Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
14 (93%) 
 1 (7%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
13 (87%) 
 2 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
15 (75%) 
 5 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (67%) 
 8 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      3
Сент-Этьен
- Амьен
  3:0 
 1.62 
 3.69 
 6.18 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      3
Ренн
- Дижон
  2:2 
 1.73 
 3.68 
 4.99 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      3
Лион
- Бордо
  3:3 
 1.67 
 3.95 
 5.06 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      3
Марсель
- Анже
  1:1 
 1.68 
 3.69 
 5.41 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      3
Лилль
- Кан
  0:2 
 1.74 
 3.67 
 4.94 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      4
Монако
- Марсель
  6:1 
 1.61 
 4.1 
 5.42 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      7
Бордо
- Генгам
  3:1 
 1.69 
 3.75 
 5.19 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      8
Нант
- Мец
  1:0 
 1.67 
 3.59 
 5.77 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      9
Лилль
- Труа
  2:2 
 1.64 
 3.76 
 5.77 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      9
Бордо
- Нант
  1:1 
 1.71 
 3.57 
 5.38 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      10
Ницца
- Страсбур
  1:2 
 1.65 
 3.9 
 5.32 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      11
Кан
- Труа
  1:0 
 1.71 
 3.51 
 5.53 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      11
Генгам
- Амьен
  1:1 
 1.67 
 3.62 
 5.64 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      12
Ницца
- Дижон
  1:0 
 1.75 
 3.7 
 4.74 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      13
Тулуза
- Мец
  0:0 
 1.74 
 3.56 
 5.11 
   Fri, 08 Dec 
      17
Бордо
- Страсбур
  0:3 
 1.72 
 3.73 
 4.98 
   Tue, 16 Jan 
      21
Монако
- Ницца
  2:2 
 1.71 
 3.91 
 4.77 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      22
Ницца
- Сент-Этьен
  1:0 
 1.61 
 3.87 
 5.93 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      26
Марсель
- Бордо
  1:0 
 1.65 
 3.94 
 5.38 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
      27
Нант
- Амьен
  0:1 
 1.67 
 3.59 
 5.9 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
      27
Ренн
- Труа
  2:0 
 1.7 
 3.66 
 5.35 
   Fri, 02 Mar 
      28
Монако
- Бордо
  2:1 
 1.67 
 3.88 
 5.16 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      28
Сент-Этьен
- Дижон
  2:2 
 1.74 
 3.66 
 4.96 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      29
Нант
- Труа
  1:0 
 1.67 
 3.57 
 5.86 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      30
Сент-Этьен
- Генгам
  2:0 
 1.73 
 3.56 
 5.24 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      30
Монпелье
- Дижон
  2:2 
 1.69 
 3.65 
 5.41 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      32
Бордо
- Лилль
  2:1 
 1.71 
 3.58 
 5.36 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      32
Марсель
- Монпелье
  0:0 
 1.75 
 3.78 
 4.71 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      33
Нант
- Дижон
  1:1 
 1.74 
 3.69 
 4.97 
   Sun, 06 May 
      36
Марсель
- Ницца
  2:1 
 1.72 
 3.86 
 4.67 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Монако
- Сент-Этьен
  1:0 
 1.74 
 3.91 
 4.53 
   Sat, 12 May 
      37
Ницца
- Кан
  4:1 
 1.63 
 3.9 
 5.65 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (54%) 
 13 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
19 (54%) 
 16 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
37 (44%) 
 48 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (43%) 
 23 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (31%) 
 31 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (34%) 
 33 (66%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (27%) 
 19 (73%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
11 (23%) 
 36 (77%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (12%) 
 22 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
22 (24%) 
 71 (76%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
38
93
2
Монако
38
80
3
Лион
38
78
4
Марсель
38
77
5
Ренн
38
58
6
Бордо
38
55
7
Сент-Этьен
38
55
8
Ницца
38
54
9
Нант
38
52
10
Монпелье
38
51
11
Дижон
38
48
12
Генгам
38
47
13
Амьен
38
45
14
Анже
38
41
15
Страсбур
38
38
16
Кан
38
38
17
Лилль
38
38
18
Тулуза
38
37
19
Труа
38
33
20
Мец
38
26