Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
25 (89%) 
 3 (11%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (86%) 
 3 (14%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (82%) 
 3 (18%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (33%) 
 4 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
7 (64%) 
 4 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (44%) 
 10 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (44%) 
 18 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
37 (40%) 
 55 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
4 (27%) 
 11 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (50%) 
 11 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (26%) 
 25 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
25 (40%) 
 37 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (24%) 
 16 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
16 (25%) 
 49 (75%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 31 Aug 
      4
Шавиш
- Брага
  0:1 
 4.39 
 3.73 
 1.76 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      6
Белененсиш
- Брага
  0:3 
 4.57 
 3.7 
 1.75 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      7
Портимоненси
- Спортинг
  4:2 
 4.32 
 3.74 
 1.77 
   Mon, 03 Dec 
      11
Риу-Ави
- Спортинг
  1:3 
 4.27 
 3.69 
 1.81 
   Sun, 23 Dec 
      14
Гимарайнш
- Спортинг
  1:0 
 3.78 
 3.87 
 1.86 
   Thu, 10 Jan 
      17
Портимоненси
- Брага
  1:1 
 3.88 
 3.54 
 1.92 
   Fri, 18 Jan 
      18
Гимарайнш
- Бенфика
  0:1 
 4.94 
 3.54 
 1.74 
   Fri, 18 Jan 
      18
Насьонал
- Брага
  0:3 
 4.58 
 3.69 
 1.75 
   Mon, 28 Jan 
      19
Фейренси
- Гимарайнш
  1:2 
 3.94 
 3.27 
 2 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      20
Авиш
- Брага
  0:2 
 4.91 
 3.62 
 1.72 
   Mon, 25 Feb 
      23
Маритиму
- Спортинг
  0:0 
 4.66 
 3.58 
 1.77 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      23
Фейренси
- Морейренси
  1:3 
 3.8 
 3.23 
 2.06 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      24
Риу-Ави
- Брага
  1:2 
 3.94 
 3.65 
 1.88 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      26
Сетубал
- Брага
  0:1 
 4.63 
 3.35 
 1.83 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      27
Брага
- Порту
  2:3 
 4.17 
 3.42 
 1.9 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      27
Шавиш
- Спортинг
  1:3 
 4.53 
 3.34 
 1.86 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      28
Морейренси
- Брага
  1:0 
 3.64 
 3.32 
 2.06 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      29
Авиш
- Спортинг
  1:3 
 4.92 
 3.75 
 1.69 
   Sat, 04 May 
      32
Фейренси
- Шавиш
  4:4 
 4.72 
 3.67 
 1.74 
   Sat, 04 May 
      32
Маритиму
- Брага
  1:0 
 4.19 
 3.7 
 1.82 
   Sat, 11 May 
      33
Боавишта
- Брага
  4:2 
 4.51 
 3.59 
 1.79 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
19:30      34
15 - Тондела
- 16 - Шавиш
  5:2 
 2.1 
 3.52 
 3.3 
   Sun, 19 May 
22:00      34
6 - Морейренси
- 5 - Гимарайнш
  1:3 
 2.57 
 3.18 
 2.79 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Бенфика
34
87
2
Порту
34
85
3
Спортинг
34
74
4
Брага
34
67
5
Гимарайнш
34
52
6
Морейренси
34
52
7
Риу-Ави
34
45
8
Боавишта
34
44
9
Белененсиш
34
43
10
Санта-Клара
34
42
11
Портимоненси
34
39
12
Маритиму
34
39
13
Сетубал
34
36
14
Авиш
34
36
15
Тондела
34
35
16
Шавиш
34
32
17
Насьонал
34
28
18
Фейренси
34
20