Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
14 (93%) 
 1 (7%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
13 (87%) 
 2 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
15 (75%) 
 5 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (67%) 
 8 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (54%) 
 13 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 05 Aug 
      1
Монпелье
- Кан
  1:0 
 1.82 
 3.53 
 4.51 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      3
Ницца
- Генгам
  2:0 
 1.9 
 3.42 
 4.31 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      4
Генгам
- Страсбур
  2:0 
 1.79 
 3.57 
 4.74 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      4
Кан
- Мец
  1:0 
 1.81 
 3.49 
 4.67 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      5
Кан
- Дижон
  2:1 
 1.88 
 3.44 
 4.38 
   Fri, 22 Sep 
      7
Ницца
- Анже
  2:2 
 1.79 
 3.49 
 4.77 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      8
Ренн
- Кан
  0:1 
 1.85 
 3.36 
 4.72 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      9
Тулуза
- Амьен
  1:0 
 1.81 
 3.32 
 5.03 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      12
Монпелье
- Амьен
  1:1 
 1.77 
 3.3 
 5.47 
   Tue, 28 Nov 
      15
Бордо
- Сент-Этьен
  3:0 
 1.81 
 3.4 
 4.85 
   Sat, 13 Jan 
      20
Дижон
- Мец
  1:1 
 1.89 
 3.58 
 4.16 
   Tue, 16 Jan 
      21
Бордо
- Кан
  0:2 
 1.89 
 3.27 
 4.65 
   Wed, 17 Jan 
      21
Анже
- Труа
  3:1 
 1.84 
 3.43 
 4.66 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      22
Монпелье
- Тулуза
  2:1 
 1.78 
 3.38 
 5.28 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      24
Ницца
- Тулуза
  0:1 
 1.86 
 3.45 
 4.51 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      25
Нант
- Лилль
  2:2 
 1.87 
 3.33 
 4.66 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      26
Монпелье
- Генгам
  1:1 
 1.79 
 3.44 
 4.96 
   Fri, 02 Mar 
      28
Ницца
- Лилль
  2:1 
 1.8 
 3.46 
 4.84 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      29
Дижон
- Амьен
  1:1 
 1.85 
 3.5 
 4.49 
   Sun, 01 Apr 
      31
Страсбур
- Мец
  2:2 
 1.86 
 3.67 
 4.16 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      32
Анже
- Страсбур
  1:1 
 1.82 
 3.53 
 4.56 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      35
Лилль
- Мец
  3:1 
 1.88 
 3.53 
 4.24 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Ренн
- Страсбур
  2:1 
 1.78 
 3.61 
 4.66 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Амьен
- Мец
  2:0 
 1.81 
 3.79 
 4.28 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Бордо
- Тулуза
  4:2 
 1.81 
 3.6 
 4.52 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Монпелье
- Труа
  1:1 
 1.77 
 3.66 
 4.62 
   Sat, 19 May 
      38
Нант
- Страсбур
  1:0 
 1.83 
 3.58 
 4.49 
   Sat, 19 May 
      38
Ренн
- Монпелье
  1:1 
 1.9 
 3.47 
 4.28 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
19 (54%) 
 16 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
37 (44%) 
 48 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (43%) 
 23 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (31%) 
 31 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (34%) 
 33 (66%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (27%) 
 19 (73%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
11 (23%) 
 36 (77%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (12%) 
 22 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
22 (24%) 
 71 (76%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
38
93
2
Монако
38
80
3
Лион
38
78
4
Марсель
38
77
5
Ренн
38
58
6
Бордо
38
55
7
Сент-Этьен
38
55
8
Ницца
38
54
9
Нант
38
52
10
Монпелье
38
51
11
Дижон
38
48
12
Генгам
38
47
13
Амьен
38
45
14
Анже
38
41
15
Страсбур
38
38
16
Кан
38
38
17
Лилль
38
38
18
Тулуза
38
37
19
Труа
38
33
20
Мец
38
26