Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
12 (80%) 
 3 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (81%) 
 3 (19%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (60%) 
 8 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (43%) 
 12 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (46%) 
 19 (54%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (40%) 
 21 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
42 (45%) 
 52 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (44%) 
 23 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
18 (31%) 
 40 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
16 (28%) 
 41 (72%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (18%) 
 18 (82%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
16 (31%) 
 36 (69%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Нант
- Монако
  1:3 
 3.13 
 3.3 
 2.35 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Амьен
- Монпелье
  1:2 
 3.17 
 3.06 
 2.49 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Амьен
- Лилль
  2:3 
 3.29 
 3.12 
 2.36 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      7
Амьен
- Ренн
  2:1 
 3.2 
 3.2 
 2.39 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      12
Кан
- Ренн
  1:2 
 3.48 
 3.18 
 2.24 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      16
Нант
- Марсель
  3:2 
 3.2 
 3.34 
 2.3 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      19
Монпелье
- Лион
  1:1 
 3.33 
 3.34 
 2.24 
   Sun, 13 Jan 
      20
Дижон
- Монпелье
  1:1 
 3.3 
 3.25 
 2.3 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      21
Сент-Этьен
- Лион
  1:2 
 3.17 
 3.57 
 2.22 
   Wed, 13 Feb 
      23
Кан
- Нант
  0:1 
 3.46 
 3.11 
 2.29 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      24
Генгам
- Лилль
  0:2 
 3.39 
 3.27 
 2.24 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      25
Кан
- Страсбур
  0:0 
 3.39 
 3.02 
 2.38 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
      26
Дижон
- Сент-Этьен
  0:1 
 3.25 
 3.42 
 2.24 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
      26
Страсбур
- Лилль
  1:1 
 3.06 
 3.18 
 2.46 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      27
Анже
- Монако
  2:2 
 3.28 
 3.21 
 2.32 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      27
Генгам
- Нант
  0:0 
 3.08 
 2.98 
 2.58 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      29
Кан
- Сент-Этьен
  0:5 
 3.49 
 3.17 
 2.25 
   Fri, 29 Mar 
      30
Ренн
- Лион
  0:1 
 3.32 
 3.56 
 2.15 
   Fri, 05 Apr 
      31
Бордо
- Марсель
  2:0 
 3.46 
 3.3 
 2.19 
   Wed, 01 May 
      34
Ренн
- Монако
  2:2 
 3.43 
 3.55 
 2.12 
   Sat, 11 May 
      36
Ним
- Монако
  1:0 
 3.35 
 3.67 
 2.09 
   Sat, 18 May 
      37
Тулуза
- Марсель
  2:5 
 3.21 
 3.38 
 2.28 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (36%) 
 14 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
21 (21%) 
 78 (79%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
17 - Амьен
- 20 - Генгам
  (3:1) 
 1.48 
 4.24 
 7.15 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
10 - Ренн
- 2 - Лилль
  (1:1) 
 2.68 
 3.63 
 2.5 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
9 - Реймс
- 1 - ПСЖ
  (1:2) 
 5.54 
 4.73 
 1.53 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
7 - Ним
- 3 - Лион
  (1:1) 
 3.59 
 4.08 
 1.91 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
8 - Ницца
- 16 - Монако
  (1:1) 
 3.04 
 3.38 
 2.35 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
11 - Нант
- 12 - Страсбур
  (2:1) 
 1.72 
 3.99 
 4.6 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
6 - Марсель
- 5 - Монпелье
  (2:1) 
 1.81 
 4.08 
 3.98 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
19 - Дижон
- 15 - Тулуза
  (2:1) 
 1.55 
 4.26 
 5.95 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
18 - Кан
- 14 - Бордо
  (1:1) 
 1.5 
 4.13 
 7.19 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
13 - Анже
- 4 - Сент-Этьен
  (1:1) 
 2.7 
 3.5 
 2.54 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
37
91
2
Лилль
37
75
3
Лион
37
69
4
Сент-Этьен
37
65
5
Монпелье
37
59
6
Марсель
37
58
7
Ним
37
53
8
Ницца
37
53
9
Реймс
37
52
10
Ренн
37
49
11
Нант
37
48
12
Страсбур
37
46
13
Анже
37
45
14
Бордо
37
38
15
Тулуза
37
38
16
Монако
37
36
17
Амьен
37
35
18
Кан
37
33
19
Дижон
37
31
20
Генгам
37
27