Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
8 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
25 (89%) 
 3 (11%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
6 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
18 (86%) 
 3 (14%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (82%) 
 3 (18%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
2 (33%) 
 4 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
7 (64%) 
 4 (36%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (82%) 
 2 (18%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (44%) 
 10 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      1
Маритиму
- Санта-Клара
  1:0 
 1.83 
 3.36 
 4.56 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Бенфика
- Спортинг
  1:1 
 1.88 
 3.33 
 4.36 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      11
Портимоненси
- Тондела
  3:2 
 1.9 
 3.52 
 4.02 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      12
Морейренси
- Санта-Клара
  0:1 
 1.9 
 3.47 
 4.12 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      13
Риу-Ави
- Белененсиш
  2:2 
 1.87 
 3.55 
 4.16 
   Sun, 06 Jan 
      16
Сетубал
- Шавиш
  0:0 
 1.85 
 3.43 
 4.35 
   Tue, 29 Jan 
      19
Портимоненси
- Шавиш
  0:1 
 1.82 
 3.57 
 4.31 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Морейренси
- Тондела
  2:0 
 1.88 
 3.42 
 4.27 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
Гимарайнш
- Портимоненси
  2:0 
 1.79 
 3.45 
 4.67 
   Fri, 15 Feb 
      22
Риу-Ави
- Санта-Клара
  1:2 
 1.85 
 3.44 
 4.35 
   Sun, 03 Mar 
      24
Белененсиш
- Фейренси
  4:0 
 1.81 
 3.48 
 4.57 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      25
Портимоненси
- Насьонал
  5:1 
 1.86 
 3.73 
 3.94 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      26
Тондела
- Фейренси
  1:1 
 1.86 
 3.44 
 4.33 
   Fri, 19 Apr 
      30
Гимарайнш
- Авиш
  0:2 
 1.84 
 3.39 
 4.52 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      30
Морейренси
- Шавиш
  0:1 
 1.9 
 3.38 
 4.2 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      31
Авиш
- Белененсиш
  3:0 
 1.76 
 3.62 
 4.64 
   Sun, 05 May 
      32
Тондела
- Санта-Клара
  1:3 
 1.76 
 3.64 
 4.6 
   Sat, 11 May 
      33
Портимоненси
- Маритиму
  3:2 
 1.82 
 3.67 
 4.25 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (44%) 
 18 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
37 (40%) 
 55 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
4 (27%) 
 11 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (50%) 
 11 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (26%) 
 25 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
25 (40%) 
 37 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (24%) 
 16 (76%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
16 (25%) 
 49 (75%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
19:30      34
15 - Тондела
- 16 - Шавиш
  5:2 
 2.1 
 3.52 
 3.3 
   Sun, 19 May 
22:00      34
6 - Морейренси
- 5 - Гимарайнш
  1:3 
 2.57 
 3.18 
 2.79 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Бенфика
34
87
2
Порту
34
85
3
Спортинг
34
74
4
Брага
34
67
5
Гимарайнш
34
52
6
Морейренси
34
52
7
Риу-Ави
34
45
8
Боавишта
34
44
9
Белененсиш
34
43
10
Санта-Клара
34
42
11
Портимоненси
34
39
12
Маритиму
34
39
13
Сетубал
34
36
14
Авиш
34
36
15
Тондела
34
35
16
Шавиш
34
32
17
Насьонал
34
28
18
Фейренси
34
20