""
    " "
    "-"
    "1. "
    '2.."
    " "
    ""
    ""
    " "
    ""
    "-"
    ""
    "-"
    " 1"
    " "
    ""
 
 
: 2017-2018
    -  
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 19 May 
20:00      36
-
  0:3 
 1.6 
 4.2 
 4.89 
   Sat, 19 May 
20:00      36
  1:1 
 2.26 
 3.38 
 3.04 
   Sat, 19 May 
20:00      36
  1:2 
 3.44 
 3.77 
 1.95 
   Sat, 19 May 
20:00      36
  2:2 
 1.46 
 4.76 
 5.86 
   Sat, 19 May 
20:00      36
  1:4 
 2.41 
 3.62 
 2.64 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 13 May 
17:00      35
  4:1 
 3.03 
 3.64 
 2.15 
   Sun, 13 May 
17:00      35
  (? : ?) 
 2.88 
 3.59 
 2.25 
   Sun, 13 May 
17:00      35
  1:1 
 2.18 
 3.54 
 3.06 
   Sun, 13 May 
17:00      35
- -
  3:2 
 1.71 
 4.04 
 4.21 
   Sun, 13 May 
17:00      35
  3:1 
 1.51 
 4.5 
 5.48 
P1
X
P2
   Thu, 10 May 
17:00      34
  2:0 
 1.56 
 4.09 
 5.51 
   Thu, 10 May 
17:00      34
  5:1 
 2.09 
 3.62 
 3.19 
   Wed, 09 May 
21:00      34
  0:2 
 3.02 
 3.45 
 2.23 
   Wed, 09 May 
21:00      34
-
  2:3 
 2.41 
 3.46 
 2.72 
   Wed, 09 May 
21:00      34
  0:1 
 2.38 
 3.44 
 2.77 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 06 May 
17:00      33
  1:1 
 1.47 
 4.53 
 5.96 
   Sun, 06 May 
17:00      33
  2:1 
 2.29 
 3.38 
 2.95 
   Sun, 06 May 
17:00      33
-
  2:4 
 4.32 
 3.89 
 1.73 
   Sat, 05 May 
20:00      33
  2:0 
 2.42 
 3.36 
 2.78 
   Sat, 05 May 
20:00      33
  0:1 
 2.89 
 3.72 
 2.19 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 29 Apr 
17:00      32
  3:3 
 2.15 
 3.47 
 3.15 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
17:00      32
- -
  2:1 
 1.94 
 3.46 
 3.79 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
17:00      32
  6:1 
 1.42 
 4.68 
 6.72 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
20:00      32
  0:1 
 3.04 
 3.35 
 2.26 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
20:00      32
  2:1 
 1.25 
 6.11 
 10.17 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 22 Apr 
17:00      31
  4:1 
 1.2 
 6.81 
 12.15 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
17:00      31
  2:2 
 3.84 
 3.64 
 1.87 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
17:00      31
  2:1 
 2.36 
 3.38 
 2.85 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
20:00      31
-
  0:1 
 2.25 
 3.55 
 2.9 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
20:00      31
  4:3 
 2.1 
 3.25 
 3.47 
P1
X
P2
   Thu, 19 Apr 
21:00      30
  0:1 
 2.84 
 3.49 
 2.33 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
21:00      30
- -
  4:0 
 1.92 
 3.59 
 3.74 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
21:00      30
  2:2 
 4.81 
 4.19 
 1.61 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
21:00      30
  0:1 
 2.23 
 3.33 
 3.1 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
21:00      30
  1:0 
 1.42 
 4.57 
 6.93 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 15 Apr 
17:00      29
  2:1 
 1.2 
 6.64 
 12.68 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
17:00      29
  0:1 
 2.44 
 3.46 
 2.69 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
17:00      29
  1:0 
 1.36 
 5.04 
 7.58 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
20:00      29
  1:1 
 2.02 
 3.38 
 3.57 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
20:00      29
- -
  1:2 
 1.94 
 3.5 
 3.75 
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 11 Apr 
19:45      24
  3:0 
 1.52 
 4.15 
 6.02 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 08 Apr 
17:00      28
  0:2 
 2.82 
 3.46 
 2.34 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
17:00      28
  0:1 
 4.49 
 3.53 
 1.78 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
17:00      28
-
  2:4 
 4.69 
 4.02 
 1.66 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
20:00      28
  1:1 
 2.02 
 3.42 
 3.54 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
20:00      28
  1:0 
 2.21 
 3.44 
 3.06 
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 02 Apr 
