Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (80%) 
 4 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (38%) 
 10 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
14 (44%) 
 18 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (52%) 
 13 (48%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (30%) 
 7 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
38 (46%) 
 45 (54%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
12 (35%) 
 22 (65%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
8 (31%) 
 18 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (24%) 
 35 (76%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Бурсаспор
- Кайсериспор
  0:0 
 2.58 
 3.14 
 2.78 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Антальяспор
- Коньяспор
  3:3 
 2.72 
 3.22 
 2.58 
   Mon, 17 Sep 
      5
Аланьяспор
- Трабзонспор
  1:0 
 2.98 
 3.58 
 2.25 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      8
Акхисар
- Трабзонспор
  1:3 
 2.99 
 3.59 
 2.22 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Эрзурумспор
- Касымпаша
  1:1 
 2.69 
 3.36 
 2.54 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Коньяспор
- Истанбул ББ
  0:1 
 2.93 
 3.07 
 2.53 
   Mon, 29 Oct 
      10
Акхисар
- Гезтепе
  1:0 
 2.82 
 3.39 
 2.42 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      11
Аланьяспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  0:1 
 2.73 
 3.08 
 2.67 
   Mon, 26 Nov 
      13
Гезтепе
- Истанбул ББ
  0:2 
 2.96 
 3.09 
 2.48 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Касымпаша
- Бешикташ
  4:1 
 2.6 
 3.65 
 2.47 
   Mon, 21 Jan 
      18
Бурсаспор
- Фенербахче
  1:1 
 2.91 
 3.27 
 2.42 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Эрзурумспор
- Коньяспор
  1:2 
 2.64 
 3.07 
 2.79 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      18
Трабзонспор
- Истанбул ББ
  2:4 
 2.75 
 3.2 
 2.59 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      19
Сивасспор
- Трабзонспор
  1:1 
 2.58 
 3.48 
 2.55 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      19
Гезтепе
- Галатасарай
  0:1 
 2.96 
 3.37 
 2.32 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      20
Аланьяспор
- Галатасарай
  1:1 
 3.04 
 3.37 
 2.28 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      23
Анкарагюджю
- Эрзурумспор
  2:1 
 2.56 
 3.14 
 2.82 
   Mon, 04 Mar 
      24
Акхисар
- Аланьяспор
  3:1 
 2.93 
 3.25 
 2.42 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      25
Анкарагюджю
- Бурсаспор
  0:0 
 2.79 
 3.02 
 2.68 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      26
Эрзурумспор
- Трабзонспор
  0:1 
 2.61 
 3.55 
 2.53 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      28
Ени Малатьяспор
- Аланьяспор
  1:1 
 2.65 
 3.29 
 2.62 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      28
Антальяспор
- Касымпаша
  1:0 
 2.6 
 3.51 
 2.55 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      30
Кайсериспор
- Аланьяспор
  1:1 
 2.98 
 3.26 
 2.39 
   Sat, 04 May 
      31
Анкарагюджю
- Ризеспор
  2:2 
 2.59 
 3.29 
 2.68 
   Sat, 18 May 
      33
Антальяспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  3:0 
 2.72 
 3.37 
 2.52 
   Sat, 18 May 
      33
Трабзонспор
- Бешикташ
  2:1 
 2.59 
 3.76 
 2.45 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (26%) 
 14 (74%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (16%) 
 31 (84%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (21%) 
 23 (79%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
22 (27%) 
 60 (73%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 May 
19:00      33
6 - Антальяспор
- 5 - Ени Малатьяспор
  3:0 
 2.72 
 3.37 
 2.52 
   Sat, 18 May 
19:00      33
4 - Трабзонспор
- 3 - Бешикташ
  2:1 
 2.59 
 3.76 
 2.45 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      33
18 - Акхисар
- 10 - Кайсериспор
  2:2 
 3.33 
 3.57 
 2.07 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      33
16 - Бурсаспор
- 15 - Гезтепе
  0:0 
 2.09 
 3.2 
 3.73 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      33
8 - Аланьяспор
- 9 - Ризеспор
  1:1 
 1.92 
 3.79 
 3.64 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      33
1 - Галатасарай
- 2 - Истанбул ББ
  2:1 
 1.77 
 3.72 
 4.43 
   Mon, 20 May 
20:00      33
14 - Анкарагюджю
- 13 - Сивасспор
  (2:2) 
 2.26 
 2.27 
 5.05 
   Mon, 20 May 
20:00      33
17 - Эрзурумспор
- 11 - Фенербахче
  (1:0) 
 2.1 
 3.59 
 3.26 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Галатасарай
33
69
2
Истанбул ББ
33
66
3
Бешикташ
33
62
4
Трабзонспор
33
60
5
Ени Малатьяспор
33
47
6
Антальяспор
33
45
7
Коньяспор
33
43
8
Аланьяспор
33
43
9
Ризеспор
33
41
10
Кайсериспор
33
41
11
Фенербахче
32
40
12
Касымпаша
33
39
13
Сивасспор
32
38
14
Анкарагюджю
32
37
15
Гезтепе
33
35
16
Бурсаспор
33
34
17
Эрзурумспор
32
32
18
Акхисар
33
26