Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
9 (60%) 
 6 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
5 (56%) 
 4 (44%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
10 (45%) 
 12 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (44%) 
 5 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (47%) 
 10 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
27 (48%) 
 29 (52%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
7 (35%) 
 13 (65%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
3 (19%) 
 13 (81%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
8 (27%) 
 22 (73%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (19%) 
 22 (81%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (30%) 
 14 (70%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
12 (22%) 
 43 (78%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      1
Истанбул ББ
- Трабзонспор
  2:0 
 1.85 
 3.57 
 4.11 
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      1
Коньяспор
- Эрзурумспор
  3:2 
 1.79 
 3.6 
 4.47 
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      1
Гезтепе
- Ени Малатьяспор
  1:3 
 2 
 3.33 
 3.79 
   Mon, 13 Aug 
      1
Кайсериспор
- Антальяспор
  2:0 
 1.76 
 3.57 
 4.71 
   Fri, 17 Aug 
      2
Трабзонспор
- Сивасспор
  3:1 
 1.83 
 3.56 
 4.33 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Аланьяспор
- Анкарагюджю
  0:2 
 2.03 
 3.49 
 3.57 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Коньяспор
- Бурсаспор
  1:1 
 1.88 
 3.51 
 4.14 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Кайсериспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  0:0 
 2.07 
 3.21 
 3.7 
   Fri, 24 Aug 
      3
Ризеспор
- Эрзурумспор
  0:0 
 1.68 
 3.8 
 4.93 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Касымпаша
- Анкарагюджю
  2:1 
 1.93 
 3.69 
 3.68 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      5
Сивасспор
- Эрзурумспор
  2:2 
 1.76 
 3.8 
 4.32 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      6
Касымпаша
- Аланьяспор
  1:2 
 1.75 
 3.94 
 4.26 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Трабзонспор
- Гезтепе
  1:2 
 1.67 
 3.88 
 4.89 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Ени Малатьяспор
- Ризеспор
  1:0 
 1.93 
 3.46 
 3.97 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Аланьяспор
- Акхисар
  2:1 
 1.99 
 3.54 
 3.61 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Бурсаспор
- Анкарагюджю
  1:0 
 1.99 
 3.36 
 3.83 
   Fri, 26 Oct 
      10
Бурсаспор
- Аланьяспор
  2:0 
 1.93 
 3.48 
 3.93 
   Mon, 05 Nov 
      11
Гезтепе
- Ризеспор
  2:0 
 1.71 
 3.82 
 4.69 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      11
Трабзонспор
- Бурсаспор
  1:1 
 1.75 
 3.68 
 4.55 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      11
Акхисар
- Эрзурумспор
  1:1 
 1.97 
 3.43 
 3.81 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      11
Касымпаша
- Антальяспор
  1:2 
 1.87 
 3.7 
 3.91 
   Fri, 02 Nov 
      11
Галатасарай
- Фенербахче
  2:2 
 2.02 
 3.36 
 3.75 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Бурсаспор
- Касымпаша
  1:2 
 2.03 
 3.5 
 3.56 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Антальяспор
- Акхисар
  1:2 
 1.94 
 3.46 
 3.9 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Коньяспор
- Анкарагюджю
  2:0 
 1.77 
 3.54 
 4.74 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Сивасспор
- Ризеспор
  1:1 
 1.84 
 3.54 
 4.25 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Касымпаша
- Ени Малатьяспор
  3:0 
 2.03 
 3.47 
 3.6 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Аланьяспор
- Кайсериспор
  5:0 
 2 
 3.41 
 3.74 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Эрзурумспор
- Антальяспор
  1:0 
 2.09 
 3.31 
 3.61 
   Fri, 23 Nov 
      13
Галатасарай
- Коньяспор
  1:1 
 1.9 
 3.34 
 4.27 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Бурсаспор
- Эрзурумспор
  2:1 
 1.77 
 3.5 
