Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Сезон: 2020-2021
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 25 Apr 
18:00      31
Риека
- Осиек
  (? : ?) 
 2.71 
 3.36 
 2.42 
   Sun, 25 Apr 
21:00      31
Динамо Загреб
- Хайдук Сплит
  (? : ?) 
 1.54 
 3.97 
 5.65 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
18:00      31
Шибеник
- Славен Белупо
  (? : ?) 
 2.47 
 3.59 
 2.51 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
20:05      31
ХНК Горица
- Локомотива
  (? : ?) 
 1.79 
 3.37 
 4.44 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 21 Apr 
17:00      30
Локомотива
- Вараждин
  (? : ?) 
 1.8 
 3.31 
 4.57 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
19:05      30
Истра 1961
- Риека
  (? : ?) 
 4.33 
 3.33 
 1.83 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
21:30      30
Осиек
- Динамо Загреб
  (? : ?) 
 3.14 
 3.23 
 2.21 
   Tue, 20 Apr 
18:00      30
Шибеник
- ХНК Горица
  1:1 
 2.76 
 3.2 
 2.46 
   Tue, 20 Apr 
20:05      30
Славен Белупо
- Хайдук Сплит
  1:1 
 2.8 
 3.36 
 2.35 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 18 Apr 
20:05      29
Динамо Загреб
- Истра 1961
  1:0 
 1.19 
 6.24 
 13.73 
   Sat, 17 Apr 
20:05      29
Риека
- Локомотива
  3:0 
 1.35 
 4.6 
 8.56 
   Fri, 16 Apr 
17:00      29
Вараждин
- Шибеник
  1:1 
 2.64 
 2.87 
 2.82 
   Fri, 16 Apr 
19:05      29
ХНК Горица
- Славен Белупо
  0:1 
 2.04 
 3.12 
 3.76 
   Fri, 16 Apr 
21:30      29
Хайдук Сплит
- Осиек
  0:1 
 3.32 
 3.35 
 2.07 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 11 Apr 
16:00      28
Славен Белупо
- Осиек
  2:2 
 5.62 
 3.55 
 1.62 
   Sun, 11 Apr 
18:05      28
Истра 1961
- Хайдук Сплит
  0:1 
 3.8 
 3.21 
 1.98 
   Sun, 11 Apr 
20:10      28
Локомотива
- Динамо Загреб
  0:2 
 8.75 
 4.56 
 1.34 
   Sat, 10 Apr 
18:00      28
ХНК Горица
- Вараждин
  0:0 
 1.6 
 3.75 
 5.28 
   Sat, 10 Apr 
20:05      28
Шибеник
- Риека
  0:1 
 6.38 
 3.88 
 1.51 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 07 Apr 
19:00      21
Хайдук Сплит
- Славен Белупо
  2:2 
 1.7 
 3.61 
 4.64 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 03 Apr 
13:55      27
Локомотива
- Хайдук Сплит
  0:2 
 4.02 
 3.41 
 1.85 
   Sat, 03 Apr 
16:00      27
Истра 1961
- Осиек
  0:2 
 5.38 
 3.47 
 1.65 
   Sat, 03 Apr 
18:05      27
Шибеник
- Динамо Загреб
  1:1 
 9.87 
 4.93 
 1.3 
   Sat, 03 Apr 
21:00      27
ХНК Горица
- Риека
  3:4 
 2.75 
 3.1 
 2.52 
   Fri, 02 Apr 
19:00      27
Вараждин
- Славен Белупо
  1:1 
 2.58 
 3.11 
 2.68 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 21 Mar 
16:00      26
Риека
- Вараждин
  2:0 
 1.36 
 4.58 
 8.02 
   Sun, 21 Mar 
18:30      26
Динамо Загреб
- ХНК Горица
  1:0 
 1.42 
 4.57 
 6.33 
   Sat, 20 Mar 
16:00      26
Славен Белупо
- Истра 1961
  1:1 
 2.31 
 3.1 
 3.07 
   Sat, 20 Mar 
18:05      26
Хайдук Сплит
- Шибеник
  1:0 
 1.5 
 3.92 
 6.41 
   Fri, 19 Mar 
19:00      26
Осиек
