Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (80%) 
 4 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (38%) 
 10 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
14 (44%) 
 18 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (52%) 
 13 (48%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (30%) 
 7 (70%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      1
Гезтепе
- Ени Малатьяспор
  1:3 
 2 
 3.33 
 3.79 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Аланьяспор
- Анкарагюджю
  0:2 
 2.03 
 3.49 
 3.57 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Сивасспор
- Касымпаша
  0:3 
 2.03 
 3.6 
 3.48 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Касымпаша
- Анкарагюджю
  2:1 
 1.93 
 3.69 
 3.68 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Ени Малатьяспор
- Ризеспор
  1:0 
 1.93 
 3.46 
 3.97 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Аланьяспор
- Акхисар
  2:1 
 1.99 
 3.54 
 3.61 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Трабзонспор
- Касымпаша
  4:2 
 1.91 
 3.89 
 3.55 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Бурсаспор
- Анкарагюджю
  1:0 
 1.99 
 3.36 
 3.83 
   Fri, 26 Oct 
      10
Бурсаспор
- Аланьяспор
  2:0 
 1.93 
 3.48 
 3.93 
   Fri, 02 Nov 
      11
Галатасарай
- Фенербахче
  2:2 
 2.02 
 3.36 
 3.75 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      11
Акхисар
- Эрзурумспор
  1:1 
 1.97 
 3.43 
 3.81 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Бурсаспор
- Касымпаша
  1:2 
 2.03 
 3.5 
 3.56 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Антальяспор
- Акхисар
  1:2 
 1.94 
 3.46 
 3.9 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Касымпаша
- Ени Малатьяспор
  3:0 
 2.03 
 3.47 
 3.6 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Аланьяспор
- Кайсериспор
  5:0 
 2 
 3.41 
 3.74 
   Sat, 15 Dec 
      16
Истанбул ББ
- Галатасарай
  1:1 
 2.02 
 3.46 
 3.6 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      16
Бешикташ
- Трабзонспор
  2:2 
 1.97 
 3.51 
 3.72 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      19
Ризеспор
- Акхисар
  3:1 
 1.99 
 3.48 
 3.69 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Трабзонспор
- Аланьяспор
  0:2 
 1.95 
 3.71 
 3.56 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
      23
Ризеспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  3:0 
 1.93 
 3.47 
 3.88 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      25
Гезтепе
- Касымпаша
  0:0 
 2 
 3.59 
 3.55 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      25
Истанбул ББ
- Фенербахче
  2:1 
 2.01 
 3.38 
 3.74 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      28
Ризеспор
- Гезтепе
  1:0 
 1.92 
 3.63 
 3.78 
   Mon, 15 Apr 
      28
Эрзурумспор
- Акхисар
  2:1 
 2.03 
 3.46 
 3.58 
   Sat, 27 Apr 
      30
Ризеспор
- Сивасспор
  0:0 
 2.01 
 3.53 
 3.58 
   Sun, 05 May 
      31
Галатасарай
- Бешикташ
  2:0 
 1.91 
 3.81 
 3.67 
   Sun, 19 May 
      33
Аланьяспор
- Ризеспор
  1:1 
 1.92 
 3.79 
 3.64 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
38 (46%) 
 45 (54%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
12 (35%) 
 22 (65%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
8 (31%) 
 18 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (24%) 
 35 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (26%) 
 14 (74%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (16%) 
 31 (84%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (21%) 
 23 (79%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
22 (27%) 
 60 (73%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 May 
19:00      33
6 - Антальяспор
- 5 - Ени Малатьяспор
  3:0 
 2.72 
 3.37 
 2.52 
   Sat, 18 May 
19:00      33
4 - Трабзонспор
- 3 - Бешикташ
  2:1 
 2.59 
 3.76 
 2.45 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      33
18 - Акхисар
- 10 - Кайсериспор
  2:2 
 3.33 
 3.57 
 2.07 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      33
16 - Бурсаспор
- 15 - Гезтепе
  0:0 
 2.09 
 3.2 
 3.73 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      33
8 - Аланьяспор
- 9 - Ризеспор
  1:1 
 1.92 
 3.79 
 3.64 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      33
1 - Галатасарай
- 2 - Истанбул ББ
  2:1 
 1.77 
 3.72 
 4.43 
   Mon, 20 May 
20:00      33
14 - Анкарагюджю
- 13 - Сивасспор
  (2:2) 
 2.26 
 2.27 
 5.05 
   Mon, 20 May 
20:00      33
17 - Эрзурумспор
- 11 - Фенербахче
  (1:0) 
 2.1 
 3.59 
 3.26 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Галатасарай
33
69
2
Истанбул ББ
33
66
3
Бешикташ
33
62
4
Трабзонспор
33
60
5
Ени Малатьяспор
33
47
6
Антальяспор
33
45
7
Коньяспор
33
43
8
Аланьяспор
33
43
9
Ризеспор
33
41
10
Кайсериспор
33
41
11
Фенербахче
32
40
12
Касымпаша
33
39
13
Сивасспор
32
38
14
Анкарагюджю
32
37
15
Гезтепе
33
35
16
Бурсаспор
33
34
17
Эрзурумспор
32
32
18
Акхисар
33
26