Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Бельгия "1-й дивизион A"
   Болгария "1-я лига"
   Венгрия "NB I"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эредивизи"
   Греция "Суперлига"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Китай "Суперлига"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Хорватия "1-я лига"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
   Шотландия "Премьер-лига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
1 (50%) 
 1 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
13 (62%) 
 8 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (67%) 
 8 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
9 (53%) 
 8 (47%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (60%) 
 4 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
16 (55%) 
 13 (45%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
11 (73%) 
 4 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (50%) 
 14 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
10 (56%) 
 8 (44%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
38 (40%) 
 58 (60%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
15 (28%) 
 38 (72%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (33%) 
 35 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
17 (29%) 
 41 (71%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (33%) 
 18 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
13 (27%) 
 36 (73%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 12 Sep 
      1
Сивасспор
- Аланьяспор
  0:2 
 2.1 
 3.57 
 3.29 
   Sat, 12 Sep 
      1
Гезтепе
- Денизлиспор
  5:1 
 2.23 
 3.33 
 3.21 
   Sun, 13 Sep 
      1
Антальяспор
- Генчлербирл.
  2:0 
 2.2 
 3.39 
 3.21 
   Sun, 13 Sep 
      1
Трабзонспор
- Бешикташ
  1:3 
 2.16 
 3.52 
 3.2 
   Sat, 19 Sep 
      2
Генчлербирл.
- Коньяспор
  0:0 
 2.34 
 3.23 
 3.09 
   Sun, 27 Sep 
      3
Галатасарай
- Фенербахче
  0:0 
 2.12 
 3.4 
 3.38 
   Sat, 03 Oct 
      4
Эрзурумспор
- Ризеспор
  0:0 
 2.13 
 3.4 
 3.39 
   Wed, 09 Dec 
      5
Хатайспор
- Эрзурумспор
  3:0 
 2.12 
 3.35 
 3.48 
   Fri, 30 Oct 
      7
Трабзонспор
- Касымпаша
  3:4 
 2.18 
 3.32 
 3.34 
   Sat, 07 Nov 
      8
Эрзурумспор
- Гезтепе
  1:1 
 2.29 
 3.19 
 3.25 
   Sun, 22 Nov 
      9
Гезтепе
- Анкарагюджю
  3:1 
 2.06 
 3.46 
 3.54 
   Sun, 29 Nov 
      10
Эрзурумспор
- Антальяспор
  2:2 
 2.06 
 3.54 
 3.45 
   Sat, 28 Nov 
      10
Газиантеп
- Ени Малат
  2:2 
 2.27 
 3.34 
 3.14 
   Sun, 13 Dec 
      12
Эрзурумспор
- Генчлербирл.
  0:1 
 2.2 
 3.3 
 3.31 
   Sat, 19 Dec 
      13
Ени Малат
- Касымпаша
  2:0 
 2.13 
 3.31 
 3.49 
   Sun, 20 Dec 
      13
Генчлербирл.
- Анкарагюджю
  1:1 
 2.19 
 3.25 
 3.43 
   Mon, 21 Dec 
      13
Коньяспор
- Сивасспор
  0:1 
 2.31 
 3.12 
 3.27 
   Thu, 24 Dec 
      14
Ризеспор
- Антальяспор
  2:1 
 2.23 
 3.25 
 3.32 
   Wed, 23 Dec 
      14
Эрзурумспор
- Денизлиспор
  1:2 
 2.43 
 3.16 
 3.06 
   Sat, 26 Dec 
      15
Гезтепе
- Карагумрук
  1:1 
 2.17 
 3.49 
 3.3 
   Sun, 27 Dec 
      15
Денизлиспор
- Анкарагюджю
  1:2 
 2.14 
 3.27 
 3.55 
   Mon, 28 Dec 
      15
Генчлербирл.
- Кайсериспор
  3:2 
 2.36 
 3.18 
 3.18 
   Sat, 02 Jan 
      16
Хатайспор
- Коньяспор
  2:1 
 2.29 
 3.13 
 3.31 
   Sun, 03 Jan 
      16
Ризеспор
- Генчлербирл.
