Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
19 (90%) 
 2 (10%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 10 Aug 
      1
Бенфика
- Гимарайнш
  3:2 
 1.26 
 5.79 
 10.73 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Порту
- Шавиш
  5:0 
 1.19 
 6.96 
 15.07 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Спортинг
- Сетубал
  2:1 
 1.29 
 5.5 
 10.02 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Порту
- Гимарайнш
  2:3 
 1.17 
 7.29 
 16.73 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Порту
- Морейренси
  3:0 
 1.16 
 7.7 
 17.17 
   Fri, 28 Sep 
      6
Порту
- Тондела
  1:0 
 1.16 
 7.55 
 16.93 
   Fri, 02 Nov 
      9
Бенфика
- Морейренси
  1:3 
 1.16 
 7.57 
 17.08 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      11
Бенфика
- Фейренси
  4:0 
 1.17 
 7.42 
 15.51 
   Fri, 07 Dec 
      12
Порту
- Портимоненси
  4:1 
 1.18 
 7.19 
 15.88 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      12
Спортинг
- Авиш
  4:1 
 1.24 
 6.07 
 12.23 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      13
Спортинг
- Насьонал
  5:2 
 1.23 
 6.51 
 11.65 
   Fri, 14 Dec 
      13
Брага
- Фейренси
  4:0 
 1.27 
 5.56 
 12.03 
   Sun, 23 Dec 
      14
Порту
- Риу-Ави
  2:1 
 1.19 
 7.02 
 13.63 
   Wed, 02 Jan 
      15
Брага
- Маритиму
  2:0 
 1.25 
 5.82 
 12.31 
   Mon, 07 Jan 
      16
Порту
- Насьонал
  3:1 
 1.16 
 7.86 
 15.46 
   Sun, 06 Jan 
      16
Брага
- Боавишта
  1:0 
 1.24 
 6 
 12.49 
   Sun, 06 Jan 
      16
Бенфика
- Риу-Ави
  4:2 
 1.25 
 6.04 
 11.11 
   Tue, 29 Jan 
      19
Бенфика
- Боавишта
  5:1 
 1.18 
 6.88 
 15.98 
   Tue, 29 Jan 
      19
Брага
- Санта-Клара
  1:0 
 1.29 
 5.38 
 10.47 
   Wed, 30 Jan 
      19
Порту
- Белененсиш
  3:0 
 1.18 
 7.01 
 15.4 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Бенфика
- Насьонал
  10:0 
 1.17 
 7.59 
 15.85 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
12 (92%) 
 1 (8%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
11 (85%) 
 2 (15%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
0 (0%) 
 2 (100%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
3 (75%) 
 1 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (40%) 
 6 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
2 (50%) 
 2 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
11 (41%) 
 16 (59%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
28 (43%) 
 37 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
3 (30%) 
 7 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
4 (21%) 
 15 (79%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (33%) 
 4 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
18 (41%) 
 26 (59%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
2 (20%) 
 8 (80%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
12 (26%) 
 34 (74%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 22 Feb 
21:00      23
3 - Брага
- 7 - Белененсиш
  (2:1) 
 1.33 
 5.01 
 9.4 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
23:15      23
11 - Тондела
- 1 - Порту
  (0:1) 
 6.9 
 4.05 
 1.5 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
17:30      23
18 - Фейренси
- 5 - Морейренси
  (1:2) 
 3.59 
 3.17 
 2.14 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
20:00      23
10 - Портимоненси
- 16 - Авиш
  (2:2) 
 2.02 
 3.44 
 3.63 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
22:30      23
15 - Сетубал
- 6 - Гимарайнш
  (1:1) 
 3.26 
 3 
 2.37 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
17:30      23
9 - Санта-Клара
- 14 - Насьонал
  (2:1) 
 2.12 
 3.43 
 3.37 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
19:30      23
12 - Боавишта
- 8 - Риу-Ави
  (1:1) 
 2.4 
 3.16 
 3.04 
   Mon, 25 Feb 
21:00      23
13 - Маритиму
- 4 - Спортинг
  (1:2) 
 4.53 
 3.54 
 1.79 
   Mon, 25 Feb 
23:15      23
2 - Бенфика
- 17 - Шавиш
  (4:1) 
 1.15 
 7.73 
 17.55 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Порту
22
54
2
Бенфика
22
53
3
Брага
22
49
4
Спортинг
22
45
5
Морейренси
22
38
6
Гимарайнш
22
35
7
Белененсиш
22
30
8
Риу-Ави
22
28
9
Санта-Клара
22
27
10
Портимоненси
22
27
11
Тондела
22
23
12
Боавишта
22
23
13
Маритиму
22
23
14
Насьонал
22
23
15
Сетубал
22
22
16
Авиш
22
21
17
Шавиш
22
19
18
Фейренси
22
14