Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
22 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
17 (77%) 
 5 (23%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (75%) 
 4 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
11 (73%) 
 4 (27%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (36%) 
 9 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
7 (44%) 
 9 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (57%) 
 3 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
15 (39%) 
 23 (61%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (53%) 
 7 (47%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
39 (47%) 
 44 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
13 (50%) 
 13 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (42%) 
 15 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (26%) 
 42 (74%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      1
Ени Малатьяспор
- Османлиспор
  3:1 
 2.94 
 3.33 
 2.37 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      3
Кайсериспор
- Османлиспор
  2:2 
 2.58 
 3.28 
 2.7 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      4
Бурсаспор
- Акхисар
  3:0 
 2.6 
 3.41 
 2.59 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      6
Коньяспор
- Акхисар
  2:0 
 2.56 
 3.24 
 2.75 
   Fri, 29 Sep 
      7
Акхисар
- Фенербахче
  1:0 
 3 
 3.38 
 2.3 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Сивасспор
- Антальяспор
  3:1 
 2.57 
 3.3 
 2.68 
   Mon, 16 Oct 
      8
Бурсаспор
- Османлиспор
  3:1 
 2.63 
 3.37 
 2.59 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      8
Карабюкспор
- Кайсериспор
  1:0 
 2.64 
 3.29 
 2.62 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      12
Генчлербирл.
- Кайсериспор
  1:2 
 2.8 
 3.22 
 2.54 
   Mon, 27 Nov 
      13
Кайсериспор
- Истанбул ББ
  1:1 
 2.82 
 3.29 
 2.45 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      14
Генчлербирл.
- Сивасспор
  4:0 
 2.76 
 3.31 
 2.5 
   Mon, 04 Dec 
      14
Аланьяспор
- Кайсериспор
  1:2 
 2.79 
 3.45 
 2.4 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      15
Касымпаша
- Трабзонспор
  0:3 
 2.98 
 3.65 
 2.2 
   Sun, 17 Dec 
      16
Акхисар
- Кайсериспор
  0:2 
 2.66 
 3.16 
 2.66 
   Fri, 22 Dec 
      17
Антальяспор
- Аланьяспор
  3:1 
 2.56 
 3.41 
 2.62 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      18
Коньяспор
- Трабзонспор
  2:2 
 2.66 
 3.22 
 2.64 
   Mon, 22 Jan 
      18
Кайсериспор
- Галатасарай
  1:3 
 3.02 
 3.41 
 2.27 
   Sat, 27 Jan 
      19
Гезтепе
- Кайсериспор
  1:1 
 2.58 
 3.3 
 2.68 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      21
Генчлербирл.
- Трабзонспор
  0:0 
 2.71 
 3.2 
 2.61 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      22
Трабзонспор
- Истанбул ББ
  0:1 
 2.57 
 3.23 
 2.72 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      22
Антальяспор
- Кайсериспор
  2:1 
 2.8 
 3.16 
 2.56 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
      23
Аланьяспор
- Трабзонспор
  1:2 
 2.66 
 3.46 
 2.5 
   Mon, 16 Apr 
      29
Османлиспор
- Трабзонспор
  3:3 
 2.6 
 3.25 
 2.67 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      31
Кайсериспор
- Аланьяспор
  1:2 
 2.85 
 3.52 
 2.32 
   Mon, 30 Apr 
      31
Бурсаспор
- Коньяспор
  2:1 
 2.81 
 3.28 
 2.45 
   Sun, 13 May 
      33
Сивасспор
- Аланьяспор
  2:2 
 2.79 
 3.37 
 2.42 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (37%) 
 12 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (20%) 
 37 (80%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (23%) 
 24 (77%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (23%) 
 46 (77%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Галатасарай
34
75
2
Фенербахче
34
72
3
Истанбул ББ
34
72
4
Бешикташ
34
71
5
Трабзонспор
34
55
6
Гезтепе
34
49
7
Сивасспор
34
49
8
Касымпаша
34
46
9
Кайсериспор
34
44
10
Ени Малатьяспор
34
43
11
Акхисар
34
42
12
Аланьяспор
34
40
13
Бурсаспор
34
39
14
Антальяспор
34
38
15
Коньяспор
34
36
16
Османлиспор
34
33
17
Генчлербирл.
34
33
18
Карабюкспор
34
12