Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Сезон: 2020-2021
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 20 Dec 
14:00      13
Лудогорец
- Ботев Пловдив
  2:1 
 1.11 
 8.48 
 20.9 
   Sat, 19 Dec 
14:00      13
Берое
- Монтана
  0:0 
 1.34 
 4.97 
 7.84 
   Fri, 18 Dec 
18:00      13
ЦСКА София
- Левски София
  1:0 
 1.35 
 4.78 
 8.06 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Thu, 17 Dec 
17:30      8
Арда
- Лудогорец
  2:2 
 3.67 
 3.25 
 2 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 16 Dec 
17:30      12
Царско Село
- Берое
  0:2 
 5.55 
 3.81 
 1.57 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 15 Dec 
17:30      16
Этыр
- Монтана
  0:0 
 2.31 
 3.39 
 2.8 
   Mon, 14 Dec 
17:30      16
Локомотив П
- Славия София
  2:0 
 1.57 
 3.75 
 5.58 
   Sun, 13 Dec 
12:30      16
ЦСКА София
- Ботев Враца
  2:1 
 1.24 
 5.93 
 10.52 
   Sun, 13 Dec 
17:45      16
Лудогорец
- Черно Море
  1:0 
 1.6 
 3.84 
 5.21 
   Sat, 12 Dec 
12:30      16
Берое
- Ботев Пловдив
  3:0 
 1.41 
 4.46 
 6.82 
   Sat, 12 Dec 
16:30      16
Царско Село
- Левски София
  2:2 
 3.8 
 3.11 
 2.01 
   Fri, 11 Dec 
17:30      16
Арда
- ЦСКА 1948
  1:1 
 2.48 
 3.23 
 2.74 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Thu, 10 Dec 
17:30      12
Ботев Враца
- Славия София
  1:2 
 2.36 
 3.22 
 2.88 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 09 Dec 
17:30      14
Берое
- Левски София
  2:1 
 1.87 
 3.51 
 3.88 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 07 Dec 
17:30      15
Монтана
- Царско Село
  3:4 
 2.16 
 3.32 
 3.13 
   Sun, 06 Dec 
12:15      15
Ботев Враца
- Локомотив П
  0:1 
 4.51 
 3.56 
 1.73 
   Sun, 06 Dec 
14:30      15
Ботев Пловдив
- ЦСКА София
  0:3 
 7.16 
 4.21 
 1.43 
   Sun, 06 Dec 
16:45      15
Славия София
- Лудогорец
  0:2 
 6.69 
 4.36 
 1.43 
   Sat, 05 Dec 
14:15      15
ЦСКА 1948
- Берое
  1:0 
 2.47 
 3.45 
 2.64 
   Sat, 05 Dec 
16:30      15
Левски София
- Арда
  1:2 
 2.31 
 3.16 
 3.01 
   Fri, 04 Dec 
17:15      15
Черно Море
- Этыр
  0:1 
 1.33 
 4.91 
 8.34 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 02 Dec 
15:00      11
Славия София
- Ботев Пловдив
  0:0 
 1.66 
 3.61 
 4.97 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 02 Dec 
17:30      12
Левски София
- Локомотив П
  1:0 
 3.38 
 3.32 
 2.05 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 01 Dec 
17:30      14
Этыр
- Царско Село
  1:0 
 2.69 
 3 
 2.65 
   Sun, 29 Nov 
14:00      14
Лудогорец
- Ботев Враца
  2:1 
 1.2 
 6.3 
 12.44 
   Sun, 29 Nov 
