Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
5 (71%) 
 2 (29%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
16 (70%) 
 7 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
16 (80%) 
 4 (20%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
6 (38%) 
 10 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
14 (44%) 
 18 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
6 (43%) 
 8 (57%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      1
Истанбул ББ
- Трабзонспор
  2:0 
 1.85 
 3.57 
 4.11 
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      1
Коньяспор
- Эрзурумспор
  3:2 
 1.79 
 3.6 
 4.47 
   Mon, 13 Aug 
      1
Кайсериспор
- Антальяспор
  2:0 
 1.76 
 3.57 
 4.71 
   Fri, 17 Aug 
      2
Трабзонспор
- Сивасспор
  3:1 
 1.83 
 3.56 
 4.33 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Коньяспор
- Бурсаспор
  1:1 
 1.88 
 3.51 
 4.14 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      5
Сивасспор
- Эрзурумспор
  2:2 
 1.76 
 3.8 
 4.32 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      11
Касымпаша
- Антальяспор
  1:2 
 1.87 
 3.7 
 3.91 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Коньяспор
- Анкарагюджю
  2:0 
 1.77 
 3.54 
 4.74 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Сивасспор
- Ризеспор
  1:1 
 1.84 
 3.54 
 4.25 
   Fri, 23 Nov 
      13
Галатасарай
- Коньяспор
  1:1 
 1.9 
 3.34 
 4.27 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Бурсаспор
- Эрзурумспор
  2:1 
 1.77 
 3.5 
 4.79 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Бешикташ
- Галатасарай
  1:0 
 1.77 
 3.7 
 4.45 
   Mon, 03 Dec 
      14
Фенербахче
- Касымпаша
  2:2 
 1.9 
 3.73 
 3.8 
   Mon, 03 Dec 
      14
Ени Малатьяспор
- Акхисар
  1:1 
 1.9 
 3.41 
 4.24 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      15
Трабзонспор
- Коньяспор
  3:0 
 1.9 
 3.35 
 4.25 
   Fri, 01 Feb 
      20
Фенербахче
- Гезтепе
  2:0 
 1.77 
 3.76 
 4.35 
   Mon, 11 Feb 
      21
Сивасспор
- Акхисар
  2:1 
 1.77 
 3.65 
 4.51 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Коньяспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  1:1 
 1.88 
 3.3 
 4.39 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      21
Ризеспор
- Антальяспор
  1:1 
 1.76 
 3.71 
 4.44 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
Акхисар
- Анкарагюджю
  0:0 
 1.88 
 3.59 
 3.98 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
Бурсаспор
- Ризеспор
  0:2 
 1.84 
 3.56 
 4.2 
   Sat, 16 Feb 
      22
Фенербахче
- Коньяспор
  1:1 
 1.88 
 3.46 
 4.12 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      23
Аланьяспор
- Касымпаша
  3:0 
 1.76 
 3.98 
 4.1 
   Mon, 25 Feb 
      23
Бешикташ
- Фенербахче
  3:3 
 1.83 
 3.61 
 4.2 
   Fri, 01 Mar 
      24
Антальяспор
- Анкарагюджю
  2:4 
 1.87 
 3.43 
 4.24 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      25
Аланьяспор
- Эрзурумспор
  2:1 
 1.79 
 3.6 
 4.55 
   Fri, 08 Mar 
      25
Сивасспор
- Ени Малатьяспор
  2:0 
 1.81 
 3.69 
 4.24 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      27
Гезтепе
- Акхисар
  0:1 
 1.87 
 3.52 
 4.16 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      27
Сивасспор
- Кайсериспор
  1:3 
 1.84 
 3.58 
 4.22 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      29
Акхисар
- Антальяспор
  1:2 
 1.8 
 3.75 
 4.23 
   Sun, 05 May 
      31
Акхисар
- Ени Малатьяспор
  0:2 
 1.85 
 3.62 
 4.14 
   Sun, 19 May 
      33
Галатасарай
- Истанбул ББ
  2:1 
 1.77 
 3.72 
 4.43 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
14 (52%) 
 13 (48%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
3 (30%) 
 7 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
38 (46%) 
 45 (54%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
12 (35%) 
 22 (65%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
8 (31%) 
 18 (69%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
11 (24%) 
 35 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
5 (26%) 
 14 (74%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
6 (16%) 
 31 (84%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (21%) 
 23 (79%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
22 (27%) 
 60 (73%)
Дата
Время
Тур
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 May 
19:00      33
6 - Антальяспор
- 5 - Ени Малатьяспор
  3:0 
 2.72 
 3.37 
 2.52 
   Sat, 18 May 
19:00      33
4 - Трабзонспор
- 3 - Бешикташ
  2:1 
 2.59 
 3.76 
 2.45 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      33
18 - Акхисар
- 10 - Кайсериспор
  2:2 
 3.33 
 3.57 
 2.07 
   Sun, 19 May 
16:00      33
16 - Бурсаспор
- 15 - Гезтепе
  0:0 
 2.09 
 3.2 
 3.73 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      33
8 - Аланьяспор
- 9 - Ризеспор
  1:1 
 1.92 
 3.79 
 3.64 
   Sun, 19 May 
19:00      33
1 - Галатасарай
- 2 - Истанбул ББ
  2:1 
 1.77 
 3.72 
 4.43 
   Mon, 20 May 
20:00      33
14 - Анкарагюджю
- 13 - Сивасспор
  (2:2) 
 2.26 
 2.27 
 5.05 
   Mon, 20 May 
20:00      33
17 - Эрзурумспор
- 11 - Фенербахче
  (1:0) 
 2.1 
 3.59 
 3.26 
       статистический прогноз
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Галатасарай
33
69
2
Истанбул ББ
33
66
3
Бешикташ
33
62
4
Трабзонспор
33
60
5
Ени Малатьяспор
33
47
6
Антальяспор
33
45
7
Коньяспор
33
43
8
Аланьяспор
33
43
9
Ризеспор
33
41
10
Кайсериспор
33
41
11
Фенербахче
32
40
12
Касымпаша
33
39
13
Сивасспор
32
38
14
Анкарагюджю
32
37
15
Гезтепе
33
35
16
Бурсаспор
33
34
17
Эрзурумспор
32
32
18
Акхисар
33
26