Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (80%) 
 4 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (38%) 
 10 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
14 (44%) 
 18 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (52%) 
 13 (48%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (30%) 
 7 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
38 (46%) 
 45 (54%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
12 (35%) 
 22 (65%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
8 (31%) 
 18 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (24%) 
 35 (76%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Ризеспор
- Касымпаша
  2:3 
 2.3 
 3.41 
 2.96 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Сивасспор
- Аланьяспор
  1:0 
 2.25 
 3.48 
 3.05 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Бурсаспор
- Кайсериспор
  0:0 
 2.58 
 3.14 
 2.78 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Антальяспор
- Коньяспор
  3:3 
 2.72 
 3.22 
 2.58 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Аланьяспор
- Гезтепе
  1:0 
 2.5 
 3.45 
 2.7 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Антальяспор
- Ризеспор
  2:1 
 2.3 
 3.45 
 2.94 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Анкарагюджю
- Акхисар
  1:0 
 2.31 
 3.39 
 2.96 
   Mon, 24 Sep 
      6
Фенербахче
- Бешикташ
  1:1 
 2.53 
 3.38 
 2.69 
   Fri, 21 Sep 
      6
Эрзурумспор
- Анкарагюджю
  0:1 
 2.27 
 3.4 
 3.04 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      6
Антальяспор
- Сивасспор
  2:1 
 2.36 
 3.52 
 2.82 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Гезтепе
- Коньяспор
  3:2 
 2.38 
 3.18 
 3.04 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      8
Фенербахче
- Истанбул ББ
  0:0 
 2.44 
 3.26 
 2.9 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Эрзурумспор
- Аланьяспор
  1:0 
 2.3 
 3.38 
 3 
   Fri, 05 Oct 
      8
Касымпаша
- Гезтепе
  3:1 
 2.23 
 3.52 
 3 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      10
Кайсериспор
- Сивасспор
  2:0 
 2.41 
 3.27 
 2.93 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      11
Аланьяспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  0:1 
 2.73 
 3.08 
 2.67 
   Mon, 05 Nov 
      11
Сивасспор
- Коньяспор
  0:0 
 2.49 
 3.16 
 2.9 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Кайсериспор
- Галатасарай
  0:3 
 2.49 
 3.24 
 2.85 
   Fri, 09 Nov 
      12
Ени Малатьяспор
- Трабзонспор
  5:0 
 2.43 
 3.22 
 2.93 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Акхисар
- Бурсаспор
  2:4 
 2.52 
 3.11 
 2.93 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Трабзонспор
- Фенербахче
  2:1 
 2.4 
 3.34 
 2.89 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Антальяспор
- Гезтепе
  1:0 
 2.46 
 3.23 
 2.91 
   Mon, 24 Dec 
      17
Акхисар
- Коньяспор
  0:0 
 2.53 
 3.16 
 2.84 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      18
Трабзонспор
- Истанбул ББ
  2:4 
 2.75 
 3.2 
 2.59 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Эрзурумспор
- Коньяспор
  1:2 
 2.64 
 3.07 
 2.79 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Антальяспор
- Кайсериспор
  0:0 
 2.38 
 3.17 
 3.04 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      19
Кайсериспор
- Бурсаспор
  1:1 
 2.52 
 3.1 
 2.89 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      20
Эрзурумспор
- Ризеспор
  0:1 
 2.34 
 3.24 
 3.04 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Гезтепе
- Аланьяспор
  3:2 
 2.38 
 3.21 
 2.99 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Эрзурумспор
- Сивасспор
  4:2 
 2.37 
 3.27 
 2.98 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      23
Анкарагюджю
- Эрзурумспор
  2:1 
 2.56 
 3.14 
 2.82 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
      23
Гезтепе
- Трабзонспор
  1:3 
 2.44 
 3.36 
 2.81 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      25
Анкарагюджю
- Бурсаспор
  0:0 
 2.79 
 3.02 
 2.68 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      26
Акхисар
- Касымпаша
  2:3 
 2.32 
 3.6 
 2.85 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      28
Ени Малатьяспор
- Аланьяспор
  1:1 
 2.65 
 3.29 
 2.62 
   Fri, 12 Apr 
      28
Бурсаспор
- Трабзонспор
  0:1 
 2.44 
 3.28 
 2.88 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      28
Фенербахче
- Галатасарай
  1:1 
 2.46 
 3.36 
 2.79 
   Fri, 19 Apr 
      29
Касымпаша
- Бурсаспор
  1:1 
 2.46 
 3.41 
 2.76 
   Sun, 21 Apr 
      29
Анкарагюджю
- Коньяспор
  0:0 
 2.44 
 3.13 
 3.01 
   Sun, 21 Apr 
      29
Аланьяспор
- Фенербахче
  1:0 
 2.46 
 3.32 
 2.82 
   Mon, 29 Apr 
      30
Ени Малатьяспор
- Касымпаша
  2:1 
 2.45 
 3.28 
 2.86 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      30
Антальяспор
- Эрзурумспор
  1:1 
 2.53 
 3.28 
 2.77 
   Sat, 04 May 
      31
Анкарагюджю
- Ризеспор
  2:2 
 2.59 
 3.29 
 2.68 
   Sat, 04 May 
      31
Эрзурумспор
- Бурсаспор
  2:0 
 2.39 
 3.21 
 3.01 
   Sun, 12 May 
      32
Ени Малатьяспор
- Эрзурумспор
  3:1 
 2.45 
 3.32 
 2.82 
   Fri, 17 May 
      33
Касымпаша
- Коньяспор
  1:1 
 2.49 
 3.39 
 2.72 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (26%) 
 14 (74%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (16%) 
 31 (84%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (21%) 
 23 (79%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
22 (27%) 
 60 (73%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 May 
19:00      33
6 - Антальяспор
- 5 - Ени Малатьяспор
  3:0 
 2.72 
 3.37 
 2.52 
   Sat, 18 May 
19:00      33
4 - Трабзонспор
- 3 - Бешикташ
  2:1 
 2.59 
 3.76 
 2.45 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      33
18 - Акхисар
- 10 - Кайсериспор
  2:2 
 3.33 
 3.57 
 2.07 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      33
16 - Бурсаспор
- 15 - Гезтепе
  0:0 
 2.09 
 3.2 
 3.73 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      33
8 - Аланьяспор
- 9 - Ризеспор
  1:1 
 1.92 
 3.79 
 3.64 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      33
1 - Галатасарай
- 2 - Истанбул ББ
  2:1 
 1.77 
 3.72 
 4.43 
   Mon, 20 May 
20:00      33
14 - Анкарагюджю
- 13 - Сивасспор
  (2:2) 
 2.26 
 2.27 
 5.05 
   Mon, 20 May 
20:00      33
17 - Эрзурумспор
- 11 - Фенербахче
  (1:0) 
 2.1 
 3.59 
 3.26 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Галатасарай
33
69
2
Истанбул ББ
33
66
3
Бешикташ
33
62
4
Трабзонспор
33
60
5
Ени Малатьяспор
33
47
6
Антальяспор
33
45
7
Коньяспор
33
43
8
Аланьяспор
33
43
9
Ризеспор
33
41
10
Кайсериспор
33
41
11
Фенербахче
32
40
12
Касымпаша
33
39
13
Сивасспор
32
38
14
Анкарагюджю
32
37
15
Гезтепе
33
35
16
Бурсаспор
33
34
17
Эрзурумспор
32
32
18
Акхисар
33
26