Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
0 (0%) 
 1 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
0 (0%) 
 3 (100%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
5 (31%) 
 11 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
9 (45%) 
 11 (55%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
5 (28%) 
 13 (72%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
3 (20%) 
 12 (80%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 10 Aug 
      5
Веннсюссель
- Вайле
  1:1 
 2.89 
 3.42 
 2.38 
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      5
Раннерс
- Орхус
  0:0 
 2.64 
 3.21 
 2.72 
   Mon, 13 Aug 
      5
Эсбьерг
- Сеннерйюск
  1:0 
 2.94 
 3.45 
 2.36 
   Mon, 20 Aug 
      6
Хорсенс
- Ольборг
  0:0 
 2.72 
 3.23 
 2.64 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      7
Вайле
- Оденсе
  0:2 
 2.82 
 3.32 
 2.49 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      9
Хорсенс
- Орхус
  3:2 
 3 
 3.16 
 2.47 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      9
Мидтъюлланн
- ФК Копенгаген
  3:1 
 2.92 
 3.54 
 2.34 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      11
Эсбьерг
- Орхус
  0:0 
 2.96 
 3.26 
 2.42 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      11
Ольборг
- Оденсе
  0:1 
 2.58 
 3.26 
 2.78 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      12
Ольборг
- Брондбю
  1:3 
 2.95 
 3.48 
 2.32 
   Fri, 26 Oct 
      14
Сеннерйюск
- Оденсе
  0:0 
 2.62 
 3.31 
 2.7 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      14
Хорсенс
- Норшелланн
  3:3 
 2.88 
 3.43 
 2.4 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      14
Хобро
- Вайле
  1:0 
 2.83 
 3.24 
 2.57 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      15
Брондбю
- ФК Копенгаген
  0:1 
 2.68 
 3.5 
 2.53 
   Mon, 05 Nov 
      15
Вайле
- Хорсенс
  3:1 
 2.76 
 3.11 
 2.71 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      16
Хорсенс
- Сеннерйюск
  1:1 
 2.59 
 3.17 
 2.85 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      17
Норшелланн
- Оденсе
  1:3 
 2.57 
 3.6 
 2.59 
   Fri, 30 Nov 
      18
Эсбьерг
- Ольборг
  1:4 
 3.05 
 3.26 
 2.38 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (27%) 
 8 (73%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
1 (20%) 
 4 (80%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
4 (21%) 
 15 (79%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 14 Dec 
20:00      20
4 - Оденсе
- 7 - Ольборг
  (2:1) 
 1.93 
 3.69 
 3.8 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
17:00      20
8 - Раннерс
- 13 - Вайле
  (2:1) 
 1.88 
 3.56 
 4.19 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
13:00      20
6 - Эсбьерг
- 9 - Норшелланн
  (2:1) 
 3.12 
 3.55 
 2.21 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
15:00      20
5 - Хорсенс
- 2 - Мидтъюлланн
  (1:2) 
 5.59 
 4.16 
 1.58 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
17:00      20
10 - Сеннерйюск
- 1 - ФК Копенгаген
  (1:2) 
 4.77 
 3.87 
 1.71 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
19:00      20
3 - Брондбю
- 12 - Веннсюссель
  (1:0) 
 1.28 
 5.8 
 10.27 
   Mon, 17 Dec 
20:00      20
11 - Орхус
- 14 - Хобро
  (2:1) 
 1.77 
 3.53 
 4.82 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ФК Копенгаген
19
44
2
Мидтъюлланн
19
41
3
Брондбю
19
30
4
Оденсе
19
27
5
Хорсенс
19
27
6
Эсбьерг
19
26
7
Ольборг
19
25
8
Раннерс
19
25
9
Норшелланн
19
24
10
Сеннерйюск
19
22
11
Орхус
19
21
12
Веннсюссель
19
16
13
Вайле
19
16
14
Хобро
19
16