Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
12 (80%) 
 3 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (81%) 
 3 (19%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (60%) 
 8 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (43%) 
 12 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (46%) 
 19 (54%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (40%) 
 21 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
42 (45%) 
 52 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (44%) 
 23 (56%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Анже
- Ним
  3:4 
 2.29 
 3.23 
 3.32 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Лилль
- Ренн
  3:1 
 2.51 
 3.2 
 2.97 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Дижон
- Нант
  2:0 
 2.53 
 3.34 
 2.85 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Тулуза
- Бордо
  2:1 
 2.37 
 3.13 
 3.22 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Монпелье
- Сент-Этьен
  0:0 
 2.35 
 3.13 
 3.31 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Тулуза
- Ним
  1:0 
 2.35 
 3.4 
 3.06 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Ренн
- Бордо
  2:0 
 2.08 
 3.29 
 3.79 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Страсбур
- Нант
  2:3 
 2.28 
 3.11 
 3.43 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Генгам
- Тулуза
  1:2 
 2.07 
 3.45 
 3.68 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Анже
- Лилль
  1:0 
 2.5 
 3.19 
 2.99 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Дижон
- Анже
  1:3 
 2.12 
 3.43 
 3.54 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      5
Нант
- Реймс
  0:0 
 2.11 
 3.29 
 3.74 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Реймс
- Дижон
  0:0 
 2.17 
 3.34 
 3.52 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Монпелье
- Ницца
  1:0 
 2.29 
 3.06 
 3.54 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      6
Генгам
- Бордо
  1:3 
 2.43 
 3.22 
 3.09 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Анже
- Тулуза
  0:0 
 2.2 
 3.26 
 3.51 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      7
Бордо
- Лилль
  1:0 
 2.48 
 3.23 
 3 
   Tue, 25 Sep 
      7
Нант
- Ницца
  1:2 
 2.35 
 3.23 
 3.25 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      8
Реймс
- Бордо
  0:0 
 2.4 
 3.16 
 3.22 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      8
Кан
- Амьен
  1:0 
 2.11 
 3.23 
 3.78 
   Fri, 28 Sep 
      8
Сент-Этьен
- Монако
  2:0 
 2.13 
 3.35 
 3.56 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      9
Монако
- Ренн
  1:2 
 2.12 
 3.43 
 3.51 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      9
Бордо
- Нант
  3:0 
 2.35 
 3.16 
 3.31 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      9
Ним
- Реймс
  0:0 
 2.32 
 3.27 
 3.25 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      9
Анже
- Страсбур
  2:2 
 2.35 
 3.21 
 3.22 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      9
Амьен
- Дижон
  1:0 
 2.44 
 3.24 
 3.02 
   Fri, 05 Oct 
      9
Тулуза
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.37 
 3.27 
 3.13 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      11
Генгам
- Страсбур
  1:1 
 2.3 
 3.26 
 3.26 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      11
Бордо
- Ницца
  0:1 
 2.35 
 3.23 
 3.24 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      12
Дижон
- Ним
  0:4 
 2.26 
 3.4 
 3.23 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      13
Ренн
- Нант
  1:1 
 2.15 
 3.23 
 3.7 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      13
Тулуза
- Амьен
  0:1 
 2.18 
 3.15 
 3.69 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      13
Ним
- Ницца