19:00      14
ЦСКА София
- ЦСКА 1948
  2:0 
 2.03 
 3.44 
 3.32 
   Sat, 28 Nov 
13:00      14
Арда
- Монтана
  3:0 
 1.57 
 3.85 
 5.41 
   Sat, 28 Nov 
18:00      14
Локомотив П
- Ботев Пловдив
  6:0 
 1.63 
 3.86 
 4.89 
   Fri, 27 Nov 
17:30      14
Черно Море
- Славия София
  3:2 
 1.58 
 3.88 
 5.22 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 23 Nov 
17:30      13
Арда
- Царско Село
  2:0 
 1.71 
 3.51 
 4.78 
   Sun, 22 Nov 
12:30      13
Черно Море
- Ботев Враца
  2:1 
 1.53 
 4.08 
 5.6 
   Sun, 22 Nov 
17:30      13
Локомотив П
- ЦСКА 1948
  1:1 
 1.92 
 3.39 
 3.79 
   Sat, 21 Nov 
12:15      13
Славия София
- Этыр
  0:0 
 1.55 
 3.99 
 5.43 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 08 Nov 
12:30      12
Этыр
- Арда
  0:0 
 4.09 
 3.43 
 1.84 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
15:00      12
Монтана
- ЦСКА София
  1:2 
 7.82 
 4.35 
 1.39 
   Sun, 08 Nov 
17:30      12
ЦСКА 1948
- Лудогорец
  0:3 
 3.72 
 3.66 
 1.86 
   Sat, 07 Nov 
14:45      12
Ботев Пловдив
- Черно Море
  0:0 
 4.25 
 3.34 
 1.85 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 02 Nov 
18:00      11
Ботев Враца
- Этыр
  5:1 
 1.75 
 3.46 
 4.56 
   Sun, 01 Nov 
16:45      11
ЦСКА София
- Царско Село
  1:0 
 1.26 
 5.21 
 11.11 
   Sun, 01 Nov 
19:15      11
Лудогорец
- Левски София
  1:0 
 1.44 
 4.34 
 6.45 
   Sat, 31 Oct 
18:45      11
Берое
- Арда
  0:1 
 1.64 
 3.76 
 4.93 
   Fri, 30 Oct 
17:00      11
Черно Море
- ЦСКА 1948
  1:2 
 2.22 
 3.29 
 3.07 
   Fri, 30 Oct 
19:15      11
Локомотив П
- Монтана
  2:2 
 1.45 
 4.21 
 6.46 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 26 Oct 
17:15      10
Ботев Пловдив
- Ботев Враца
  2:0 
 2.53 
 3.44 
 2.51 
   Mon, 26 Oct 
19:30      10
Этыр
- Берое
  2:3 
 7.92 
 4.62 
 1.36 
   Sun, 25 Oct 
12:30      10
ЦСКА 1948
- Славия София
  5:1 
 1.94 
 3.21 
 3.89 
   Sun, 25 Oct 
17:45      10
Арда
- ЦСКА София
  1:1 
 4.58 
 3.68 
 1.69 
   Sun, 25 Oct 
20:15      10
Монтана
- Лудогорец
  1:3 
 7.68 
 4.92 
 1.34 
   Sat, 24 Oct 
17:45      10
Царско Село
- Локомотив П
  0:3 
 4.85 
 3.36 
 1.73 
   Sat, 24 Oct 
20:15      10
Левски София
- Черно Море
  1:2 
 2.12 
 3.22 
 3.32 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 20 Oct 
17:30      9
Локомотив П
- Арда
  0:0 
 1.47 
 4.01 
 6.74 
   Mon, 19 Oct 
20:15      9
Ботев Пловдив
- Этыр
  1:1 
 1.66 
 3.9 
 4.6 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
15:15      9
Ботев Враца
- ЦСКА 1948
  0:0 
 2.78 
 3.36 
 2.37 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
