Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (67%) 
 4 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
7 (47%) 
 8 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (33%) 
 8 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (44%) 
 5 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (38%) 
 10 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
2 (40%) 
 3 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
20 (47%) 
 23 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
9 (43%) 
 12 (57%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
4 (24%) 
 13 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
7 (27%) 
 19 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (24%) 
 13 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (23%) 
 17 (77%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (30%) 
 14 (70%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (33%) 
 29 (67%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 08 Aug 
      1
Страсбур
- Анже
  0:2 
 1.98 
 3.42 
 4.02 
   Sun, 08 Aug 
      1
Ренн
- Ланс
  1:1 
 2.04 
 3.48 
 3.71 
   Sun, 08 Aug 
      1
Ницца
- Реймс
  0:0 
 1.82 
 3.59 
 4.61 
   Sun, 15 Aug 
      2
Ланс
- Сент-Этьен
  2:2 
 2.06 
 3.52 
 3.6 
   Sun, 15 Aug 
      2
Клермон
- Труа
  2:0 
 2.04 
 3.5 
 3.68 
   Sat, 14 Aug 
      2
Лилль
- Ницца
  0:4 
 1.78 
 3.62 
 4.83 
   Sun, 22 Aug 
      3
Ренн
- Нант
  1:0 
 1.87 
 3.61 
 4.32 
   Sun, 22 Aug 
      3
Страсбур
- Труа
  1:1 
 2.06 
 3.4 
 3.74 
   Sun, 22 Aug 
      3
Лион
- Клермон
  3:3 
 1.65 
 4.17 
 5 
   Sat, 21 Aug 
      3
Монако
- Ланс
  0:2 
 1.78 
 3.7 
 4.69 
   Sun, 29 Aug 
      4
Страсбур
- Брест
  3:1 
 2.02 
 3.41 
 3.88 
   Sun, 29 Aug 
      4
Ланс
- Лорьян
  2:2 
 1.72 
 3.76 
 5.03 
   Sun, 29 Aug 
      4
Клермон
- Мец
  2:2 
 1.8 
 3.67 
 4.6 
   Sat, 28 Aug 
      4
Марсель
- Сент-Этьен
  3:1 
 1.72 
 3.9 
 4.83 
   Sat, 11 Sep 
      5
Монако
- Марсель
  0:2 
 2.03 
 3.58 
 3.64 
   Fri, 17 Sep 
      6
Страсбур
- Мец
  3:0 
 1.85 
 3.58 
 4.44 
   Sat, 18 Sep 
      6
Сент-Этьен
- Бордо
  1:2 
 1.97 
 3.47 
 4.01 
   Sun, 19 Sep 
      6
Марсель
- Ренн
  2:0 
 1.93 
 3.54 
 4.07 
   Sun, 19 Sep 
      6
Клермон
- Брест
  1:1 
 1.83 
 3.79 
 4.31 
   Sun, 19 Sep 
      6
Анже
- Нант
  1:4 
 2.16 
 3.24 
 3.67 
   Wed, 22 Sep 
      7
Ланс
- Страсбур
  0:1 
 2.02 
 3.55 
 3.73 
   Wed, 22 Sep 
      7
Ренн
- Клермон
  6:0 
 2.05 
 3.46 
 3.71 
   Wed, 22 Sep 
      7
Нант
- Брест
  3:1 
 2.15 
 3.32 
 3.56 
   Wed, 22 Sep 
      7
Монпелье
- Бордо
  3:3 
 1.98 
 3.66 
 3.74 
   Sun, 26 Sep 
      8
Брест
- Мец
  1:2 
 2.02 
 3.51 
 3.77 
   Sun, 26 Sep 
      8
Марсель
- Ланс
  2:3 
 1.8 
 3.77 
 4.5 
   Sun, 03 Oct 
      9
Нант
- Труа
  2:0 
 1.85 
 3.52 
 4.47 
   Sun, 03 Oct 
      9
Анже
- Мец
  3:2 
 1.99 
 3.33 
 4.05 
   Fri, 01 Oct 
      9
Ланс
- Реймс
  2:0 
 1.89 
 3.47 
 4.32 
   Sun, 17 Oct 
      10
Брест
- Реймс
  1:1 
 2.08 
 3.25 
 3.82 
   Sun, 17 Oct 
      10
Страсбур
- Сент-Этьен
  5:1 
 2.05 
 3.44 
 3.66 
   Sun, 28 Nov 
      15
Монако
- Страсбур
  1:1 
 1.69 
 4.03 
 4.96 
   Fri, 26 Nov 
      15
Ланс
- Анже
  2:2 
 1.84 
 3.58 
 4.43 
   Wed, 01 Dec 
      16
Страсбур
- Бордо
  5:2 
 1.75 
 3.93 
 4.58 
   Wed, 01 Dec 
      16
Ренн
- Лилль
  1:2 
 2.02 
 3.53 
 3.71 
   Sun, 05 Dec 
      17
Ницца
- Страсбур
  0:3 
 1.87 
 3.63 
 4.23 
   Sun, 12 Dec 
      18
Ренн
- Ницца
  1:2 
 1.91 
 3.63 
 4.05 
   Sun, 12 Dec 
      18
Анже
- Клермон
  0:1 
 2.03 
 3.39 
 3.84 
   Sat, 11 Dec 
      18
Реймс
- Сент-Этьен
  2:0 
 2.19 
 3.22 
 3.58 
   Wed, 19 Jan 
      20
Монпелье
- Труа
  0:1 
 1.73 
 3.98 
 4.57 
   Sun, 16 Jan 
      21
Страсбур
- Монпелье
  3:1 
 2.08 
 3.46 
 3.62 
   Sun, 23 Jan 
      22
Анже
- Труа
  2:1 
 2.17 
 3.08 
 3.81 
   Sun, 23 Jan 
      22
Нант
- Лорьян
  4:2 
 2.17 
 3.15 
 3.72 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 26 Jan 
20:00      20
12 - Анже
- 20 - Сент-Этьен
  (2:1) 
 2.21 
 3.29 
 3.43 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
22
53
2
Ницца
22
43
3
Марсель
21
40
4
Страсбур
22
35
5
Ренн
22
34
6
Монпелье
22
34
7
Монако
22
33
8
Ланс
22
33
9
Нант
22
32
10
Лион
21
32
11
Лилль
22
32
12
Анже
21
29
13
Брест
22
28
14
Реймс
22
24
15
Клермон
22
21
16
Труа
22
20
17
Бордо
22
20
18
Мец
22
19
19
Лорьян
22
17
20
Сент-Этьен
21
12