон: 2019-2020
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 07 Jun 
18:00      26
ФК Копенгаген
- Раннерс
  (? : ?) 
 1.43 
 4.73 
 6.98 
   Sun, 07 Jun 
18:00      26
Оденсе
- Эсбьерг
  (? : ?) 
 2.04 
 3.37 
 3.69 
   Sun, 07 Jun 
18:00      26
Норшелланн
- Мидтъюлланн
  (? : ?) 
 3.29 
 3.65 
 2.08 
   Sun, 07 Jun 
18:00      26
Хорсенс
- Брондбю
  (? : ?) 
 3.58 
 3.55 
 2.02 
   Sun, 07 Jun 
18:00      26
Хобро
- Люнгбю
  (? : ?) 
 2.43 
 3.34 
 2.88 
   Sun, 07 Jun 
18:00      26
Ольборг
- Орхус
  (? : ?) 
 2.38 
 3.33 
 2.97 
   Sun, 07 Jun 
18:00      26
Сеннерйюск
- Силькеборг
  (? : ?) 
 1.79 
 3.9 
 4.14 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 02 Jun 
20:00      25
Брондбю
- Сеннерйюск
  1:0 
 1.74 
 3.91 
 4.5 
   Mon, 01 Jun 
15:00      25
Раннерс
- Хобро
  0:1 
 1.7 
 3.73 
 5.1 
   Mon, 01 Jun 
17:00      25
Мидтъюлланн
- Хорсенс
  0:1 
 1.21 
 6.66 
 14.02 
   Mon, 01 Jun 
19:00      25
Люнгбю
- ФК Копенгаген
  1:4 
 5.12 
 3.88 
 1.67 
   Mon, 01 Jun 
21:00      25
Орхус
- Оденсе
  1:0 
 2.11 
 3.41 
 3.49 
   Sun, 31 May 
19:00      25
Эсбьерг
- Ольборг
  1:1 
 3.72 
 3.22 
 2.1 
   Fri, 29 May 
20:00      25
Силькеборг
- Норшелланн
  0:2 
 5.02 
 4.28 
 1.61 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Thu, 28 May 
20:00      21
Орхус
- Раннерс
  1:1 
 2.27 
 3.36 
 3.17 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 09 Mar 
20:00      24
Силькеборг
- Орхус
  2:1 
 4.52 
 4.08 
 1.71 
   Sun, 08 Mar 
13:00      24
Хобро
- Эсбьерг
  1:1 
 2.68 
 3.07 
 2.84 
   Sun, 08 Mar 
15:00      24
Ольборг
- Люнгбю
  3:0 
 1.41 
 4.68 
 7.8 
   Sun, 08 Mar 
15:00      24
Сеннерйюск
- Оденсе
  1:1 
 2.87 
 3.38 
 2.46 
   Sun, 08 Mar 
17:00      24
ФК Копенгаген
- Хорсенс
  0:1 
 1.47 
 4.44 
 7.1 
   Sun, 08 Mar 
19:00      24
Норшелланн
- Брондбю
  2:2 
 2.03 
 3.7 
 3.46 
   Sun, 08 Mar 
21:00      24
Раннерс
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:2 
 4.86 
 3.92 
 1.7 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 02 Mar 
20:00      23
Мидтъюлланн
- Сеннерйюск
  3:0 
 1.37 
 4.99 
 8.53 
   Sun, 01 Mar 
13:00      23
Хорсенс
- Раннерс
  1:2 
 2.99 
 3.29 
 2.41 
   Sun, 01 Mar 
15:00      23
Оденсе
- Силькеборг
  1:1 
 1.57 
 4.19 
 5.81 
   Sun, 01 Mar 
17:00      23
Брондбю
- Люнгбю
  1:0 
 1.64 
 4.14 
 5.05 
   Sun, 01 Mar 
19:00      23
ФК Копенгаген
- Ольборг
  3:2 
 1.9 
 3.63 
 4.01 
   Sat, 29 Feb 
17:00      23
Эсбьерг
- Норшелланн
  1:2 
 3.02 
 3.63 
 2.25 
   Fri, 28 Feb 
