Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (78%) 
 2 (22%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (82%) 
 3 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
10 (83%) 
 2 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
13 (65%) 
 7 (35%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
8 (67%) 
 4 (33%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 14 Jul 
      1
Орхус
- Хорсенс
  1:2 
 1.61 
 3.81 
 5.93 
   Sat, 15 Jul 
      1
ФК Копенгаген
- Ольборг
  1:1 
 1.62 
 3.77 
 5.7 
   Fri, 21 Jul 
      2
Орхус
- Хобро
  2:0 
 1.68 
 3.83 
 5.03 
   Sat, 29 Jul 
      3
Оденсе
- Хорсенс
  1:0 
 1.75 
 3.72 
 4.59 
   Sun, 30 Jul 
      3
Мидтъюлланн
- Раннерс
  2:1 
 1.75 
 3.76 
 4.5 
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      5
Мидтъюлланн
- Норшелланн
  4:3 
 1.7 
 4.02 
 4.55 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      6
ФК Копенгаген
- Сеннерйюск
  3:2 
 1.66 
 3.84 
 5.17 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      7
Мидтъюлланн
- Люнгбю
  1:1 
 1.62 
 4.18 
 4.99 
   Mon, 14 May 
      8
Брондбю
- Мидтъюлланн
  0:1 
 1.7 
 4.06 
 4.53 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      8
Люнгбю
- Хельсингер
  3:1 
 1.7 
 3.77 
 4.86 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      13
ФК Копенгаген
- Орхус
  4:0 
 1.61 
 3.95 
 5.49 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      17
Норшелланн
- Хорсенс
  6:0 
 1.66 
 4.12 
 4.72 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      17
ФК Копенгаген
- Люнгбю
  5:1 
 1.65 
 3.94 
 5.14 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      18
ФК Копенгаген
- Норшелланн
  1:3 
 1.68 
 3.95 
 4.76 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
      19
Норшелланн
- Хобро
  3:2 
 1.63 
 4.15 
 4.97 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      20
Оденсе
- Хельсингер
  6:1 
 1.61 
 3.85 
 5.71 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      21
Силькеборг
- Люнгбю
  1:1 
 1.7 
 3.92 
 4.66 
   Wed, 28 Feb 
      23
Оденсе
- Люнгбю
  3:1 
 1.68 
 3.73 
 5.15 
   Wed, 28 Feb 
      23
Раннерс
- Хельсингер
  0:0 
 1.62 
 3.75 
 5.75 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      25
Ольборг
- Раннерс
  4:0 
 1.75 
 3.48 
 5.07 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (22%) 
 7 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (45%) 
 6 (55%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (40%) 
 28 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
8 (32%) 
 17 (68%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (36%) 
 16 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
13 (38%) 
 21 (62%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (38%) 
 8 (62%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (25%) 
 21 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (23%) 
 23 (77%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (21%) 
 27 (79%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Мидтъюлланн
36
85
2
Брондбю
36
81
3
Норшелланн
36
59
4
ФК Копенгаген
35
55
5
Ольборг
36
45
6
Хорсенс
35
40
7
Хобро
26
32
8
Сеннерйюск
26
31
9
Оденсе
26
31
10
Орхус
26
29
11
Силькеборг
26
28
12
Люнгбю
26
21
13
Раннерс
26
20
14
Хельсингер
26
20