Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (78%) 
 2 (22%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (82%) 
 3 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (83%) 
 2 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (65%) 
 7 (35%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
8 (67%) 
 4 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (22%) 
 7 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 16 Jul 
      1
Хобро
- Хельсингер
  2:1 
 1.99 
 3.38 
 3.87 
   Sun, 23 Jul 
      2
Ольборг
- Сеннерйюск
  1:4 
 1.96 
 3.48 
 3.83 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
      3
Брондбю
- ФК Копенгаген
  2:1 
 1.93 
 3.51 
 3.88 
   Mon, 11 Sep 
      8
Ольборг
- Силькеборг
  2:1 
 1.94 
 3.41 
 3.97 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      8
Орхус
- Раннерс
  1:4 
 2.03 
 3.3 
 3.76 
   Mon, 18 Sep 
      9
Норшелланн
- Орхус
  1:2 
 2.04 
 3.65 
 3.38 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      10
Хорсенс
- Хельсингер
  2:0 
 2 
 3.38 
 3.81 
   Fri, 29 Sep 
      11
Раннерс
- Хорсенс
  0:1 
 1.99 
 3.36 
 3.87 
   Mon, 16 Oct 
      12
Орхус
- Люнгбю
  0:2 
 2.05 
 3.49 
 3.49 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      15
Норшелланн
- Люнгбю
  2:2 
 1.91 
 3.91 
 3.59 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      16
Орхус
- Силькеборг
  3:1 
 1.97 
 3.59 
 3.7 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      18
Хобро
- Хорсенс
  1:1 
 2.01 
 3.4 
 3.74 
   Fri, 16 Feb 
      21
Норшелланн
- Оденсе
  2:1 
 1.96 
 3.7 
 3.61 
   Mon, 05 Mar 
      24
Ольборг
- Хорсенс
  1:1 
 2.01 
 3.28 
 3.95 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (40%) 
 28 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
8 (32%) 
 17 (68%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (36%) 
 16 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (38%) 
 21 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (38%) 
 8 (62%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (25%) 
 21 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (23%) 
 23 (77%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (21%) 
 27 (79%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Мидтъюлланн
36
85
2
Брондбю
36
81
3
Норшелланн
36
59
4
ФК Копенгаген
35
55
5
Ольборг
36
45
6
Хорсенс
35
40
7
Хобро
26
32
8
Сеннерйюск
26
31
9
Оденсе
26
31
10
Орхус
26
29
11
Силькеборг
26
28
12
Люнгбю
26
21
13
Раннерс
26
20
14
Хельсингер
26
20