Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
7 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
14 (82%) 
 3 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (40%) 
 3 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (65%) 
 7 (35%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (53%) 
 7 (47%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
9 (90%) 
 1 (10%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
1 (11%) 
 8 (89%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
9 (60%) 
 6 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (18%) 
 9 (82%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
10 (48%) 
 11 (52%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (75%) 
 2 (25%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
24 (36%) 
 43 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
8 (50%) 
 8 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
6 (26%) 
 17 (74%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
16 (46%) 
 19 (54%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 16 Aug 
      2
Фамаликан
- Риу-Ави
  1:0 
 2.53 
 3.23 
 2.79 
   Sun, 18 Aug 
      2
Пасуш-Феррейра
- Санта-Клара
  0:1 
 2.46 
 3.19 
 2.91 
   Mon, 19 Aug 
      2
Тондела
- Портимоненси
  1:2 
 2.71 
 3.29 
 2.57 
   Fri, 23 Aug 
      3
Сетубал
- Морейренси
  0:0 
 2.58 
 3.02 
 2.9 
   Fri, 30 Aug 
      4
Морейренси
- Портимоненси
  1:0 
 2.51 
 3.26 
 2.8 
   Fri, 30 Aug 
      4
Белененсиш
- Боавишта
  0:1 
 2.44 
 3.11 
 3.03 
   Sat, 31 Aug 
      4
Авиш
- Фамаликан
  2:3 
 2.42 
 3.27 
 2.91 
   Sun, 22 Sep 
      6
Сетубал
- Портимоненси
  0:0 
 2.81 
 3.07 
 2.63 
   Sat, 28 Sep 
      7
Маритиму
- Морейренси
  2:1 
 2.49 
 3.07 
 2.98 
   Sat, 26 Oct 
      8
Жил-Висенти
- Портимоненси
  1:1 
 2.47 
 3.12 
 2.96 
   Sat, 05 Oct 
      9
Авиш
- Тондела
  0:1 
 2.44 
 3.32 
 2.86 
   Mon, 04 Nov 
      10
Белененсиш
- Пасуш-Феррейра
  1:0 
 2.61 
 3.17 
 2.77 
   Fri, 08 Nov 
      11
Авиш
- Жил-Висенти
  1:2 
 2.67 
 3.16 
 2.7 
   Sun, 10 Nov 
      11
Маритиму
- Портимоненси
  1:1 
 2.51 
 3.11 
 2.91 
   Sun, 10 Nov 
      11
Гимарайнш
- Брага
  0:2 
 2.3 
 3.55 
 2.9 
   Fri, 13 Dec 
      14
Портимоненси
- Риу-Ави
  1:1 
 2.52 
 3.41 
 2.69 
   Sat, 14 Dec 
      14
Маритиму
- Боавишта
  1:0 
 2.69 
 2.99 
 2.81 
   Sat, 04 Jan 
      15
Авиш
- Санта-Клара
  0:1 
 2.73 
 3.18 
 2.63 
   Fri, 10 Jan 
      16
Санта-Клара
- Риу-Ави
  0:1 
 2.75 
 3.21 
 2.58 
   Sun, 26 Jan 
      18
Белененсиш
- Портимоненси
  2:1 
 2.52 
 3.16 
 2.87 
   Sun, 26 Jan 
      18
Авиш
- Боавишта
  0:1 
 2.55 
 3.1 
 2.88 
   Sat, 08 Feb 
      20
Белененсиш
- Санта-Клара
  0:2 
 2.48 
 3.12 
 2.95 
   Sat, 08 Feb 
      20
Порту
- Бенфика
  3:2 
 2.44 
 3.25 
 2.92 
   Fri, 14 Feb 
      21
Сетубал
- Жил-Висенти
  1:2 
 2.58 
 2.92 
 3.02 
   Sat, 15 Feb 
      21
Риу-Ави
- Спортинг
  1:1 
 2.44 
 3.27 
 2.87 
   Sun, 23 Feb 
      22
Морейренси
- Санта-Клара
  2:1 
 2.45 
 3.12 
 2.98 
   Sun, 01 Mar 
      23
Авиш
- Пасуш-Феррейра
  1:3 
 2.67 
 3.12 
 2.73 
   Sat, 07 Mar 
      24
Тондела
- Боавишта
  1:1 
 2.5 
 3.01 
 3.05 
   Wed, 03 Jun 
      25
Портимоненси
- Жил-Висенти
  1:0 
 2.48 
 3.06 
 3.03 
   Thu, 04 Jun 
      25
Гимарайнш
- Спортинг
  2:2 
 2.47 
 3.3 
 2.82 
   Sat, 06 Jun 
      25
Боавишта
- Морейренси
  0:1 
 2.52 
 2.99 
 3.03 
   Tue, 09 Jun 
      26
Жил-Висенти
- Фамаликан
  1:3 
 2.59 
 3.29 
 2.69 
   Tue, 16 Jun 
      27
Санта-Клара
- Портимоненси
  1:1 
 2.49 
 3.11 
 2.96 
   Wed, 24 Jun 
      28
Тондела
- Пасуш-Феррейра
  1:3 
 2.76 
 2.91 
 2.83 
   Sun, 28 Jun 
      29
Боавишта
- Санта-Клара
  1:0 
 2.61 
 2.92 
 2.97 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
0 (0%) 
 7 (100%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (11%) 
 31 (89%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (23%) 
 17 (77%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
15 (30%) 
 35 (70%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Mon, 13 Jul 
21:00      32
11 - Маритиму
- 5 - Риу-Ави
  (1:1) 
 3.73 
 3.31 
 2.03 
   Tue, 14 Jul 
19:00      32
10 - Санта-Клара
- 18 - Авиш
  (1:0) 
 1.63 
 3.9 
 5.29 
   Tue, 14 Jul 
21:15      32
17 - Портимоненси
- 9 - Боавишта
  (1:1) 
 1.63 
 3.76 
 5.69 
   Tue, 14 Jul 
23:30      32
12 - Жил-Висенти
- 16 - Тондела
  (1:0) 
 2.42 
 3.11 
 3.05 
   Tue, 14 Jul 
23:30      32
2 - Бенфика
- 19 - 1
  (1:0) 
 1.61 
 4.05 
 5.26 
   Wed, 15 Jul 
19:00      32
8 - Морейренси
- 13 - Пасуш-Феррейра
  (2:1) 
 2.66 
 3.03 
 2.8 
   Wed, 15 Jul 
21:15      32
4 - Брага
- 14 - Белененсиш
  (2:1) 
 1.27 
 5.81 
 10.63 
   Wed, 15 Jul 
23:30      32
1 - Порту
- 3 - Спортинг
  (2:1) 
 1.73 
 3.65 
 4.82 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Порту
31
76
2
Бенфика
31
68
3
Спортинг
31
59
4
Брага
31
56
5
Риу-Ави
31
50
6
Фамаликан
31
49
7
Гимарайнш
29
43
8
Морейренси
31
42
9
Боавишта
31
38
10
Санта-Клара
31
38
11
Маритиму
31
37
12
Жил-Висенти
30
36
13
Пасуш-Феррейра
30
31
14
Белененсиш
31
31
15
Сетубал
29
30
16
Тондела
31
30
17
Портимоненси
31
27
18
Авиш
31
17
19
1
2
3