Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Сезон: 2020-2021
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 16 Dec 
19:30      1
АЕК А
- Олимпиакос
  (? : ?) 
 3.27 
 3.07 
 2.12 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 30 Nov 
19:30      10
Смирна
- Волос НФК
  (? : ?) 
 2.32 
 2.89 
 3.42 
   Sun, 29 Nov 
15:00      10
Панатинаикос
- Панетоликос
  (? : ?) 
 1.38 
 4.39 
 8.64 
   Sun, 29 Nov 
17:00      10
ОФИ
- ПАС Янина
  (? : ?) 
 2.21 
 3.3 
 3.19 
   Sun, 29 Nov 
17:15      10
Ламия
- ПАОК
  (? : ?) 
 7.38 
 4.04 
 1.46 
   Sun, 29 Nov 
19:30      10
Астерас Т
- АЕК А
  (? : ?) 
 3.86 
 3.25 
 2 
   Sat, 28 Nov 
17:15      10
Лариса
- Атромитос А
  0:0 
 2.76 
 3.14 
 2.55 
   Sat, 28 Nov 
19:30      10
Арис
- Олимпиакос
  1:2 
 6.38 
 4.3 
 1.48 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 25 Nov 
17:15      3
Астерас Т
- Смирна
  0:0 
 1.62 
 3.8 
 5.46 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 23 Nov 
19:30      9
Волос НФК
- ОФИ
  1:4 
 2.49 
 2.96 
 3.05 
   Sun, 22 Nov 
15:00      9
АЕК А
- Лариса
  4:1 
 1.31 
 4.87 
 10.25 
   Sun, 22 Nov 
17:15      9
Панетоликос
- Арис
  0:1 
 3.26 
 3.08 
 2.29 
   Sun, 22 Nov 
19:30      9
ПАОК
- ПАС Янина
  2:1 
 1.29 
 5.35 
 10.29 
   Sat, 21 Nov 
15:00      9
Ламия
- Астерас Т
  2:2 
 3.23 
 2.97 
 2.37 
   Sat, 21 Nov 
17:15      9
Атромитос А
- Смирна
  2:2 
 1.84 
 3.12 
 4.87 
   Sat, 21 Nov 
19:30      9
Олимпиакос
- Панатинаикос
  1:0 
 1.5 
 4.01 
 6.66 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 08 Nov 
15:00      8
ОФИ
- Олимпиакос
  0:2 
 8.35 
 4.88 
 1.35 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
17:15      8
Лариса
- Ламия
  (? : ?) 
 2.05 
 3.06 
 3.94 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
19:30      8
Арис
- АЕК А
  (? : ?) 
 3.43 
 2.81 
 2.35 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
19:30      8
Смирна
- ПАОК
  1:3 
 8.46 
 4.38 
 1.39 
   Sat, 07 Nov 
15:00      8
Астерас Т
- Волос НФК
  (? : ?) 
 1.9 
 3.11 
 4.49 
   Sat, 07 Nov 
17:15      8
ПАС Янина
- Панетоликос
  0:0 
 1.86 
 3.27 
 4.46 
   Sat, 07 Nov 
19:30      8
Панатинаикос
- Атромитос А
  0:1 
 1.75 
 3.45 
 4.83 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 04 Nov 
17:15      2
ПАС Янина
- Лариса
  1:2 
 1.84 
 3.46 
 4.23 
   Tue, 03 Nov 
17:15      2
Панатинаикос
- Смирна
  1:0 
 1.37 
 4.55 
 8.94 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 01 Nov 
15:00      7
Арис
- Астерас Т
  1:0 
 2.28 
 3.03 
 3.34 
   Sun, 01 Nov 
17:15      7
Панетоликос
- ПАОК
  1:3 
 5.55 
 3.88 
 1.6 
   Sun, 01 Nov 
19:30      7
АЕК А
- ОФИ
  2:1 
 1.39 
 4.7 
 7.42 
   Sat, 31 Oct 
15:00      7
Олимпиакос
- Смирна
  2:0 
 1.17 
 7.27 
 15.34 
   Sat, 31 Oct 
17:15      7
Волос НФК
- Лариса
  1:1 
 2.25 
 2.91 
 3.59 
   Sat, 31 Oct 
17:15      7
Атромитос А
- ПАС Янина
  0:2 
 1.88 
 3.06 
 4.82 
   Sat, 31 Oct 
19:30      7
Ламия
- Панатинаикос
  0:2 
 4.61 
 2.9 
 1.97 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 26 Oct 
19:30      6
Атромитос А
- Панетоликос
  2:0 
 1.7 
 3.64 
 4.98 
   Sun, 25 Oct 
16:00      6
Астерас Т
- ОФИ
  1:0 
 2.03 
 3.45 
 3.51 
   Sun, 25 Oct 
18:15      6
Смирна
- Ламия
  (? : ?) 
