Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
25 (89%) 
 3 (11%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (86%) 
 3 (14%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (82%) 
 3 (18%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (33%) 
 4 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
7 (64%) 
 4 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (44%) 
 10 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (44%) 
 18 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
37 (40%) 
 55 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
4 (27%) 
 11 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (50%) 
 11 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (26%) 
 25 (74%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      1
Фейренси
- Риу-Ави
  2:0 
 2.8 
 3.05 
 2.63 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Фейренси
- Боавишта
  1:1 
 2.44 
 3.07 
 3.05 
   Mon, 24 Sep 
      5
Брага
- Спортинг
  1:0 
 2.47 
 3.27 
 2.82 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      5
Портимоненси
- Гимарайнш
  3:2 
 2.45 
 3.38 
 2.79 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      5
Санта-Клара
- Риу-Ави
  1:3 
 2.49 
 3.23 
 2.84 
   Mon, 01 Oct 
      6
Авиш
- Портимоненси
  3:0 
 2.71 
 3.28 
 2.58 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      7
Бенфика
- Порту
  1:0 
 2.45 
 3.15 
 2.98 
   Fri, 26 Oct 
      8
Насьонал
- Портимоненси
  0:1 
 2.62 
 3.44 
 2.56 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      10
Насьонал
- Маритиму
  1:0 
 2.45 
 3.24 
 2.89 
   Fri, 09 Nov 
      10
Морейренси
- Портимоненси
  2:0 
 2.36 
 3.32 
 2.96 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      14
Тондела
- Маритиму
  2:1 
 2.47 
 3.11 
 2.98 
   Sat, 05 Jan 
      16
Маритиму
- Портимоненси
  2:1 
 2.69 
 3.11 
 2.72 
   Sun, 06 Jan 
      16
Белененсиш
- Гимарайнш
  1:0 
 2.81 
 3.14 
 2.59 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      18
Авиш
- Сетубал
  2:1 
 2.41 
 3.19 
 3 
   Mon, 28 Jan 
      19
Маритиму
- Риу-Ави
  0:2 
 2.38 
 3.19 
 3.05 
   Mon, 04 Feb 
      20
Белененсиш
- Морейренси
  0:1 
 2.74 
 3.05 
 2.71 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      20
Санта-Клара
- Портимоненси
  2:1 
 2.55 
 3.23 
 2.77 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      20
Насьонал
- Сетубал
  0:0 
 2.37 
 3.24 
 3 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Спортинг
- Брага
  3:0 
 2.58 
 3.33 
 2.69 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      24
Насьонал
- Тондела
  3:2 
 2.57 
 3.2 
 2.77 
   Fri, 08 Mar 
      25
Шавиш
- Риу-Ави
  1:1 
 2.39 
 3.18 
 3.05 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      25
Маритиму
- Морейренси
  3:2 
 2.63 
 3.06 
 2.81 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      25
Санта-Клара
- Авиш
  0:0 
 2.53 
 3.1 
 2.91 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      26
Белененсиш
- Портимоненси
  2:2 
 2.41 
 3.17 
 3.02 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      26
Насьонал
- Риу-Ави
  0:1 
 2.64 
 3.31 
 2.64 
   Mon, 01 Apr 
      27
Фейренси
- Сетубал
  0:1 
 2.76 
 2.99 
 2.75 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      27
Боавишта
- Белененсиш
  2:0 
 2.57 
 3.03 
 2.92 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      28
Насьонал
- Авиш
  0:0 
 2.75 
 3.23 
 2.58 
   Mon, 08 Apr 
      28
Тондела
- Портимоненси
  3:2 
 2.58 
 3.28 
 2.72 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      29
Санта-Клара
- Морейренси
  1:1 
 2.7 
 3.15 
 2.67 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      31
Маритиму
- Тондела
  2:0 
 2.4 
 3.15 
 3.05 
   Fri, 03 May 
      32
Морейренси
- Риу-Ави
  1:2 
 2.55 
 3.39 
 2.66 
   Sat, 18 May 
      34
Сетубал
- Риу-Ави
  1:3 
 2.43 
 3.42 
 2.8 
   Sun, 19 May 
      34
Морейренси
- Гимарайнш
  1:3 
 2.57 
 3.18 
 2.79 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
25 (40%) 
 37 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (24%) 
 16 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
16 (25%) 
 49 (75%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
19:30      34
15 - Тондела
- 16 - Шавиш
  5:2 
 2.1 
 3.52 
 3.3 
   Sun, 19 May 
22:00      34
6 - Морейренси
- 5 - Гимарайнш
  1:3 
 2.57 
 3.18 
 2.79 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Бенфика
34
87
2
Порту
34
85
3
Спортинг
34
74
4
Брага
34
67
5
Гимарайнш
34
52
6
Морейренси
34
52
7
Риу-Ави
34
45
8
Боавишта
34
44
9
Белененсиш
34
43
10
Санта-Клара
34
42
11
Портимоненси
34
39
12
Маритиму
34
39
13
Сетубал
34
36
14
Авиш
34
36
15
Тондела
34
35
16
Шавиш
34
32
17
Насьонал
34
28
18
Фейренси
34
20