""
    " "
    "-"
    "1. "
    '2.."
    " "
    ""
    ""
    " "
    ""
    "-"
    ""
    "-"
    " 1"
    " "
    ""
 
 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
| 2 (: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
   
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 16 Jul 
      1
-  .
  0:1 
 1.14 
 7.03 
 17.19 
   Sat, 05 Aug 
      4
  3:1 
 1.12 
 7.77 
 16.88 
   Fri, 11 Aug 
      5
  3:0 
 1.12 
 7.38 
 18.21 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      6
-  .
  4:1 
 1.14 
 7.27 
 15.21 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      11
  2:0 
 1.1 
 8.47 
 18.06 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      14
-  .
  1:1 
 1.12 
 8.01 
 17.17 
   Fri, 16 Feb 
      20
  5:0 
 1.12 
 7.54 
 20.12 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
      21
  5:0 
 1.09 
 8.85 
 24.8 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      24
  3:0 
 1.1 
 8.72 
 17.75 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
      28
  4:2 
 1.14 
 7.35 
 16.21 
   Sun, 13 May 
      31
  1:0 
 1.1 
 8.65 
 20.65 
.1
 
 
.2
 
 1 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
11 (79%) 
 3 (21%)
| 2 (: 1.16 - 1.31) 
10 (91%) 
 1 (9%)
 1 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| 2 (: 1.31 - 1.46) 
10 (67%) 
 5 (33%)
 1 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (46%) 
 7 (54%)
| 2 (: 1.46 - 1.61) 
1 (25%) 
 3 (75%)
 1 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
| 2 (: 1.61 - 1.76) 
0 (0%) 
 2 (100%)
 1 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (42%) 
 7 (58%)
| 2 (: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (67%) 
 1 (33%)
 1 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
| 2 (: 1.91 - 2.06) 
0 (0%) 
 2 (100%)
 1 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
9 (38%) 
 15 (63%)
| 2 (: 2.06 - 2.56) 
5 (26%) 
 14 (74%)
 1 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
3 (25%) 
 9 (75%)
| 2 (: 2.56 - 3.06) 
8 (50%) 
 8 (50%)
 1 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (25%) 
 9 (75%)
| 2 (: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
 1 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (25%) 
 6 (75%)
| 2 (: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (11%) 
 25 (89%)
:
1
32
75
2
32
73
3
32
49
4
31
43
5
33
39
6
32
35
7
22
28
8
21
22
9
22
19
10
21
18
11
22
18
12
.
22
15