Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (69%) 
 4 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (63%) 
 7 (37%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (44%) 
 14 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
14 (67%) 
 7 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      7
Урал
- ЦСКА
  0:0 
 5.09 
 3.55 
 1.69 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      7
Амкар
- Зенит
  0:1 
 5.23 
 3.39 
 1.71 
   Fri, 08 Sep 
      9
Амкар
- ЦСКА
  0:1 
 5.58 
 3.49 
 1.65 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      9
Динамо М
- Зенит
  0:0 
 4.93 
 3.57 
 1.7 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      10
Анжи
- Краснодар
  1:5 
 4.8 
 3.58 
 1.72 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      11
Динамо М
- ЦСКА
  0:0 
 5.02 
 3.42 
 1.72 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      12
СКА Хабаровск
- Ростов
  2:1 
 5.9 
 3.22 
 1.7 
   Fri, 27 Oct 
      15
Арсенал Тула
- ЦСКА
  1:0 
 4.91 
 3.36 
 1.75 
   Mon, 27 Nov 
      18
СКА Хабаровск
- Локомотив
  1:2 
 5.43 
 3.48 
 1.67 
   Fri, 01 Dec 
      19
Арсенал Тула
- Спартак М
  0:1 
 4.81 
 3.52 
 1.73 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      25
Анжи
- Спартак М
  1:4 
 4.71 
 3.59 
 1.74 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
      26
Урал
- Спартак М
  2:1 
 5.21 
 3.56 
 1.69 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
      27
Арсенал Тула
- Зенит
  3:3 
 4.93 
 3.46 
 1.74 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      28
Амкар
- Спартак М
  0:2 
 4.9 
 3.53 
 1.73 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
0 (0%) 
 3 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (67%) 
 3 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (44%) 
 5 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
23 (47%) 
 26 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
14 (56%) 
 11 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (32%) 
 19 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (36%) 
 25 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
0 (0%) 
 15 (100%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (26%) 
 20 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (11%) 
 25 (89%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (17%) 
 29 (83%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Локомотив
30
60
2
ЦСКА
30
58
3
Спартак М
30
56
4
Краснодар
30
54
5
Зенит
30
53
6
Уфа
30
43
7
Арсенал Тула
30
42
8
Динамо М
30
40
9
Ахмат
30
39
10
Рубин
30
38
11
Ростов
30
37
12
Урал
30
37
13
Амкар
30
35
14
Анжи
30
24
15
Тосно
30
24
16
СКА Хабаровск
30
13