Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
19 (90%) 
 2 (10%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (92%) 
 1 (8%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
11 (85%) 
 2 (15%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
0 (0%) 
 2 (100%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (40%) 
 6 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
11 (41%) 
 16 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
28 (43%) 
 37 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
3 (30%) 
 7 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
4 (21%) 
 15 (79%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (33%) 
 4 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
18 (41%) 
 26 (59%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (20%) 
 8 (80%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
12 (26%) 
 34 (74%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      1
Маритиму
- Санта-Клара
  1:0 
 1.83 
 3.36 
 4.56 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Риу-Ави
- Маритиму
  3:1 
 2.08 
 3.09 
 3.84 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Бенфика
- Спортинг
  1:1 
 1.88 
 3.33 
 4.36 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Сетубал
- Насьонал
  1:2 
 1.94 
 3.39 
 4.03 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      5
Маритиму
- Белененсиш
  0:0 
 1.97 
 3.26 
 4.02 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      5
Фейренси
- Насьонал
  0:0 
 1.98 
 3.42 
 3.83 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      6
Риу-Ави
- Боавишта
  2:1 
 1.95 
 3.3 
 4 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      6
Насьонал
- Санта-Клара
  0:3 
 2.04 
 3.41 
 3.59 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      6
Гимарайнш
- Сетубал
  1:1 
 1.98 
 3.24 
 4.03 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      7
Боавишта
- Авиш
  1:0 
 1.99 
 3.3 
 3.93 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      7
Сетубал
- Морейренси
  3:0 
 2.1 
 3.19 
 3.68 
   Fri, 05 Oct 
      7
Тондела
- Насьонал
  1:1 
 1.94 
 3.53 
 3.74 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      8
Риу-Ави
- Шавиш
  1:0 
 1.96 
 3.53 
 3.71 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      9
Портимоненси
- Белененсиш
  1:1 
 2.03 
 3.42 
 3.6 
   Mon, 05 Nov 
      9
Шавиш
- Авиш
  1:2 
 1.97 
 3.4 
 3.89 
   Fri, 09 Nov 
      10
Сетубал
- Фейренси
  2:1 
 1.92 
 3.33 
 4.21 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      11
Портимоненси
- Тондела
  3:2 
 1.9 
 3.52 
 4.02 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      11
Авиш
- Насьонал
  2:3 
 1.99 
 3.36 
 3.8 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      12
Морейренси
- Санта-Клара
  0:1 
 1.9 
 3.47 
 4.12 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      12
Гимарайнш
- Риу-Ави
  3:2 
 2.06 
 3.43 
 3.57 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      13
Риу-Ави
- Белененсиш
  2:2 
 1.87 
 3.55 
 4.16 
   Sun, 23 Dec 
      14
Насьонал
- Шавиш
  2:0 
 2.05 
 3.42 
 3.57 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      14
Морейренси
- Боавишта
  2:1 
 2.06 
 3.16 
 3.88 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      14
Белененсиш
- Авиш
  5:2 
 2.04 
 3.34 
 3.71 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      14
Сетубал
- Санта-Клара
  0:2 
 1.98 
 3.39 
 3.85 
   Wed, 02 Jan 
      15
Санта-Клара
- Тондела
  1:2 
 2.1 
 3.23 
 3.64 
   Wed, 02 Jan 
      15
Риу-Ави
- Морейренси
  1:2 
 2.04 
 3.38 
 3.66 
   Thu, 03 Jan 
      15
Шавиш
- Фейренси
  0:0 
 1.99 
 3.19 
 4.1 
   Mon, 07 Jan 
      16
Морейренси
- Авиш
  1:0 
 1.98 
 3.3 
 3.96 
   Sun, 06 Jan 
      16
Сетубал
- Шавиш
  0:0 
 1.85 
 3.43 
 4.35 
   Fri, 11 Jan 
      17
Авиш
- Фейренси
  1:1 
 2.03 
 3.23 
 3.88 
   Fri, 11 Jan 
      17
Гимарайнш
- Морейренси
  1:0 
 1.92 
 3.4 
 4.08 
   Sat, 12 Jan 
      17
Боавишта
- Маритиму
  0:1 
 2.09 
 3.06 
 3.92 
   Sun, 13 Jan 
      17
Риу-Ави
- Сетубал
  1:1 
 1.98 
 3.37 
 3.88 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Белененсиш
- Тондела
  2:2 
 2.06 
 3.26 
 3.74 
   Mon, 28 Jan 
      19
Тондела
- Авиш
  0:2 
 2.02 
 3.29 
 3.82 
   Mon, 28 Jan 
      19
Морейренси
- Насьонал
  2:1 
 1.99 
 3.36 
 3.84 
   Tue, 29 Jan 
      19
Портимоненси
- Шавиш
  0:1 
 1.82 
 3.57 
 4.31 
   Fri, 01 Feb 
      20
Риу-Ави
- Тондела
  2:2 
 1.97 
 3.38 
 3.82 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      20
Боавишта
- Фейренси
  2:0 
 2.05 
 3.1 
 3.99 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Боавишта
- Санта-Клара
  1:0 
 2.11 
 3.2 
 3.66 
   Fri, 15 Feb 
      22
Риу-Ави
- Санта-Клара
  1:2 
 1.85 
 3.44 
 4.35 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
Насьонал
- Фейренси
  4:0 
 2.05 
 3.28 
 3.71 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
Гимарайнш
- Портимоненси
  2:0 
 1.79 
 3.45 
 4.67 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Морейренси
- Тондела
  2:0 
 1.88 
 3.42 
 4.27 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Шавиш
- Боавишта
  1:1 
 2.08 
 3.19 
 3.74 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 22 Feb 
21:00      23
3 - Брага
- 7 - Белененсиш
  (2:1) 
 1.33 
 5.01 
 9.4 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
23:15      23
11 - Тондела
- 1 - Порту
  (0:1) 
 6.9 
 4.05 
 1.5 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
17:30      23
18 - Фейренси
- 5 - Морейренси
  (1:2) 
 3.59 
 3.17 
 2.14 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
20:00      23
10 - Портимоненси
- 16 - Авиш
  (2:2) 
 2.02 
 3.44 
 3.63 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
22:30      23
15 - Сетубал
- 6 - Гимарайнш
  (1:1) 
 3.26 
 3 
 2.37 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
17:30      23
9 - Санта-Клара
- 14 - Насьонал
  (2:1) 
 2.12 
 3.43 
 3.37 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
19:30      23
12 - Боавишта
- 8 - Риу-Ави
  (1:1) 
 2.4 
 3.16 
 3.04 
   Mon, 25 Feb 
21:00      23
13 - Маритиму
- 4 - Спортинг
  (1:2) 
 4.53 
 3.54 
 1.79 
   Mon, 25 Feb 
23:15      23
2 - Бенфика
- 17 - Шавиш
  (4:1) 
 1.15 
 7.73 
 17.55 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Порту
22
54
2
Бенфика
22
53
3
Брага
22
49
4
Спортинг
22
45
5
Морейренси
22
38
6
Гимарайнш
22
35
7
Белененсиш
22
30
8
Риу-Ави
22
28
9
Санта-Клара
22
27
10
Портимоненси
22
27
11
Тондела
22
23
12
Боавишта
22
23
13
Маритиму
22
23
14
Насьонал
22
23
15
Сетубал
22
22
16
Авиш
22
21
17
Шавиш
22
19
18
Фейренси
22
14