- Локомотива
  2:0 
 1.37 
 4.47 
 8.1 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 17 Mar 
18:00      16
Славен Белупо
- Риека
  1:3 
 3.86 
 3.32 
 1.93 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 14 Mar 
16:00      25
Вараждин
- Динамо Загреб
  0:5 
 8.73 
 4.63 
 1.34 
   Sun, 14 Mar 
18:05      25
Шибеник
- Осиек
  0:4 
 4.87 
 3.38 
 1.73 
   Sat, 13 Mar 
16:00      25
Локомотива
- Истра 1961
  0:1 
 1.75 
 3.47 
 4.64 
   Sat, 13 Mar 
18:05      25
ХНК Горица
- Хайдук Сплит
  1:1 
 2.87 
 2.95 
 2.54 
   Fri, 12 Mar 
19:00      25
Риека
- Славен Белупо
  1:1 
 1.51 
 3.99 
 6.08 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 10 Mar 
18:00      16
Истра 1961
- Локомотива
  3:1 
 2.44 
 2.87 
 3.09 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 07 Mar 
16:00      24
Осиек
- ХНК Горица
  1:1 
 2.14 
 3.32 
 3.2 
   Sun, 07 Mar 
18:30      24
Динамо Загреб
- Риека
  2:0 
 1.67 
 3.63 
 4.92 
   Sat, 06 Mar 
16:00      24
Славен Белупо
- Локомотива
  0:0 
 2.39 
 3.11 
 2.93 
   Sat, 06 Mar 
18:05      24
Хайдук Сплит
- Вараждин
  2:0 
 1.45 
 4.2 
 6.74 
   Fri, 05 Mar 
19:00      24
Истра 1961
- Шибеник
  3:2 
 2.27 
 3.26 
 3.03 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 28 Feb 
16:00      23
ХНК Горица
- Истра 1961
  2:1 
 1.59 
 3.89 
 5.15 
   Sun, 28 Feb 
18:05      23
Динамо Загреб
- Славен Белупо
  3:0 
 1.27 
 5.4 
 10.3 
   Sat, 27 Feb 
16:00      23
Шибеник
- Локомотива
  0:0 
 2.04 
 3.32 
 3.48 
   Sat, 27 Feb 
18:30      23
Риека
- Хайдук Сплит
  0:1 
 2.16 
 3.06 
 3.46 
   Fri, 26 Feb 
19:00      23
Вараждин
- Осиек
  2:3 
 5.62 
 3.71 
 1.58 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 21 Feb 
16:00      22
Осиек
- Риека
  2:0 
 2.18 
 3.03 
 3.43 
   Sat, 20 Feb 
16:00      22
Истра 1961
- Вараждин
  0:1 
 2.36 
 3.22 
 2.92 
   Sat, 20 Feb 
18:05      22
Локомотива
- ХНК Горица
  0:3 
 2.65 
 3.24 
 2.53 
   Fri, 19 Feb 
19:00      22
Славен Белупо
- Шибеник
  2:2 
 2.14 
 3.25 
 3.29 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 17 Feb 
18:00      9
ХНК Горица
- Риека
  0:0 
 2.93 
 3.05 
 2.44 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 14 Feb 
16:00      21
Риека
- Истра 1961
  1:1 
 1.35 
 4.75 
 7.89 
   Sat, 13 Feb 
16:00      21
ХНК Горица
- Шибеник
  1:0 
 1.82 
 3.51 
 4.14 
   Sat, 13 Feb 
18:30      21
Динамо Загреб
- Осиек
  1:0 
 1.96 
 3.19 
 3.96 
   Fri, 12 Feb 
19:00      21
Вараждин
- Локомотива
  0:1 
 2.18 
 3.21 
 3.25 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 10 Feb 
17:00      15
Шибеник
- Истра 1961
  1:0 
 2.37 
 3.2 
 2.9 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 10 Feb 
19:05      5
Риека
- Хайдук Сплит
  0:1 
 1.91 
 3.43 
 3.76 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 08 Feb 
19:00      20
Славен Белупо
- ХНК Горица
  0:1 
 2.67 
 3.08 
 2.62 
   Sun, 07 Feb 
16:00      20
Шибеник
- Вараждин
  0:0 
 2.87 
 3.27 
 2.37 
   Sun, 07 Feb 
