Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
11 (79%) 
 3 (21%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
10 (91%) 
 1 (9%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
10 (67%) 
 5 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (46%) 
 7 (54%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
1 (25%) 
 3 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
0 (0%) 
 2 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (42%) 
 7 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
0 (0%) 
 2 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
9 (38%) 
 15 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
5 (26%) 
 14 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
3 (25%) 
 9 (75%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
8 (50%) 
 8 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (25%) 
 9 (75%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (25%) 
 6 (75%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (11%) 
 25 (89%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 16 Jul 
      1
Александрия
- Олимпик Д
  0:2 
 1.69 
 3.5 
 4.77 
   Sun, 16 Jul 
      1
Ильичёвец
- Верес
  0:0 
 1.76 
 3.45 
 4.41 
   Sat, 29 Jul 
      3
Ворскла
- Звезда
  2:1 
 1.93 
 3.22 
 3.86 
   Sat, 05 Aug 
      4
Карпаты
- Сталь Д.
  3:1 
 1.86 
 3.23 
 4.12 
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      5
Олимпик Д
- Черноморец
  1:0 
 1.87 
 3.21 
 4.12 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      6
Ворскла
- Ильичёвец
  1:0 
 1.83 
 3.24 
 4.22 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      6
Карпаты
- Александрия
  0:0 
 2.03 
 3.13 
 3.57 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      7
Олимпик Д
- Карпаты
  0:0 
 1.91 
 3.23 
 3.95 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      9
Заря
- Карпаты
  0:0 
 1.77 
 3.49 
 4.24 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      10
Карпаты
- Черноморец
  1:1 
 2.01 
 3.14 
 3.66 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      13
Ворскла
- Карпаты
  0:1 
 1.85 
 3.19 
 4.28 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      13
Олимпик Д
- Звезда
  1:0 
 1.73 
 3.31 
 4.8 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      13
Александрия
- Верес
  1:1 
 1.85 
 3.16 
 4.35 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      14
Заря
- Александрия
  2:2 
 1.85 
 3.25 
 4.16 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      15
Александрия
- Черноморец
  0:0 
 1.8 
 3.27 
 4.46 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      15
Верес
- Звезда
  0:0 
 1.72 
 3.33 
 4.91 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      16
Заря
- Верес
  1:1 
 1.68 
 3.51 
 4.77 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      17
Верес
- Черноморец
  3:1 
 1.88 
 3.13 
 4.25 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      17
Александрия
- Карпаты
  3:0 
 1.92 
 3.11 
 4.09 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      18
Звезда
- Сталь Д.
  1:0 
 1.94 
 2.99 
 4.23 
   Wed, 21 Feb 
      18
Карпаты
- Олимпик Д
  2:1 
 3.26 
 2.07 
 3.7 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      19
Черноморец
- Звезда
  3:3 
 2.11 
 2.91 
 3.63 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      20
Ворскла
- Верес
  1:0 
 2.04 
 2.99 
 3.73 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      25
Ворскла
- Верес
  0:0 
 1.76 
 3.26 
 4.59 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      26
Ворскла
- Ильичёвец
  1:0 
 1.88 
 3.2 
 4.09 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
      27
Заря
- Ворскла
  0:3 
 1.75 
 3.42 
 4.39 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      27
Ильичёвец
- Верес
  2:0 
 2.06 
 3.05 
 3.62 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
      28
Заря
- Ильичёвец
  3:1 
 1.67 
 3.53 
 4.79 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Шахтёр
32
75
2
Динамо Киев
32
73
3
Ворскла
32
49
4
Заря
31
43
5
Ильичёвец
33
39
6
Верес
32
35
7
Олимпик Д
22
28
8
Александрия
21
22
9
Карпаты
22
19
10
Звезда
21
18
11
Черноморец
22
18
12
Сталь Д.
22
15