20:00      23
Орхус
- Хобро
  0:0 
 1.47 
 4.31 
 7.33 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 24 Feb 
20:00      22
Хорсенс
- Орхус
  1:2 
 3.78 
 3.61 
 1.95 
   Sun, 23 Feb 
13:00      22
Норшелланн
- Сеннерйюск
  2:1 
 1.72 
 4 
 4.53 
   Sun, 23 Feb 
15:00      22
Люнгбю
- Эсбьерг
  2:0 
 2.49 
 3.42 
 2.79 
   Sun, 23 Feb 
15:00      22
Раннерс
- Оденсе
  0:0 
 2.28 
 3.44 
 3.09 
   Sun, 23 Feb 
17:00      22
Силькеборг
- ФК Копенгаген
  1:1 
 5.6 
 4.25 
 1.57 
   Sun, 23 Feb 
19:00      22
Ольборг
- Брондбю
  3:2 
 2.28 
 3.5 
 3.03 
   Fri, 21 Feb 
20:00      22
Хобро
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:2 
 7.61 
 4.65 
 1.42 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 19 Feb 
19:30      21
Норшелланн
- Хорсенс
  6:0 
 1.61 
 4.13 
 5.32 
   Mon, 17 Feb 
20:00      21
Мидтъюлланн
- Люнгбю
  2:0 
 1.26 
 5.98 
 11.27 
   Sun, 16 Feb 
13:00      21
Сеннерйюск
- Хобро
  3:1 
 1.95 
 3.42 
 4.04 
   Sun, 16 Feb 
15:00      21
Силькеборг
- Ольборг
  0:2 
 4.47 
 3.76 
 1.77 
   Sun, 16 Feb 
19:00      21
Оденсе
- Брондбю
  0:2 
 2.06 
 3.58 
 3.47 
   Fri, 14 Feb 
20:00      21
Эсбьерг
- ФК Копенгаген
  1:0 
 4.95 
 3.85 
 1.69 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 16 Dec 
20:00      20
ФК Копенгаген
- Оденсе
  2:1 
 1.64 
 4.03 
 5.2 
   Sun, 15 Dec 
13:00      20
Хорсенс
- Сеннерйюск
  2:1 
 2.57 
 3.18 
 2.86 
   Sun, 15 Dec 
15:00      20
Люнгбю
- Силькеборг
  1:0 
 1.95 
 3.85 
 3.6 
   Sun, 15 Dec 
15:00      20
Раннерс
- Эсбьерг
  3:0 
 1.88 
 3.69 
 4.02 
   Sun, 15 Dec 
17:00      20
Брондбю
- Хобро
  1:1 
 1.48 
 4.3 
 7.12 
   Sun, 15 Dec 
19:00      20
Мидтъюлланн
- Орхус
  1:3 
 1.62 
 3.96 
 5.56 
   Fri, 13 Dec 
20:00      20
Ольборг
- Норшелланн
  1:3 
 2.17 
 3.82 
 3.03 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 09 Dec 
20:00      19
Оденсе
- Ольборг
  0:0 
 2.51 
 3.41 
 2.76 
   Sun, 08 Dec 
13:00      19
Силькеборг
- Раннерс
  2:1 
 4.23 
 4.01 
 1.77 
   Sun, 08 Dec 
15:00      19
Орхус
- Люнгбю
  1:1 
 1.53 
 4.34 
 6.09 
   Sun, 08 Dec 
15:00      19
Сеннерйюск
- Эсбьерг
  2:1 
 2.38 
 3.29 
 3.04 
   Sun, 08 Dec 
17:00      19
Норшелланн
- ФК Копенгаген
  0:1 
 2.94 
 3.78 
 2.23 
   Sun, 08 Dec 
19:00      19
Брондбю
- Мидтъюлланн
  1:2 
 3.24 
 3.55 
 2.17 
   Fri, 06 Dec 
20:00      19
Хобро
- Хорсенс
  0:0 
 2.68 
 3.24 
 2.7 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 02 Dec 
20:00      18
Мидтъюлланн
- Силькеборг
  2:1 
 1.16 
