Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
12 (92%) 
 1 (8%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
20 (74%) 
 7 (26%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (78%) 
 2 (22%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
7 (44%) 
 9 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
7 (54%) 
 6 (46%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
14 (70%) 
 6 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
17 (77%) 
 5 (23%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (50%) 
 8 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
7 (35%) 
 13 (65%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (50%) 
 5 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
30 (43%) 
 40 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (47%) 
 19 (53%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (33%) 
 18 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
12 (34%) 
 23 (66%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (12%) 
 15 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
10 (22%) 
 35 (78%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (25%) 
 18 (75%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (20%) 
 39 (80%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 11 Aug 
      1
Ден-Хаг
- Утрехт
  0:3 
 3.61 
 3.41 
 2.03 
   Fri, 18 Aug 
      2
Рода
- Витессе
  1:3 
 3.93 
 3.65 
 1.88 
   Sun, 10 Sep 
      4
Херенвен
- ПСВ
  2:0 
 4.37 
 4 
 1.71 
   Fri, 15 Sep 
      5
Спарта Р
- Алкмар
  0:2 
 4.21 
 3.85 
 1.78 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      5
Твенте
- Утрехт
  4:0 
 3.73 
 3.66 
 1.92 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      7
Херенвен
- Аякс
  0:4 
 4.7 
 4.07 
 1.67 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      10
Витессе
- ПСВ
  2:4 
 4.11 
 3.78 
 1.81 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      14
Венло
- Алкмар
  0:2 
 4.5 
 3.94 
 1.72 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      14
Рода
- Херенвен
  2:1 
 4.13 
 3.75 
 1.82 
   Tue, 16 Jan 
      15
Спарта Р
- Витессе
  0:1 
 3.56 
 3.46 
 2.04 
   Wed, 13 Dec 
      16
Венло
- Утрехт
  0:1 
 3.77 
 3.66 
 1.92 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      18
Бреда
- Утрехт
  3:1 
 4.01 
 3.62 
 1.87 
   Sun, 28 Jan 
      20
Виллем ІІ
- Алкмар
  0:2 
 4.02 
 3.83 
 1.82 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
      21
Экселсиор
- Утрехт
  2:2 
 4.31 
 3.67 
 1.8 
   Wed, 07 Feb 
      22
Твенте
- Алкмар
  0:4 
 3.93 
 3.77 
 1.85 
   Thu, 08 Feb 
      22
Ден-Хаг
- Витессе
  1:0 
 3.62 
 3.44 
 2.03 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      23
Витессе
- Фейенорд
  3:1 
 3.66 
 3.49 
 1.99 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      24
Рода
- Утрехт
  1:4 
 4.78 
 3.67 
 1.73 
   Sat, 17 Feb 
      24
Бреда
- Алкмар
  1:3 
 5 
 3.94 
 1.65 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      28
Зволле
- Фейенорд
  3:4 
 4.81 
 3.95 
 1.67 
   Sat, 31 Mar 
      29
Ден-Хаг
- Алкмар
  0:3 
 4.92 
 4.07 
 1.64 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      30
Твенте
- Фейенорд
  1:3 
 4.87 
 3.87 
 1.68 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      32
Виллем ІІ
- Фейенорд
  1:5 
 4.59 
 3.9 
 1.7 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      33
Ден-Хаг
- ПСВ
  3:3 
 4.63 
 4.28 
 1.63 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСВ
34
83
2
Аякс
34
79
3
Алкмар
34
71
4
Фейенорд
34
66
5
Утрехт
34
54
6
Витессе
34
49
7
Ден-Хаг
34
47
8
Херенвен
34
46
9
Зволле
34
44
10
Хераклес
34
42
11
Экселсиор
34
40
12
Гронинген
34
38
13
Виллем ІІ
34
37
14
Бреда
34
34
15
Венло
34
34
16
Рода
34
30
17
Спарта Р
34
27
18
Твенте
34
24