Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
22 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
17 (77%) 
 5 (23%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (75%) 
 4 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
11 (73%) 
 4 (27%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (36%) 
 9 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
7 (44%) 
 9 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (57%) 
 3 (43%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
15 (39%) 
 23 (61%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (53%) 
 7 (47%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      1
Генчлербирл.
- Карабюкспор
  1:1 
 2.03 
 3.29 
 3.77 
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      1
Акхисар
- Сивасспор
  1:0 
 2.02 
 3.36 
 3.71 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      2
Кайсериспор
- Гезтепе
  1:0 
 2.04 
 3.39 
 3.58 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      2
Фенербахче
- Трабзонспор
  2:2 
 1.91 
 3.45 
 4.02 
   Sun, 27 Aug 
      3
Акхисар
- Касымпаша
  2:1 
 1.93 
 3.65 
 3.72 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      5
Гезтепе
- Генчлербирл.
  3:2 
 1.98 
 3.53 
 3.64 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      5
Османлиспор
- Сивасспор
  2:4 
 1.95 
 3.45 
 3.88 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      6
Сивасспор
- Гезтепе
  2:3 
 1.91 
 3.64 
 3.79 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      6
Карабюкспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  2:4 
 1.97 
 3.5 
 3.72 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      7
Аланьяспор
- Генчлербирл.
  4:1 
 2.04 
 3.49 
 3.45 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Кайсериспор
- Бурсаспор
  3:1 
 2.01 
 3.41 
 3.66 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Османлиспор
- Касымпаша
  3:0 
 1.97 
 3.57 
 3.61 
   Sat, 14 Oct 
      8
Антальяспор
- Гезтепе
  1:3 
 1.93 
 3.67 
 3.71 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      9
Галатасарай
- Фенербахче
  0:0 
 1.99 
 3.56 
 3.63 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      12
Бурсаспор
- Гезтепе
  0:0 
 2.03 
 3.73 
 3.31 
   Fri, 24 Nov 
      13
Османлиспор
- Генчлербирл.
  2:0 
 1.96 
 3.47 
 3.78 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      14
Акхисар
- Ени Малатьяспор
  0:0 
 1.91 
 3.38 
 4.12 
   Mon, 11 Dec 
      15
Коньяспор
- Карабюкспор
  2:0 
 1.91 
 3.46 
 3.99 
   Sun, 24 Dec 
      17
Кайсериспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  0:1 
 1.92 
 3.31 
 4.14 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      17
Бурсаспор
- Генчлербирл.
  1:1 
 2.01 
 3.42 
 3.63 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      18
Османлиспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  0:0 
 1.96 
 3.41 
 3.87 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      18
Сивасспор
- Акхисар
  1:1 
 2.04 
 3.42 
 3.55 
   Sun, 28 Jan 
      19
Акхисар
- Антальяспор
  1:1 
 2.01 
 3.48 
 3.61 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      21
Гезтепе
- Османлиспор
  3:3 
 2.02 
 3.48 
 3.56 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      21
Истанбул ББ
- Фенербахче
  0:2 
 1.93 
 3.5 
 3.9 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      22
Сивасспор
- Османлиспор
  3:2 
 2.04 
 3.38 
 3.64 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      22
Бурсаспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  0:0 
 2.02 
 3.22 
 3.87 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
      23
Кайсериспор
- Касымпаша
  3:2 
 1.98 
 3.38 
 3.8 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      24
Коньяспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  0:1 
 1.96 
 3.25 
 4.06 
   Fri, 16 Mar 
      26
Касымпаша
- Антальяспор
  2:3 
 2.03 
 3.61 
 3.4 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      26
Аланьяспор
- Гезтепе
  1:1 
 1.97 
 3.63 
 3.53 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      28
Аланьяспор
- Акхисар
  3:1 
 1.96 
 3.51 
 3.74 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      28
Бурсаспор
- Касымпаша
  0:1 
 2.03 
 3.47 
 3.57 
   Sun, 22 Apr 
      30
Акхисар
- Гезтепе
  1:1 
 1.96 
 3.54 
 3.73 
   Sat, 28 Apr 
      31
Сивасспор
- Генчлербирл.
  1:0 
 2.02 
 3.43 
 3.62 
   Sat, 05 May 
      32
Аланьяспор
- Османлиспор
  1:1 
 1.96 
 3.62 
 3.6 
   Fri, 18 May 
      34
Акхисар
- Османлиспор
  2:1 
 2.03 
 3.75 
 3.28 
   Fri, 18 May 
      34
Аланьяспор
- Антальяспор
  3:2 
 2.05 
 3.73 
 3.24 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
39 (47%) 
 44 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
13 (50%) 
 13 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (42%) 
 15 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (26%) 
 42 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (37%) 
 12 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (20%) 
 37 (80%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (23%) 
 24 (77%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (23%) 
 46 (77%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Галатасарай
34
75
2
Фенербахче
34
72
3
Истанбул ББ
34
72
4
Бешикташ
34
71
5
Трабзонспор
34
55
6
Гезтепе
34
49
7
Сивасспор
34
49
8
Касымпаша
34
46
9
Кайсериспор
34
44
10
Ени Малатьяспор
34
43
11
Акхисар
34
42
12
Аланьяспор
34
40
13
Бурсаспор
34
39
14
Антальяспор
34
38
15
Коньяспор
34
36
16
Османлиспор
34
33
17
Генчлербирл.
34
33
18
Карабюкспор
34
12