 8.05 
 16.78 
   Sun, 01 Dec 
12:45      18
ФК Копенгаген
- Брондбю
  2:1 
 1.93 
 3.67 
 3.85 
   Sun, 01 Dec 
13:00      18
Раннерс
- Сеннерйюск
  3:0 
 2.25 
 3.55 
 3.07 
   Sun, 01 Dec 
15:00      18
Хорсенс
- Оденсе
  2:1 
 3.54 
 3.42 
 2.09 
   Sun, 01 Dec 
17:00      18
Эсбьерг
- Орхус
  1:2 
 3.25 
 3.47 
 2.19 
   Sun, 01 Dec 
19:00      18
Ольборг
- Хобро
  1:1 
 1.51 
 4.33 
 6.46 
   Fri, 29 Nov 
20:00      18
Люнгбю
- Норшелланн
  1:1 
 3.73 
 4.03 
 1.87 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 25 Nov 
20:00      17
Оденсе
- Мидтъюлланн
  1:2 
 3.83 
 3.56 
 1.97 
   Sun, 24 Nov 
13:00      17
Сеннерйюск
- Люнгбю
  2:2 
 1.78 
 4 
 4.17 
   Sun, 24 Nov 
15:00      17
Ольборг
- Хорсенс
  4:0 
 1.65 
 3.95 
 5.29 
   Sun, 24 Nov 
15:00      17
Силькеборг
- Эсбьерг
  1:2 
 3.11 
 3.62 
 2.21 
   Sun, 24 Nov 
17:00      17
ФК Копенгаген
- Хобро
  2:1 
 1.31 
 5.44 
 9.94 
   Sun, 24 Nov 
19:00      17
Орхус
- Брондбю
  2:1 
 2.37 
 3.53 
 2.88 
   Fri, 22 Nov 
20:00      17
Норшелланн
- Раннерс
  3:0 
 1.88 
 4.02 
 3.7 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 10 Nov 
13:00      16
Хобро
- Норшелланн
  2:2 
 3.85 
 3.8 
 1.89 
   Sun, 10 Nov 
15:00      16
Орхус
- Сеннерйюск
  4:2 
 2.01 
 3.56 
 3.63 
   Sun, 10 Nov 
15:00      16
Люнгбю
- Оденсе
  4:3 
 3.8 
 3.77 
 1.91 
   Sun, 10 Nov 
17:00      16
Брондбю
- Эсбьерг
  2:1 
 1.69 
 3.93 
 4.8 
   Sun, 10 Nov 
19:00      16
Мидтъюлланн
- ФК Копенгаген
  4:1 
 2.19 
 3.28 
 3.42 
   Sat, 09 Nov 
17:00      16
Хорсенс
- Силькеборг
  2:1 
 1.88 
 3.74 
 3.94 
   Fri, 08 Nov 
20:00      16
Раннерс
- Ольборг
  3:3 
 2.82 
 3.43 
 2.46 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 04 Nov 
20:00      15
Силькеборг
- Брондбю
  0:1 
 4.33 
 4.23 
 1.72 
   Sun, 03 Nov 
13:00      15
Раннерс
- Люнгбю
  2:1 
 1.66 
 4.05 
 4.89 
   Sun, 03 Nov 
15:00      15
Оденсе
- Хобро
  2:1 
 1.49 
 4.41 
 6.65 
   Sun, 03 Nov 
15:00      15
Норшелланн
- Орхус
  0:1 
 2.16 
 3.79 
 3.06 
   Sun, 03 Nov 
17:00      15
Ольборг
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:1 
 3.17 
 3.51 
 2.21 
   Sun, 03 Nov 
19:00      15
ФК Копенгаген
- Сеннерйюск
  3:0 
 1.51 
 4.38 
 6.25 
   Fri, 01 Nov 
20:00      15
Эсбьерг
- Хорсенс
  1:1 
 1.95 
 3.49 
 3.96 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 28 Oct 
20:00      14
Орхус
- ФК Копенгаген
  1:2 
 2.9 
 3.41 
 2.41 
   Sun, 27 Oct 
13:00      14
Хобро
- Силькеборг
  1:1 
 1.99 
 3.72 
 3.55 
   Sun, 27 Oct 