  1:1 
 2.13 
 3.36 
 3.43 
   Thu, 07 Jan 
      17
Фенербахче
- Аланьяспор
  2:1 
 2.09 
 3.42 
 3.47 
   Wed, 06 Jan 
      17
Денизлиспор
- Кайсериспор
  0:1 
 2.1 
 3.43 
 3.46 
   Sat, 09 Jan 
      18
Сивасспор
- Газиантеп
  2:1 
 2.2 
 3.41 
 3.23 
   Sun, 10 Jan 
      18
Ризеспор
- Денизлиспор
  1:1 
 2.14 
 3.34 
 3.45 
   Sun, 17 Jan 
      19
Бешикташ
- Галатасарай
  2:0 
 2.26 
 3.36 
 3.2 
   Wed, 20 Jan 
      20
Хатайспор
- Ени Малат
  1:2 
 2.13 
 3.27 
 3.52 
   Sun, 24 Jan 
      21
Коньяспор
- Антальяспор
  0:0 
 2.17 
 3.36 
 3.31 
   Fri, 29 Jan 
      22
Ени Малат
- Карагумрук
  0:0 
 2.26 
 3.41 
 3.15 
   Sat, 06 Feb 
      24
Истанбул ББ
- Карагумрук
  0:1 
 2.07 
 3.63 
 3.31 
   Sun, 07 Feb 
      24
Эрзурумспор
- Кайсериспор
  1:1 
 2.21 
 3.22 
 3.4 
   Mon, 08 Feb 
      24
Газиантеп
- Гезтепе
  2:0 
 2.3 
 3.22 
 3.2 
   Fri, 12 Feb 
      25
Ризеспор
- Эрзурумспор
  0:2 
 2.26 
 3.28 
 3.21 
   Sat, 13 Feb 
      25
Кайсериспор
- Анкарагюджю
  0:0 
 2.31 
 3.25 
 3.16 
   Sat, 20 Feb 
      26
Ени Малат
- Коньяспор
  2:3 
 2.43 
 3.03 
 3.16 
   Sun, 28 Feb 
      27
Гезтепе
- Касымпаша
  1:0 
 2.34 
 3.28 
 3.12 
   Wed, 03 Mar 
      28
Сивасспор
- Хатайспор
  1:1 
 2.39 
 3.15 
 3.11 
   Mon, 08 Mar 
      29
Антальяспор
- Касымпаша
  1:1 
 2.23 
 3.19 
 3.38 
   Mon, 15 Mar 
      30
Касымпаша
- Коньяспор
  1:1 
 2.39 
 3.12 
 3.14 
   Sat, 13 Mar 
      30
Сивасспор
- Карагумрук
  1:0 
 2.33 
 3.31 
 3.06 
   Sun, 21 Mar 
      31
Бешикташ
- Фенербахче
  1:1 
 2.17 
 3.47 
 3.24 
   Sat, 20 Mar 
      31
Ени Малат
- Газиантеп
  2:2 
 2.2 
 3.46 
 3.18 
   Sun, 21 Mar 
      31
Антальяспор
- Эрзурумспор
  3:1 
 2.39 
 3.17 
 3.07 
   Tue, 06 Apr 
      33
Гезтепе
- Ризеспор
  2:0 
 2.08 
 3.41 
 3.53 
   Mon, 12 Apr 
      34
Касымпаша
- Ени Малат
  0:0 
 2.12 
 3.43 
 3.41 
   Fri, 16 Apr 
      35
Антальяспор
- Ризеспор
  2:3 
 2.31 
 3.2 
 3.2 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (19%) 
 30 (81%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
18 (23%) 
 60 (77%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 16 Apr 
16:00      35
12 - Коньяспор
- 17 - Кайсериспор
  0:0 
 2.13 
 3.22 
 3.61 
   Fri, 16 Apr 
16:00      35
19 - Генчлербирл.
