Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
3 (33%) 
 6 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (31%) 
 11 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (50%) 
 9 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
15 (37%) 
 26 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
9 (56%) 
 7 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
8 (31%) 
 18 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
5 (22%) 
 18 (78%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Кан
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.75 
 3.14 
 2.73 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Страсбур
- Сент-Этьен
  1:1 
 2.71 
 3.22 
 2.72 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Амьен
- Реймс
  4:1 
 2.68 
 3.07 
 2.85 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Бордо
- Монако
  2:1 
 3.01 
 3.43 
 2.35 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Реймс
- Монпелье
  0:1 
 2.59 
 3.08 
 3 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Монако
- Марсель
  2:3 
 2.71 
 3.57 
 2.53 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Тулуза
- Монако
  1:1 
 2.82 
 3.41 
 2.51 
   Fri, 14 Sep 
      5
Ницца
- Ренн
  2:1 
 2.6 
 3.13 
 2.89 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      7
Кан
- Монпелье
  2:2 
 3.03 
 3.02 
 2.58 
   Tue, 25 Sep 
      7
Тулуза
- Сент-Этьен
  2:3 
 2.58 
 3.1 
 2.96 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      8
Лилль
- Марсель
  3:0 
 2.85 
 3.45 
 2.47 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      9
Генгам
- Монпелье
  1:1 
 2.73 
 3.03 
 2.87 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      11
Тулуза
- Монпелье
  0:3 
 3.04 
 3.08 
 2.52 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      11
Амьен
- Нант
  1:2 
 3.02 
 3.13 
 2.53 
   Fri, 26 Oct 
      11
Ним
- Сент-Этьен
  1:1 
 2.76 
 3.32 
 2.62 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      12
Реймс
- Монако
  1:0 
 2.59 
 3.25 
 2.83 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      12
Монпелье
- Марсель
  3:0 
 2.89 
 3.19 
 2.6 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      13
Анже
- Монпелье
  1:0 
 3.02 
 3.11 
 2.54 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      14
Ницца
- Лилль
  2:0 
 2.65 
 3.11 
 2.88 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      14
Дижон
- Бордо
  0:0 
 2.83 
 3.3 
 2.55 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      14
Кан
- Монако
  0:1 
 3.05 
 3.17 
 2.48 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      15
Лилль
- Лион
  2:2 
 2.73 
 3.36 
 2.61 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      15
Генгам
- Ницца
  0:0 
 2.82 
 3.15 
 2.67 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      15
Монако
- Монпелье
  1:2 
 2.68 
 3.26 
 2.74 
   Tue, 04 Dec 
      16
Амьен
- Монако
  0:2 
 2.94 
 3.25 
 2.51 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      16
Кан
- Ним
  1:2 
 2.8 
 3.14 
 2.71 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (33%) 
 4 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (41%) 
 13 (59%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (40%) 
 3 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
12 (25%) 
 36 (75%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 08 Dec 
17:00      17
1 - ПСЖ
- 3 - Монпелье
  (3:1) 
 1.17 
 8.04 
 18.1 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
21:00      17
14 - Анже
- 12 - Бордо
  (1:1) 
 2.47 
 3.19 
 3.04 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
21:00      17
20 - Генгам
- 17 - Амьен
  1:2 
 2.06 
 3.24 
 4.02 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
21:00      17
9 - Ним
- 13 - Нант
  (1:0) 
 2.32 
 3.25 
 3.24 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
21:00      17
10 - Ренн
- 16 - Дижон
  2:0 
 1.58 
 4.1 
 6.11 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
21:00      17
15 - Тулуза
- 4 - Лион
  (1:2) 
 4.48 
 3.92 
 1.76 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
16:00      17
8 - Страсбур
- 18 - Кан
  2:2 
 1.77 
 3.51 
 5.16 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
18:00      17
2 - Лилль
- 11 - Реймс
  1:1 
 1.88 
 3.39 
 4.63 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
22:00      17
6 - Сент-Этьен
- 5 - Марсель
  (2:1) 
 2.72 
 3.35 
 2.61 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 14 Dec 
21:45      18
7 - Ницца
- 6 - Сент-Этьен
  (1:1) 
 2.32 
 3.22 
 3.25 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
18:00      18
16 - Дижон
- 1 - ПСЖ
  (1:3) 
 14.37 
 7.04 
 1.21 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
21:00      18
17 - Амьен
- 14 - Анже
  (1:2) 
 2.74 
 3.06 
 2.79 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
21:00      18
18 - Кан
- 15 - Тулуза
  (1:1) 
 2.54 
 3.15 
 2.95 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
21:00      18
13 - Нант
- 3 - Монпелье
  (1:1) 
 2.51 
 3.1 
 3.05 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
21:00      18
11 - Реймс
- 8 - Страсбур
  (0:0) 
 2.24 
 3.18 
 3.47 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
14:00      18
4 - Лион
- 19 - Монако
  (2:1) 
 1.48 
 4.58 
 6.43 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
16:00      18
9 - Ним
- 2 - Лилль
  (1:0) 
 2.53 
 3.19 
 2.91 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
18:00      18
20 - Генгам
- 10 - Ренн
  (1:2) 
 3.26 
 3.22 
 2.3 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
22:00      18
5 - Марсель
- 12 - Бордо
  (2:0) 
 1.69 
 3.77 
 5.18 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
16
44
2
Лилль
17
31
3
Монпелье
16
29
4
Лион
16
28
5
Марсель
16
26
6
Сент-Этьен
16
26
7
Ницца
16
25
8
Страсбур
17
23
9
Ним
16
23
10
Ренн
17
23
11
Реймс
17
22
12
Бордо
16
21
13
Нант
16
20
14
Анже
16
18
15
Тулуза
16
18
16
Дижон
17
16
17
Амьен
17
16
18
Кан
17
14
19
Монако
16
13
20
Генгам
17
8