17:00      27
  2:1 
 2.87 
 3.33 
 2.38 
   Mon, 02 Apr 
17:00      27
- -
  3:1 
 2.03 
 3.44 
 3.5 
   Mon, 02 Apr 
17:00      27
  2:2 
 2.16 
 3.42 
 3.17 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
20:00      27
  0:2 
 2.07 
 3.44 
 3.37 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
20:00      27
  1:1 
 2.65 
 3.3 
 2.56 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 18 Mar 
17:00      26
  0:0 
 1.81 
 3.76 
 4.02 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
17:00      26
  1:2 
 2.04 
 3.37 
 3.54 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
17:00      26
  1:0 
 1.33 
 5.31 
 7.77 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
20:00      26
  1:2 
 3.74 
 3.56 
 1.92 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
20:00      26
-
  2:1 
 2.27 
 3.36 
 3.02 
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 14 Mar 
19:45      23
  1:1 
 8.27 
 4.86 
 1.35 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 11 Mar 
17:00      25
  1:0 
 5.31 
 3.99 
 1.59 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
17:00      25
  7:2 
 2.32 
 3.39 
 2.89 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
17:00      25
  3:1 
 1.32 
 5.21 
 8.54 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
20:00      25
  3:0 
 1.8 
 3.53 
 4.37 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
20:00      25
- -
  1:4 
 2.44 
 3.42 
 2.71 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 04 Mar 
17:00      24
- -
  1:2 
 1.98 
 3.47 
 3.63 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
17:00      24
  1:1 
 2.22 
 3.46 
 3.05 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
17:00      24
  2:4 
 4.19 
 3.63 
 1.81 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
20:00      24
  0:0 
 1.78 
 3.68 
 4.28 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 25 Feb 
17:00      23
  1:0 
 3.21 
 3.28 
 2.2 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
17:00      23
  2:1 
 2.13 
 3.48 
 3.17 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
17:00      23
-
  3:0 
 2.74 
 3.3 
 2.48 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
20:00      23
  1:0 
 1.36 
 5.08 
 7.38 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 18 Feb 
17:00      22
  1:1 
 1.66 
 3.84 
 4.87 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
17:00      22
  3:1 
 1.36 
 5.08 
 7.45 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
17:00      22
  3:1 
 1.75 
 3.75 
 4.34 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
20:00      22
- -
  0:2 
 1.23 
 6.36 
 11.09 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
20:00      22
  1:0 
 2.05 
 3.27 
 3.62 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 11 Feb 
17:00      21
-
  1:2 
 3.69 
 3.4 
 1.98 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
17:00      21
  1:4 
 6.24 
 4.59 
 1.45 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
17:00      21
  1:2 
 2.07 
 3.46 
 3.36 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
20:00      21
  1:0 
 1.99 
 3.44 
 3.62 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
20:00      21
  0:2 
 4.37 
 3.81 
 1.73 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 04 Feb 
17:00      20
  2:4 
 1.64 
 3.93 
 4.94 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
17:00      20
  1:3 
 2.47 
 3.35 
 2.73 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
17:00      20
  0:1 
 1.33 
 5.16 
 8.33 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
20:00      20
  2:1 
 1.93 
 3.61 
 3.65 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
20:00      20
- -
  2:0 
 1.33 
 5.4 
 7.6 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 17 Dec 
--:--      19
  0:2 
 5.68 
 3.93 
 1.57 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
--:--      19
  5:1 
 4.31 
 3.72 
 1.77 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
--:--      19
  2:4 
 4.69 
 3.93 
 1.66 
   Sat, 16 Dec 
