Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
14 (93%) 
 1 (7%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
13 (87%) 
 2 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
15 (75%) 
 5 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (67%) 
 8 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (54%) 
 13 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
19 (54%) 
 16 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
37 (44%) 
 48 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (43%) 
 23 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (31%) 
 31 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (34%) 
 33 (66%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 05 Aug 
      1
Мец
- Генгам
  1:3 
 2.95 
 3.21 
 2.47 
   Sat, 05 Aug 
      1
Труа
- Ренн
  1:1 
 2.83 
 3.1 
 2.63 
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      2
Нант
- Марсель
  0:1 
 3.03 
 3.23 
 2.41 
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      2
Кан
- Сент-Этьен
  0:1 
 2.97 
 3.05 
 2.58 
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      2
Амьен
- Анже
  0:2 
 3.04 
 3.06 
 2.52 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      5
Труа
- Тулуза
  0:0 
 2.84 
 3.21 
 2.57 
   Fri, 08 Sep 
      5
Лилль
- Бордо
  0:0 
 2.76 
 3.26 
 2.62 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      6
Дижон
- Сент-Этьен
  0:1 
 2.7 
 3.12 
 2.77 
   Fri, 15 Sep 
      6
Тулуза
- Бордо
  0:1 
 3.05 
 3.16 
 2.44 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      6
Труа
- Монпелье
  0:1 
 2.95 
 3.1 
 2.55 
   Mon, 20 Nov 
      8
Амьен
- Лилль
  3:0 
 2.93 
 3.09 
 2.59 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      10
Мец
- Дижон
  1:2 
 2.68 
 3.23 
 2.7 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      11
Дижон
- Нант
  1:0 
 2.61 
 3.13 
 2.84 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      11
Страсбур
- Анже
  2:2 
 2.64 
 3.13 
 2.8 
   Fri, 03 Nov 
      12
Ренн
- Бордо
  1:0 
 3.05 
 3.16 
 2.44 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      12
Труа
- Страсбур
  3:0 
 2.74 
 3.27 
 2.61 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      13
Кан
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.66 
 3.12 
 2.82 
   Wed, 29 Nov 
      15
Тулуза
- Ницца
  1:2 
 2.63 
 3.07 
 2.9 
   Fri, 01 Dec 
      16
Дижон
- Бордо
  3:2 
 2.99 
 3.22 
 2.43 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      16
Труа
- Генгам
  0:1 
 2.57 
 3.18 
 2.85 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      17
Анже
- Монпелье
  1:1 
 2.65 
 3.04 
 2.88 
   Wed, 20 Dec 
      19
Мец
- Страсбур
  3:0 
 2.86 
 3.26 
 2.53 
   Wed, 20 Dec 
      19
Лилль
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.58 
 3.21 
 2.84 
   Wed, 20 Dec 
      19
Амьен
- Нант
  0:1 
 2.85 
 2.98 
 2.73 
   Sat, 13 Jan 
      20
Труа
- Бордо
  0:1 
 2.89 
 3.13 
 2.59 
   Wed, 17 Jan 
      21
Тулуза
- Нант
  1:1 
 2.7 
 2.99 
 2.88 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      22
Амьен
- Генгам
  3:1 
 3.03 
 3.06 
 2.54 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      22
Труа
- Лилль
  1:0 
 2.69 
 3.07 
 2.83 
   Fri, 26 Jan 
      23
Дижон
- Ренн
  2:1 
 2.64 
 3.32 
 2.69 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
      24
Кан
- Нант
  3:2 
 2.89 
 2.99 
 2.68 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      24
Амьен
- Сент-Этьен
  0:2 
 2.56 
 3.06 
 2.97 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      25
Дижон
- Ницца
  3:2 
 2.73 
 3.29 
 2.61 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      26
Амьен
- Тулуза
  0:0 
 2.66 
 3.03 
 2.89 
   Fri, 23 Feb 
      27
Страсбур
- Монпелье
  0:0 
 2.96 
 3.09 
 2.55 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      28
Монпелье
- Лион
  1:1 
 2.86 
 3.2 
 2.56 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      28
Мец
- Тулуза
  1:1 
 2.7 
 3.13 
 2.76 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      29
Лилль
- Монпелье
  1:1 
 3.03 
 3.01 
 2.57 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      29
Генгам
- Ницца
  2:5 
 2.78 
 3.17 
 2.67 
   Sun, 01 Apr 
      31
Генгам
- Бордо
  2:1 
 2.96 
 3.07 
 2.54 
   Wed, 25 Apr 
      33
Кан
- Тулуза
  0:0 
 2.67 
 2.85 
 3.04 
   Fri, 13 Apr 
      33
Анже
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.62 
 3.19 
 2.79 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
      34
Амьен
- Страсбур
  3:1 
 2.58 
 3.17 
 2.89 
   Fri, 27 Apr 
      35
Монпелье
- Сент-Этьен
  0:1 
 2.57 
 3.11 
 2.95 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Дижон
- Генгам
  3:1 
 2.61 
 3.39 
 2.64 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Мец
- Анже
  1:2 
 2.69 
 3.27 
 2.68 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (27%) 
 19 (73%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
11 (23%) 
 36 (77%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (12%) 
 22 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
22 (24%) 
 71 (76%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
38
93
2
Монако
38
80
3
Лион
38
78
4
Марсель
38
77
5
Ренн
38
58
6
Бордо
38
55
7
Сент-Этьен
38
55
8
Ницца
38
54
9
Нант
38
52
10
Монпелье
38
51
11
Дижон
38
48
12
Генгам
38
47
13
Амьен
38
45
14
Анже
38
41
15
Страсбур
38
38
16
Кан
38
38
17
Лилль
38
38
18
Тулуза
38
37
19
Труа
38
33
20
Мец
38
26