Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (78%) 
 2 (22%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (82%) 
 3 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (83%) 
 2 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (65%) 
 7 (35%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
8 (67%) 
 4 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (22%) 
 7 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (40%) 
 28 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
8 (32%) 
 17 (68%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (36%) 
 16 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (38%) 
 21 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (38%) 
 8 (62%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (25%) 
 21 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (23%) 
 23 (77%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (21%) 
 27 (79%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 03 Apr 
      1
Хорсенс
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:1 
 4.81 
 3.8 
 1.7 
   Mon, 02 Apr 
      1
Ольборг
- Брондбю
  0:3 
 4.38 
 3.58 
 1.82 
   Sun, 06 Aug 
      4
Хельсингер
- Мидтъюлланн
  2:1 
 5.05 
 4.05 
 1.63 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      4
Хорсенс
- Норшелланн
  2:2 
 4.37 
 3.79 
 1.78 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
      5
Ольборг
- Мидтъюлланн
  3:3 
 4.44 
 3.71 
 1.78 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
      5
Норшелланн
- Брондбю
  3:4 
 3.75 
 3.73 
 1.92 
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      5
Раннерс
- Брондбю
  0:0 
 3.98 
 3.5 
 1.92 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      6
Орхус
- Брондбю
  2:0 
 3.83 
 3.59 
 1.92 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      7
Хельсингер
- Раннерс
  2:0 
 3.8 
 3.33 
 2.02 
   Fri, 08 Sep 
      8
Хорсенс
- Норшелланн
  2:2 
 3.61 
 3.56 
 2 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      8
Оденсе
- Брондбю
  1:1 
 4.37 
 3.58 
 1.82 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      10
Хобро
- Брондбю
  1:2 
 4.71 
 3.76 
 1.73 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      11
Люнгбю
- ФК Копенгаген
  3:1 
 4.61 
 3.68 
 1.76 
   Fri, 29 Sep 
      11
Хельсингер
- Орхус
  1:5 
 4.45 
 3.6 
 1.8 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      12
Оденсе
- ФК Копенгаген
  1:0 
 4.07 
 3.45 
 1.91 
   Fri, 13 Oct 
      12
Сеннерйюск
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:1 
 4.83 
 4 
 1.67 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      14
Люнгбю
- Мидтъюлланн
  2:2 
 4.33 
 3.95 
 1.74 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      14
Хорсенс
- ФК Копенгаген
  1:1 
 5 
 3.78 
 1.69 
   Mon, 20 Nov 
      16
Ольборг
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:1 
 4.01 
 3.61 
 1.88 
   Fri, 17 Nov 
      16
Хельсингер
- Хобро
  0:1 
 3.72 
 3.3 
 2.06 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      16
Сеннерйюск
- ФК Копенгаген
  3:0 
 4.12 
 3.56 
 1.87 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      17
Хельсингер
- Ольборг
  0:1 
 3.95 
 3.21 
 2.03 
   Mon, 11 Dec 
      19
Раннерс
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:4 
 4.25 
 3.76 
 1.8 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      19
Хельсингер
- Люнгбю
  2:1 
 3.75 
 3.4 
 2.01 
   Fri, 09 Feb 
      20
Хорсенс
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:2 
 4.94 
 3.96 
 1.65 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      21
Ольборг
- Брондбю
  1:1 
 4.44 
 3.66 
 1.8 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      21
Хельсингер
- Хорсенс
  0:2 
 3.63 
 3.39 
 2.05 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      24
Орхус
- ФК Копенгаген
  0:1 
 3.99 
 3.38 
 1.97 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      24
Хельсингер
- Сеннерйюск
  1:2 
 4.25 
 3.58 
 1.86 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      26
Люнгбю
- Хорсенс
  1:1 
 3.92 
 3.39 
 1.96 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Мидтъюлланн
36
85
2
Брондбю
36
81
3
Норшелланн
36
59
4
ФК Копенгаген
35
55
5
Ольборг
36
45
6
Хорсенс
35
40
7
Хобро
26
32
8
Сеннерйюск
26
31
9
Оденсе
26
31
10
Орхус
26
29
11
Силькеборг
26
28
12
Люнгбю
26
21
13
Раннерс
26
20
14
Хельсингер
26
20