Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
25 (89%) 
 3 (11%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (86%) 
 3 (14%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (82%) 
 3 (18%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (33%) 
 4 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
7 (64%) 
 4 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (44%) 
 10 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (44%) 
 18 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
37 (40%) 
 55 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
4 (27%) 
 11 (73%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Сетубал
- Авиш
  2:0 
 2.33 
 3.1 
 3.2 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Тондела
- Белененсиш
  0:1 
 2.21 
 3.19 
 3.35 
   Mon, 13 Aug 
      1
Портимоненси
- Боавишта
  0:2 
 2.14 
 3.21 
 3.51 
   Fri, 17 Aug 
      2
Авиш
- Тондела
  2:2 
 2.38 
 3.06 
 3.16 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Шавиш
- Портимоненси
  2:0 
 2.2 
 3.22 
 3.37 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Насьонал
- Морейренси
  1:2 
 2.22 
 3.23 
 3.32 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Риу-Ави
- Маритиму
  3:1 
 2.08 
 3.09 
 3.84 
   Mon, 27 Aug 
      3
Морейренси
- Белененсиш
  1:1 
 2.24 
 3.16 
 3.3 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Тондела
- Риу-Ави
  1:1 
 2.28 
 3.22 
 3.18 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Фейренси
- Боавишта
  1:1 
 2.44 
 3.07 
 3.05 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Портимоненси
- Санта-Клара
  2:2 
 2.17 
 3.29 
 3.39 
   Fri, 24 Aug 
      3
Маритиму
- Шавиш
  2:1 
 2.23 
 3.15 
 3.33 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Риу-Ави
- Портимоненси
  2:1 
 2.12 
 3.3 
 3.44 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Санта-Клара
- Боавишта
  4:2 
 2.35 
 3.1 
 3.16 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Белененсиш
- Сетубал
  0:0 
 2.32 
 3.21 
 3.14 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Авиш
- Маритиму
  0:1 
 2.38 
 3.12 
 3.09 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      5
Тондела
- Морейренси
  2:0 
 2.2 
 3.25 
 3.35 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      5
Санта-Клара
- Риу-Ави
  1:3 
 2.49 
 3.23 
 2.84 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      5
Портимоненси
- Гимарайнш
  3:2 
 2.45 
 3.38 
 2.79 
   Mon, 24 Sep 
      5
Брага
- Спортинг
  1:0 
 2.47 
 3.27 
 2.82 
   Fri, 21 Sep 
      5
Боавишта
- Шавиш
  1:2 
 2.25 
 3.09 
 3.33 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      6
Морейренси
- Фейренси
  1:0 
 2.32 
 3.1 
 3.2 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      7
Маритиму
- Гимарайнш
  1:3 
 2.36 
 3.14 
 3.08 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      7
Сетубал
- Морейренси
  3:0 
 2.1 
 3.19 
 3.68 
   Fri, 05 Oct 
      7
Фейренси
- Белененсиш
  0:0 
 2.31 
 3.09 
 3.24 
   Fri, 05 Oct 
      7
Санта-Клара
- Шавиш
  1:0 
 2.32 
 3.25 
 3.09 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      7
Бенфика
- Порту
  1:0 
 2.45 
 3.15 
 2.98 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      8
Авиш
- Санта-Клара
  1:2 
 2.22 
 3.25 
 3.31 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      8
Морейренси
- Маритиму
  1:0 
 2.33 
 3.2 
 3.1 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      8
Тондела
- Сетубал
  1:2 
 2.39 
 3 
 3.24 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      9
Фейренси
- Тондела
  2:4 
 2.32 
 3.06 
 3.3 
   Fri, 09 Nov 
      10
Морейренси
- Портимоненси
  2:0 
 2.36 
 3.32 
 2.96 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      10
Белененсиш
- Боавишта
  0:0 
 2.27 
 3.13 
 3.31 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      10
Насьонал
- Маритиму
  1:0 
 2.45 
 3.24 
 2.89 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      11
Маритиму
- Сетубал
  0:1 
 2.38 
 3.13 
 3.14 
   Fri, 30 Nov 
      11
Санта-Клара
- Белененсиш
  2:3 
 2.24 
 3.16 
 3.32 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      12
Белененсиш
- Шавиш
  1:0 
 2.15 
 3.28 
 3.48 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      12
Насьонал
- Боавишта
  0:0 
 2.24 
 3.3 
 3.26 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      12
Гимарайнш
- Риу-Ави
  3:2 
 2.06 
 3.43 
 3.57 
   Mon, 10 Dec 
      12
Фейренси
- Маритиму
  1:1 
 2.46 
 3.05 
 3.09 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      13
Шавиш
- Морейренси
  1:2 
 2.21 
 3.27 
 3.33 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      13
Боавишта
- Тондела
  2:0 
 2.33 
 3.21 
 3.16 
   Fri, 14 Dec 
      13
Портимоненси
- Сетубал
  3:1 
 2.16 
 3.32 
 3.39 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      14
Тондела
- Маритиму
  2:1 
 2.47 
 3.11 
 2.98 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      14
Морейренси
- Боавишта
  2:1 
 2.06 
 3.16 
 3.88 
   Wed, 02 Jan 
      15
Боавишта
- Сетубал
  1:0 
 2.47 
 3 
 3.09 
   Wed, 02 Jan 
      15
Санта-Клара
- Тондела
  1:2 
 2.1 
 3.23 
