Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
12 (92%) 
 1 (8%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
20 (74%) 
 7 (26%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (78%) 
 2 (22%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
7 (44%) 
 9 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
7 (54%) 
 6 (46%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
14 (70%) 
 6 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
17 (77%) 
 5 (23%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (50%) 
 8 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
7 (35%) 
 13 (65%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (50%) 
 5 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
30 (43%) 
 40 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (47%) 
 19 (53%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (33%) 
 18 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
12 (34%) 
 23 (66%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (12%) 
 15 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
10 (22%) 
 35 (78%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      1
Виллем ІІ
- Экселсиор
  1:2 
 2.08 
 3.41 
 3.49 
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      1
Гронинген
- Херенвен
  3:3 
 2.17 
 3.58 
 3.09 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      3
Зволле
- Твенте
  2:0 
 2.01 
 3.55 
 3.54 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      3
Витессе
- Алкмар
  1:2 
 2.19 
 3.52 
 3.11 
   Sat, 26 Aug 
      3
Хераклес
- Экселсиор
  2:2 
 2.17 
 3.53 
 3.15 
   Sat, 09 Sep 
      4
Виллем ІІ
- Ден-Хаг
  1:2 
 2.11 
 3.36 
 3.44 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      5
ПСВ
- Фейенорд
  1:0 
 2.11 
 3.5 
 3.31 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      6
Ден-Хаг
- Спарта Р
  1:0 
 2.12 
 3.44 
 3.35 
   Sun, 24 Sep 
      6
Гронинген
- Твенте
  1:0 
 2.13 
 3.62 
 3.15 
   Sat, 30 Sep 
      7
Бреда
- Ден-Хаг
  0:1 
 2.25 
 3.35 
 3.11 
   Sun, 15 Oct 
      8
Ден-Хаг
- Экселсиор
  1:2 
 2.23 
 3.41 
 3.17 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      9
Алкмар
- Утрехт
  3:0 
 2.08 
 3.79 
 3.16 
   Sun, 22 Oct 
      9
Херенвен
- Витессе
  0:4 
 2.07 
 3.52 
 3.41 
   Sun, 29 Oct 
      10
Спарта Р
- Гронинген
  2:1 
 2.11 
 3.58 
 3.28 
   Sat, 04 Nov 
      11
Хераклес
- Гронинген
  2:1 
 1.94 
 3.87 
 3.52 
   Sat, 18 Nov 
      12
Виллем ІІ
- Спарта Р
  2:2 
 2.23 
 3.28 
 3.26 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      12
Ден-Хаг
- Хераклес
  4:1 
 2.21 
 3.55 
 3.07 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      13
Херенвен
- Зволле
  1:2 
 2.05 
 3.65 
 3.35 
   Sat, 25 Nov 
      13
Венло
- Виллем ІІ
  3:3 
 2.16 
 3.31 
 3.37 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      14
Виллем ІІ
- Хераклес
  3:1 
 2.21 
 3.53 
 3.09 
   Sun, 03 Dec 
      14
Бреда
- Экселсиор
  3:1 
 2.2 
 3.4 
 3.24 
   Sun, 24 Dec 
      18
Венло
- Хераклес
  3:1 
 2.07 
 3.58 
 3.38 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      19
Спарта Р
- Экселсиор
  2:3 
 2.1 
 3.45 
 3.37 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      19
Ден-Хаг
- Венло
  1:1 
 2.1 
 3.44 
 3.41 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      21
Хераклес
- Ден-Хаг
  1:1 
 2.16 
 3.53 
 3.17 
   Sun, 04 Feb 
      21
Спарта Р
- Виллем ІІ
  1:0 
 2.23 
 3.4 
 3.13 
   Wed, 07 Feb 
      22
Бреда
- Хераклес
  6:1 
 2.15 
 3.54 
 3.17 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      23
Экселсиор
- Бреда
  0:0 
 2.27 
 3.35 
 3.11 
   Sun, 11 Feb 
      23
Гронинген
- Ден-Хаг
  0:0 
 2.05 
 3.57 
 3.4 
   Sun, 18 Feb 
      24
Твенте
- Спарта Р
  1:1 
 2.12 
 3.49 
 3.3 
   Fri, 16 Feb 
      24
Венло
- Гронинген
  1:1 
 2.06 
 3.45 
 3.5 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      26
Зволле
- Венло
  1:1 
 2.09 
 3.42 
 3.45 
   Sun, 04 Mar 
      26
Твенте
- Гронинген
  1:1 
 2.02 
 3.6 
 3.51 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      27
Фейенорд
- Алкмар
  2:1 
 2.22 
 3.49 
 3.07 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      27
Утрехт
- Витессе
  5:1 
 2.23 
 3.38 
 3.14 
   Sun, 11 Mar 
      27
Гронинген
- Зволле
  2:0 
 2.24 
 3.46 
 3.06 
   Sat, 10 Mar 
      27
Ден-Хаг
- Бреда
  0:2 
 2.14 
 3.36 
 3.34 
   Fri, 16 Mar 
      28
Экселсиор
- Ден-Хаг
  1:2 
 2.24 
 3.36 
 3.16 
   Fri, 06 Apr 
      30
Экселсиор
- Виллем ІІ
  2:1 
 2.18 
 3.41 
 3.24 
   Sat, 07 Apr 
      30
Спарта Р
- Венло
  3:2 
 2.23 
 3.34 
 3.17 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      31
Ден-Хаг
- Твенте
  2:1 
 2.17 
 3.56 
 3.16 
   Tue, 17 Apr 
      32
Твенте
- Зволле
  2:0 
 2.21 
 3.43 
 3.13 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      32
Экселсиор
- Хераклес
  2:2 
 2.07 
 3.58 
 3.3 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      32
Спарта Р
- Бреда
  2:1 
 2.1 
 3.56 
 3.29 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      33
Гронинген
- Экселсиор
  4:0 
 1.94 
 3.92 
 3.45 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (25%) 
 18 (75%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (20%) 
 39 (80%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСВ
34
83
2
Аякс
34
79
3
Алкмар
34
71
4
Фейенорд
34
66
5
Утрехт
34
54
6
Витессе
34
49
7
Ден-Хаг
34
47
8
Херенвен
34
46
9
Зволле
34
44
10
Хераклес
34
42
11
Экселсиор
34
40
12
Гронинген
34
38
13
Виллем ІІ
34
37
14
Бреда
34
34
15
Венло
34
34
16
Рода
34
30
17
Спарта Р
34
27
18
Твенте
34
24