Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
16 (94%) 
 1 (6%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
23 (96%) 
 1 (4%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (68%) 
 6 (32%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
7 (88%) 
 1 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (80%) 
 3 (20%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
13 (59%) 
 9 (41%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
12 (44%) 
 15 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
46 (49%) 
 48 (51%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
8 (53%) 
 7 (47%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (48%) 
 15 (52%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
12 (32%) 
 25 (68%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
15 (21%) 
 55 (79%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
1 (13%) 
 7 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
12 (19%) 
 52 (81%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 07 Aug 
      1
Риу-Ави
- Белененсиш
  1:0 
 1.81 
 3.35 
 4.72 
   Tue, 08 Aug 
      1
Маритиму
- Пасуш-Феррейра
  1:0 
 2.02 
 3.17 
 3.94 
   Thu, 10 Aug 
      1
Гимарайнш
- Шавиш
  3:2 
 1.98 
 3.33 
 3.88 
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      2
Морейренси
- Фейренси
  0:0 
 2.09 
 3.14 
 3.73 
   Fri, 18 Aug 
      3
Риу-Ави
- Портимоненси
  2:0 
 1.75 
 3.49 
 4.85 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      4
Морейренси
- Тондела
  0:3 
 2.05 
 3.14 
 3.89 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      4
Шавиш
- Фейренси
  0:2 
 2.04 
 3.19 
 3.88 
   Mon, 28 Aug 
      4
Портимоненси
- Маритиму
  1:2 
 1.97 
 3.2 
 4.14 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      5
Эшторил
- Морейренси
  0:2 
 1.94 
 3.3 
 4.05 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      5
Гимарайнш
- Боавишта
  1:0 
 1.93 
 3.32 
 4.08 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      6
Маритиму
- Авиш
  2:1 
 2.01 
 3.14 
 4.01 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      6
Брага
- Гимарайнш
  2:1 
 1.82 
 3.49 
 4.36 
   Mon, 18 Sep 
      6
Портимоненси
- Фейренси
  2:1 
 1.98 
 3.29 
 3.94 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      7
Гимарайнш
- Маритиму
  2:1 
 1.95 
 3.28 
 4.08 
   Mon, 25 Sep 
      7
Сетубал
- Боавишта
  1:1 
 2.17 
 2.95 
 3.78 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      8
Боавишта
- Фейренси
  1:0 
 2.05 
 3.07 
 3.99 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      8
Портимоненси
- Авиш
  2:2 
 2.02 
 3.33 
 3.72 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      8
Риу-Ави
- Сетубал
  2:1 
 1.85 
 3.23 
 4.64 
   Fri, 29 Sep 
      8
Шавиш
- Тондела
  1:1 
 1.94 
 3.37 
 3.99 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      9
Сетубал
- Маритиму
  3:1 
 2.13 
 3.01 
 3.82 
   Mon, 23 Oct 
      9
Гимарайнш
- Портимоненси
  3:3 
 1.86 
 3.59 
 4.07 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      10
Белененсиш
- Морейренси
  3:0 
 2.1 
 3.06 
 3.82 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      11
Шавиш
- Пасуш-Феррейра
  4:2 
 1.86 
 3.39 
 4.33 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      12
Портимоненси
- Тондела
  2:0 
 1.85 
 3.6 
 4.06 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      12
Маритиму
- Эшторил
  0:0 
 1.82 
 3.42 
 4.5 
   Fri, 01 Dec 
      13
Порту
- Бенфика
  0:0 
 1.72 
 3.57 
 5 
   Fri, 08 Dec 
      14
Риу-Ави
- Морейренси
  2:1 
 1.86 
 3.31 
 4.5 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      14
Авиш
- Тондела
  0:1 
 2.08 
 3.21 
 3.67 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