 3.64 
   Sun, 06 Jan 
      16
Фейренси
- Санта-Клара
  2:2 
 2.41 
 3.11 
 3.08 
   Sat, 12 Jan 
      17
Боавишта
- Маритиму
  0:1 
 2.09 
 3.06 
 3.92 
   Sun, 13 Jan 
      17
Насьонал
- Белененсиш
  0:1 
 2.33 
 3.18 
 3.17 
   Sun, 13 Jan 
      17
Шавиш
- Тондела
  2:1 
 2.22 
 3.13 
 3.43 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Санта-Клара
- Маритиму
  0:1 
 2.36 
 3.09 
 3.18 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      18
Авиш
- Сетубал
  2:1 
 2.41 
 3.19 
 3 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      18
Боавишта
- Портимоненси
  0:2 
 2.38 
 3.1 
 3.14 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Белененсиш
- Тондела
  2:2 
 2.06 
 3.26 
 3.74 
   Mon, 28 Jan 
      19
Маритиму
- Риу-Ави
  0:2 
 2.38 
 3.19 
 3.05 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      20
Санта-Клара
- Портимоненси
  2:1 
 2.55 
 3.23 
 2.77 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      20
Насьонал
- Сетубал
  0:0 
 2.37 
 3.24 
 3 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      20
Шавиш
- Маритиму
  1:0 
 2.22 
 3.12 
 3.39 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      21
Маритиму
- Авиш
  0:1 
 2.29 
 3.1 
 3.32 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      21
Портимоненси
- Риу-Ави
  0:1 
 2.14 
 3.42 
 3.32 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Боавишта
- Санта-Клара
  1:0 
 2.11 
 3.2 
 3.66 
   Mon, 11 Feb 
      21
Сетубал
- Белененсиш
  0:0 
 2.23 
 3.06 
 3.48 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Шавиш
- Боавишта
  1:1 
 2.08 
 3.19 
 3.74 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Белененсиш
- Маритиму
  0:1 
 2.29 
 3.04 
 3.36 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      23
Санта-Клара
- Насьонал
  2:0 
 2.09 
 3.42 
 3.45 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      23
Боавишта
- Риу-Ави
  1:0 
 2.23 
 3.21 
 3.33 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      24
Шавиш
- Санта-Клара
  0:0 
 2.15 
 3.23 
 3.5 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      24
Порту
- Бенфика
  1:2 
 2.37 
 3.19 
 3.09 
   Fri, 01 Mar 
      24
Авиш
- Боавишта
  2:0 
 2.13 
 3.2 
 3.6 
   Fri, 08 Mar 
      25
Шавиш
- Риу-Ави
  1:1 
 2.39 
 3.18 
 3.05 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      25
Санта-Клара
- Авиш
  0:0 
 2.53 
 3.1 
 2.91 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      25
Сетубал
- Тондела
  0:0 
 2.06 
 3.26 
 3.74 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      26
Белененсиш
- Портимоненси
  2:2 
 2.41 
 3.17 
 3.02 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      26
Авиш
- Шавиш
  0:1 
 2.12 
 3.22 
 3.6 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      27
Риу-Ави
- Авиш
  0:2 
 2.23 
 3.24 
 3.29 
   Fri, 29 Mar 
      27
Портимоненси
- Морейренси
  0:2 
 2.18 
 3.46 
 3.2 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      28
Белененсиш
- Санта-Клара
  1:1 
 2.17 
 3.14 
 3.56 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      28
Сетубал
- Маритиму
  1:0 
 2.17 
 3.13 
 3.57 
   Fri, 12 Apr 
      29
Шавиш
- Белененсиш
  2:2 
 2.43 
 3.07 
 3.09 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      30
Белененсиш
- Риу-Ави
  1:3 
 2.27 
 3.19 
 3.27 
   Fri, 19 Apr 
      30
Тондела
- Боавишта
  1:0 
 2.16 
 3.2 
 3.49 
   Fri, 19 Apr 
      30
Сетубал
- Портимоненси
  1:1 
 2.29 
 3.06 
 3.36 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      31
Санта-Клара
- Сетубал
  0:0 
 2.31 
 3.05 
 3.33 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      31
Маритиму
- Тондела
  2:0 
 2.4 
 3.15 
 3.05 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      31
Боавишта
- Морейренси
  3:1 
 2.21 
 3.16 
 3.44 
   Fri, 03 May 
      32
Морейренси
- Риу-Ави
  1:2 
 2.55 
 3.39 
 2.66 
   Fri, 10 May 
      33
Авиш
- Морейренси
  0:1 
 2.12 
 3.28 
 3.51 
   Sat, 18 May 
      34
Фейренси
- Авиш
  2:1 
 2.22 
 3.39 
 3.19 
   Sat, 18 May 
      34
Маритиму
- Боавишта
  0:1 
 2.36 
 3.13 
 3.16 
   Sat, 18 May 
      34
Сетубал
- Риу-Ави
  1:3 
 2.43 
 3.42 
 2.8 
   Sun, 19 May 
      34
Тондела
- Шавиш
  5:2 
 2.1 
 3.52 
 3.3 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (50%) 
 11 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (26%) 
 25 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
25 (40%) 
 37 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (24%) 
 16 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
16 (25%) 
 49 (75%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
19:30      34
15 - Тондела
- 16 - Шавиш
  5:2 
 2.1 
 3.52 
 3.3 
   Sun, 19 May 
22:00      34
6 - Морейренси
- 5 - Гимарайнш
  1:3 
 2.57 
 3.18 
 2.79 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Бенфика
34
87
2
Порту
34
85
3
Спортинг
34
74
4
Брага
34
67
5
Гимарайнш
34
52
6
Морейренси
34
52
7
Риу-Ави
34
45
8
Боавишта
34
44
9
Белененсиш
34
43
10
Санта-Клара
34
42
11
Портимоненси
34
39
12
Маритиму
34
39
13
Сетубал
34
36
14
Авиш
34
36
15
Тондела
34
35
16
Шавиш
34
32
17
Насьонал
34
28
18
Фейренси
34
20