15:00      14
Люнгбю
- Хорсенс
  2:1 
 2.47 
 3.32 
 2.88 
   Sun, 27 Oct 
15:00      14
Оденсе
- Норшелланн
  3:1 
 2.42 
 3.67 
 2.72 
   Sun, 27 Oct 
17:00      14
Брондбю
- Раннерс
  5:2 
 1.85 
 3.83 
 3.98 
   Sun, 27 Oct 
19:00      14
Сеннерйюск
- Ольборг
  1:3 
 2.48 
 3.44 
 2.78 
   Fri, 25 Oct 
20:00      14
Эсбьерг
- Мидтъюлланн
  1:2 
 4.84 
 3.86 
 1.7 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 21 Oct 
20:00      13
Мидтъюлланн
- Раннерс
  2:1 
 1.51 
 4.3 
 6.37 
   Sun, 20 Oct 
13:00      13
Хорсенс
- Хобро
  1:0 
 2.14 
 3.25 
 3.59 
   Sun, 20 Oct 
15:00      13
Орхус
- Силькеборг
  3:4 
 1.37 
 5.33 
 7.49 
   Sun, 20 Oct 
15:00      13
Сеннерйюск
- Норшелланн
  1:4 
 2.5 
 3.8 
 2.56 
   Sun, 20 Oct 
17:00      13
ФК Копенгаген
- Эсбьерг
  3:1 
 1.37 
 4.98 
 8.47 
   Sun, 20 Oct 
19:00      13
Люнгбю
- Брондбю
  0:3 
 4.09 
 4.17 
 1.76 
   Fri, 18 Oct 
20:00      13
Ольборг
- Оденсе
  1:0 
 2.36 
 3.44 
 2.94 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 06 Oct 
13:00      12
Эсбьерг
- Сеннерйюск
  1:2 
 2.65 
 3.18 
 2.76 
   Sun, 06 Oct 
15:00      12
Брондбю
- ФК Копенгаген
  3:1 
 2.87 
 3.47 
 2.4 
   Sun, 06 Oct 
15:00      12
Оденсе
- Хорсенс
  3:0 
 1.59 
 3.97 
 5.87 
   Sun, 06 Oct 
17:00      12
Раннерс
- Орхус
  2:0 
 2.77 
 3.33 
 2.53 
   Sun, 06 Oct 
19:00      12
Силькеборг
- Мидтъюлланн
  1:2 
 7.8 
 5.31 
 1.37 
   Sat, 05 Oct 
17:00      12
Хобро
- Ольборг
  0:2 
 3.95 
 3.69 
 1.89 
   Fri, 04 Oct 
20:00      12
Норшелланн
- Люнгбю
  1:1 
 1.5 
 4.7 
 5.86 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 30 Sep 
20:00      11
Хорсенс
- Эсбьерг
  1:1 
 2.59 
 3.22 
 2.79 
   Sun, 29 Sep 
13:00      11
Орхус
- Норшелланн
  3:1 
 2.21 
 3.72 
 3.02 
   Sun, 29 Sep 
15:00      11
Ольборг
- Раннерс
  0:3 
 2.02 
 3.57 
 3.58 
   Sun, 29 Sep 
17:00      11
Мидтъюлланн
- Оденсе
  0:1 
 1.59 
 4.21 
 5.48 
   Sun, 29 Sep 
19:00      11
Сеннерйюск
- Брондбю
  2:1 
 2.84 
 3.58 
 2.38 
   Sat, 28 Sep 
18:00      11
ФК Копенгаген
- Силькеборг
  4:2 
 1.2 
 7.11 
 13.19 
   Fri, 27 Sep 
20:00      11
Люнгбю
- Хобро
  2:1 
 2.35 
 3.32 
 3.06 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 23 Sep 
20:00      10
Раннерс
- Хорсенс
  2:1 
 1.88 
 3.56 
 4.2 
   Sun, 22 Sep 
13:00      10
Хобро
- Сеннерйюск
  1:1 
 2.75 
 3.26 
 2.6 
   Sun, 22 Sep 
15:00      10
Норшелланн
- Ольборг
  2:1 
 2.05 
 3.84 
 3.29 
   Sun, 22 Sep 
15:00      10
Силькеборг
- Люнгбю
  2:3 
 2.36 
 3.54 
 2.86 