18:05      20
Истра 1961
- Динамо Загреб
  0:1 
 9.68 
 4.9 
 1.3 
   Sat, 06 Feb 
16:00      20
Осиек
- Хайдук Сплит
  2:0 
 2.42 
 3.07 
 2.93 
   Sat, 06 Feb 
18:15      20
Локомотива
- Риека
  2:3 
 3.24 
 3.47 
 2.06 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 03 Feb 
16:00      19
Вараждин
- ХНК Горица
  2:1 
 3.04 
 3.45 
 2.17 
   Wed, 03 Feb 
18:05      19
Риека
- Шибеник
  2:2 
 1.43 
 4.19 
 7.15 
   Wed, 03 Feb 
20:10      19
Хайдук Сплит
- Истра 1961
  1:0 
 1.41 
 4.54 
 6.84 
   Tue, 02 Feb 
17:00      19
Осиек
- Славен Белупо
  3:0 
 1.51 
 3.93 
 6.22 
   Tue, 02 Feb 
19:05      19
Динамо Загреб
- Локомотива
  2:0 
 1.25 
 5.87 
 9.93 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 31 Jan 
18:05      18
Риека
- ХНК Горица
  0:2 
 1.8 
 3.49 
 4.24 
   Sat, 30 Jan 
16:00      18
Осиек
- Истра 1961
  1:0 
 1.19 
 6.19 
 14.63 
   Sat, 30 Jan 
18:05      18
Динамо Загреб
- Шибеник
  1:2 
 1.19 
 6.56 
 13.51 
   Sat, 30 Jan 
20:10      18
Хайдук Сплит
- Локомотива
  0:1 
 1.63 
 3.55 
 5.51 
   Fri, 29 Jan 
19:00      18
Славен Белупо
- Вараждин
  2:0 
 2.03 
 3.34 
 3.47 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 27 Jan 
16:00      12
Истра 1961
- Риека
  1:2 
 5.09 
 3.53 
 1.68 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 27 Jan 
18:05      13
Динамо Загреб
- Хайдук Сплит
  3:1 
 1.51 
 4.1 
 5.9 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 26 Jan 
18:00      14
Локомотива
- Шибеник
  0:4 
 2.35 
 2.96 
 3.16 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 24 Jan 
18:05      17
Истра 1961
- Славен Белупо
  2:1 
 2.66 
 3.09 
 2.64 
   Sat, 23 Jan 
16:00      17
Вараждин
- Риека
  2:1 
 4.58 
 3.58 
 1.72 
   Sat, 23 Jan 
18:05      17
ХНК Горица
- Динамо Загреб
  3:4 
 5.14 
 4.1 
 1.56 
   Fri, 22 Jan 
17:00      17
Локомотива
- Осиек
  0:3 
 4.68 
 3.73 
 1.68 
   Fri, 22 Jan 
19:05      17
Шибеник
- Хайдук Сплит
  0:1 
 3.98 
 3.44 
 1.86 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 19 Jan 
17:00      14
Истра 1961
- ХНК Горица
  1:1 
 3.66 
 3.41 
 1.95 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 19 Jan 
19:05      6
Динамо Загреб
- Риека
  0:2 
 1.53 
 3.99 
 5.74 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 20 Dec 
18:05      16
Хайдук Сплит
- ХНК Горица
  2:4 
 2.09 
 3.48 
 3.18 
   Sat, 19 Dec 
16:00      16
Осиек
- Шибеник
  1:0 
 1.22 
 6.09 
 11.83 
   Sat, 19 Dec 
18:05      16
Динамо Загреб
- Вараждин
  4:0 
 1.15 
 6.96 
 18.03 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 13 Dec 
16:00      15
Локомотива
- Славен Белупо
  2:1 
 2.43 
 3.17 
 2.82 
   Sun, 13 Dec 
18:05      15
Риека
- Динамо Загреб
  2:2 
 3.27 
 3.31 
 2.12 
   Sat, 12 Dec 
16:00      15
ХНК Горица
- Осиек
  4:1 
 3.77 
 3.1 
 2.05 
   Sat, 12 Dec 
18:05      15
Вараждин
- Хайдук Сплит
  4:2 
 5.48 
 3.81 
 1.58 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 06 Dec 
16:00      14
