Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
22 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
17 (77%) 
 5 (23%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (75%) 
 4 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
11 (73%) 
 4 (27%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (36%) 
 9 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
7 (44%) 
 9 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (57%) 
 3 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
15 (39%) 
 23 (61%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (53%) 
 7 (47%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
39 (47%) 
 44 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
13 (50%) 
 13 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (42%) 
 15 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (26%) 
 42 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (37%) 
 12 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (20%) 
 37 (80%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      2
Сивасспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  2:0 
 2.19 
 3.21 
 3.39 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      2
Бурсаспор
- Аланьяспор
  3:2 
 2.13 
 3.49 
 3.26 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      2
Антальяспор
- Акхисар
  2:2 
 2.12 
 3.32 
 3.47 
   Mon, 21 Aug 
      2
Коньяспор
- Генчлербирл.
  3:0 
 2.31 
 3.08 
 3.25 
   Fri, 25 Aug 
      3
Аланьяспор
- Карабюкспор
  1:1 
 2.13 
 3.53 
 3.23 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      4
Коньяспор
- Аланьяспор
  0:2 
 2.17 
 3.41 
 3.24 
   Mon, 25 Sep 
      6
Антальяспор
- Османлиспор
  3:0 
 2.16 
 3.46 
 3.21 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      7
Ени Малатьяспор
- Коньяспор
  1:1 
 2.19 
 3.32 
 3.29 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      7
Аланьяспор
- Генчлербирл.
  4:1 
 2.04 
 3.49 
 3.45 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      8
Касымпаша
- Сивасспор
  2:3 
 2.24 
 3.4 
 3.09 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      9
Кайсериспор
- Коньяспор
  2:1 
 2.24 
 3.2 
 3.31 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      9
Сивасспор
- Бурсаспор
  0:0 
 2.07 
 3.58 
 3.33 
   Fri, 20 Oct 
      9
Гезтепе
- Аланьяспор
  3:3 
 2.1 
 3.6 
 3.25 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      10
Генчлербирл.
- Ени Малатьяспор
  0:1 
 2.14 
 3.32 
 3.41 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      10
Бурсаспор
- Антальяспор
  4:0 
 2.23 
 3.46 
 3.06 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      11
Сивасспор
- Коньяспор
  2:1 
 2.2 
 3.22 
 3.34 
   Mon, 20 Nov 
      12
Карабюкспор
- Касымпаша
  0:2 
 2.17 
 3.46 
 3.16 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      12
Бурсаспор
- Гезтепе
  0:0 
 2.03 
 3.73 
 3.31 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      14
Бешикташ
- Галатасарай
  3:0 
 2.16 
 3.33 
 3.3 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      14
Коньяспор
- Бурсаспор
  0:3 
 2.11 
 3.46 
 3.32 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      15
Антальяспор
- Генчлербирл.
  1:1 
 2.21 
 3.28 
 3.3 
   Sat, 16 Dec 
      16
Генчлербирл.
- Касымпаша
  0:0 
 2.15 
 3.37 
 3.28 
   Mon, 18 Dec 
      16
Гезтепе
- Коньяспор
  1:0 
 2.28 
 3.28 
 3.1 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      18
Сивасспор
- Акхисар
  1:1 
 2.04 
 3.42 
 3.55 
   Fri, 26 Jan 
      19
Генчлербирл.
- Коньяспор
  2:1 
 2.34 
 3.11 
 3.19 
   Fri, 09 Feb 
      21
Ени Малатьяспор
- Касымпаша
  1:1 
 2.19 
 3.29 
 3.31 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      21
Акхисар
- Бурсаспор
  1:0 
 2.27 
 3.31 
 3.1 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      21
Кайсериспор
- Сивасспор
  1:1 
 2.11 
 3.32 
 3.45 
   Mon, 19 Feb 
      22
Генчлербирл.
- Гезтепе
  3:0 
 2.15 
 3.24 
 3.45 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
      23
Бешикташ
- Фенербахче
  3:1 
 2.18 
 3.35 
 3.24 
   Fri, 23 Feb 
      23
Акхисар
- Коньяспор
  3:0 
 2.26 
 3.18 
 3.25 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      24
Касымпаша
- Османлиспор
  1:1 
 2.13 
 3.56 
 3.17 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      25
Османлиспор
- Бурсаспор
  2:1 
 2.08 
 3.37 
 3.47 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      25
Гезтепе
- Антальяспор
  2:1 
 2.13 
 3.49 
 3.23 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      26
Аланьяспор
- Гезтепе
  1:1 
 1.97 
 3.63 
 3.53 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      26
Генчлербирл.
- Акхисар
  1:1 
 2.28 
 3.25 
 3.13 
   Fri, 16 Mar 
      26
Касымпаша
- Антальяспор
  2:3 
 2.03 
 3.61 
 3.4 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      26
Фенербахче
- Галатасарай
  0:0 
 2.19 
 3.47 
 3.13 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      27
Ени Малатьяспор
- Генчлербирл.
  4:1 
 2.24 
 3.13 
 3.33 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      27
Антальяспор
- Бурсаспор
  2:0 
 2.13 
 3.37 
 3.35 
   Sun, 01 Apr 
      27
Гезтепе
- Касымпаша
  0:2 
 2.12 
 3.52 
 3.22 
   Sat, 21 Apr 
      30
Генчлербирл.
- Османлиспор
  0:3 
 2.32 
 3.25 
 3.09 
   Sun, 06 May 
      32
Генчлербирл.
- Антальяспор
  0:1 
 2.16 
 3.49 
 3.3 
   Fri, 18 May 
      34
Акхисар
- Османлиспор
  2:1 
 2.03 
 3.75 
 3.28 
   Fri, 18 May 
      34
Аланьяспор
- Антальяспор
  3:2 
 2.05 
 3.73 
 3.24 
   Fri, 18 May 
      34
Ени Малатьяспор
- Кайсериспор
  3:2 
 2.17 
 3.57 
 3.09 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (23%) 
 24 (77%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (23%) 
 46 (77%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Галатасарай
34
75
2
Фенербахче
34
72
3
Истанбул ББ
34
72
4
Бешикташ
34
71
5
Трабзонспор
34
55
6
Гезтепе
34
49
7
Сивасспор
34
49
8
Касымпаша
34
46
9
Кайсериспор
34
44
10
Ени Малатьяспор
34
43
11
Акхисар
34
42
12
Аланьяспор
34
40
13
Бурсаспор
34
39
14
Антальяспор
34
38
15
Коньяспор
34
36
16
Османлиспор
34
33
17
Генчлербирл.
34
33
18
Карабюкспор
34
12