Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (67%) 
 3 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
7 (58%) 
 5 (42%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
7 (64%) 
 4 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (64%) 
 5 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
2 (40%) 
 3 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
14 (47%) 
 16 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
15 (42%) 
 21 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
8 (30%) 
 19 (70%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
4 (18%) 
 18 (82%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 10 Aug 
      5
Веннсюссель
- Вайле
  1:1 
 2.89 
 3.42 
 2.38 
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      5
Раннерс
- Орхус
  0:0 
 2.64 
 3.21 
 2.72 
   Mon, 13 Aug 
      5
Эсбьерг
- Сеннерйюск
  1:0 
 2.94 
 3.45 
 2.36 
   Mon, 20 Aug 
      6
Хорсенс
- Ольборг
  0:0 
 2.72 
 3.23 
 2.64 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      7
Вайле
- Оденсе
  0:2 
 2.82 
 3.32 
 2.49 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      9
Хорсенс
- Орхус
  3:2 
 3 
 3.16 
 2.47 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      9
Мидтъюлланн
- ФК Копенгаген
  3:1 
 2.92 
 3.54 
 2.34 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      11
Ольборг
- Оденсе
  0:1 
 2.58 
 3.26 
 2.78 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      11
Эсбьерг
- Орхус
  0:0 
 2.96 
 3.26 
 2.42 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      12
Ольборг
- Брондбю
  1:3 
 2.95 
 3.48 
 2.32 
   Fri, 26 Oct 
      14
Сеннерйюск
- Оденсе
  0:0 
 2.62 
 3.31 
 2.7 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      14
Хорсенс
- Норшелланн
  3:3 
 2.88 
 3.43 
 2.4 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      14
Хобро
- Вайле
  1:0 
 2.83 
 3.24 
 2.57 
   Mon, 05 Nov 
      15
Вайле
- Хорсенс
  3:1 
 2.76 
 3.11 
 2.71 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      15
Брондбю
- ФК Копенгаген
  0:1 
 2.68 
 3.5 
 2.53 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      16
Хорсенс
- Сеннерйюск
  1:1 
 2.59 
 3.17 
 2.85 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      17
Норшелланн
- Оденсе
  1:3 
 2.57 
 3.6 
 2.59 
   Fri, 30 Nov 
      18
Эсбьерг
- Ольборг
  1:4 
 3.05 
 3.26 
 2.38 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      21
Вайле
- Сеннерйюск
  2:0 
 2.91 
 3.17 
 2.53 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Норшелланн
- Брондбю
  3:3 
 2.99 
 3.51 
 2.31 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Хобро
- Хорсенс
  0:0 
 2.63 
 3.23 
 2.75 
   Fri, 15 Feb 
      22
Сеннерйюск
- Орхус
  0:2 
 2.61 
 3.24 
 2.75 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      24
Сеннерйюск
- Раннерс
  3:0 
 3.02 
 3.26 
 2.39 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      29
Брондбю
- ФК Копенгаген
  1:2 
 3.02 
 3.27 
 2.38 
   Tue, 23 Apr 
      31
Эсбьерг
- Оденсе
  0:0 
 3.02 
 3.33 
 2.36 
   Mon, 29 Apr 
      32
Норшелланн
- Мидтъюлланн
  1:2 
 2.96 
 3.84 
 2.18 
   Sun, 05 May 
      33
Оденсе
- Мидтъюлланн
  3:1 
 2.93 
 3.63 
 2.28 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (30%) 
 14 (70%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (20%) 
 12 (80%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (17%) 
 10 (83%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
8 (24%) 
 26 (76%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
13:00      35
6 - Норшелланн
- 3 - Оденсе
  (2:2) 
 3.23 
 3.79 
 2.07 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      35
4 - Эсбьерг
- 1 - ФК Копенгаген
  (1:2) 
 2.66 
 3.53 
 2.51 
   Mon, 20 May 
20:00      35
5 - Брондбю
- 2 - Мидтъюлланн
  (2:1) 
 1.98 
 4.23 
 3.18 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ФК Копенгаген
34
82
2
Мидтъюлланн
34
71
3
Оденсе
34
51
4
Эсбьерг
34
50
5
Брондбю
34
46
6
Норшелланн
34
40
7
Ольборг
26
36
8
Раннерс
26
34
9
Орхус
26
31
10
Хорсенс
26
31
11
Сеннерйюск
26
28
12
Веннсюссель
26
22
13
Хобро
26
21
14
Вайле
26
20