  0:1 
 2.46 
 3.29 
 2.99 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      14
Страсбур
- Ним
  0:1 
 2.11 
 3.36 
 3.66 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      14
Монпелье
- Ренн
  2:2 
 2.2 
 3.09 
 3.72 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      15
Тулуза
- Дижон
  2:2 
 2.09 
 3.38 
 3.7 
   Fri, 30 Nov 
      15
Сент-Этьен
- Нант
  3:0 
 2.1 
 3.32 
 3.68 
   Tue, 04 Dec 
      16
Монпелье
- Лилль
  0:1 
 2.3 
 3.16 
 3.4 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      16
Бордо
- Сент-Этьен
  3:2 
 2.55 
 3.12 
 3.01 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      16
Дижон
- Генгам
  2:1 
 2.29 
 3.23 
 3.35 
   Wed, 16 Jan 
      17
Сент-Этьен
- Марсель
  2:1 
 2.3 
 3.44 
 3.12 
   Wed, 16 Jan 
      17
Ним
- Нант
  1:0 
 2.35 
 3.27 
 3.2 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      17
Генгам
- Амьен
  1:2 
 2.06 
 3.24 
 4.02 
   Wed, 16 Jan 
      17
Монако
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.3 
 3.21 
 3.34 
   Tue, 05 Feb 
      18
Марсель
- Бордо
  1:0 
 2.24 
 3.2 
 3.45 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      18
Ним
- Лилль
  2:3 
 2.41 
 3.28 
 3.06 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      18
Реймс
- Страсбур
  2:1 
 2.26 
 3.16 
 3.51 
   Tue, 08 Jan 
      18
Нант
- Монпелье
  2:0 
 2.55 
 3.06 
 3.04 
   Tue, 18 Dec 
      18
Кан
- Тулуза
  2:1 
 2.51 
 3.06 
 3.13 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      18
Ницца
- Сент-Этьен
  1:1 
 2.31 
 3.24 
 3.32 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      19
Страсбур
- Ницца
  2:0 
 2.4 
 3.16 
 3.21 
   Sun, 13 Jan 
      20
Тулуза
- Страсбур
  1:2 
 2.45 
 3.18 
 3.09 
   Wed, 23 Jan 
      20
Ним
- Анже
  3:1 
 2.06 
 3.32 
 3.85 
   Sat, 12 Jan 
      20
Ницца
- Бордо
  1:0 
 2.2 
 3.12 
 3.67 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      21
Анже
- Нант
  1:0 
 2.5 
 3.08 
 3.11 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      21
Реймс
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.21 
 3.08 
 3.71 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      21
Ренн
- Монпелье
  0:0 
 2.11 
 3.26 
 3.8 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      22
Тулуза
- Анже
  0:0 
 2.22 
 3.21 
 3.51 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      22
Страсбур
- Бордо
  1:0 
 2.32 
 3.19 
 3.29 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      22
Ницца
- Ним
  2:0 
 2.2 
 3.13 
 3.69 
   Fri, 25 Jan 
      22
Марсель
- Лилль
  1:2 
 2.25 
 3.32 
 3.31 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      24
Амьен
- Кан
  1:0 
 2.09 
 3.14 
 4.03 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      24
Монпелье
- Монако
  2:2 
 2.35 
 3.17 
 3.28 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      24
Ренн
- Сент-Этьен
  3:0 
 2.15 
 3.39 
 3.49 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      25
Реймс
- Ренн
  2:0 
 2.41 
 3.06 
 3.29 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      25
Анже
- Ницца
  3:0 
 2.35 
 3.02 
 3.44 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      26
Генгам
- Анже
  1:0 
 2.53 
 3.12 
 3.02 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      26
Монпелье
- Реймс
  2:4 
 2.26 
 3.01 
 3.68 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      26
Нант
- Бордо
  1:0 
 2.16 
 3.15 
 3.74 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      27
Ницца
- Страсбур
  1:0 
 2.42 
 2.98 
 3.34 
   Tue, 05 Mar 
      27
Бордо
- Монпелье
  1:2 
 2.5 
 2.99 
 3.2 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      28
Амьен
- Ним
  2:1 
 2.53 
 3.19 
