Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
12 (80%) 
 3 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (81%) 
 3 (19%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (60%) 
 8 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (43%) 
 12 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (46%) 
 19 (54%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (40%) 
 21 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
42 (45%) 
 52 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (44%) 
 23 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
18 (31%) 
 40 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
16 (28%) 
 41 (72%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Кан
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.75 
 3.14 
 2.73 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Страсбур
- Сент-Этьен
  1:1 
 2.71 
 3.22 
 2.72 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Амьен
- Реймс
  4:1 
 2.68 
 3.07 
 2.85 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Бордо
- Монако
  2:1 
 3.01 
 3.43 
 2.35 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Реймс
- Монпелье
  0:1 
 2.59 
 3.08 
 3 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Монако
- Марсель
  2:3 
 2.71 
 3.57 
 2.53 
   Fri, 14 Sep 
      5
Ницца
- Ренн
  2:1 
 2.6 
 3.13 
 2.89 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Тулуза
- Монако
  1:1 
 2.82 
 3.41 
 2.51 
   Tue, 25 Sep 
      7
Тулуза
- Сент-Этьен
  2:3 
 2.58 
 3.1 
 2.96 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      7
Кан
- Монпелье
  2:2 
 3.03 
 3.02 
 2.58 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      8
Лилль
- Марсель
  3:0 
 2.85 
 3.45 
 2.47 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      9
Генгам
- Монпелье
  1:1 
 2.73 
 3.03 
 2.87 
   Fri, 26 Oct 
      11
Ним
- Сент-Этьен
  1:1 
 2.76 
 3.32 
 2.62 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      11
Амьен
- Нант
  1:2 
 3.02 
 3.13 
 2.53 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      11
Тулуза
- Монпелье
  0:3 
 3.04 
 3.08 
 2.52 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      12
Монпелье
- Марсель
  3:0 
 2.89 
 3.19 
 2.6 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      12
Реймс
- Монако
  1:0 
 2.59 
 3.25 
 2.83 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      13
Анже
- Монпелье
  1:0 
 3.02 
 3.11 
 2.54 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      14
Кан
- Монако
  0:1 
 3.05 
 3.17 
 2.48 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      14
Дижон
- Бордо
  0:0 
 2.83 
 3.3 
 2.55 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      14
Ницца
- Лилль
  2:0 
 2.65 
 3.11 
 2.88 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      15
Монако
- Монпелье
  1:2 
 2.68 
 3.26 
 2.74 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      15
Генгам
- Ницца
  0:0 
 2.82 
 3.15 
 2.67 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      15
Лилль
- Лион
  2:2 
 2.73 
 3.36 
 2.61 
   Tue, 04 Dec 
      16
Амьен
- Монако
  0:2 
 2.94 
 3.25 
 2.51 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      16
Кан
- Ним
  1:2 
 2.8 
 3.14 
 2.71 
   Tue, 15 Jan 
      17
Анже
- Бордо
  1:2 
 2.58 
 3.07 
 3.01 
   Tue, 08 Jan 
      18
Амьен
- Анже
  0:0 
 2.82 
 3 
 2.78 
   Wed, 16 Jan 
      18
Генгам
- Ренн
  2:1 
 2.94 
 3.17 
 2.57 
   Sun, 13 Jan 
      20
Нант
- Ренн
  0:1 
 2.62 
 3.23 
 2.82 
   Sat, 12 Jan 
      20
Генгам
- Сент-Этьен
  0:1 
 2.81 
 3.22 
 2.63 
   Wed, 30 Jan 
      22
Нант
- Сент-Этьен
  1:1 
 2.85 
 3.12 
 2.64 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      22
Дижон
- Монако
  2:0 
 3.04 
 3.33 
 2.39 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      22
Генгам
- Реймс
  0:1 
 2.74 
 3.01 
 2.85 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      23
