Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
14 (93%) 
 1 (7%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
13 (87%) 
 2 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
15 (75%) 
 5 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 05 Aug 
      1
Лион
- Страсбур
  4:0 
 1.36 
 5.19 
 8.45 
   Sun, 06 Aug 
      1
Марсель
- Дижон
  3:0 
 1.32 
 5.38 
 9.89 
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      2
Бордо
- Мец
  2:0 
 1.41 
 4.66 
 7.79 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      4
Бордо
- Труа
  2:1 
 1.42 
 4.59 
 8.01 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      5
Лион
- Генгам
  2:1 
 1.42 
 4.82 
 7.35 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      7
Лион
- Дижон
  3:3 
 1.34 
 5.37 
 8.33 
   Fri, 29 Sep 
      8
Монако
- Монпелье
  1:1 
 1.36 
 5.03 
 8.91 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      10
Монако
- Кан
  2:0 
 1.37 
 4.99 
 8.34 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      13
Лион
- Монпелье
  0:0 
 1.41 
 4.62 
 8.05 
   Wed, 29 Nov 
      15
Лион
- Лилль
  1:2 
 1.32 
 5.43 
 9.34 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      16
Ницца
- Мец
  3:1 
 1.44 
 4.34 
 7.88 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      16
Монако
- Анже
  1:0 
 1.42 
 4.81 
 7.27 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      17
Монако
- Труа
  3:2 
 1.32 
 5.32 
 9.73 
   Wed, 20 Dec 
      19
Монако
- Ренн
  2:1 
 1.41 
 4.72 
 7.6 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      22
Монако
- Мец
  3:1 
 1.33 
 5.54 
 8.83 
   Fri, 16 Feb 
      26
Монако
- Дижон
  4:0 
 1.32 
 5.65 
 8.85 
   Sun, 01 Apr 
      31
Лион
- Тулуза
  2:0 
 1.43 
 4.55 
 7.58 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      33
Ренн
- Мец
  1:2 
 1.45 
 4.5 
 7.13 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
      33
ПСЖ
- Монако
  7:1 
 1.31 
 5.95 
 9.05 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
      34
Марсель
- Лилль
  5:1 
 1.35 
 5.22 
 9.21 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (67%) 
 8 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
16 (50%) 
 16 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
15 (54%) 
 13 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
19 (54%) 
 16 (46%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
37 (44%) 
 48 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (43%) 
 23 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (31%) 
 31 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (34%) 
 33 (66%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (27%) 
 19 (73%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
11 (23%) 
 36 (77%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (12%) 
 22 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
22 (24%) 
 71 (76%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСЖ
38
93
2
Монако
38
80
3
Лион
38
78
4
Марсель
38
77
5
Ренн
38
58
6
Бордо
38
55
7
Сент-Этьен
38
55
8
Ницца
38
54
9
Нант
38
52
10
Монпелье
38
51
11
Дижон
38
48
12
Генгам
38
47
13
Амьен
38
45
14
Анже
38
41
15
Страсбур
38
38
16
Кан
38
38
17
Лилль
38
38
18
Тулуза
38
37
19
Труа
38
33
20
Мец
38
26