 2.5 
 2.82 
 3.19 
   Sun, 25 Oct 
20:30      6
ПАС Янина
- АЕК А
  0:1 
 4.66 
 3.51 
 1.76 
   Sat, 24 Oct 
18:15      6
Лариса
- Арис
  (? : ?) 
 2.65 
 3.09 
 2.69 
   Sat, 24 Oct 
20:30      6
Панатинаикос
- Волос НФК
  1:1 
 1.57 
 3.89 
 5.75 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 21 Oct 
17:15      1
Смирна
- ПАС Янина
  1:2 
 2.48 
 2.91 
 3.12 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 19 Oct 
19:30      5
Ламия
- Панетоликос
  0:0 
 2.34 
 2.93 
 3.37 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
16:00      5
ОФИ
- Панатинаикос
  2:2 
 3.09 
 3.33 
 2.25 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
18:15      5
Лариса
- Астерас Т
  1:3 
 3.09 
 2.93 
 2.5 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
20:30      5
АЕК А
- ПАОК
  1:1 
 2.54 
 3.16 
 2.8 
   Sat, 17 Oct 
20:30      5
Олимпиакос
- Атромитос А
  4:0 
 1.33 
 4.96 
 8.92 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 05 Oct 
19:30      4
Ламия
- Волос НФК
  1:2 
 2.43 
 3.06 
 3 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
--:--      4
ПАС Янина
- Олимпиакос
  1:1 
 8.1 
 4.72 
 1.37 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
--:--      4
Смирна
- Лариса
  1:0 
 2.46 
 2.96 
 3.08 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
16:00      4
Панатинаикос
- Арис
  0:1 
 2.02 
 3.22 
 3.82 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
18:15      4
ПАОК
- ОФИ
  3:0 
 1.26 
 5.65 
 11.12 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
21:45      4
Атромитос А
- АЕК А
  1:0 
 3.72 
 3.21 
 2.06 
   Sat, 03 Oct 
19:30      4
Панетоликос
- Астерас Т
  1:1 
 2.49 
 3.21 
 2.85 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 28 Sep 
19:30      3
Лариса
- Панатинаикос
  1:1 
 3.33 
 3.23 
 2.18 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
--:--      3
Арис
- ПАС Янина
  2:2 
 1.81 
 3.32 
 4.68 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
18:00      3
ОФИ
- Атромитос А
  2:2 
 2.31 
 3.05 
 3.27 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
20:30      3
АЕК А
- Ламия
  3:0 
 1.28 
 5.33 
 10.72 
   Sat, 26 Sep 
18:30      3
Волос НФК
- ПАОК
  0:0 
 11.1 
 5.33 
 1.27 
   Sat, 26 Sep 
20:30      3
Олимпиакос
- Панетоликос
  2:0 
 1.25 
 5.89 
 10.7 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 20 Sep 
18:15      2
Ламия
- ОФИ
  1:2 
 2.76 
 2.95 
 2.72 
   Sun, 20 Sep 
20:30      2
Волос НФК
- Арис
  0:1 
 3.38 
 3.09 
 2.24 
   Sat, 19 Sep 
20:30      2
Панетоликос
- АЕК А
  0:2 
 6.1 
 3.67 
 1.6 
   Fri, 18 Sep 
19:00      2
ПАОК
- Атромитос А
  1:1 
 1.43 
 4.31 
 7.36 
   Fri, 18 Sep 
20:30      2
Олимпиакос
- Астерас Т
  3:0 
 1.21 
 6.36 
 13.08 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 13 Sep 
18:30      1
Атромитос А
- Волос НФК
  0:2 
 1.65 
 3.66 
 5.08 
   Sun, 13 Sep 
20:30      1
Астерас Т
- Панатинаикос
  1:0 
 2.75 
 3.12 
 2.56 
   Sat, 12 Sep 
18:00      1
ОФИ
- Панетоликос
  1:1 
 1.76 
 3.44 
 4.67 
   Fri, 11 Sep 
18:15      1
Арис
- Ламия
  3:1 
 1.49 
 3.99 
 6.77 
   Fri, 11 Sep 
20:30      1
ПАОК
- Лариса
  1:0 
 1.23 
 5.76 
 11.62