Реймс
- Марсель
  2:1 
 2.69 
 3.14 
 2.79 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      23
Ним
- Монпелье
  1:1 
 2.69 
 3.01 
 2.91 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      24
Тулуза
- Реймс
  1:1 
 2.78 
 3.03 
 2.8 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      26
Монако
- Лион
  2:0 
 3.03 
 3.47 
 2.33 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      26
Ренн
- Марсель
  1:1 
 2.89 
 3.32 
 2.5 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      26
Амьен
- Ницца
  1:0 
 2.72 
 2.95 
 2.93 
   Tue, 09 Apr 
      27
Ним
- Ренн
  3:1 
 2.63 
 3.33 
 2.72 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      28
Дижон
- Реймс
  1:1 
 3.04 
 3.09 
 2.53 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      28
Сент-Этьен
- Лилль
  0:1 
 2.74 
 3.17 
 2.71 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      29
Бордо
- Ренн
  1:1 
 2.6 
 3.04 
 2.98 
   Wed, 03 Apr 
      30
Страсбур
- Реймс
  4:0 
 2.7 
 3.02 
 2.89 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      30
Нант
- Лилль
  2:3 
 2.95 
 3.08 
 2.6 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      30
Амьен
- Бордо
  0:0 
 2.6 
 3 
 3.04 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      31
Амьен
- Сент-Этьен
  2:2 
 2.98 
 3.09 
 2.57 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      31
Анже
- Ренн
  3:3 
 2.75 
 3.15 
 2.73 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      31
Реймс
- Лилль
  1:1 
 2.97 
 3.02 
 2.63 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      31
Ницца
- Монпелье
  1:0 
 2.8 
 2.94 
 2.86 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      32
Кан
- Анже
  0:1 
 3 
 3.02 
 2.61 
   Sun, 21 Apr 
      33
Реймс
- Сент-Этьен
  0:2 
 2.6 
 3.18 
 2.88 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      33
Страсбур
- Монпелье
  1:3 
 2.61 
 3.21 
 2.83 
   Fri, 19 Apr 
      33
Дижон
- Ренн
  3:2 
 2.81 
 3.24 
 2.6 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      34
Кан
- Дижон
  1:0 
 3.02 
 3.11 
 2.53 
   Sun, 12 May 
      36
Марсель
- Лион
  0:3 
 2.96 
 3.74 
 2.27 
   Sat, 18 May 
      37
Генгам
- Ним
  2:2 
 2.67 
 3.48 
 2.58 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (18%) 
 18 (82%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
16 (31%) 
 36 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (36%) 
 14 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
21 (21%) 
 78 (79%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
17 - Амьен
- 20 - Генгам
  (3:1) 
 1.48 
 4.24 
 7.15 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
10 - Ренн
- 2 - Лилль
  (1:1) 
 2.68 
 3.63 
 2.5 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
9 - Реймс
- 1 - ПСЖ
  (1:2) 
 5.54 
 4.73 
 1.53 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
7 - Ним
- 3 - Лион
  (1:1) 
 3.59 
 4.08 
 1.91 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
8 - Ницца
- 16 - Монако
  (1:1) 
 3.04 
 3.38 
 2.35 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
11 - Нант
- 12 - Страсбур
  (2:1) 
 1.72 
 3.99 
 4.6 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
6 - Марсель
- 5 - Монпелье
  (2:1) 
 1.81 
 4.08 
 3.98 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
19 - Дижон
- 15 - Тулуза
  (2:1) 
 1.55 
 4.26 
 5.95 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
18 - Кан
- 14 - Бордо
  (1:1) 
 1.5 
 4.13 
 7.19 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
13 - Анже
- 4 - Сент-Этьен
  (1:1) 
 2.7 
 3.5 
 2.54 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
37
91
2
Лилль
37
75
3
Лион
37
69
4
Сент-Этьен
37
65
5
Монпелье
37
59
6
Марсель
37
58
7
Ним
37
53
8
Ницца
37
53
9
Реймс
37
52
10
Ренн
37
49
11
Нант
37
48
12
Страсбур
37
46
13
Анже
37
45
14
Бордо
37
38
15
Тулуза
37
38
16
Монако
37
36
17
Амьен
37
35
18
Кан
37
33
19
Дижон
37
31
20
Генгам
37
27