Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (69%) 
 4 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (63%) 
 7 (37%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (44%) 
 14 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
14 (67%) 
 7 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
0 (0%) 
 3 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (67%) 
 3 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (44%) 
 5 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
23 (47%) 
 26 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
14 (56%) 
 11 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (32%) 
 19 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (36%) 
 25 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
0 (0%) 
 15 (100%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (26%) 
 20 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (11%) 
 25 (89%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (17%) 
 29 (83%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 16 Jul 
      1
Ахмат
- Амкар
  1:0 
 1.85 
 3.2 
 4.58 
   Fri, 21 Jul 
      2
Анжи
- Амкар
  1:0 
 2.17 
 2.97 
 3.66 
   Mon, 31 Jul 
      3
Спартак М
- Краснодар
  2:0 
 1.69 
 3.79 
 4.75 
   Sat, 29 Jul 
      3
Ахмат
- Динамо М
  2:0 
 2.08 
 3.04 
 3.79 
   Sun, 06 Aug 
      4
Арсенал Тула
- Тосно
  1:2 
 2.19 
 2.98 
 3.56 
   Sun, 06 Aug 
      4
Зенит
- Спартак М
  5:1 
 1.97 
 3.42 
 3.7 
   Wed, 09 Aug 
      5
Ростов
- Динамо М
  1:0 
 1.96 
 3.08 
 4.26 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      7
Спартак М
- Локомотив
  3:4 
 1.82 
 3.33 
 4.52 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      7
Динамо М
- Уфа
  1:1 
 1.81 
 3.24 
 4.78 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      8
Краснодар
- Динамо М
  2:0 
 1.7 
 3.6 
 4.91 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      9
Спартак М
- Рубин
  1:0 
 1.67 
 3.69 
 4.92 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      9
Тосно
- Анжи
  2:2 
 1.98 
 3.18 
 3.96 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      12
Локомотив
- Динамо М
  3:0 
 1.75 
 3.34 
 4.97 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      13
Урал
- Анжи
  2:1 
 1.91 
 3.3 
 4.06 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      13
Ростов
- Рубин
  0:1 
 2.16 
 2.86 
 3.81 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      14
Рубин
- Динамо М
  0:0 
 1.87 
 3.19 
 4.44 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      15
Амкар
- Урал
  1:1 
 2.23 
 2.83 
 3.66 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      15
Динамо М
- Тосно
  0:1 
 2.03 
 3.15 
 3.81 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      16
Амкар
- Анжи
  1:2 
 1.84 
 3.08 
 4.91 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      17
Уфа
- Урал
  2:0 
 2.2 
 2.91 
 3.69 
   Fri, 24 Nov 
      18
Амкар
- Динамо М
  2:1 
 2.31 
 2.78 
 3.59 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      18
Ахмат
- Уфа
  2:1 
 1.87 
 3.13 
 4.64 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      19
Краснодар
- Ахмат
  3:2 
 1.73 
 3.54 
 4.81 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      19
Локомотив
- Рубин
  1:0 
 1.92 
 3.07 
 4.53 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      20
Динамо М
- Анжи
  2:0 
 1.86 
 3.24 
 4.46 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
      20
Ростов
- Уфа
  1:0 
 2.07 
 2.95 
 4.05 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      22
Уфа
- Анжи
  3:2 
 2.06 
 2.93 
 4.14 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      25
Локомотив
- Ростов
  1:0 
 1.8 
 3.21 
 4.96 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      25
Рубин
- Ахмат
  3:2 
 2.06 
 3.03 
 3.96 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      25
Зенит
- Краснодар
  1:2 
 1.84 
 3.41 
 4.36 
   Fri, 13 Apr 
      26
Ахмат
- Тосно
  1:0 
 1.78 
 3.38 
 4.81 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
      27
ЦСКА
- Краснодар
  2:1 
 1.86 
 3.38 
 4.33 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
      27
Рубин
- Ростов
  1:1 
 2.12 
 3.01 
 3.79 
   Sun, 13 May 
      30
Амкар
- Ахмат
  0:0 
 2.04 
 3.33 
 3.6 
   Sun, 13 May 
      30
Уфа
- Тосно
  5:0 
 1.83 
 3.33 
 4.55 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Локомотив
30
60
2
ЦСКА
30
58
3
Спартак М
30
56
4
Краснодар
30
54
5
Зенит
30
53
6
Уфа
30
43
7
Арсенал Тула
30
42
8
Динамо М
30
40
9
Ахмат
30
39
10
Рубин
30
38
11
Ростов
30
37
12
Урал
30
37
13
Амкар
30
35
14
Анжи
30
24
15
Тосно
30
24
16
СКА Хабаровск
30
13