Славен Белупо
- Динамо Загреб
  1:5 
 5.81 
 3.58 
 1.6 
   Sun, 06 Dec 
18:05      14
Хайдук Сплит
- Риека
  1:2 
 2.05 
 3.37 
 3.39 
   Sat, 05 Dec 
16:00      14
Осиек
- Вараждин
  1:0 
 1.25 
 5.53 
 11.23 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 02 Dec 
18:00      11
ХНК Горица
- Славен Белупо
  0:1 
 2.11 
 3.22 
 3.36 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 29 Nov 
18:05      13
Риека
- Осиек
  1:1 
 3.64 
 3.39 
 1.97 
   Sat, 28 Nov 
16:00      13
Вараждин
- Истра 1961
  1:1 
 2.59 
 3.23 
 2.61 
   Sat, 28 Nov 
18:05      13
ХНК Горица
- Локомотива
  1:1 
 1.79 
 3.57 
 4.19 
   Fri, 27 Nov 
19:00      13
Шибеник
- Славен Белупо
  0:3 
 2.94 
 3.07 
 2.4 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 25 Nov 
18:00      9
Истра 1961
- Осиек
  1:4 
 6.43 
 4.29 
 1.44 
   Tue, 24 Nov 
18:00      9
Локомотива
- Хайдук Сплит
  1:2 
 3.59 
 3.26 
 2.03 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 23 Nov 
19:00      10
ХНК Горица
- Вараждин
  1:0 
 1.53 
 3.96 
 5.84 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 21 Nov 
16:00      12
Осиек
- Динамо Загреб
  2:0 
 2.65 
 3 
 2.71 
   Sat, 21 Nov 
18:05      12
Славен Белупо
- Хайдук Сплит
  0:2 
 3.04 
 3.35 
 2.2 
   Fri, 20 Nov 
18:00      12
Локомотива
- Вараждин
  2:2 
 1.78 
 3.6 
 4.17 
   Fri, 20 Nov 
20:05      12
Шибеник
- ХНК Горица
  1:3 
 3.19 
 3.16 
 2.22 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 08 Nov 
16:00      11
Динамо Загреб
- Истра 1961
  5:0 
 1.22 
 6.31 
 12.29 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
18:05      11
Риека
- Локомотива
  1:0 
 1.69 
 3.9 
 4.36 
   Sat, 07 Nov 
16:00      11
Вараждин
- Шибеник
  1:3 
 2.34 
 3.33 
 2.83 
   Sat, 07 Nov 
18:05      11
Хайдук Сплит
- Осиек
  1:1 
 2.97 
 2.83 
 2.56 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 04 Nov 
18:00      8
Осиек
- Локомотива
  2:1 
 1.49 
 4.02 
 6.29 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 01 Nov 
16:00      10
Шибеник
- Риека
  2:0 
 5.22 
 3.38 
 1.69 
   Sun, 01 Nov 
18:05      10
Локомотива
- Динамо Загреб
  1:1 
 8.45 
 4.53 
 1.36 
   Sat, 31 Oct 
16:00      10
Славен Белупо
- Осиек
  0:1 
 4.49 
 3.43 
 1.77 
   Sat, 31 Oct 
18:05      10
Истра 1961
- Хайдук Сплит
  1:0 
 5.31 
 3.34 
 1.7 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 28 Oct 
18:00      6
Славен Белупо
- Локомотива
  0:0 
 1.83 
 3.32 
 4.33 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 25 Oct 
16:00      9
Шибеник
- Динамо Загреб
  0:2 
 11.75 
 5.14 
 1.26 
   Fri, 23 Oct 
19:00      9
Вараждин
- Славен Белупо
  1:2 
 2.86 
 3.06 
 2.47 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 18 Oct 
16:00      8
Хайдук Сплит
- Шибеник
  0:1 
 1.22 
 5.93 
 11.66 
   Sat, 17 Oct 
16:00      8
Динамо Загреб
- ХНК Горица
  3:2 
 1.34 
 5.07 
 7.53 
   Sat, 17 Oct 
18:05      8
Риека
- Вараждин
  2:1 
 1.31 
 4.9 
 9.1 
   Fri, 16 Oct 
19:00      8
Славен Белупо
