Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (67%) 
 3 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
7 (58%) 
 5 (42%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
7 (64%) 
 4 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (64%) 
 5 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
2 (40%) 
 3 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
14 (47%) 
 16 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
15 (39%) 
 23 (61%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (32%) 
 19 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
4 (18%) 
 18 (82%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (29%) 
 15 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (20%) 
 12 (80%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (24%) 
 26 (76%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 17 Aug 
      6
Сеннерйюск
- Веннсюссель
  2:1 
 1.73 
 3.89 
 4.62 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      6
Норшелланн
- Вайле
  2:0 
 1.87 
 3.62 
 4.07 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      6
Раннерс
- Хобро
  3:0 
 2.03 
 3.36 
 3.77 
   Mon, 27 Aug 
      7
Ольборг
- Эсбьерг
  0:1 
 1.88 
 3.32 
 4.55 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      8
Сеннерйюск
- Хобро
  1:1 
 1.86 
 3.54 
 4.31 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      8
Орхус
- Веннсюссель
  1:1 
 1.71 
 3.8 
 4.9 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      8
Брондбю
- Мидтъюлланн
  2:2 
 1.96 
 3.67 
 3.72 
   Mon, 17 Sep 
      9
Ольборг
- Вайле
  1:1 
 1.91 
 3.47 
 4.09 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      9
Норшелланн
- Раннерс
  4:1 
 2.04 
 3.45 
 3.69 
   Mon, 24 Sep 
      10
Оденсе
- Хорсенс
  4:0 
 1.72 
 3.8 
 4.81 
   Mon, 01 Oct 
      11
Норшелланн
- Сеннерйюск
  4:1 
 1.92 
 3.77 
 3.68 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      12
Оденсе
- Орхус
  2:2 
 2.04 
 3.41 
 3.72 
   Mon, 29 Oct 
      14
Мидтъюлланн
- Брондбю
  3:2 
 1.95 
 3.84 
 3.6 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      15
Орхус
- Раннерс
  0:2 
 2.12 
 3.32 
 3.57 
   Mon, 26 Nov 
      17
Орхус
- Хорсенс
  1:2 
 2.12 
 3.26 
 3.66 
   Mon, 03 Dec 
      18
Орхус
- Вайле
  2:1 
 1.97 
 3.32 
 4.08 
   Mon, 10 Dec 
      19
Норшелланн
- Орхус
  1:0 
 1.89 
 3.66 
 4.06 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      19
Ольборг
- Хорсенс
  2:4 
 1.68 
 3.88 
 5.04 
   Fri, 07 Dec 
      19
Мидтъюлланн
- Оденсе
  3:0 
 1.76 
 3.79 
 4.61 
   Fri, 14 Dec 
      20
Оденсе
- Ольборг
  1:2 
 1.93 
 3.69 
 3.8 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      20
Раннерс
- Вайле
  2:0 
 1.86 
 3.57 
 4.3 
   Mon, 17 Dec 
      20
Орхус
- Хобро
  1:0 
 1.83 
 3.49 
 4.63 
   Fri, 08 Feb 
      21
Орхус
- Эсбьерг
  2:0 
 1.95 
 3.41 
 3.99 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
      23
Ольборг
- Сеннерйюск
  3:0 
 2.11 
 3.34 
 3.57 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      23
Брондбю
- Раннерс
  2:1 
 1.92 
 3.73 
 3.78 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      25
Брондбю
- Ольборг
  3:3 
 1.9 
 3.69 
 3.88 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      25
Раннерс
- Хорсенс
  2:0 
 1.91 
 3.46 
 4.16 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      26
Ольборг
- Орхус
  3:1 
 1.89 
 3.9 
 3.72 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      26
Эсбьерг
- Вайле
  2:1 
 2.1 
 3.23 
 3.7 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      26
Оденсе
- Раннерс
  1:0 
 2 
 3.49 
 3.69 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      29
Норшелланн
- Эсбьерг
  1:2 
 1.71 
 3.95 
 4.69 
   Mon, 22 Apr 
      31
Мидтъюлланн
- Брондбю
  1:2 
 1.74 
 4.01 
 4.32 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      32
Брондбю
- Эсбьерг
  0:1 
 1.81 
 3.88 
 4.12 
   Fri, 10 May 
      34
Оденсе
- Эсбьерг
  4:1 
 1.85 
 3.61 
 4.21 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
13:00      35
6 - Норшелланн
- 4 - Оденсе
  2:2 
 3.23 
 3.79 
 2.07 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      35
3 - Эсбьерг
- 1 - ФК Копенгаген
  4:3 
 2.66 
 3.53 
 2.51 
   Mon, 20 May 
20:00      35
5 - Брондбю
- 2 - Мидтъюлланн
  (2:1) 
 1.98 
 4.23 
 3.18 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 25 May 
18:00      36
1 - ФК Копенгаген
- 6 - Норшелланн
  (3:1) 
 1.51 
 4.63 
 5.59 
   Sat, 25 May 
18:00      36
4 - Оденсе
- 5 - Брондбю
  (1:1) 
 2.22 
 3.67 
 2.98 
   Sun, 26 May 
18:00      36
2 - Мидтъюлланн
- 3 - Эсбьерг
  (2:0) 
 2.15 
 3.76 
 3.03 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ФК Копенгаген
35
82
2
Мидтъюлланн
34
71
3
Эсбьерг
35
53
4
Оденсе
35
52
5
Брондбю
34
46
6
Норшелланн
35
41
7
Ольборг
26
36
8
Раннерс
26
34
9
Орхус
26
31
10
Хорсенс
26
31
11
Сеннерйюск
26
28
12
Веннсюссель
26
22
13
Хобро
26
21
14
Вайле
26
20