Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
14 (93%) 
 1 (7%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
13 (87%) 
 2 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
15 (75%) 
 5 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (67%) 
 8 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (54%) 
 13 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
19 (54%) 
 16 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
37 (44%) 
 48 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (43%) 
 23 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (31%) 
 31 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (34%) 
 33 (66%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (27%) 
 19 (73%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
11 (23%) 
 36 (77%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (12%) 
 22 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
22 (24%) 
 71 (76%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 11 Aug 
      2
Ренн
- Лион
  1:2 
 3.63 
 3.49 
 2.04 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      5
Ницца
- Монако
  4:0 
 4.45 
 3.84 
 1.77 
   Fri, 22 Sep 
      7
Лилль
- Монако
  0:4 
 4.74 
 3.88 
 1.72 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      9
Страсбур
- Марсель
  3:3 
 3.81 
 3.53 
 1.98 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      12
Сент-Этьен
- Лион
  0:5 
 3.82 
 3.54 
 1.97 
   Wed, 29 Nov 
      15
Нант
- Монако
  1:0 
 3.61 
 3.34 
 2.1 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      16
Кан
- Лион
  1:2 
 4.36 
 3.61 
 1.83 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      17
Мец
- Ренн
  1:1 
 3.57 
 3.14 
 2.19 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
      17
Амьен
- Лион
  1:2 
 5.02 
 3.92 
 1.68 
   Fri, 15 Dec 
      18
Сент-Этьен
- Монако
  0:4 
 4.55 
 3.58 
 1.82 
   Wed, 20 Dec 
      19
Тулуза
- Лион
  1:2 
 4.27 
 3.62 
 1.85 
   Sat, 13 Jan 
      20
Ренн
- Марсель
  0:3 
 3.9 
 3.39 
 2.01 
   Wed, 17 Jan 
      21
Амьен
- Монпелье
  1:1 
 3.56 
 3 
 2.3 
   Fri, 19 Jan 
      22
Кан
- Марсель
  0:2 
 4.85 
 3.63 
 1.76 
   Fri, 09 Feb 
      25
Сент-Этьен
- Марсель
  2:2 
 4.1 
 3.64 
 1.88 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      26
Лилль
- Лион
  2:2 
 4.21 
 3.56 
 1.89 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
      27
Тулуза
- Монако
  3:3 
 4.49 
 3.55 
 1.84 
   Fri, 09 Mar 
      29
Страсбур
- Монако
  1:3 
 4.93 
 3.87 
 1.7 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      29
Тулуза
- Марсель
  1:2 
 3.97 
 3.41 
 1.98 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      31
Дижон
- Марсель
  1:3 
 4.46 
 3.84 
 1.77 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
      34
Генгам
- Монако
  3:1 
 3.86 
 3.63 
 1.93 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      35
Анже
- Марсель
  1:1 
 4.1 
 3.57 
 1.9 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Кан
- Монако
  1:2 
 4.03 
 3.53 
 1.93 
   Fri, 11 May 
      37
Генгам
- Марсель
  3:3 
 4.23 
 3.87 
 1.8 
   Sat, 19 May 
      38
Кан
- ПСЖ
  0:0 
 4.75 
 3.74 
 1.75 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
38
93
2
Монако
38
80
3
Лион
38
78
4
Марсель
38
77
5
Ренн
38
58
6
Бордо
38
55
7
Сент-Этьен
38
55
8
Ницца
38
54
9
Нант
38
52
10
Монпелье
38
51
11
Дижон
38
48
12
Генгам
38
47
13
Амьен
38
45
14
Анже
38
41
15
Страсбур
38
38
16
Кан
38
38
17
Лилль
38
38
18
Тулуза
38
37
19
Труа
38
33
20
Мец
38
26