      14
Портимоненси
- Шавиш
  0:1 
 1.88 
 3.58 
 3.96 
   Sun, 10 Dec 
      14
Белененсиш
- Пасуш-Феррейра
  1:1 
 2.11 
 3.17 
 3.64 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      16
Гимарайнш
- Тондела
  0:1 
 1.75 
 3.6 
 4.64 
   Thu, 04 Jan 
      16
Портимоненси
- Белененсиш
  0:0 
 1.85 
 3.45 
 4.35 
   Mon, 08 Jan 
      17
Эшторил
- Фейренси
  0:2 
 1.87 
 3.34 
 4.39 
   Sun, 07 Jan 
      17
Шавиш
- Авиш
  1:1 
 1.98 
 3.31 
 3.93 
   Sat, 06 Jan 
      17
Брага
- Риу-Ави
  2:1 
 1.76 
 3.52 
 4.74 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      19
Риу-Ави
- Боавишта
  2:0 
 1.9 
 3.24 
 4.39 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      19
Гимарайнш
- Эшторил
  3:1 
 1.8 
 3.57 
 4.38 
   Mon, 29 Jan 
      20
Пасуш-Феррейра
- Фейренси
  2:1 
 1.95 
 3.19 
 4.17 
   Tue, 30 Jan 
      20
Эшторил
- Тондела
  3:0 
 2.05 
 3.27 
 3.69 
   Wed, 31 Jan 
      20
Боавишта
- Маритиму
  2:1 
 2.12 
 2.99 
 3.86 
   Wed, 31 Jan 
      20
Шавиш
- Сетубал
  2:2 
 1.88 
 3.31 
 4.37 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
      21
Гимарайнш
- Пасуш-Феррейра
  3:2 
 1.72 
 3.64 
 4.81 
   Fri, 09 Feb 
      22
Пасуш-Феррейра
- Тондела
  0:2 
 2.13 
 3.18 
 3.59 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      22
Риу-Ави
- Маритиму
  3:0 
 1.74 
 3.48 
 5.02 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      23
Авиш
- Маритиму
  0:0 
 1.81 
 3.38 
 4.68 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      23
Эшторил
- Белененсиш
  0:2 
 1.95 
 3.29 
 4.01 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
      24
Боавишта
- Сетубал
  4:0 
 2.11 
 3.11 
 3.71 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
      24
Шавиш
- Эшторил
  2:0 
 1.96 
 3.34 
 3.93 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
      24
Белененсиш
- Фейренси
  1:0 
 1.89 
 3.27 
 4.3 
   Fri, 23 Feb 
      24
Риу-Ави
- Авиш
  0:0 
 2.01 
 3.31 
 3.75 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      25
Гимарайнш
- Белененсиш
  0:0 
 1.87 
 3.46 
 4.17 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      26
Белененсиш
- Тондела
  0:0 
 1.92 
 3.25 
 4.23 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      27
Гимарайнш
- Авиш
  2:1 
 2.06 
 3.34 
 3.56 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      28
Портимоненси
- Морейренси
  4:3 
 1.93 
 3.39 
 3.92 
   Fri, 30 Mar 
      28
Риу-Ави
- Эшторил
  2:0 
 1.79 
 3.57 
 4.47 
   Fri, 30 Mar 
      28
Боавишта
- Тондела
  1:1 
 2 
 3.23 
 3.88 
   Thu, 29 Mar 
      28
Авиш
- Сетубал
  1:4 
 2.02 
 3.27 
 3.79 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      30
Авиш
- Фейренси
  1:0 
 1.77 
 3.45 
 4.83 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
      30
Маритиму
- Морейренси
  1:1 
 2.03 
 3.26 
 3.75 
   Mon, 16 Apr 
      30
Риу-Ави
- Тондела
  1:1 
 1.7 
 3.67 
 4.98 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
      31
Пасуш-Феррейра
- Белененсиш
  1:1 
 2 
 3.31 
 3.85 
   Fri, 27 Apr 
      32
Гимарайнш
- Морейренси
  1:0 
 1.88 
 3.45 
 4.15 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      32
Сетубал
- Фейренси
  0:2 
 1.83 
 3.34 
 4.49 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      32
Риу-Ави
- Шавиш
  2:1 
 1.97 
 3.36 
 3.79 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Порту
34
88
2
Бенфика
34
81
3
Спортинг
34
78
4
Брага
34
75
5
Риу-Ави
34
51
6
Шавиш
34
47
7
Маритиму
34
47
8
Боавишта
34
45
9
Гимарайнш
34
43
10
Портимоненси
34
38
11
Тондела
34
38
12
Белененсиш
34
37
13
Авиш
34
34
14
Морейренси
34
32
15
Сетубал
34
32
16
Фейренси
34
31
17
Пасуш-Феррейра
34
30
18
Эшторил
34
30