--:--      19
-
  3:2 
 2.31 
 3.46 
 2.88 
   Sat, 16 Dec 
--:--      19
  0:2 
 2.21 
 3.4 
 3.11 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 10 Dec 
--:--      18
  1:2 
 1.63 
 3.89 
 5.09 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
--:--      18
  1:1 
 1.49 
 4.33 
 6.17 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
--:--      18
  1:2 
 1.58 
 4.01 
 5.44 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
--:--      18
- -
  3:0 
 1.25 
 6.11 
 10.34 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
--:--      18
  2:3 
 2.39 
 3.45 
 2.77 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 03 Dec 
--:--      17
  3:1 
 4.25 
 3.97 
 1.73 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
--:--      17
-
  1:3 
 3.52 
 3.45 
 2.02 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
--:--      17
  0:1 
 2.29 
 3.24 
 3.09 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
--:--      17
  1:4 
 6.72 
 4.61 
 1.42 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
--:--      17
  2:1 
 2.16 
 3.44 
 3.15 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 26 Nov 
--:--      16
  1:2 
 3.53 
 3.45 
 2.02 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
--:--      16
  3:0 
 2.68 
 3.39 
 2.49 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
--:--      16
  2:0 
 1.39 
 4.79 
 7.27 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
--:--      16
- -
  1:2 
 1.95 
 3.58 
 3.62 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
--:--      16
  1:4 
 5.39 
 4.06 
 1.58 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 Nov 
--:--      15
  2:0 
 2.02 
 3.49 
 3.49 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
--:--      15
  3:1 
 2.69 
 3.39 
 2.47 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
--:--      15
  2:1 
 1.72 
 3.79 
 4.47 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
--:--      15
  5:1 
 1.32 
 5.24 
 8.44 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
--:--      15
-
  0:2 
 2.47 
 3.38 
 2.71 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 05 Nov 
--:--      14
- -
  3:0 
 2.12 
 3.59 
 3.14 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
--:--      14
  1:1 
 2.14 
 3.48 
 3.18 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
--:--      14
  1:1 
 1.86 
 3.68 
 3.87 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
--:--      14
  2:0 
 1.66 
 3.96 
 4.68 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
--:--      14
  1:1 
 2.94 
 3.34 
 2.32 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 29 Oct 
--:--      13
  1:0 
 2.02 
 3.47 
 3.5 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
--:--      13
-
  3:1 
 2.68 
 3.35 
 2.51 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
--:--      13
  5:1 
 1.43 
 4.66 
 6.6 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
--:--      13
  1:3 
 2.72 
 3.49 
 2.4 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
--:--      13
  0:0 
 3.2 
 3.37 
 2.17 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 22 Oct 
--:--      12
  0:1 
 3.58 
 3.66 
 1.94 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
--:--      12
  2:2 
 2.05 
 3.42 
 3.49 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
--:--      12
-
  0:4 
 1.87 
 3.71 
 3.78 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
--:--      12
  2:1 
 1.39 
 4.96 
 6.92 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
--:--      12
  0:4 
 1.81 
 3.67 
 4.12 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 15 Oct 
--:--      11
  1:3 
 2.79 
 3.42 
 2.38 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
--:--      11
- -
  1:2 
 1.87 
 3.64 
 3.81 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
--:--      11
  1:1 
 2.15 
 3.49 
 3.16 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
--:--      11
  2:1 
 5.71 
 4.49 
 1.5 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
--:--      11
  0:4 
 4.3 
 3.59 