 4.79 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Бешикташ
- Галатасарай
  1:0 
 1.77 
 3.7 
 4.45 
   Mon, 03 Dec 
      14
Фенербахче
- Касымпаша
  2:2 
 1.9 
 3.73 
 3.8 
   Mon, 03 Dec 
      14
Ени Малатьяспор
- Акхисар
  1:1 
 1.9 
 3.41 
 4.24 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      15
Эрзурумспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  1:3 
 2.07 
 3.31 
 3.62 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      15
Бурсаспор
- Антальяспор
  0:2 
 1.74 
 3.67 
 4.72 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      15
Трабзонспор
- Коньяспор
  3:0 
 1.9 
 3.35 
 4.25 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      16
Истанбул ББ
- Галатасарай
  1:1 
 2.02 
 3.46 
 3.6 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      16
Бешикташ
- Трабзонспор
  2:2 
 1.97 
 3.51 
 3.72 
   Sun, 23 Dec 
      17
Галатасарай
- Сивасспор
  4:2 
 1.73 
 3.85 
 4.46 
   Sun, 23 Dec 
      17
Бурсаспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  1:1 
 2.09 
 3.26 
 3.63 
   Sun, 23 Dec 
      17
Эрзурумспор
- Кайсериспор
  1:1 
 2.08 
 3.25 
 3.69 
   Mon, 21 Jan 
      18
Касымпаша
- Ризеспор
  0:1 
 1.71 
 3.95 
 4.5 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      19
Ризеспор
- Акхисар
  3:1 
 1.99 
 3.48 
 3.69 
   Mon, 28 Jan 
      19
Фенербахче
- Ени Малатьяспор
  3:2 
 1.72 
 3.61 
 4.9 
   Fri, 01 Feb 
      20
Фенербахче
- Гезтепе
  2:0 
 1.77 
 3.76 
 4.35 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      20
Ени Малатьяспор
- Кайсериспор
  1:1 
 2.06 
 3.24 
 3.72 
   Mon, 11 Feb 
      21
Сивасспор
- Акхисар
  2:1 
 1.77 
 3.65 
 4.51 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Галатасарай
- Трабзонспор
  3:1 
 1.74 
 3.95 
 4.26 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Коньяспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  1:1 
 1.88 
 3.3 
 4.39 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      21
Ризеспор
- Антальяспор
  1:1 
 1.76 
 3.71 
 4.44 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
Акхисар
- Анкарагюджю
  0:0 
 1.88 
 3.59 
 3.98 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
Бурсаспор
- Ризеспор
  0:2 
 1.84 
 3.56 
 4.2 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
Фенербахче
- Коньяспор
  1:1 
 1.88 
 3.46 
 4.12 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Трабзонспор
- Аланьяспор
  0:2 
 1.95 
 3.71 
 3.56 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 22 Feb 
19:30      23
13 - Гезтепе
- 6 - Трабзонспор
  (2:2) 
 2.44 
 3.36 
 2.81 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
19:30      23
12 - Ризеспор
- 4 - Ени Малатьяспор
  (1:1) 
 1.93 
 3.47 
 3.88 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
12:30      23
7 - Сивасспор
- 9 - Антальяспор
  (1:1) 
 1.64 
 4 
 5.01 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
15:00      23
10 - Аланьяспор
- 8 - Касымпаша
  (2:2) 
 1.75 
 4 
 4.13 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
18:00      23
1 - Истанбул ББ
- 14 - Бурсаспор
  (1:0) 
 1.51 
 3.98 
 6.9 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
12:30      23
16 - Анкарагюджю
- 17 - Эрзурумспор
  (0:1) 
 2.59 
 3.19 
 2.75 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
15:00      23
5 - Коньяспор
- 11 - Кайсериспор
  (2:0) 
 2.11 
 3.14 
 3.68 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
18:00      23
2 - Галатасарай
- 18 - Акхисар
  (4:1) 
 1.31 
 5.37 
 8.93 
   Mon, 25 Feb 
20:00      23
3 - Бешикташ
- 15 - Фенербахче
  (2:1) 
 1.76 
 3.69 
 4.45 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Истанбул ББ
22
48
2
Галатасарай
22
42
3
Бешикташ
22
39
4
Ени Малатьяспор
22
34
5
Коньяспор
22
34
6
Трабзонспор
22
33
7
Сивасспор
22
31
8
Касымпаша
22
29
9
Антальяспор
22
29
10
Аланьяспор
22
28
11
Кайсериспор
22
28
12
Ризеспор
22
25
13
Гезтепе
22
25
14
Бурсаспор
22
24
15
Фенербахче
22
24
16
Анкарагюджю
22
24
17
Эрзурумспор
22
21
18
Акхисар
22
18