Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
4 (80%) 
 1 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
9 (60%) 
 6 (40%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
5 (56%) 
 4 (44%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (67%) 
 2 (33%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
10 (45%) 
 12 (55%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (44%) 
 5 (56%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
9 (47%) 
 10 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (38%) 
 5 (63%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
27 (48%) 
 29 (52%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
7 (35%) 
 13 (65%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
3 (19%) 
 13 (81%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
8 (27%) 
 22 (73%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Ризеспор
- Касымпаша
  2:3 
 2.3 
 3.41 
 2.96 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Сивасспор
- Аланьяспор
  1:0 
 2.25 
 3.48 
 3.05 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Бурсаспор
- Кайсериспор
  0:0 
 2.58 
 3.14 
 2.78 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Антальяспор
- Коньяспор
  3:3 
 2.72 
 3.22 
 2.58 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Аланьяспор
- Гезтепе
  1:0 
 2.5 
 3.45 
 2.7 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Антальяспор
- Ризеспор
  2:1 
 2.3 
 3.45 
 2.94 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Анкарагюджю
- Акхисар
  1:0 
 2.31 
 3.39 
 2.96 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      6
Антальяспор
- Сивасспор
  2:1 
 2.36 
 3.52 
 2.82 
   Fri, 21 Sep 
      6
Эрзурумспор
- Анкарагюджю
  0:1 
 2.27 
 3.4 
 3.04 
   Mon, 24 Sep 
      6
Фенербахче
- Бешикташ
  1:1 
 2.53 
 3.38 
 2.69 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Гезтепе
- Коньяспор
  3:2 
 2.38 
 3.18 
 3.04 
   Fri, 05 Oct 
      8
Касымпаша
- Гезтепе
  3:1 
 2.23 
 3.52 
 3 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Эрзурумспор
- Аланьяспор
  1:0 
 2.3 
 3.38 
 3 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      8
Фенербахче
- Истанбул ББ
  0:0 
 2.44 
 3.26 
 2.9 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      10
Кайсериспор
- Сивасспор
  2:0 
 2.41 
 3.27 
 2.93 
   Mon, 05 Nov 
      11
Сивасспор
- Коньяспор
  0:0 
 2.49 
 3.16 
 2.9 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      11
Аланьяспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  0:1 
 2.73 
 3.08 
 2.67 
   Fri, 09 Nov 
      12
Ени Малатьяспор
- Трабзонспор
  5:0 
 2.43 
 3.22 
 2.93 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Кайсериспор
- Галатасарай
  0:3 
 2.49 
 3.24 
 2.85 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Акхисар
- Бурсаспор
  2:4 
 2.52 
 3.11 
 2.93 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Трабзонспор
- Фенербахче
  2:1 
 2.4 
 3.34 
 2.89 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Антальяспор
- Гезтепе
  1:0 
 2.46 
 3.23 
 2.91 
   Mon, 24 Dec 
      17
Акхисар
- Коньяспор
  0:0 
 2.53 
 3.16 
 2.84 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      18
Трабзонспор
- Истанбул ББ
  2:4 
 2.75 
 3.2 
 2.59 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Эрзурумспор
- Коньяспор
  1:2 
 2.64 
 3.07 
 2.79 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Антальяспор
- Кайсериспор
  0:0 
 2.38 
 3.17 
 3.04 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      19
Кайсериспор
- Бурсаспор
  1:1 
 2.52 
 3.1 
 2.89 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      20
Эрзурумспор
- Ризеспор
  0:1 
 2.34 
 3.24 
 3.04 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Гезтепе
- Аланьяспор
  3:2 
 2.38 
 3.21 
 2.99 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Эрзурумспор
- Сивасспор
  4:2 
 2.37 
 3.27 
 2.98 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (36%) 
 7 (64%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (19%) 
 22 (81%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (30%) 
 14 (70%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
12 (22%) 
 43 (78%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 22 Feb 
19:30      23
13 - Гезтепе
- 6 - Трабзонспор
  (2:2) 
 2.44 
 3.36 
 2.81 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
19:30      23
12 - Ризеспор
- 4 - Ени Малатьяспор
  (1:1) 
 1.93 
 3.47 
 3.88 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
12:30      23
7 - Сивасспор
- 9 - Антальяспор
  (1:1) 
 1.64 
 4 
 5.01 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
15:00      23
10 - Аланьяспор
- 8 - Касымпаша
  (2:2) 
 1.75 
 4 
 4.13 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
18:00      23
1 - Истанбул ББ
- 14 - Бурсаспор
  (1:0) 
 1.51 
 3.98 
 6.9 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
12:30      23
16 - Анкарагюджю
- 17 - Эрзурумспор
  (0:1) 
 2.59 
 3.19 
 2.75 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
15:00      23
5 - Коньяспор
- 11 - Кайсериспор
  (2:0) 
 2.11 
 3.14 
 3.68 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
18:00      23
2 - Галатасарай
- 18 - Акхисар
  (4:1) 
 1.31 
 5.37 
 8.93 
   Mon, 25 Feb 
20:00      23
3 - Бешикташ
- 15 - Фенербахче
  (2:1) 
 1.76 
 3.69 
 4.45 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Истанбул ББ
22
48
2
Галатасарай
22
42
3
Бешикташ
22
39
4
Ени Малатьяспор
22
34
5
Коньяспор
22
34
6
Трабзонспор
22
33
7
Сивасспор
22
31
8
Касымпаша
22
29
9
Антальяспор
22
29
10
Аланьяспор
22
28
11
Кайсериспор
22
28
12
Ризеспор
22
25
13
Гезтепе
22
25
14
Бурсаспор
22
24
15
Фенербахче
22
24
16
Анкарагюджю
22
24
17
Эрзурумспор
22
21
18
Акхисар
22
18