Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
9 (60%) 
 6 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
9 (69%) 
 4 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
14 (70%) 
 6 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      3
Ростов
- Крылья Советов
  0:1 
 1.69 
 3.42 
 5.64 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      4
ЦСКА
- Арсенал Тула
  3:0 
 1.65 
 3.58 
 5.68 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      4
Ростов
- Енисей
  4:0 
 1.65 
 3.39 
 6.14 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      5
Спартак М
- Динамо М
  2:1 
 1.63 
 3.67 
 5.65 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      6
Крылья Советов
- Анжи
  1:0 
 1.67 
 3.55 
 5.55 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      7
Рубин
- Енисей
  1:0 
 1.65 
 3.42 
 6.16 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      8
Ростов
- Уфа
  0:0 
 1.7 
 3.32 
 5.77 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      8
Зенит
- Локомотив
  5:3 
 1.68 
 3.58 
 5.26 
   Mon, 01 Oct 
      9
Рубин
- Крылья Советов
  2:1 
 1.65 
 3.45 
 5.93 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      13
Спартак М
- Урал
  1:2 
 1.62 
 3.79 
 5.49 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      13
Локомотив
- Арсенал Тула
  3:1 
 1.71 
 3.36 
 5.55 
   Fri, 23 Nov 
      15
Локомотив
- Урал
  1:2 
 1.61 
 3.65 
 5.93 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      15
Динамо М
- Енисей
  1:2 
 1.68 
 3.54 
 5.4 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      15
Спартак М
- Крылья Советов
  3:1 
 1.61 
 3.76 
 5.72 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      17
Локомотив
- Оренбург
  2:1 
 1.68 
 3.54 
 5.47 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      19
ЦСКА
- Рубин
  3:0 
 1.62 
 3.51 
 6.23 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      20
Арсенал Тула
- Енисей
  2:0 
 1.72 
 3.61 
 4.82 
   Mon, 29 Apr 
      26
Спартак М
- Рубин
  1:1 
 1.72 
 3.32 
 5.51 
   Fri, 10 May 
      28
Локомотив
- Рубин
  4:0 
 1.61 
 3.54 
 6.23 
   Sun, 12 May 
      28
Спартак М
- Уфа
  1:0 
 1.68 
 3.55 
 5.37 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (57%) 
 3 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (42%) 
 7 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
21 (44%) 
 27 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
14 (48%) 
 15 (52%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (29%) 
 24 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
7 (18%) 
 31 (82%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (40%) 
 9 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (29%) 
 20 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (11%) 
 17 (89%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (15%) 
 29 (85%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 May 
14:00      29
14 - Уфа
- 8 - Оренбург
  0:2 
 1.91 
 3.24 
 4.32 
   Sat, 18 May 
16:30      29
5 - ЦСКА
- 9 - Ахмат
  1:0 
 1.43 
 4.38 
 7.4 
   Sat, 18 May 
19:00      29
13 - Крылья Советов
- 4 - Спартак М
  1:2 
 3.17 
 3.2 
 2.29 
   Sun, 19 May 
11:30      29
11 - Урал
- 3 - Локомотив
  2:2 
 6.2 
 4 
 1.54 
   Sun, 19 May 
14:00      29
15 - Енисей
- 12 - Динамо М
  2:2 
 5.18 
 3.48 
 1.71 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:30      29
6 - Арсенал Тула
- 2 - Краснодар
  0:3 
 3.53 
 3.3 
 2.08 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      29
7 - Ростов
- 1 - Зенит
  1:0 
 2.66 
 3.05 
 2.77 
   Mon, 20 May 
19:00      29
10 - Рубин
- 16 - Анжи
  (2:1) 
 1.15 
 7.33 
 20.13 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 26 May 
14:00      30
8 - Оренбург
- 4 - Спартак М
  (1:2) 
 5.06 
 3.85 
 1.64 
   Sun, 26 May 
14:00      30
3 - Локомотив
- 14 - Уфа
  (1:0) 
 1.22 
 5.41 
 16.58 
   Sun, 26 May 
14:00      30
2 - Краснодар
- 10 - Рубин
  (2:1) 
 1.35 
 4.71 
 9.02 
   Sun, 26 May 
14:00      30
16 - Анжи
- 11 - Урал
  (1:2) 
 4.42 
 3.37 
 1.83 
   Sun, 26 May 
14:00      30
12 - Динамо М
- 6 - Арсенал Тула
  (2:1) 
 2.24 
 3.14 
 3.29 
   Sun, 26 May 
14:00      30
5 - ЦСКА
- 13 - Крылья Советов
  (2:1) 
 1.34 
 4.82 
 9.08 
   Sun, 26 May 
14:00      30
9 - Ахмат
- 7 - Ростов
  (1:1) 
 2.16 
 3.26 
 3.37 
   Sun, 26 May 
14:00      30
1 - Зенит
- 15 - Енисей
  (2:0) 
 1.3 
 5.52 
 8.97 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Зенит
29
61
2
Краснодар
29
53
3
Локомотив
29
53
4
Спартак М
29
49
5
ЦСКА
29
48
6
Арсенал Тула
29
45
7
Ростов
29
41
8
Оренбург
29
40
9
Ахмат
29
39
10
Рубин
28
35
11
Урал
29
35
12
Динамо М
29
32
13
Крылья Советов
29
28
14
Уфа
29
26
15
Енисей
29
20
16
Анжи
28
20