   Sun, 22 Sep 
17:00      10
Эсбьерг
- Брондбю
  3:1 
 3.97 
 3.8 
 1.86 
   Sun, 22 Sep 
19:00      10
ФК Копенгаген
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:0 
 2.44 
 3.25 
 2.95 
   Fri, 20 Sep 
20:00      10
Оденсе
- Орхус
  1:2 
 2.16 
 3.39 
 3.38 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 16 Sep 
20:00      9
Силькеборг
- Оденсе
  0:3 
 3.9 
 4.08 
 1.81 
   Sun, 15 Sep 
13:00      9
Орхус
- Ольборг
  3:0 
 2.55 
 3.38 
 2.73 
   Sun, 15 Sep 
15:00      9
Эсбьерг
- Раннерс
  0:3 
 2.42 
 3.23 
 3.01 
   Sun, 15 Sep 
15:00      9
Люнгбю
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:3 
 5.62 
 4.25 
 1.57 
   Sun, 15 Sep 
17:00      9
Хобро
- ФК Копенгаген
  2:1 
 6.02 
 4.24 
 1.54 
   Sun, 15 Sep 
19:00      9
Брондбю
- Норшелланн
  4:2 
 2.08 
 3.96 
 3.13 
   Fri, 13 Sep 
20:00      9
Сеннерйюск
- Хорсенс
  0:0 
 1.84 
 3.52 
 4.43 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 01 Sep 
13:00      8
Орхус
- Эсбьерг
  1:0 
 2.07 
 3.33 
 3.68 
   Sun, 01 Sep 
15:00      8
Раннерс
- Силькеборг
  2:0 
 1.81 
 3.83 
 4.16 
   Sun, 01 Sep 
15:00      8
Хорсенс
- Люнгбю
  2:1 
 2.3 
 3.3 
 3.15 
   Sun, 01 Sep 
17:00      8
Ольборг
- ФК Копенгаген
  1:0 
 3.07 
 3.4 
 2.3 
   Sun, 01 Sep 
19:00      8
Мидтъюлланн
- Брондбю
  1:0 
 1.76 
 4.13 
 4.12 
   Sat, 31 Aug 
17:00      8
Норшелланн
- Хобро
  2:1 
 1.51 
 4.42 
 6.11 
   Fri, 30 Aug 
20:00      8
Оденсе
- Сеннерйюск
  0:0 
 1.88 
 3.8 
 3.9 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 26 Aug 
20:00      7
Хорсенс
- Ольборг
  0:5 
 3.34 
 3.45 
 2.15 
   Sun, 25 Aug 
13:00      7
Люнгбю
- Раннерс
  2:0 
 3.06 
 3.54 
 2.25 
   Sun, 25 Aug 
15:00      7
Эсбьерг
- Силькеборг
  2:2 
 1.78 
 3.88 
 4.32 
   Sun, 25 Aug 
17:00      7
Сеннерйюск
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:2 
 3.31 
 3.57 
 2.12 
   Sun, 25 Aug 
19:00      7
Брондбю
- Орхус
  0:3 
 1.94 
 3.8 
 3.65 
   Sun, 25 Aug 
21:00      7
ФК Копенгаген
- Норшелланн
  3:1 
 1.68 
 4.04 
 4.72 
   Fri, 23 Aug 
20:00      7
Хобро
- Оденсе
  0:0 
 3.69 
 3.65 
 1.97 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 19 Aug 
20:00      6
Орхус
- Хорсенс
  2:0 
 1.88 
 3.65 
 4.06 
   Sun, 18 Aug 
13:00      6
Силькеборг
- Сеннерйюск
  3:3 
 3.75 
 3.97 
 1.87 
   Sun, 18 Aug 
15:00      6
Эсбьерг
- Люнгбю
  1:0 
 1.78 
 3.79 
 4.4 
   Sun, 18 Aug 
17:00      6
Мидтъюлланн
- Хобро
  1:1 
 1.36 
 5.1 
 8.45 
   Sun, 18 Aug 
19:00      6
Брондбю
- Ольборг
  2:1 
 2.1 