17:45      9
Черно Море
- Монтана
  3:0 
 1.75 
 3.65 
 4.32 
   Sun, 18 Oct 
20:15      9
Славия София
- Левски София
  1:0 
 3.2 
 3.14 
 2.22 
   Sat, 17 Oct 
17:45      9
Лудогорец
- Царско Село
  1:1 
 1.21 
 6.27 
 12.17 
   Sat, 17 Oct 
20:15      9
ЦСКА София
- Берое
  1:1 
 1.72 
 3.58 
 4.63 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 04 Oct 
17:45      8
Берое
- Локомотив П
  1:3 
 2.28 
 3.2 
 3.03 
   Sun, 04 Oct 
20:15      8
Этыр
- ЦСКА София
  2:2 
 9.41 
 5.24 
 1.29 
   Sat, 03 Oct 
17:45      8
Монтана
- Славия София
  2:1 
 2.16 
 3.48 
 3.04 
   Sat, 03 Oct 
20:15      8
Левски София
- Ботев Враца
  0:0 
 1.56 
 3.83 
 5.55 
   Fri, 02 Oct 
17:45      8
Царско Село
- Черно Море
  1:0 
 3.91 
 3.16 
 1.97 
   Fri, 02 Oct 
20:15      8
ЦСКА 1948
- Ботев Пловдив
  5:0 
 1.75 
 3.5 
 4.44 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 28 Sep 
20:30      7
Славия София
- Царско Село
  1:0 
 2.32 
 3.17 
 3 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
18:45      7
Черно Море
- Арда
  2:0 
 2.3 
 3.28 
 2.92 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
21:00      7
Локомотив П
- ЦСКА София
  2:1 
 3.22 
 3.32 
 2.12 
   Sat, 26 Sep 
18:45      7
Лудогорец
- Берое
  2:0 
 1.51 
 4.09 
 5.97 
   Sat, 26 Sep 
21:00      7
Ботев Пловдив
- Левски София
  2:1 
 4.16 
 3.35 
 1.86 
   Fri, 25 Sep 
18:45      7
Ботев Враца
- Монтана
  2:0 
 2.44 
 3.19 
 2.82 
   Fri, 25 Sep 
21:00      7
ЦСКА 1948
- Этыр
  5:1 
 1.46 
 4.02 
 6.88 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 21 Sep 
20:30      6
Арда
- Славия София
  2:1 
 1.96 
 3.44 
 3.63 
   Sun, 20 Sep 
17:45      6
Этыр
- Локомотив П
  1:3 
 11.58 
 5.3 
 1.26 
   Sun, 20 Sep 
20:30      6
ЦСКА София
- Лудогорец
  2:2 
 2.78 
 3.14 
 2.49 
   Sat, 19 Sep 
18:45      6
Берое
- Черно Море
  4:0 
 2 
 3.47 
 3.43 
   Sat, 19 Sep 
21:00      6
Левски София
- ЦСКА 1948
  3:0 
 1.88 
 3.44 
 3.92 
   Fri, 18 Sep 
18:45      6
Царско Село
- Ботев Враца
  1:2 
 2.02 
 3.33 
 3.53 
   Fri, 18 Sep 
21:00      6
Монтана
- Ботев Пловдив
  3:1 
 2.41 
 3.27 
 2.79 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 14 Sep 
19:30      5
Славия София
- Берое
  0:2 
 3.79 
 3.53 
 1.87 
   Sun, 13 Sep 
18:45      5
ЦСКА 1948
- Монтана
  2:0 
 1.59 
 3.77 
 5.35 
   Sun, 13 Sep 
21:00      5
Левски София
- Этыр
  2:1 
 1.53 
 3.93 
 5.81 
   Sat, 12 Sep 
18:45      5
Черно Море
- ЦСКА София
  1:1 
 3.11 
 3.15 
 2.24 
   Sat, 12 Sep 
21:00      5
Лудогорец
- Локомотив П
  3:1 
 1.57 
 3.82 
 5.42 
