Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
12 (80%) 
 3 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (81%) 
 3 (19%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (60%) 
 8 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (43%) 
 12 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Монпелье
- Дижон
  1:2 
 1.73 
 3.62 
 5.21 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Сент-Этьен
- Амьен
  0:0 
 1.65 
 3.77 
 5.78 
   Fri, 21 Sep 
      6
Монако
- Ним
  1:1 
 1.72 
 3.92 
 4.77 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Сент-Этьен
- Кан
  2:1 
 1.69 
 3.62 
 5.69 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      11
Ренн
- Реймс
  0:2 
 1.74 
 3.59 
 5.19 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      12
Ницца
- Амьен
  1:0 
 1.74 
 3.63 
 5.08 
   Fri, 09 Nov 
      13
Лилль
- Страсбур
  0:0 
 1.73 
 3.75 
 4.95 
   Fri, 23 Nov 
      14
Лион
- Сент-Этьен
  1:0 
 1.62 
 4.21 
 5.24 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      15
Ренн
- Страсбур
  1:4 
 1.72 
 3.79 
 4.93 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      19
Реймс
- Кан
  2:2 
 1.74 
 3.42 
 5.59 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      19
Лилль
- Тулуза
  1:2 
 1.7 
 3.81 
 5.24 
   Sun, 23 Dec 
      19
Бордо
- Амьен
  1:1 
 1.64 
 3.66 
 6.27 
   Sun, 13 Jan 
      20
Марсель
- Монако
  1:1 
 1.68 
 4.05 
 4.95 
   Fri, 18 Jan 
      21
Лилль
- Амьен
  2:1 
 1.67 
 3.69 
 5.77 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      22
Монпелье
- Кан
  2:0 
 1.68 
 3.58 
 5.88 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      23
Ренн
- Амьен
  1:0 
 1.62 
 3.78 
 6.18 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      28
Монако
- Бордо
  1:1 
 1.68 
 3.86 
 5.18 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      31
Ним
- Кан
  2:0 
 1.72 
 3.74 
 5.12 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      32
Сент-Этьен
- Бордо
  3:0 
 1.68 
 3.8 
 5.36 
   Sun, 05 May 
      35
Лион
- Лилль
  2:2 
 1.62 
 4.21 
 5.28 
   Sat, 18 May 
      37
Монако
- Амьен
  2:0 
 1.64 
 3.83 
 5.74 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (46%) 
 19 (54%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (40%) 
 21 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (50%) 
 3 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
42 (45%) 
 52 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
18 (44%) 
 23 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
18 (31%) 
 40 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
16 (28%) 
 41 (72%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (18%) 
 18 (82%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
16 (31%) 
 36 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (36%) 
 14 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
21 (21%) 
 78 (79%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
17 - Амьен
- 20 - Генгам
  (3:1) 
 1.48 
 4.24 
 7.15 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
10 - Ренн
- 2 - Лилль
  (1:1) 
 2.68 
 3.63 
 2.5 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
9 - Реймс
- 1 - ПСЖ
  (1:2) 
 5.54 
 4.73 
 1.53 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
7 - Ним
- 3 - Лион
  (1:1) 
 3.59 
 4.08 
 1.91 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
8 - Ницца
- 16 - Монако
  (1:1) 
 3.04 
 3.38 
 2.35 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
11 - Нант
- 12 - Страсбур
  (2:1) 
 1.72 
 3.99 
 4.6 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
6 - Марсель
- 5 - Монпелье
  (2:1) 
 1.81 
 4.08 
 3.98 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
19 - Дижон
- 15 - Тулуза
  (2:1) 
 1.55 
 4.26 
 5.95 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
18 - Кан
- 14 - Бордо
  (1:1) 
 1.5 
 4.13 
 7.19 
   Fri, 24 May 
22:05      38
13 - Анже
- 4 - Сент-Этьен
  (1:1) 
 2.7 
 3.5 
 2.54 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
37
91
2
Лилль
37
75
3
Лион
37
69
4
Сент-Этьен
37
65
5
Монпелье
37
59
6
Марсель
37
58
7
Ним
37
53
8
Ницца
37
53
9
Реймс
37
52
10
Ренн
37
49
11
Нант
37
48
12
Страсбур
37
46
13
Анже
37
45
14
Бордо
37
38
15
Тулуза
37
38
16
Монако
37
36
17
Амьен
37
35
18
Кан
37
33
19
Дижон
37
31
20
Генгам
37
27