Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
14 (93%) 
 1 (7%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
13 (87%) 
 2 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
15 (75%) 
 5 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (67%) 
 8 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (54%) 
 13 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
19 (54%) 
 16 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
37 (44%) 
 48 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (43%) 
 23 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (31%) 
 31 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (34%) 
 33 (66%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 05 Aug 
      1
Труа
- Ренн
  1:1 
 2.83 
 3.1 
 2.63 
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      2
Кан
- Сент-Этьен
  0:1 
 2.97 
 3.05 
 2.58 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      3
Труа
- Нант
  0:1 
 2.51 
 3.16 
 2.94 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      4
Дижон
- Монпелье
  2:1 
 2.54 
 3.2 
 2.87 
   Fri, 08 Sep 
      5
Лилль
- Бордо
  0:0 
 2.76 
 3.26 
 2.62 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      5
Труа
- Тулуза
  0:0 
 2.84 
 3.21 
 2.57 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      6
Дижон
- Сент-Этьен
  0:1 
 2.7 
 3.12 
 2.77 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      7
Страсбур
- Нант
  1:2 
 2.55 
 3 
 3.03 
   Mon, 20 Nov 
      8
Амьен
- Лилль
  3:0 
 2.93 
 3.09 
 2.59 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      9
Монпелье
- Ницца
  2:0 
 2.55 
 3.16 
 2.89 
   Fri, 13 Oct 
      9
Лион
- Монако
  3:2 
 2.23 
 3.66 
 3.01 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      10
Мец
- Дижон
  1:2 
 2.68 
 3.23 
 2.7 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      11
Страсбур
- Анже
  2:2 
 2.64 
 3.13 
 2.8 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      11
Дижон
- Нант
  1:0 
 2.61 
 3.13 
 2.84 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      11
Бордо
- Монако
  0:2 
 2.54 
 3.41 
 2.71 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      12
Труа
- Страсбур
  3:0 
 2.74 
 3.27 
 2.61 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      13
Кан
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.66 
 3.12 
 2.82 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      13
Бордо
- Марсель
  1:1 
 2.36 
 3.35 
 3.03 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      14
Мец
- Амьен
  0:2 
 2.54 
 3.07 
 2.99 
   Wed, 29 Nov 
      15
Тулуза
- Ницца
  1:2 
 2.63 
 3.07 
 2.9 
   Wed, 29 Nov 
      15
Генгам
- Монпелье
  0:0 
 2.53 
 3.08 
 3.02 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      16
Труа
- Генгам
  0:1 
 2.57 
 3.18 
 2.85 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      17
Анже
- Монпелье
  1:1 
 2.65 
 3.04 
 2.88 
   Wed, 20 Dec 
      19
Амьен
- Нант
  0:1 
 2.85 
 2.98 
 2.73 
   Wed, 20 Dec 
      19
Лилль
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.58 
 3.21 
 2.84 
   Sat, 13 Jan 
      20
Труа
- Бордо
  0:1 
 2.89 
 3.13 
 2.59 
   Fri, 12 Jan 
      20
Страсбур
- Генгам
  0:2 
 2.46 
 3.23 
 2.98 
   Wed, 17 Jan 
      21
Мец
- Сент-Этьен
  3:0 
 2.48 
 3.26 
 2.94 
   Wed, 17 Jan 
      21
Тулуза
- Нант
  1:1 
 2.7 
 2.99 
 2.88 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      22
Труа
- Лилль
  1:0 
 2.69 
 3.07 
 2.83 
   Fri, 26 Jan 
      23
Дижон
- Ренн
  2:1 
 2.64 
 3.32 
 2.69 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
      24
Монако
- Лион
  3:2 
 2.35 
 3.51 
 2.92 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
      24
Кан
- Нант
  3:2 
 2.89 
 2.99 
 2.68 
   Tue, 20 Feb 
      24
Труа
- Дижон
  0:0 
 2.52 
 3.24 
 2.89 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      24
Амьен
- Сент-Этьен
  0:2 
 2.56 
 3.06 
 2.97 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      25
Дижон
- Ницца
  3:2 
 2.73 
 3.29 
 2.61 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      26
Кан
- Ренн
  2:2 
 2.53 
 3.09 
 3 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      26
Анже
- Сент-Этьен
  0:1 
 2.51 
 3.08 
 3.04 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      26
Амьен
- Тулуза
  0:0 
 2.66 
 3.03 
 2.89 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      28
Мец
- Тулуза
  1:1 
 2.7 
 3.13 
 2.76 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      28
Монпелье
- Лион
  1:1 
 2.86 
 3.2 
 2.56 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      29
Лилль
- Монпелье
  1:1 
 3.03 
 3.01 
 2.57 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      29
Генгам
- Ницца
  2:5 
 2.78 
 3.17 
 2.67 
   Wed, 25 Apr 
      33
Кан
- Тулуза
  0:0 
 2.67 
 2.85 
 3.04 
   Fri, 13 Apr 
      33
Анже
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.62 
 3.19 
 2.79 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
      34
Амьен
- Страсбур
  3:1 
 2.58 
 3.17 
 2.89 
   Fri, 27 Apr 
      35
Монпелье
- Сент-Этьен
  0:1 
 2.57 
 3.11 
 2.95 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Дижон
- Генгам
  3:1 
 2.61 
 3.39 
 2.64 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Мец
- Анже
  1:2 
 2.69 
 3.27 
 2.68 
   Sat, 19 May 
      38
Дижон
- Анже
  2:1 
 2.26 
 3.58 
 3.03 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (27%) 
 19 (73%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
11 (23%) 
 36 (77%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (12%) 
 22 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
22 (24%) 
 71 (76%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
38
93
2
Монако
38
80
3
Лион
38
78
4
Марсель
38
77
5
Ренн
38
58
6
Бордо
38
55
7
Сент-Этьен
38
55
8
Ницца
38
54
9
Нант
38
52
10
Монпелье
38
51
11
Дижон
38
48
12
Генгам
38
47
13
Амьен
38
45
14
Анже
38
41
15
Страсбур
38
38
16
Кан
38
38
17
Лилль
38
38
18
Тулуза
38
37
19
Труа
38
33
20
Мец
38
26