 3.64 
 3.32 
   Fri, 16 Aug 
19:00      6
Раннерс
- ФК Копенгаген
  0:1 
 3.65 
 3.7 
 1.96 
   Fri, 16 Aug 
21:00      6
Норшелланн
- Оденсе
  2:0 
 2.5 
 3.62 
 2.64 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 12 Aug 
20:00      5
Сеннерйюск
- Орхус
  0:0 
 2.26 
 3.49 
 3.07 
   Sun, 11 Aug 
13:00      5
Норшелланн
- Силькеборг
  2:2 
 1.46 
 4.88 
 6.29 
   Sun, 11 Aug 
15:00      5
Ольборг
- Эсбьерг
  4:0 
 2.18 
 3.29 
 3.45 
   Sun, 11 Aug 
17:00      5
Хорсенс
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:2 
 3.76 
 3.76 
 1.92 
   Sun, 11 Aug 
19:00      5
Хобро
- Брондбю
  0:2 
 4.01 
 3.87 
 1.84 
   Fri, 09 Aug 
19:00      5
ФК Копенгаген
- Люнгбю
  2:0 
 1.29 
 5.74 
 9.93 
   Fri, 09 Aug 
21:00      5
Оденсе
- Раннерс
  1:0 
 1.85 
 3.66 
 4.16 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 05 Aug 
20:00      4
Люнгбю
- Орхус
  2:1 
 3.42 
 3.59 
 2.06 
   Sun, 04 Aug 
13:00      4
Раннерс
- Норшелланн
  3:1 
 2.41 
 3.48 
 2.83 
   Sun, 04 Aug 
15:00      4
Эсбьерг
- Оденсе
  0:1 
 3.34 
 3.47 
 2.15 
   Sun, 04 Aug 
17:00      4
Брондбю
- Хорсенс
  1:2 
 1.44 
 4.86 
 6.71 
   Sun, 04 Aug 
19:00      4
Мидтъюлланн
- Ольборг
  1:0 
 1.56 
 4.23 
 5.75 
   Sat, 03 Aug 
17:00      4
Сеннерйюск
- ФК Копенгаген
  1:2 
 3.6 
 3.57 
 2.01 
   Fri, 02 Aug 
20:00      4
Силькеборг
- Хобро
  2:3 
 2.55 
 3.48 
 2.66 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 29 Jul 
20:00      3
Ольборг
- Силькеборг
  3:1 
 1.62 
 4.17 
 5.18 
   Sun, 28 Jul 
13:00      3
Хобро
- Раннерс
  2:2 
 3.7 
 3.33 
 2.07 
   Sun, 28 Jul 
15:00      3
Норшелланн
- Эсбьерг
  2:0 
 1.81 
 3.88 
 4.15 
   Sun, 28 Jul 
17:00      3
Орхус
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:1 
 3.02 
 3.41 
 2.32 
   Sun, 28 Jul 
19:00      3
Брондбю
- Оденсе
  3:2 
 2.36 
 3.57 
 2.86 
   Sat, 27 Jul 
18:30      3
Хорсенс
- ФК Копенгаген
  0:2 
 6.52 
 4.48 
 1.48 
   Fri, 26 Jul 
20:00      3
Люнгбю
- Сеннерйюск
  0:3 
 3.29 
 3.63 
 2.11 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 22 Jul 
20:00      2
Оденсе
- Люнгбю
  4:1 
 1.58 
 4.2 
 5.57 
   Sun, 21 Jul 
13:00      2
Силькеборг
- Хорсенс
  0:3 
 2.12 
 3.54 
 3.33 
   Sun, 21 Jul 
15:00      2
Ольборг
- Сеннерйюск
  1:1 
 2.47 
 3.3 
 2.89 
   Sun, 21 Jul 
15:00      2
Эсбьерг
- Хобро
  1:1 
 1.84 
 3.55 
 4.37 
   Sun, 21 Jul 
17:00      2
Раннерс
- Брондбю
  2:2 
 3.4 
 3.59 
 2.08 
   Sun, 21 Jul 
19:00      2
Мидтъюлланн
- Норшелланн
  2:1 
 1.6 
 4.33 
 5.19