 1.79 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 01 Oct 
--:--      10
  3:0 
 1.59 
 3.88 
 5.62 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
--:--      10
- -
  6:1 
 1.41 
 4.72 
 6.93 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
--:--      10
  2:0 
 2.27 
 3.58 
 2.87 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
--:--      10
  0:0 
 4.39 
 3.66 
 1.76 
   Wed, 27 Sep 
--:--      10
  1:1 
 1.65 
 3.87 
 4.94 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 24 Sep 
--:--      9
  0:3 
 2.15 
 3.47 
 3.17 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
--:--      9
  0:1 
 3.41 
 3.55 
 2.02 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
--:--      9
-
  3:0 
 2.51 
 3.54 
 2.58 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
--:--      9
  2:3 
 1.73 
 3.94 
 4.24 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
--:--      9
  1:0 
 1.71 
 3.8 
 4.54 
P1
X
P2
   Thu, 21 Sep 
--:--      8
  1:2 
 1.95 
 3.53 
 3.66 
   Thu, 21 Sep 
--:--      8
  2:2 
 1.93 
 3.75 
 3.51 
   Wed, 20 Sep 
--:--      8
  1:1 
 3.42 
 3.42 
 2.06 
   Wed, 20 Sep 
--:--      8
-
  2:1 
 4.3 
 3.76 
 1.75 
   Wed, 20 Sep 
--:--      8
  4:1 
 1.49 
 4.51 
 5.71 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 10 Sep 
--:--      7
  3:0 
 1.56 
 4.22 
 5.3 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
--:--      7
  2:2 
 2.08 
 3.53 
 3.29 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
--:--      7
  3:2 
 2.26 
 3.32 
 3.07 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
--:--      7
  1:2 
 1.26 
 5.95 
 9.85 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
--:--      7
- -
  1:1 
 1.68 
 3.85 
 4.72 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 27 Aug 
--:--      6
-
  2:2 
 3.81 
 3.56 
 1.9 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
--:--      6
  1:1 
 4.99 
 3.87 
 1.65 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
--:--      6
  1:1 
 2.76 
 3.35 
 2.46 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
--:--      6
  1:1 
 2.35 
 3.42 
 2.86 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
--:--      6
  4:1 
 2.32 
 3.4 
 2.92 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 20 Aug 
--:--      5
- -
  2:0 
 2.42 
 3.38 
 2.79 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
--:--      5
  1:1 
 1.32 
 5.21 
 8.76 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
--:--      5
  1:1 
 2.36 
 3.41 
 2.86 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
--:--      5
  5:2 
 1.67 
 3.9 
 4.75 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
--:--      5
  0:0 
 2.31 
 3.42 
 2.94 
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 16 Aug 
--:--      2
- -
  0:1 
 2.02 
 3.5 
 3.46 
P1
X
P2
   Thu, 10 Aug 
--:--      4
  3:2 
 1.23 
 6.22 
 10.86 
   Thu, 10 Aug 
--:--      4
  2:0 
 1.74 
 3.7 
 4.5 
   Wed, 09 Aug 
--:--      4
  0:4 
 1.56 
 4.27 
 5.18 
   Wed, 09 Aug 
--:--      4
-
  0:2 
 2.06 
 3.48 
 3.37 
   Wed, 09 Aug 
--:--      4
  2:3 
 2.41 
 3.3 
 2.84 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 06 Aug 
--:--      3
-
  2:0 
 2.53 
 3.36 
 2.66 
   Sun, 06 Aug 
--:--      3
  2:2 
 1.69 
 3.88 
 4.58 
   Sun, 06 Aug 
--:--      3
  3:0 
 1.35 
 5.11 
 7.88 
   Sat, 05 Aug 
--:--      3
  0:0 
 3.33 
 3.43 
 2.09 
   Sat, 05 Aug 
--:--      3
  0:3 
 3.76 
 3.63 
 1.9 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 30 Jul 
--:--      2
  2:1 
 1.82 
 3.67 
 4.06 
   Sun, 30 Jul 
--:--      2
  0:1 
 2.64 
 3.39 
 2.55 
   Sun, 30 Jul 
--:--      2
  3:1 
 1.38 
 4.89 
 7.28 
   Sat, 29 Jul 
--:--      2
  0:4 
 3.2 
 3.53 
 2.11 
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 23 Jul 
--:--      1
  0:2 
 3.66 
 3.59 
 1.94 
   Sun, 23 Jul 
--:--      1
  1:0 
 1.95 
 3.57 
 3.62 
   Sun, 23 Jul 
--:--      1
  0:1 
 2.35 
 3.4 
 2.85 
   Sat, 22 Jul 
--:--      1
- -
  3:3 
 2.23 
 3.37 
 3.1 
   Sat, 22 Jul 
--:--      1
  2:0 
 2.72 
 3.48 
 2.42