Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
14 (93%) 
 1 (7%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
13 (87%) 
 2 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
15 (75%) 
 5 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (67%) 
 8 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (54%) 
 13 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
19 (54%) 
 16 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      3
Монпелье
- Страсбур
  1:1 
 1.96 
 3.35 
 4.05 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      5
Страсбур
- Амьен
  0:1 
 2.02 
 3.36 
 3.88 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      6
Нант
- Кан
  1:0 
 1.99 
 3.2 
 4.26 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      7
Кан
- Амьен
  1:0 
 1.95 
 3.23 
 4.38 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      8
Генгам
- Тулуза
  1:1 
 1.93 
 3.34 
 4.26 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      10
Анже
- Тулуза
  0:1 
 2 
 3.26 
 4.05 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      11
Монпелье
- Ренн
  0:1 
 1.99 
 3.18 
 4.26 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      12
Нант
- Тулуза
  2:1 
 1.99 
 3.03 
 4.52 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      13
Дижон
- Труа
  3:1 
 1.91 
 3.44 
 4.21 
   Fri, 24 Nov 
      14
Сент-Этьен
- Страсбур
  2:2 
 1.96 
 3.44 
 4.01 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      16
Лилль
- Тулуза
  1:0 
 1.99 
 3.25 
 4.14 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      16
Ренн
- Амьен
  2:0 
 2.02 
 3.07 
 4.31 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      18
Нант
- Анже
  1:0 
 2.03 
 3.19 
 4.06 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      18
Лион
- Марсель
  2:0 
 2.04 
 3.64 
 3.48 
   Wed, 20 Dec 
      19
Генгам
- Сент-Этьен
  2:1 
 1.92 
 3.31 
 4.38 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      22
Нант
- Бордо
  0:1 
 1.95 
 3.24 
 4.43 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      22
Страсбур
- Дижон
  3:2 
 2.05 
 3.41 
 3.73 
   Sun, 28 Jan 
      23
Марсель
- Монако
  2:2 
 1.96 
 3.59 
 3.83 
   Sat, 27 Jan 
      23
Тулуза
- Труа
  1:0 
 2.03 
 3.24 
 4.02 
   Sat, 27 Jan 
      23
Анже
- Амьен
  1:0 
 1.94 
 3.26 
 4.38 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      24
Монпелье
- Анже
  2:1 
 2.02 
 3.17 
 4.17 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
      24
Ренн
- Генгам
  0:1 
 1.92 
 3.37 
 4.24 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      25
Страсбур
- Труа
  2:1 
 1.93 
 3.37 
 4.26 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      28
Анже
- Генгам
  3:0 
 2.03 
 3.25 
 4.01 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      29
Бордо
- Анже
  0:0 
 1.91 
 3.35 
 4.41 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      30
Марсель
- Лион
  2:3 
 1.93 
 3.62 
 3.89 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      30
Тулуза
- Страсбур
  2:2 
 1.99 
 3.26 
 4.14 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      30
Анже
- Кан
  3:0 
 1.92 
 3.29 
 4.41 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      30
Бордо
- Ренн
  0:2 
 2.04 
 3.27 
 3.89 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      32
Генгам
- Труа
  4:0 
 1.91 
 3.43 
 4.27 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      32
Тулуза
- Дижон
  0:1 
 1.91 
 3.44 
 4.25 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      32
Ницца
- Ренн
  1:1 
 1.96 
 3.46 
 4 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
      34
Ницца
- Монпелье
  1:0 
 2.02 
 3.25 
 3.97 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      35
Ренн
- Тулуза
  2:1 
 1.93 
 3.42 
 4.12 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Сент-Этьен
- Бордо
  1:3 
 2.03 
 3.33 
 3.86 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
37 (44%) 
 48 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (43%) 
 23 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (31%) 
 31 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (34%) 
 33 (66%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (27%) 
 19 (73%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
11 (23%) 
 36 (77%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (12%) 
 22 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
22 (24%) 
 71 (76%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
38
93
2
Монако
38
80
3
Лион
38
78
4
Марсель
38
77
5
Ренн
38
58
6
Бордо
38
55
7
Сент-Этьен
38
55
8
Ницца
38
54
9
Нант
38
52
10
Монпелье
38
51
11
Дижон
38
48
12
Генгам
38
47
13
Амьен
38
45
14
Анже
38
41
15
Страсбур
38
38
16
Кан
38
38
17
Лилль
38
38
18
Тулуза
38
37
19
Труа
38
33
20
Мец
38
26