- 5 - Сивасспор
  2:3 
 3.77 
 3.49 
 1.97 
   Fri, 16 Apr 
19:00      35
11 - Антальяспор
- 13 - Ризеспор
  2:3 
 2.31 
 3.2 
 3.2 
   Fri, 16 Apr 
19:00      35
1 - Бешикташ
- 14 - Анкарагюджю
  2:2 
 1.34 
 5.26 
 8.82 
   Sat, 17 Apr 
13:30      35
21 - Денизлиспор
- 20 - Эрзурумспор
  (1:1) 
 2.79 
 3.15 
 2.62 
   Sat, 17 Apr 
16:00      35
16 - Ени Малат
- 6 - Аланьяспор
  (1:1) 
 3.17 
 3.35 
 2.26 
   Sat, 17 Apr 
16:00      35
4 - Трабзонспор
- 8 - Хатайспор
  (1:1) 
 2.03 
 3.51 
 3.58 
   Sat, 17 Apr 
19:00      35
10 - Гезтепе
- 3 - Галатасарай
  (1:1) 
 3.47 
 3.82 
 1.97 
   Sun, 18 Apr 
16:00      35
7 - Газиантеп
- 15 - Касымпаша
  (2:1) 
 2.25 
 3.31 
 3.18 
   Sun, 18 Apr 
19:00      35
18 - Истанбул ББ
- 2 - Фенербахче
  (1:2) 
 3.46 
 3.62 
 2.04 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Tue, 20 Apr 
16:00      36
9 - Карагумрук
- 10 - Гезтепе
  (1:0) 
 1.99 
 3.42 
 3.85 
   Tue, 20 Apr 
16:00      36
17 - Кайсериспор
- 19 - Генчлербирл.
  (1:1) 
 1.97 
 3.48 
 3.82 
   Tue, 20 Apr 
16:00      36
13 - Ризеспор
- 12 - Коньяспор
  (1:1) 
 2.25 
 3.3 
 3.25 
   Tue, 20 Apr 
19:00      36
5 - Сивасспор
- 1 - Бешикташ
  (1:2) 
 4.11 
 3.6 
 1.87 
   Tue, 20 Apr 
19:00      36
8 - Хатайспор
- 11 - Антальяспор
  (1:0) 
 1.8 
 3.47 
 4.77 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
16:00      36
14 - Анкарагюджю
- 21 - Денизлиспор
  (2:1) 
 1.89 
 3.59 
 4.05 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
16:00      36
20 - Эрзурумспор
- 16 - Ени Малат
  (1:2) 
 2.34 
 3.44 
 2.95 
   Wed, 21 Apr 
19:00      36
3 - Галатасарай
- 4 - Трабзонспор
  (2:1) 
 1.88 
 3.52 
 4.18 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
16:00      36
6 - Аланьяспор
- 7 - Газиантеп
  (2:0) 
 1.65 
 3.97 
 5.03 
   Thu, 22 Apr 
19:00      36
15 - Касымпаша
- 18 - Истанбул ББ
  (2:1) 
 2.58 
 3.35 
 2.68 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 23 Apr 
19:00      37
19 - Генчлербирл.
- 13 - Ризеспор
  (2:1) 
 2.45 
 3.36 
 2.86 
   Fri, 23 Apr 
19:00      37
1 - Бешикташ
- 17 - Кайсериспор
  (2:1) 
 1.27 
 6.15 
 10.13 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
13:30      37
12 - Коньяспор
- 8 - Хатайспор
  (1:1) 
 2.54 
 3.49 
 2.64 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
16:00      37
4 - Трабзонспор
- 9 - Карагумрук
  (1:1) 
 2.24 
 3.48 
 3.13 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
19:00      37
11 - Антальяспор
- 3 - Галатасарай
  (1:2) 
 4.34 
 3.52 
 1.85 
   Sat, 24 Apr 
19:00      37
21 - Денизлиспор
- 5 - Сивасспор
  (1:2) 
 3.96 
 3.61 
 1.91 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Бешикташ
33
71
2
Фенербахче
31
62
3
Галатасарай
31
59
4
Трабзонспор
33
58
5
Сивасспор
32
50
6
Аланьяспор
32
49
7
Газиантеп
30
49
8
Хатайспор
31
48
9
Карагумрук
32
48
10
Гезтепе
32
43
11
Антальяспор
34
42
12
Коньяспор
33
41
13
Ризеспор
32
39
14
Анкарагюджю
32
37
15
Касымпаша
33
36
16
Ени Малат
32
34
17
Кайсериспор
33
34
18
Истанбул ББ
32
33
19
Генчлербирл.
33
31
20
Эрзурумспор
33
28
21
Денизлиспор
31
26