Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (33%) 
 6 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (38%) 
 10 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
3 (43%) 
 4 (57%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
12 (50%) 
 12 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
11 (42%) 
 15 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
31 (47%) 
 35 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
13 (52%) 
 12 (48%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Анже
- Ним
  3:4 
 2.29 
 3.23 
 3.32 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Лилль
- Ренн
  3:1 
 2.51 
 3.2 
 2.97 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Дижон
- Нант
  2:0 
 2.53 
 3.34 
 2.85 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Тулуза
- Бордо
  2:1 
 2.37 
 3.13 
 3.22 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Монпелье
- Сент-Этьен
  0:0 
 2.35 
 3.13 
 3.31 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Тулуза
- Ним
  1:0 
 2.35 
 3.4 
 3.06 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Ренн
- Бордо
  2:0 
 2.08 
 3.29 
 3.79 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Страсбур
- Нант
  2:3 
 2.28 
 3.11 
 3.43 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Генгам
- Тулуза
  1:2 
 2.07 
 3.45 
 3.68 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Анже
- Лилль
  1:0 
 2.5 
 3.19 
 2.99 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Дижон
- Анже
  1:3 
 2.12 
 3.43 
 3.54 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      5
Нант
- Реймс
  0:0 
 2.11 
 3.29 
 3.74 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Анже
- Тулуза
  0:0 
 2.2 
 3.26 
 3.51 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      6
Генгам
- Бордо
  1:3 
 2.43 
 3.22 
 3.09 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Монпелье
- Ницца
  1:0 
 2.29 
 3.06 
 3.54 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Реймс
- Дижон
  0:0 
 2.17 
 3.34 
 3.52 
   Tue, 25 Sep 
      7
Нант
- Ницца
  1:2 
 2.35 
 3.23 
 3.25 
   Wed, 26 Sep 
      7
Бордо
- Лилль
  1:0 
 2.48 
 3.23 
 3 
   Fri, 28 Sep 
      8
Сент-Этьен
- Монако
  2:0 
 2.13 
 3.35 
 3.56 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      8
Кан
- Амьен
  1:0 
 2.11 
 3.23 
 3.78 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      8
Реймс
- Бордо
  0:0 
 2.4 
 3.16 
 3.22 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      9
Монако
- Ренн
  1:2 
 2.12 
 3.43 
 3.51 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      9
Бордо
- Нант
  3:0 
 2.35 
 3.16 
 3.31 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      9
Ним
- Реймс
  0:0 
 2.32 
 3.27 
 3.25 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      9
Анже
- Страсбур
  2:2 
 2.35 
 3.21 
 3.22 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      9
Амьен
- Дижон
  1:0 
 2.44 
 3.24 
 3.02 
   Fri, 05 Oct 
      9
Тулуза
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.37 
 3.27 
 3.13 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      11
Генгам
- Страсбур
  1:1 
 2.3 
 3.26 
 3.26 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      11
Бордо
- Ницца
  0:1 
 2.35 
 3.23 
 3.24 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      12
Дижон
- Ним
  0:4 
 2.26 
 3.4 
 3.23 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      13
Ним
- Ницца
  0:1 
 2.46 
 3.29 
 2.99 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      13
Тулуза
- Амьен
  0:1 
 2.18 
 3.15 
 3.69 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      13
Ренн
- Нант
  1:1 
 2.15 
 3.23 
 3.7 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      14
Монпелье
- Ренн
  2:2 
 2.2 
 3.09 
 3.72 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      14
Страсбур
- Ним
  0:1 
 2.11 
 3.36 
 3.66 
   Fri, 30 Nov 
      15
Сент-Этьен
- Нант
  3:0 
 2.1 
 3.32 
 3.68 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      15
Тулуза
- Дижон
  2:2 
 2.09 
 3.38 
 3.7 
   Tue, 04 Dec 
      16
Монпелье
- Лилль
  0:1 
 2.3 
 3.16 
 3.4 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      16
Бордо
- Сент-Этьен
  3:2 
 2.55 
 3.12 
 3.01 
   Wed, 05 Dec 
      16
Дижон
- Генгам
  2:1 
 2.29 
 3.23 
 3.35 
   Wed, 16 Jan 
      17
Сент-Этьен
- Марсель
  2:1 
 2.3 
 3.44 
 3.12 
   Wed, 16 Jan 
      17
Ним
- Нант
  1:0 
 2.35 
 3.27 
