Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
9 (69%) 
 4 (31%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (63%) 
 7 (37%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 18 Jul 
      1
Локомотив
- Арсенал Тула
  1:0 
 1.44 
 3.99 
 8.17 
   Sat, 22 Jul 
      2
Краснодар
- Тосно
  2:0 
 1.41 
 4.33 
 7.81 
   Sun, 06 Aug 
      4
Краснодар
- Урал
  1:1 
 1.37 
 4.45 
 8.91 
   Wed, 09 Aug 
      5
Спартак М
- Арсенал Тула
  2:0 
 1.32 
 4.86 
 9.49 
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      6
Зенит
- Ахмат
  4:0 
 1.45 
 4.18 
 7.28 
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      6
Локомотив
- Тосно
  0:2 
 1.38 
 4.31 
 9.12 
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      6
Краснодар
- Амкар
  1:1 
 1.45 
 4.04 
 7.65 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      8
ЦСКА
- Ахмат
  0:1 
 1.39 
 4.5 
 8.23 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      11
Спартак М
- Анжи
  2:2 
 1.31 
 5.29 
 8.62 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      14
Спартак М
- Амкар
  0:0 
 1.4 
 4.29 
 8.2 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      16
Спартак М
- Уфа
  3:1 
 1.42 
 4.21 
 7.91 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      17
Зенит
- Тосно
  5:0 
 1.31 
 4.95 
 10.24 
   Fri, 01 Dec 
      19
ЦСКА
- Тосно
  6:0 
 1.38 
 4.43 
 8.37 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      21
ЦСКА
- Урал
  1:0 
 1.36 
 4.54 
 9.66 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      23
ЦСКА
- Амкар
  3:0 
 1.35 
 4.48 
 9.95 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      24
Спартак М
- Тосно
  2:1 
 1.32 
 5 
 9.66 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      26
Зенит
- Анжи
  1:0 
 1.35 
 4.82 
 8.6 
   Mon, 23 Apr 
      27
Спартак М
- Ахмат
  1:3 
 1.45 
 4.17 
 7.23 
   Sun, 06 May 
      29
ЦСКА
- Арсенал Тула
  6:0 
 1.32 
 5.08 
 9.26 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
11 (44%) 
 14 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
14 (67%) 
 7 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
7 (50%) 
 7 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
0 (0%) 
 3 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (67%) 
 3 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (44%) 
 5 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
23 (47%) 
 26 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
14 (56%) 
 11 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (32%) 
 19 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (36%) 
 25 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
0 (0%) 
 15 (100%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (26%) 
 20 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
3 (11%) 
 25 (89%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (17%) 
 29 (83%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Локомотив
30
60
2
ЦСКА
30
58
3
Спартак М
30
56
4
Краснодар
30
54
5
Зенит
30
53
6
Уфа
30
43
7
Арсенал Тула
30
42
8
Динамо М
30
40
9
Ахмат
30
39
10
Рубин
30
38
11
Ростов
30
37
12
Урал
30
37
13
Амкар
30
35
14
Анжи
30
24
15
Тосно
30
24
16
СКА Хабаровск
30
13