Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
16 (94%) 
 1 (6%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      3
Порту
- Морейренси
  3:0 
 1.15 
 7.53 
 17.91 
   Fri, 08 Sep 
      5
Бенфика
- Портимоненси
  2:1 
 1.15 
 7.94 
 16.45 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      5
Порту
- Шавиш
  3:0 
 1.14 
 8.14 
 18.21 
   Fri, 22 Sep 
      7
Порту
- Портимоненси
  5:2 
 1.12 
 8.78 
 22.17 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      7
Бенфика
- Пасуш-Феррейра
  2:0 
 1.15 
 7.46 
 18.28 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      9
Порту
- Пасуш-Феррейра
  6:1 
 1.11 
 8.71 
 24.69 
   Fri, 27 Oct 
      10
Бенфика
- Фейренси
  1:0 
 1.15 
 7.9 
 17.3 
   Mon, 18 Dec 
      15
Порту
- Маритиму
  3:1 
 1.13 
 8.32 
 21.93 
   Sun, 07 Jan 
      17
Порту
- Гимарайнш
  4:2 
 1.15 
 7.71 
 18.96 
   Fri, 19 Jan 
      19
Порту
- Тондела
  1:0 
 1.12 
 8.81 
 21.02 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      26
Бенфика
- Авиш
  2:0 
 1.14 
 8.16 
 17.92 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      27
Порту
- Боавишта
  2:0 
 1.13 
 8.19 
 21.37 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      29
Порту
- Авиш
  2:0 
 1.15 
 7.64 
 17.17 
   Mon, 23 Apr 
      31
Порту
- Сетубал
  5:1 
 1.13 
 8.13 
 22.19 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      32
Бенфика
- Тондела
  2:3 
 1.1 
 9.74 
 25 
   Sun, 06 May 
      33
Порту
- Фейренси
  2:1 
 1.15 
 7.72 
 16.35 
   Sun, 13 May 
      34
Бенфика
- Морейренси
  1:0 
 1.13 
 8.07 
 20.84 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
23 (96%) 
 1 (4%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (50%) 
 4 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
10 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (68%) 
 6 (32%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
7 (88%) 
 1 (13%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (80%) 
 3 (20%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
13 (59%) 
 9 (41%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
12 (44%) 
 15 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
46 (49%) 
 48 (51%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
8 (53%) 
 7 (47%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
14 (48%) 
 15 (52%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
12 (32%) 
 25 (68%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
15 (21%) 
 55 (79%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
1 (13%) 
 7 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
12 (19%) 
 52 (81%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Порту
34
88
2
Бенфика
34
81
3
Спортинг
34
78
4
Брага
34
75
5
Риу-Ави
34
51
6
Шавиш
34
47
7
Маритиму
34
47
8
Боавишта
34
45
9
Гимарайнш
34
43
10
Портимоненси
34
38
11
Тондела
34
38
12
Белененсиш
34
37
13
Авиш
34
34
14
Морейренси
34
32
15
Сетубал
34
32
16
Фейренси
34
31
17
Пасуш-Феррейра
34
30
18
Эшторил
34
30