 3.2 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      17
Генгам
- Амьен
  1:2 
 2.06 
 3.24 
 4.02 
   Wed, 16 Jan 
      17
Монако
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.3 
 3.21 
 3.34 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      18
Ницца
- Сент-Этьен
  1:1 
 2.31 
 3.24 
 3.32 
   Tue, 18 Dec 
      18
Кан
- Тулуза
  2:1 
 2.51 
 3.06 
 3.13 
   Tue, 08 Jan 
      18
Нант
- Монпелье
  2:0 
 2.55 
 3.06 
 3.04 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      18
Реймс
- Страсбур
  2:1 
 2.26 
 3.16 
 3.51 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      18
Ним
- Лилль
  2:3 
 2.41 
 3.28 
 3.06 
   Tue, 05 Feb 
      18
Марсель
- Бордо
  1:0 
 2.24 
 3.2 
 3.45 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      19
Страсбур
- Ницца
  2:0 
 2.4 
 3.16 
 3.21 
   Sat, 12 Jan 
      20
Ницца
- Бордо
  1:0 
 2.2 
 3.12 
 3.67 
   Wed, 23 Jan 
      20
Ним
- Анже
  3:1 
 2.06 
 3.32 
 3.85 
   Sun, 13 Jan 
      20
Тулуза
- Страсбур
  1:2 
 2.45 
 3.18 
 3.09 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      21
Анже
- Нант
  1:0 
 2.5 
 3.08 
 3.11 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      21
Реймс
- Ницца
  1:1 
 2.21 
 3.08 
 3.71 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      21
Ренн
- Монпелье
  0:0 
 2.11 
 3.26 
 3.8 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      22
Тулуза
- Анже
  0:0 
 2.22 
 3.21 
 3.51 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      22
Страсбур
- Бордо
  1:0 
 2.32 
 3.19 
 3.29 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      22
Ницца
- Ним
  2:0 
 2.2 
 3.13 
 3.69 
   Fri, 25 Jan 
      22
Марсель
- Лилль
  1:2 
 2.25 
 3.32 
 3.31 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      24
Амьен
- Кан
  1:0 
 2.09 
 3.14 
 4.03 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      24
Монпелье
- Монако
  2:2 
 2.35 
 3.17 
 3.28 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      24
Ренн
- Сент-Этьен
  3:0 
 2.15 
 3.39 
 3.49 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      25
Анже
- Ницца
  3:0 
 2.35 
 3.02 
 3.44 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      25
Реймс
- Ренн
  2:0 
 2.41 
 3.06 
 3.29 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (30%) 
 26 (70%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (26%) 
 25 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
12 (30%) 
 28 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (33%) 
 8 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
17 (24%) 
 54 (76%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 20 Feb 
20:00      23
13 - Бордо
- 20 - Генгам
  0:0 
 1.96 
 3.32 
 4.24 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Wed, 20 Feb 
22:00      17
1 - ПСЖ
- 6 - Монпелье
  5:1 
 1.28 
 5.76 
 11.42 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 22 Feb 
20:00      26
18 - Дижон
- 5 - Сент-Этьен
  (1:1) 
 3.25 
 3.42 
 2.24 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
21:45      26
9 - Страсбур
- 2 - Лилль
  (1:1) 
 3.06 
 3.18 
 2.46 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
18:00      26
1 - ПСЖ
- 10 - Ним
  (2:0) 
 1.25 
 6.65 
 11.45 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
21:00      26
20 - Генгам
- 12 - Анже
  (1:1) 
 2.55 
 3.1 
 3 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
21:00      26
17 - Амьен
- 8 - Ницца
  (2:1) 
 2.72 
 2.97 
 2.9 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
16:00      26
6 - Монпелье
- 7 - Реймс
  (2:1) 
 2.28 
 3.06 
 3.55 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
16:00      26
15 - Тулуза
- 19 - Кан
  (1:1) 
 1.88 
 3.41 
 4.54 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
16:00      26
14 - Нант
- 13 - Бордо
  (1:1) 
 2.05 
 3.25 
 3.98 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
18:00      26
11 - Ренн
- 4 - Марсель
  (2:2) 
 2.89 
 3.33 
 2.49 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
22:00      26
16 - Монако
- 3 - Лион
  (1:2) 
 3.21 
 3.56 
 2.2 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
24
65
2
Лилль
25
50
3
Лион
25
46
4
Марсель
25
40
5
Сент-Этьен
25
40
6
Монпелье
25
38
7
Реймс
25
38
8
Ницца
25
37
9
Страсбур
25
36
10
Ним
25
36
11
Ренн
25
36
12
Анже
25
33
13
Бордо
25
32
14
Нант
25
27
15
Тулуза
25
27
16
Монако
25
22
17
Амьен
25
21
18
Дижон
24
20
19
Кан
25
19
20
Генгам
25
15