Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
15 (88%) 
 2 (12%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
20 (83%) 
 4 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (70%) 
 6 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
9 (90%) 
 1 (10%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
17 (68%) 
 8 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (63%) 
 6 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (31%) 
 9 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (47%) 
 9 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (40%) 
 6 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (43%) 
 29 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
12 (33%) 
 24 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (32%) 
 21 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (30%) 
 21 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (29%) 
 10 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (24%) 
 25 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (37%) 
 17 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
11 (26%) 
 31 (74%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 12 Aug 
      1
Де-Графсхап
- Фейенорд
  2:0 
 4.82 
 4.2 
 1.63 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Эммен
- Алкмар
  1:4 
 4.87 
 4.01 
 1.66 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Херенвен
- Фейенорд
  3:5 
 4.14 
 4.07 
 1.76 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Ситтард
- Утрехт
  1:1 
 3.67 
 3.66 
 1.96 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Хераклес
- Алкмар
  3:2 
 4.67 
 4.35 
 1.64 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Витессе
- Аякс
  0:4 
 4.83 
 4.11 
 1.65 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Хераклес
- Фейенорд
  0:2 
 4.89 
 4.22 
 1.63 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Ден-Хаг
- Алкмар
  0:1 
 3.99 
 3.84 
 1.84 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Венло
- Алкмар
  2:2 
 4.21 
 3.81 
 1.79 
   Fri, 30 Nov 
      14
Экселсиор
- Утрехт
  3:3 
 4.39 
 3.96 
 1.74 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Де-Графсхап
- Зволле
  0:2 
 3.71 
 3.82 
 1.9 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      19
Фейенорд
- Аякс
  6:2 
 4.05 
 4.2 
 1.76 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Утрехт
- ПСВ
  2:2 
 5.03 
 4.1 
 1.64 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Де-Графсхап
- Утрехт
  0:1 
 4.56 
 3.91 
 1.73 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Гронинген
- Фейенорд
  1:0 
 4.61 
 3.89 
 1.73 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      23
Бреда
- Гронинген
  0:0 
 3.62 
 3.57 
 2.01 
   Sun, 24 Feb 
      23
Эммен
- Витессе
  0:3 
 3.69 
 3.57 
 1.98 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      25
Зволле
- Алкмар
  0:0 
 4.27 
 3.83 
 1.79 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      26
Бреда
- Утрехт
  0:4 
 4.33 
 3.74 
 1.8 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      26
Алкмар
- Аякс
  1:0 
 4.86 
 4.78 
 1.57 
   Wed, 03 Apr 
      28
Венло
- Утрехт
  2:6 
 3.65 
 3.68 
 1.96 
   Sat, 06 Apr 
      29
Ден-Хаг
- Утрехт
  5:0 
 3.87 
 3.97 
 1.84 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      29
Витессе
- ПСВ
  3:3 
 4.21 
 4.04 
 1.76 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      31
Эммен
- Утрехт
  2:0 
 3.7 
 3.77 
 1.92 
   Wed, 15 May 
      33
Экселсиор
- Алкмар
  4:2 
 4.93 
 4.52 
 1.58 
   Wed, 15 May 
      33
Эммен
- Гронинген
  1:0 
 4.01 
 3.86 
 1.83 
   Sun, 12 May 
      34
Алкмар
- ПСВ
  1:0 
 4.18 
 4.22 
 1.73 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость коэф. П2
 
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Аякс
34
86
2
ПСВ
34
83
3
Фейенорд
34
65
4
Алкмар
34
58
5
Витессе
34
53
6
Утрехт
34
53
7
Хераклес
34
48
8
Гронинген
34
45
9
Ден-Хаг
34
45
10
Виллем ІІ
34
44
11
Херенвен
34
41
12
Венло
34
41
13
Зволле
34
39
14
Эммен
34
38
15
Ситтард
34
34
16
Экселсиор
34
33
17
Де-Графсхап
34
29
18
Бреда
34
23