Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (33%) 
 6 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (38%) 
 10 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
3 (43%) 
 4 (57%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
12 (50%) 
 12 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
11 (44%) 
 14 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
31 (47%) 
 35 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
13 (52%) 
 12 (48%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (30%) 
 26 (70%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (26%) 
 25 (74%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Кан
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.75 
 3.14 
 2.73 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Страсбур
- Сент-Этьен
  1:1 
 2.71 
 3.22 
 2.72 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Амьен
- Реймс
  4:1 
 2.68 
 3.07 
 2.85 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Бордо
- Монако
  2:1 
 3.01 
 3.43 
 2.35 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Реймс
- Монпелье
  0:1 
 2.59 
 3.08 
 3 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Монако
- Марсель
  2:3 
 2.71 
 3.57 
 2.53 
   Fri, 14 Sep 
      5
Ницца
- Ренн
  2:1 
 2.6 
 3.13 
 2.89 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Тулуза
- Монако
  1:1 
 2.82 
 3.41 
 2.51 
   Tue, 25 Sep 
      7
Тулуза
- Сент-Этьен
  2:3 
 2.58 
 3.1 
 2.96 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      7
Кан
- Монпелье
  2:2 
 3.03 
 3.02 
 2.58 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      8
Лилль
- Марсель
  3:0 
 2.85 
 3.45 
 2.47 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      9
Генгам
- Монпелье
  1:1 
 2.73 
 3.03 
 2.87 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      11
Тулуза
- Монпелье
  0:3 
 3.04 
 3.08 
 2.52 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      11
Амьен
- Нант
  1:2 
 3.02 
 3.13 
 2.53 
   Fri, 26 Oct 
      11
Ним
- Сент-Этьен
  1:1 
 2.76 
 3.32 
 2.62 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      12
Реймс
- Монако
  1:0 
 2.59 
 3.25 
 2.83 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      12
Монпелье
- Марсель
  3:0 
 2.89 
 3.19 
 2.6 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      13
Анже
- Монпелье
  1:0 
 3.02 
 3.11 
 2.54 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      14
Ницца
- Лилль
  2:0 
 2.65 
 3.11 
 2.88 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      14
Дижон
- Бордо
  0:0 
 2.83 
 3.3 
 2.55 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      14
Кан
- Монако
  0:1 
 3.05 
 3.17 
 2.48 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      15
Лилль
- Лион
  2:2 
 2.73 
 3.36 
 2.61 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      15
Генгам
- Ницца
  0:0 
 2.82 
 3.15 
 2.67 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      15
Монако
- Монпелье
  1:2 
 2.68 
 3.26 
 2.74 
   Tue, 04 Dec 
      16
Амьен
- Монако
  0:2 
 2.94 
 3.25 
 2.51 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      16
Кан
- Ним
  1:2 
 2.8 
 3.14 
 2.71 
   Tue, 15 Jan 
      17
Анже
- Бордо
  1:2 
 2.58 
 3.07 
 3.01 
   Wed, 16 Jan 
      18
Генгам
- Ренн
  2:1 
 2.94 
 3.17 
 2.57 
   Tue, 08 Jan 
      18
Амьен
- Анже
  0:0 
 2.82 
 3 
 2.78 
   Sat, 12 Jan 
      20
Генгам
- Сент-Этьен
  0:1 
 2.81 
 3.22 
 2.63 
   Sun, 13 Jan 
      20
Нант
- Ренн
  0:1 
 2.62 
 3.23 
 2.82 
   Wed, 30 Jan 
      22
Нант
- Сент-Этьен
  1:1 
 2.85 
 3.12 
 2.64 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      22
Дижон
- Монако
  2:0 
 3.04 
 3.33 
 2.39 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      22
Генгам
- Реймс
  0:1 
 2.74 
 3.01 
 2.85 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      23
Реймс
- Марсель
  2:1 
 2.69 
 3.14 
 2.79 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      23
Ним
- Монпелье
  1:1 
 2.69 
 3.01 
 2.91 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      24
Тулуза
- Реймс
  1:1 
 2.78 
 3.03 
 2.8 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
12 (30%) 
 28 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (33%) 
 8 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
17 (24%) 
 53 (76%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 17 Feb 
16:00      25
13 - Бордо
- 15 - Тулуза
  2:1 
 1.89 
 3.31 
 4.65 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
16:00      25
19 - Кан
- 9 - Страсбур
  0:0 
 3.39 
 3.02 
 2.38 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
16:00      25
2 - Лилль
- 6 - Монпелье
  0:0 
 1.9 
 3.32 
 4.6 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
18:00      25
7 - Реймс
- 11 - Ренн
  2:0 
 2.41 
 3.06 
 3.29 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
22:00      25
5 - Сент-Этьен
- 1 - ПСЖ
  0:1 
 5.08 
 4.22 
 1.64 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 20 Feb 
20:00      23
13 - Бордо
- 20 - Генгам
  (3:1) 
 1.96 
 3.32 
 4.24 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 20 Feb 
22:00      17
1 - ПСЖ
- 6 - Монпелье
  (3:1) 
 1.28 
 5.76 
 11.42 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 22 Feb 
20:00      26
18 - Дижон
- 5 - Сент-Этьен
  (1:1) 
 3.22 
 3.4 
 2.25 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
21:45      26
9 - Страсбур
- 2 - Лилль
  (1:1) 
 2.75 
 3.08 
 2.75 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
18:00      26
1 - ПСЖ
- 10 - Ним
  (2:0) 
 1.22 
 7.07 
 13.15 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
21:00      26
17 - Амьен
- 8 - Ницца
  (2:1) 
 2.66 
 3 
 2.92 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
21:00      26
20 - Генгам
- 12 - Анже
  (1:1) 
 2.49 
 3.13 
 3.02 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
16:00      26
6 - Монпелье
- 7 - Реймс
  (2:1) 
 2.21 
 3.12 
 3.6 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
16:00      26
15 - Тулуза
- 19 - Кан
  (1:1) 
 1.91 
 3.37 
 4.36 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
16:00      26
14 - Нант
- 13 - Бордо
  (1:1) 
 2.07 
 3.24 
 3.85 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
18:00      26
11 - Ренн
- 4 - Марсель
  (2:2) 
 2.86 
 3.33 
 2.49 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
22:00      26
16 - Монако
- 3 - Лион
  (1:2) 
 3.35 
 3.61 
 2.11 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
23
62
2
Лилль
25
50
3
Лион
25
46
4
Марсель
25
40
5
Сент-Этьен
25
40
6
Монпелье
24
38
7
Реймс
25
38
8
Ницца
25
37
9
Страсбур
25
36
10
Ним
25
36
11
Ренн
25
36
12
Анже
25
33
13
Бордо
24
31
14
Нант
25
27
15
Тулуза
25
27
16
Монако
25
22
17
Амьен
25
21
18
Дижон
24
20
19
Кан
25
19
20
Генгам
24
14