Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (80%) 
 4 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (38%) 
 10 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
14 (44%) 
 18 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (52%) 
 13 (48%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (30%) 
 7 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
39 (46%) 
 46 (54%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
12 (35%) 
 22 (65%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Анкарагюджю
- Трабзонспор
  2:2 
 3.13 
 3.41 
 2.22 
   Mon, 17 Sep 
      5
Аланьяспор
- Трабзонспор
  1:0 
 2.98 
 3.58 
 2.25 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      5
Коньяспор
- Фенербахче
  0:1 
 3.36 
 3.49 
 2.09 
   Fri, 21 Sep 
      6
Бурсаспор
- Истанбул ББ
  0:0 
 3.5 
 3.33 
 2.1 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      8
Акхисар
- Трабзонспор
  1:3 
 2.99 
 3.59 
 2.22 
   Mon, 29 Oct 
      10
Акхисар
- Гезтепе
  1:0 
 2.82 
 3.39 
 2.42 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      10
Ени Малатьяспор
- Галатасарай
  2:0 
 3.43 
 3.18 
 2.18 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Антальяспор
- Трабзонспор
  1:1 
 3.17 
 3.6 
 2.13 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Коньяспор
- Истанбул ББ
  0:1 
 2.93 
 3.07 
 2.53 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Эрзурумспор
- Касымпаша
  1:1 
 2.69 
 3.36 
 2.54 
   Mon, 26 Nov 
      13
Гезтепе
- Истанбул ББ
  0:2 
 2.96 
 3.09 
 2.48 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Кайсериспор
- Трабзонспор
  0:2 
 3.35 
 3.56 
 2.09 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Касымпаша
- Бешикташ
  4:1 
 2.6 
 3.65 
 2.47 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Анкарагюджю
- Гезтепе
  0:3 
 3.08 
 3.26 
 2.32 
   Mon, 21 Jan 
      18
Бурсаспор
- Фенербахче
  1:1 
 2.91 
 3.27 
 2.42 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      19
Гезтепе
- Галатасарай
  0:1 
 2.96 
 3.37 
 2.32 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      19
Сивасспор
- Трабзонспор
  1:1 
 2.58 
 3.48 
 2.55 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      20
Аланьяспор
- Галатасарай
  1:1 
 3.04 
 3.37 
 2.28 
   Fri, 08 Feb 
      21
Кайсериспор
- Фенербахче
  1:0 
 3.58 
 3.31 
 2.07 
   Mon, 11 Feb 
      21
Анкарагюджю
- Касымпаша
  3:0 
 3.24 
 3.56 
 2.11 
   Mon, 04 Mar 
      24
Акхисар
- Аланьяспор
  3:1 
 2.93 
 3.25 
 2.42 
   Mon, 04 Mar 
      24
Касымпаша
- Трабзонспор
  2:2 
 3.09 
 3.62 
 2.17 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      26
Эрзурумспор
- Трабзонспор
  0:1 
 2.61 
 3.55 
 2.53 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      26
Антальяспор
- Аланьяспор
  3:0 
 3.31 
 3.34 
 2.18 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      26
Бурсаспор
- Галатасарай
  2:3 
 3.32 
 3.31 
 2.19 
   Mon, 08 Apr 
      27
Ризеспор
- Бешикташ
  2:7 
 3.17 
 3.51 
 2.16 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      28
Антальяспор
- Касымпаша
  1:0 
 2.6 
 3.51 
 2.55 
   Sun, 28 Apr 
      30
Кайсериспор
- Аланьяспор
  1:1 
 2.98 
 3.26 
 2.39 
   Sat, 04 May 
      31
Касымпаша
- Фенербахче
  1:3 
 3.24 
 3.64 
 2.09 
   Fri, 10 May 
      32
Антальяспор
- Бурсаспор
  0:1 
 3.36 
 3.45 
 2.11 
   Sun, 12 May 
      32
Коньяспор
- Трабзонспор
  2:2 
 3.35 
 3.28 
 2.18 
   Sat, 18 May 
      33
Антальяспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  3:0 
 2.72 
 3.37 
 2.52 
   Sat, 18 May 
      33
Трабзонспор
- Бешикташ
  2:1 
 2.59 
 3.76 
 2.45 
   Sun, 19 May 
      33
Акхисар
- Кайсериспор
  2:2 
 3.33 
 3.57 
 2.07 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
8 (31%) 
 18 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (24%) 
 35 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (26%) 
 14 (74%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (18%) 
 31 (82%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (21%) 
 23 (79%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
22 (27%) 
 61 (73%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      33
18 - Акхисар
- 11 - Кайсериспор
  2:2 
 3.33 
 3.57 
 2.07 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      33
16 - Бурсаспор
- 15 - Гезтепе
  0:0 
 2.09 
 3.2 
 3.73 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      33
9 - Аланьяспор
- 10 - Ризеспор
  1:1 
 1.92 
 3.79 
 3.64 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      33
1 - Галатасарай
- 2 - Истанбул ББ
  2:1 
 1.77 
 3.72 
 4.43 
   Mon, 20 May 
20:00      33
12 - Анкарагюджю
- 14 - Сивасспор
  3:1 
 2.26 
 2.27 
 5.05 
   Mon, 20 May 
20:00      33
17 - Эрзурумспор
- 8 - Фенербахче
  0:1 
 2.1 
 3.59 
 3.26 
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 24 May 
18:00      34
2 - Истанбул ББ
- 9 - Аланьяспор
  (2:1) 
 1.61 
 4.12 
 5.29 
   Fri, 24 May 
21:00      34
14 - Сивасспор
- 1 - Галатасарай
  (1:2) 
 3.2 
 3.75 
 2.1 
   Fri, 24 May 
21:00      34
10 - Ризеспор
- 4 - Трабзонспор
  (1:2) 
 2.58 
 3.59 
 2.56 
   Fri, 24 May 
21:00      34
3 - Бешикташ
- 13 - Касымпаша
  (3:1) 
 1.32 
 5.76 
 8.5 
   Sat, 25 May 
19:00      34
7 - Коньяспор
- 18 - Акхисар
  (2:1) 
 1.43 
 4.6 
 7.13 
   Sun, 26 May 
19:00      34
8 - Фенербахче
- 6 - Антальяспор
  (2:1) 
 1.45 
 4.75 
 6.35 
   Sun, 26 May 
19:00      34
15 - Гезтепе
- 12 - Анкарагюджю
  (1:1) 
 1.49 
 4.29 
 6.41 
   Sun, 26 May 
19:00      34
11 - Кайсериспор
- 17 - Эрзурумспор
  (1:1) 
 3.13 
 3.46 
 2.21 
   Sun, 26 May 
19:00      34
5 - Ени Малатьяспор
- 16 - Бурсаспор
  (2:2) 
 3.64 
 3.39 
 2.04 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Галатасарай
33
69
2
Истанбул ББ
33
66
3
Бешикташ
33
62
4
Трабзонспор
33
60
5
Ени Малатьяспор
33
47
6
Антальяспор
33
45
7
Коньяспор
33
43
8
Фенербахче
33
43
9
Аланьяспор
33
43
10
Ризеспор
33
41
11
Кайсериспор
33
41
12
Анкарагюджю
33
40
13
Касымпаша
33
39
14
Сивасспор
33
38
15
Гезтепе
33
35
16
Бурсаспор
33
34
17
Эрзурумспор
33
32
18
Акхисар
33
26