Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
3 (33%) 
 6 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (36%) 
 9 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (50%) 
 9 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
15 (37%) 
 26 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
9 (56%) 
 7 (44%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Анже
- Ним
  3:4 
 2.29 
 3.23 
 3.32 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Лилль
- Ренн
  3:1 
 2.51 
 3.2 
 2.97 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Дижон
- Нант
  2:0 
 2.53 
 3.34 
 2.85 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Тулуза
- Бордо
  2:1 
 2.37 
 3.13 
 3.22 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Монпелье
- Сент-Этьен
  0:0 
 2.35 
 3.13 
 3.31 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Тулуза
- Ним
  1:0 
 2.35 
 3.4 
 3.06 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Ренн
- Бордо
  2:0 
 2.08 
 3.29 
 3.79 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Страсбур
- Нант
  2:3 
 2.28 
 3.11 
 3.43 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Генгам
- Тулуза
  1:2 
 2.07 
 3.45 
 3.68 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Анже
- Лилль
  1:0 
 2.5 
 3.19 
 2.99 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Дижон
- Анже
  1:3 
 2.12 
 3.43 
 3.54 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      5
Нант
- Реймс
  0:0 
 2.11 
 3.29 
 3.74 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Реймс
- Дижон
  0:0 
 2.17 
 3.34 
 3.52 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Монпелье
- Ницца
  1:0 
 2.29 
 3.06 
 3.54 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      6
Генгам
- Бордо
  1:3 
 2.43 
 3.22 
 3.09 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Анже
- Тулуза
  0:0 
 2.2 
 3.26 
 3.51 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      7
Бордо
- Лилль
  1:0 
 2.48 
 3.23 
 3 
   Tue, 25 Sep 
      7
Нант
- Ницца
  1:2 
 2.35 
 3.23 
 3.25 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      8
Реймс
- Бордо
  0:0 
 2.4 
 3.16 
 3.22 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      8
Кан
- Амьен
  1:0 
 2.11 
 3.23 
 3.78 
   Fri, 28 Sep 
      8
Сент-Этьен
- Монако
  2:0 
 2.13 
 3.35 
 3.56 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      9
Монако
- Ренн
  1:2 
 2.12 
 3.43 
 3.51 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      9
Бордо
- Нант
  3:0 
 2.35 
 3.16 
 3.31 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      9
Ним
- Реймс
  0:0 
 2.32 
 3.27 
 3.25 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      9
Анже
- Страсбур
  2:2 
 2.35 
 3.21 
 3.22 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      9
Амьен
- Дижон
  1:0 
 2.44 
 3.24 
 3.02 
   Fri, 05 Oct 
      9
Тулуза
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.37 
 3.27 
 3.13 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      11
Генгам
- Страсбур
  1:1 
 2.3 
 3.26 
 3.26 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      11
Бордо
- Ницца
  0:1 
 2.35 
 3.23 
 3.24 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      12
Дижон
- Ним
  0:4 
 2.26 
 3.4 
 3.23 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      13
Ренн
- Нант
  1:1 
 2.15 
 3.23 
 3.7 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      13
Тулуза
- Амьен
  0:1 
 2.18 
 3.15 
 3.69 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      13
Ним
- Ницца
  0:1 
 2.46 
 3.29 
 2.99 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      14
Страсбур
- Ним
  0:1 
 2.11 
 3.36 
 3.66 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      14
Монпелье
- Ренн
  2:2 
 2.2 
 3.09 
 3.72 
   Fri, 30 Nov 
      15
Сент-Этьен
- Нант
  3:0 
 2.1 
 3.32 
 3.68 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      15
Тулуза
- Дижон
  2:2 
 2.09 
 3.38 
 3.7 
   Tue, 04 Dec 
      16
Монпелье
- Лилль
  0:1 
 2.3 
 3.16 
 3.4 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      16
Бордо
- Сент-Этьен
  3:2 
 2.55 
 3.12 
 3.01 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      16
Дижон
- Генгам
  2:1 
 2.29 
 3.23 
 3.35 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      17
Генгам
- Амьен
  1:2 
 2.06 
 3.24 
 4.02 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
8 (31%) 
 18 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
5 (22%) 
 18 (78%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (33%) 
 4 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (41%) 
 13 (59%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (40%) 
 3 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
12 (26%) 
 35 (74%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 07 Dec 
21:45      17
19 - Монако
- 7 - Ницца
  (1:1) 
 2.37 
 3.33 
 3.08 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
17:00      17
1 - ПСЖ
- 3 - Монпелье
  (3:1) 
 1.17 
 8.04 
 18.1 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
21:00      17
14 - Анже
- 11 - Бордо
  (1:1) 
 2.47 
 3.19 
 3.04 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
21:00      17
20 - Генгам
- 17 - Амьен
  1:2 
 2.06 
 3.24 
 4.02 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
21:00      17
8 - Ним
- 13 - Нант
  (1:0) 
 2.32 
 3.25 
 3.24 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
21:00      17
9 - Ренн
- 16 - Дижон
  2:0 
 1.58 
 4.1 
 6.11 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
21:00      17
15 - Тулуза
- 4 - Лион
  (1:2) 
 4.48 
 3.92 
 1.76 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
16:00      17
10 - Страсбур
- 18 - Кан
  (1:1) 
 1.77 
 3.51 
 5.16 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
18:00      17
2 - Лилль
- 12 - Реймс
  (2:0) 
 1.88 
 3.39 
 4.63 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
22:00      17
6 - Сент-Этьен
- 5 - Марсель
  (2:1) 
 2.72 
 3.35 
 2.61 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 14 Dec 
21:45      18
7 - Ницца
- 6 - Сент-Этьен
  (1:1) 
 2.34 
 3.26 
 3.19 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
18:00      18
16 - Дижон
- 1 - ПСЖ
  (1:3) 
 14.6 
 7.04 
 1.2 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
21:00      18
17 - Амьен
- 14 - Анже
  (1:2) 
 2.68 
 3.12 
 2.79 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
21:00      18
18 - Кан
- 15 - Тулуза
  (1:1) 
 2.54 
 3.16 
 2.92 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
21:00      18
13 - Нант
- 3 - Монпелье
  (1:1) 
 2.49 
 3.12 
 3.03 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
21:00      18
12 - Реймс
- 10 - Страсбур
  (0:0) 
 2.26 
 3.19 
 3.39 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
16
44
2
Лилль
16
30
3
Монпелье
16
29
4
Лион
16
28
5
Марсель
16
26
6
Сент-Этьен
16
26
7
Ницца
16
25
8
Ним
16
23
9
Ренн
17
23
10
Страсбур
16
22
11
Бордо
16
21
12
Реймс
16
21
13
Нант
16
20
14
Анже
16
18
15
Тулуза
16
18
16
Дижон
17
16
17
Амьен
17
16
18
Кан
16
13
19
Монако
16
13
20
Генгам
17
8