Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
1 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
22 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
2 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
17 (77%) 
 5 (23%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
5 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
12 (75%) 
 4 (25%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
11 (73%) 
 4 (27%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (36%) 
 9 (64%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
7 (44%) 
 9 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (57%) 
 3 (43%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      4
Османлиспор
- Гезтепе
  0:2 
 1.87 
 3.69 
 3.9 
   Mon, 11 Sep 
      4
Касымпаша
- Ени Малатьяспор
  3:2 
 1.84 
 3.7 
 4.03 
   Sat, 16 Sep 
      5
Акхисар
- Карабюкспор
  2:1 
 1.83 
 3.66 
 4.12 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      5
Истанбул ББ
- Трабзонспор
  2:2 
 1.81 
 3.76 
 4.12 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      8
Трабзонспор
- Акхисар
  1:6 
 1.77 
 3.72 
 4.44 
   Mon, 23 Oct 
      9
Бешикташ
- Истанбул ББ
  1:1 
 1.83 
 3.52 
 4.33 
   Sun, 05 Nov 
      11
Акхисар
- Аланьяспор
  0:4 
 1.85 
 3.88 
 3.78 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      12
Трабзонспор
- Османлиспор
  4:3 
 1.87 
 3.57 
 4.09 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      13
Бурсаспор
- Карабюкспор
  2:1 
 1.78 
 3.76 
 4.23 
   Mon, 25 Dec 
      17
Османлиспор
- Акхисар
  3:2 
 1.87 
 3.47 
 4.12 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
      23
Османлиспор
- Антальяспор
  0:0 
 1.82 
 3.64 
 4.22 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      24
Генчлербирл.
- Аланьяспор
  0:1 
 1.83 
 3.66 
 4.1 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      25
Сивасспор
- Касымпаша
  2:2 
 1.88 
 3.7 
 3.84 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      28
Коньяспор
- Сивасспор
  5:0 
 1.82 
 3.44 
 4.48 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
      29
Галатасарай
- Истанбул ББ
  2:0 
 1.79 
 3.75 
 4.25 
   Mon, 07 May 
      32
Гезтепе
- Ени Малатьяспор
  0:0 
 1.86 
 3.57 
 4.09 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
15 (39%) 
 23 (61%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
8 (53%) 
 7 (47%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
39 (47%) 
 44 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
13 (50%) 
 13 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (42%) 
 15 (58%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
15 (26%) 
 42 (74%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
7 (37%) 
 12 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
9 (20%) 
 37 (80%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
7 (23%) 
 24 (77%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
14 (23%) 
 46 (77%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Галатасарай
34
75
2
Фенербахче
34
72
3
Истанбул ББ
34
72
4
Бешикташ
34
71
5
Трабзонспор
34
55
6
Гезтепе
34
49
7
Сивасспор
34
49
8
Касымпаша
34
46
9
Кайсериспор
34
44
10
Ени Малатьяспор
34
43
11
Акхисар
34
42
12
Аланьяспор
34
40
13
Бурсаспор
34
39
14
Антальяспор
34
38
15
Коньяспор
34
36
16
Османлиспор
34
33
17
Генчлербирл.
34
33
18
Карабюкспор
34
12