Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (69%) 
 4 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (63%) 
 7 (37%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (44%) 
 14 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
14 (67%) 
 7 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
0 (0%) 
 3 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (67%) 
 3 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (44%) 
 5 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
23 (47%) 
 26 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
14 (56%) 
 11 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (32%) 
 19 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (36%) 
 25 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
0 (0%) 
 15 (100%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (26%) 
 20 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (11%) 
 25 (89%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (17%) 
 29 (83%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 18 Jul 
      1
Динамо М
- Спартак М
  2:2 
 3.61 
 3.36 
 2.01 
   Sun, 23 Jul 
      2
Уфа
- Спартак М
  0:0 
 4.14 
 3.28 
 1.91 
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      6
СКА Хабаровск
- Рубин
  1:1 
 3.99 
 3.1 
 2.01 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      9
Динамо М
- Зенит
  0:0 
 4.93 
 3.57 
 1.7 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      9
Уфа
- Краснодар
  0:1 
 3.65 
 3.12 
 2.09 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      10
СКА Хабаровск
- Ахмат
  2:2 
 4.58 
 3.12 
 1.89 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      10
Анжи
- Краснодар
  1:5 
 4.8 
 3.58 
 1.72 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      10
Тосно
- Спартак М
  2:2 
 4.28 
 3.44 
 1.82 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      11
Динамо М
- ЦСКА
  0:0 
 5.02 
 3.42 
 1.72 
   Fri, 29 Sep 
      12
Арсенал Тула
- Краснодар
  1:0 
 4.27 
 3.38 
 1.85 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      13
Уфа
- Локомотив
  1:0 
 3.8 
 2.93 
 2.13 
   Fri, 27 Oct 
      15
Арсенал Тула
- ЦСКА
  1:0 
 4.91 
 3.36 
 1.75 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      16
Тосно
- Краснодар
  1:3 
 3.62 
 3.18 
 2.08 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      17
Анжи
- Локомотив
  0:1 
 4.04 
 3.25 
 1.95 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      18
Урал
- Краснодар
  0:1 
 3.79 
 3.29 
 1.98 
   Fri, 01 Dec 
      19
Арсенал Тула
- Спартак М
  0:1 
 4.81 
 3.52 
 1.73 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
      20
Амкар
- Краснодар
  1:3 
 3.88 
 3.01 
 2.12 
   Mon, 11 Dec 
      20
Ахмат
- Зенит
  0:0 
 4.05 
 3.24 
 1.94 
   Mon, 11 Dec 
      20
Тосно
- Локомотив
  1:3 
 4.04 
 3.21 
 1.96 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      22
Ахмат
- ЦСКА
  0:3 
 3.59 
 2.98 
 2.2 
   Mon, 12 Mar 
      22
Урал
- Локомотив
  0:2 
 3.84 
 3.01 
 2.1 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      22
Тосно
- Рубин
  0:1 
 4.06 
 2.94 
 2.07 
   Sun, 01 Apr 
      24
Уфа
- Зенит
  1:2 
 4.1 
 3.07 
 1.99 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      25
Анжи
- Спартак М
  1:4 
 4.71 
 3.59 
 1.74 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      25
СКА Хабаровск
- Амкар
  0:2 
 3.77 
 3.02 
 2.11 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
      26
Уфа
- ЦСКА
  1:1 
 4.44 
 3.07 
 1.93 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
      27
Арсенал Тула
- Зенит
  3:3 
 4.93 
 3.46 
 1.74 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      28
Амкар
- Спартак М
  0:2 
 4.9 
 3.53 
 1.73 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Локомотив
30
60
2
ЦСКА
30
58
3
Спартак М
30
56
4
Краснодар
30
54
5
Зенит
30
53
6
Уфа
30
43
7
Арсенал Тула
30
42
8
Динамо М
30
40
9
Ахмат
30
39
10
Рубин
30
38
11
Ростов
30
37
12
Урал
30
37
13
Амкар
30
35
14
Анжи
30
24
15
Тосно
30
24
16
СКА Хабаровск
30
13