   Fri, 11 Sep 
18:45      5
Ботев Враца
- Арда
  0:0 
 2.63 
 3.04 
 2.67 
   Fri, 11 Sep 
21:00      5
Ботев Пловдив
- Царско Село
  0:0 
 1.76 
 3.42 
 4.53 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 30 Aug 
18:45      4
Локомотив П
- Черно Море
  2:1 
 2.04 
 3.31 
 3.37 
   Sun, 30 Aug 
21:00      4
ЦСКА София
- Славия София
  1:0 
 1.44 
 4.21 
 6.58 
   Sat, 29 Aug 
17:00      4
Арда
- Ботев Пловдив
  3:2 
 2.39 
 3.15 
 2.83 
   Sat, 29 Aug 
19:00      4
Монтана
- Левски София
  0:4 
 2.83 
 3.15 
 2.39 
   Sat, 29 Aug 
21:15      4
Этыр
- Лудогорец
  0:2 
 13.62 
 6.33 
 1.18 
   Fri, 28 Aug 
18:45      4
Царско Село
- ЦСКА 1948
  0:0 
 2.58 
 3.27 
 2.54 
   Fri, 28 Aug 
21:00      4
Берое
- Ботев Враца
  6:0 
 1.51 
 4.12 
 5.7 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 24 Aug 
18:45      3
Монтана
- Этыр
  1:0 
 1.61 
 3.7 
 5.16 
   Mon, 24 Aug 
21:00      3
ЦСКА 1948
- Арда
  0:2 
 1.9 
 3.44 
 3.73 
   Sun, 23 Aug 
17:45      3
Левски София
- Царско Село
  0:1 
 1.8 
 3.47 
 4.13 
   Sun, 23 Aug 
20:00      3
Ботев Пловдив
- Берое
  3:3 
 2.57 
 3.21 
 2.58 
   Sat, 22 Aug 
18:45      3
Ботев Враца
- ЦСКА София
  1:2 
 5.38 
 3.71 
 1.6 
   Sat, 22 Aug 
21:00      3
Черно Море
- Лудогорец
  1:4 
 3.26 
 3.15 
 2.17 
   Fri, 21 Aug 
20:00      3
Славия София
- Локомотив П
  0:2 
 2.79 
 3.05 
 2.49 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 17 Aug 
17:45      2
Царско Село
- Монтана
  0:0 
 2.26 
 3.21 
 3.05 
   Mon, 17 Aug 
20:00      2
Берое
- ЦСКА 1948
  0:0 
 1.79 
 3.68 
 3.98 
   Sun, 16 Aug 
17:45      2
Этыр
- Черно Море
  0:4 
 4.82 
 3.5 
 1.69 
   Sun, 16 Aug 
20:00      2
ЦСКА София
- Ботев Пловдив
  2:1 
 1.42 
 4.19 
 7.21 
   Sat, 15 Aug 
17:45      2
Локомотив П
- Ботев Враца
  2:1 
 1.46 
 4.09 
 6.52 
   Sat, 15 Aug 
20:00      2
Арда
- Левски София
  1:1 
 2.46 
 3.16 
 2.73 
   Fri, 14 Aug 
20:00      2
Лудогорец
- Славия София
  3:0 
 1.43 
 4.32 
 6.44 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 11 Aug 
--:--      1
Царско Село
- Этыр
  3:0 
 2.16 
 3.18 
 3.24 
   Mon, 10 Aug 
--:--      1
Левски София
- Берое
  0:2 
 2.68 
 3.23 
 2.46 
   Sun, 09 Aug 
--:--      1
Ботев Пловдив
- Локомотив П
  2:0 
 3.35 
 3.07 
 2.16 
   Sun, 09 Aug 
--:--      1
Славия София
- Черно Море
  1:1 
 2.24 
 3.23 
 2.99 
   Sat, 08 Aug 
--:--      1
Ботев Враца
- Лудогорец
  3:1 
 7.99 
 4.91 
 1.33 
   Sat, 08 Aug 
--:--      1
Монтана
- Арда
  3:3 
 2.39 
 3.04 
 2.93 
   Fri, 07 Aug 
--:--      1
ЦСКА 1948
- ЦСКА София
  2:2 
 6.41 
 3.74 
 1.51