- Истра 1961
  5:1 
 1.64 
 3.67 
 5 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 04 Oct 
18:00      7
Вараждин
- Динамо Загреб
  1:2 
 9.15 
 4.93 
 1.31 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
20:05      7
Риека
- Славен Белупо
  2:0 
 1.63 
 3.71 
 5.08 
   Sat, 03 Oct 
18:00      7
Шибеник
- Осиек
  0:2 
 6.75 
 4.35 
 1.43 
   Sat, 03 Oct 
20:05      7
ХНК Горица
- Хайдук Сплит
  2:1 
 3.03 
 3.35 
 2.21 
   Fri, 02 Oct 
19:00      7
Локомотива
- Истра 1961
  0:0 
 1.67 
 3.59 
 4.99 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 27 Sep 
20:05      6
Хайдук Сплит
- Вараждин
  2:0 
 1.35 
 4.58 
 8.76 
   Sat, 26 Sep 
18:00      6
Истра 1961
- Шибеник
  1:0 
 2.31 
 3.25 
 2.93 
   Sat, 26 Sep 
20:05      6
Осиек
- ХНК Горица
  2:1 
 1.67 
 3.74 
 4.74 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 20 Sep 
20:05      5
Вараждин
- Осиек
  0:1 
 4.28 
 3.68 
 1.75 
   Sat, 19 Sep 
18:00      5
ХНК Горица
- Истра 1961
  2:2 
 1.49 
 3.99 
 6.5 
   Sat, 19 Sep 
20:05      5
Динамо Загреб
- Славен Белупо
  3:3 
 1.25 
 5.59 
 10.76 
   Fri, 18 Sep 
19:00      5
Шибеник
- Локомотива
  3:2 
 4.81 
 3.78 
 1.65 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 13 Sep 
18:00      4
Истра 1961
- Вараждин
  0:1 
 2.43 
 3.24 
 2.75 
   Sun, 13 Sep 
20:05      4
Локомотива
- ХНК Горица
  1:2 
 2.5 
 3.41 
 2.57 
   Sat, 12 Sep 
18:00      4
Осиек
- Риека
  3:0 
 2.09 
 3.33 
 3.34 
   Sat, 12 Sep 
20:05      4
Хайдук Сплит
- Динамо Загреб
  1:2 
 3.34 
 3.23 
 2.12 
   Fri, 11 Sep 
21:00      4
Славен Белупо
- Шибеник
  0:0 
 1.62 
 3.78 
 5.05 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 30 Aug 
18:55      3
Вараждин
- Локомотива
  1:1 
 2.69 
 3.16 
 2.54 
   Sun, 30 Aug 
21:05      3
Динамо Загреб
- Осиек
  4:1 
 1.65 
 3.63 
 5.05 
   Sat, 29 Aug 
18:55      3
Риека
- Истра 1961
  2:1 
 1.24 
 5.76 
 10.66 
   Sat, 29 Aug 
21:05      3
Хайдук Сплит
- Славен Белупо
  2:2 
 1.39 
 4.66 
 6.96 
   Fri, 28 Aug 
21:00      3
ХНК Горица
- Шибеник
  3:2 
 1.45 
 4.27 
 6.55 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 23 Aug 
18:55      2
Осиек
- Хайдук Сплит
  1:2 
 2.33 
 3.03 
 3.1 
   Sat, 22 Aug 
18:55      2
Славен Белупо
- ХНК Горица
  1:2 
 2.4 
 3.2 
 2.85 
   Sat, 22 Aug 
21:05      2
Шибеник
- Вараждин
  0:1 
 2.52 
 3.2 
 2.7 
   Fri, 21 Aug 
18:55      2
Локомотива
- Риека
  1:0 
 4.61 
 3.92 
 1.66 
   Fri, 21 Aug 
21:05      2
Истра 1961
- Динамо Загреб
  0:1 
 16.23 
 6.66 
 1.17 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 16 Aug 
18:55      1
Хайдук Сплит
- Истра 1961
  2:0 
 1.14 
 7.4 
 17.37 
   Sun, 16 Aug 
21:05      1
Динамо Загреб
- Локомотива
  6:0 
 1.16 
 6.76 
 15.91 
   Sat, 15 Aug 
18:55      1
Риека
- Шибеник
  2:1 
 1.21 
 6.35 
 11.81 
   Sat, 15 Aug 
21:05      1
Осиек
- Славен Белупо
  0:0 
 1.46 
 4.12 
 6.6 
   Fri, 14 Aug 
21:00      1
Вараждин
- ХНК Горица
  1:5 
 2.72 
 3.28 
 2.43