Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (69%) 
 4 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (63%) 
 7 (37%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (44%) 
 14 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
14 (67%) 
 7 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
0 (0%) 
 3 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (67%) 
 3 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (44%) 
 5 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
23 (47%) 
 26 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
14 (56%) 
 11 (44%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      9
Уфа
- Краснодар
  0:1 
 3.65 
 3.12 
 2.09 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      12
Тосно
- Ахмат
  1:0 
 2.89 
 2.97 
 2.54 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      13
Уфа
- Локомотив
  1:0 
 3.8 
 2.93 
 2.13 
   Fri, 13 Oct 
      13
Ахмат
- Спартак М
  1:2 
 3.09 
 3.18 
 2.29 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      14
ЦСКА
- Зенит
  0:0 
 2.87 
 3.07 
 2.5 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      14
СКА Хабаровск
- Уфа
  2:2 
 3.28 
 2.78 
 2.44 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      14
Тосно
- Ростов
  1:1 
 3.06 
 2.88 
 2.5 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      15
Ростов
- Спартак М
  2:2 
 3.12 
 2.96 
 2.4 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      16
Тосно
- Краснодар
  1:3 
 3.62 
 3.18 
 2.08 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      16
Рубин
- Зенит
  0:0 
 3.55 
 3.04 
 2.17 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      18
Рубин
- ЦСКА
  0:1 
 3.09 
 2.89 
 2.49 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
      20
Амкар
- Краснодар
  1:3 
 3.88 
 3.01 
 2.12 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      21
СКА Хабаровск
- Тосно
  0:1 
 3.13 
 2.96 
 2.45 
   Fri, 02 Mar 
      21
Анжи
- Рубин
  1:1 
 3.4 
 3.07 
 2.24 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      22
Динамо М
- Краснодар
  0:0 
 3.26 
 3.06 
 2.3 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      22
Тосно
- Рубин
  0:1 
 4.06 
 2.94 
 2.07 
   Mon, 12 Mar 
      22
Урал
- Локомотив
  0:2 
 3.84 
 3.01 
 2.1 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      22
Ахмат
- ЦСКА
  0:3 
 3.59 
 2.98 
 2.2 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      22
Ростов
- Зенит
  0:0 
 3.37 
 2.96 
 2.3 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      23
Рубин
- Спартак М
  1:2 
 2.98 
 3.05 
 2.47 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      23
СКА Хабаровск
- Урал
  0:3 
 3.49 
 3.01 
 2.22 
   Sun, 01 Apr 
      24
Ростов
- ЦСКА
  1:2 
 3.34 
 2.97 
 2.31 
   Sun, 01 Apr 
      24
Урал
- Рубин
  1:1 
 3.08 
 2.84 
 2.54 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      25
СКА Хабаровск
- Амкар
  0:2 
 3.77 
 3.02 
 2.11 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      26
Динамо М
- Локомотив
  0:4 
 3.45 
 3.02 
 2.24 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (32%) 
 19 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (36%) 
 25 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
0 (0%) 
 15 (100%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (26%) 
 20 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (11%) 
 25 (89%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (17%) 
 29 (83%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Локомотив
30
60
2
ЦСКА
30
58
3
Спартак М
30
56
4
Краснодар
30
54
5
Зенит
30
53
6
Уфа
30
43
7
Арсенал Тула
30
42
8
Динамо М
30
40
9
Ахмат
30
39
10
Рубин
30
38
11
Ростов
30
37
12
Урал
30
37
13
Амкар
30
35
14
Анжи
30
24
15
Тосно
30
24
16
СКА Хабаровск
30
13