 2.98 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      28
Монпелье
- Анже
  2:2 
 2.1 
 3.2 
 3.9 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      28
Тулуза
- Генгам
  1:0 
 2.29 
 3.13 
 3.44 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      29
Реймс
- Нант
  1:0 
 2.21 
 3.07 
 3.68 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      29
Ним
- Страсбур
  2:2 
 2.35 
 3.24 
 3.19 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      29
Генгам
- Дижон
  1:0 
 2.2 
 3.11 
 3.67 
   Fri, 15 Mar 
      29
Лилль
- Монако
  0:1 
 2.12 
 3.31 
 3.65 
   Fri, 15 Mar 
      29
Ницца
- Тулуза
  1:1 
 2.17 
 3.13 
 3.73 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      30
Дижон
- Ницца
  0:1 
 2.43 
 3.1 
 3.19 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      31
Тулуза
- Нант
  1:0 
 2.53 
 3.09 
 3.06 
   Fri, 12 Apr 
      32
Дижон
- Амьен
  0:0 
 2.41 
 3.09 
 3.26 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      33
Ним
- Бордо
  2:1 
 2.13 
 3.34 
 3.6 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      34
Амьен
- Страсбур
  0:0 
 2.14 
 3.29 
 3.65 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      34
Анже
- Реймс
  1:1 
 2.53 
 3.11 
 3.02 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      34
Ницца
- Генгам
  3:0 
 2.09 
 3.15 
 4 
   Sun, 05 May 
      35
Монако
- Сент-Этьен
  2:3 
 2.28 
 3.56 
 3.05 
   Sun, 05 May 
      35
Тулуза
- Ренн
  2:2 
 2.29 
 3.34 
 3.22 
   Sat, 04 May 
      35
Бордо
- Анже
  0:1 
 2.38 
 3.06 
 3.31 
   Sat, 11 May 
      36
Амьен
- Тулуза
  0:0 
 2.33 
 3.05 
 3.42 
   Sat, 11 May 
      36
Кан
- Реймс
  3:2 
 2.5 
 3.02 
 3.15 
   Sat, 11 May 
      36
Ницца
- Нант
  1:1 
 2.55 
 3.14 
 2.96 
   Sat, 18 May 
      37
Бордо
- Реймс
  0:1 
 2.34 
 3.2 
 3.24 
   Sat, 18 May 
      37
Страсбур
- Ренн
  0:2 
 2.3 
 3.51 
 3.05 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
18 (31%) 
 40 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
16 (28%) 
 41 (72%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (18%) 
 18 (82%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
16 (31%) 
 36 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (36%) 
 14 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
21 (21%) 
 78 (79%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
17 - Амьен
- 20 - Генгам
  (3:1) 
 1.48 
 4.24 
 7.15 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
10 - Ренн
- 2 - Лилль
  (1:1) 
 2.68 
 3.63 
 2.5 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
9 - Реймс
- 1 - ПСЖ
  (1:2) 
 5.54 
 4.73 
 1.53 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
7 - Ним
- 3 - Лион
  (1:1) 
 3.59 
 4.08 
 1.91 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
8 - Ницца
- 16 - Монако
  (1:1) 
 3.04 
 3.38 
 2.35 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
11 - Нант
- 12 - Страсбур
  (2:1) 
 1.72 
 3.99 
 4.6 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
6 - Марсель
- 5 - Монпелье
  (2:1) 
 1.81 
 4.08 
 3.98 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
19 - Дижон
- 15 - Тулуза
  (2:1) 
 1.55 
 4.26 
 5.95 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
18 - Кан
- 14 - Бордо
  (1:1) 
 1.5 
 4.13 
 7.19 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
13 - Анже
- 4 - Сент-Этьен
  (1:1) 
 2.7 
 3.5 
 2.54 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
37
91
2
Лилль
37
75
3
Лион
37
69
4
Сент-Этьен
37
65
5
Монпелье
37
59
6
Марсель
37
58
7
Ним
37
53
8
Ницца
37
53
9
Реймс
37
52
10
Ренн
37
49
11
Нант
37
48
12
Страсбур
37
46
13
Анже
37
45
14
Бордо
37
38
15
Тулуза
37
38
16
Монако
37
36
17
Амьен
37
35
18
Кан
37
33
19
Дижон
37
31
20
Генгам
37
27