Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
7 (64%) 
 4 (36%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
1 (33%) 
 2 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
2 (33%) 
 4 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
3 (60%) 
 2 (40%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (53%) 
 7 (47%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
1 (20%) 
 4 (80%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (53%) 
 7 (47%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
1 (25%) 
 3 (75%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
19 (53%) 
 17 (47%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
5 (42%) 
 7 (58%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
2 (22%) 
 7 (78%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
5 (23%) 
 17 (77%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Ризеспор
- Касымпаша
  2:3 
 2.3 
 3.41 
 2.96 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Сивасспор
- Аланьяспор
  1:0 
 2.25 
 3.48 
 3.05 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Бурсаспор
- Кайсериспор
  0:0 
 2.58 
 3.14 
 2.78 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Антальяспор
- Коньяспор
  3:3 
 2.72 
 3.22 
 2.58 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Аланьяспор
- Гезтепе
  1:0 
 2.5 
 3.45 
 2.7 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Антальяспор
- Ризеспор
  2:1 
 2.3 
 3.45 
 2.94 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Анкарагюджю
- Акхисар
  1:0 
 2.31 
 3.39 
 2.96 
   Mon, 24 Sep 
      6
Фенербахче
- Бешикташ
  1:1 
 2.53 
 3.38 
 2.69 
   Fri, 21 Sep 
      6
Эрзурумспор
- Анкарагюджю
  0:1 
 2.27 
 3.4 
 3.04 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      6
Антальяспор
- Сивасспор
  2:1 
 2.36 
 3.52 
 2.82 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Гезтепе
- Коньяспор
  3:2 
 2.38 
 3.18 
 3.04 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      8
Фенербахче
- Истанбул ББ
  0:0 
 2.44 
 3.26 
 2.9 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Эрзурумспор
- Аланьяспор
  1:0 
 2.3 
 3.38 
 3 
   Fri, 05 Oct 
      8
Касымпаша
- Гезтепе
  3:1 
 2.23 
 3.52 
 3 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      10
Кайсериспор
- Сивасспор
  2:0 
 2.41 
 3.27 
 2.93 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      11
Аланьяспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  0:1 
 2.73 
 3.08 
 2.67 
   Mon, 05 Nov 
      11
Сивасспор
- Коньяспор
  0:0 
 2.49 
 3.16 
 2.9 
   Fri, 09 Nov 
      12
Ени Малатьяспор
- Трабзонспор
  5:0 
 2.43 
 3.22 
 2.93 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Кайсериспор
- Галатасарай
  0:3 
 2.49 
 3.24 
 2.85 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Акхисар
- Бурсаспор
  2:4 
 2.52 
 3.11 
 2.93 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Трабзонспор
- Фенербахче
  2:1 
 2.4 
 3.34 
 2.89 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Антальяспор
- Гезтепе
  1:0 
 2.46 
 3.23 
 2.91 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (29%) 
 5 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (24%) 
 13 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
5 (42%) 
 7 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (20%) 
 28 (80%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 07 Dec 
19:00      15
13 - Аланьяспор
- 3 - Бешикташ
  0:0 
 3.85 
 3.47 
 1.95 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
12:30      15
9 - Сивасспор
- 12 - Гезтепе
  2:0 
 2.11 
 3.3 
 3.53 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
15:00      15
5 - Трабзонспор
- 8 - Коньяспор
  3:0 
 1.9 
 3.35 
 4.25 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
18:00      15
4 - Галатасарай
- 18 - Ризеспор
  2:2 
 1.46 
 4.38 
 6.73 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
12:30      15
14 - Эрзурумспор
- 7 - Ени Малатьяспор
  (0:0) 
 2.07 
 3.31 
 3.62 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
15:00      15
11 - Бурсаспор
- 6 - Антальяспор
  (1:1) 
 1.74 
 3.67 
 4.72 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
18:00      15
16 - Акхисар
- 15 - Фенербахче
  (1:1) 
 3.53 
 3.45 
 2.05 
   Mon, 10 Dec 
19:00      15
10 - Анкарагюджю
- 1 - Истанбул ББ
  (0:1) 
 4.54 
 3.61 
 1.78 
   Mon, 10 Dec 
19:00      15
2 - Касымпаша
- 17 - Кайсериспор
  (2:1) 
 1.51 
 4.46 
 5.89 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Истанбул ББ
14
30
2
Касымпаша
14
26
3
Бешикташ
15
25
4
Галатасарай
15
25
5
Трабзонспор
15
25
6
Антальяспор
14
23
7
Ени Малатьяспор
14
22
8
Коньяспор
15
21
9
Сивасспор
15
21
10
Анкарагюджю
14
20
11
Бурсаспор
14
19
12
Гезтепе
15
18
13
Аланьяспор
15
16
14
Эрзурумспор
14
14
15
Фенербахче
14
14
16
Акхисар
14
13
17
Кайсериспор
14
12
18
Ризеспор
15
11