Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
15 (88%) 
 2 (12%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
20 (83%) 
 4 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (70%) 
 6 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
9 (90%) 
 1 (10%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
17 (68%) 
 8 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (63%) 
 6 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (31%) 
 9 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (47%) 
 9 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (40%) 
 6 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (43%) 
 29 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
12 (33%) 
 24 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (32%) 
 21 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (30%) 
 21 (70%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Виллем ІІ
- Венло
  0:1 
 2.32 
 3.4 
 3.02 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Херенвен
- Витессе
  1:1 
 2.33 
 3.46 
 2.94 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Де-Графсхап
- Гронинген
  0:1 
 2.63 
 3.48 
 2.57 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Виллем ІІ
- Хераклес
  5:0 
 2.22 
 3.56 
 3.05 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Экселсиор
- Ден-Хаг
  2:4 
 2.41 
 3.45 
 2.85 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Де-Графсхап
- Венло
  1:2 
 2.44 
 3.37 
 2.84 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      6
ПСВ
- Аякс
  3:0 
 2.52 
 3.52 
 2.65 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Ситтард
- Виллем ІІ
  4:4 
 2.43 
 3.47 
 2.79 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Экселсиор
- Венло
  1:0 
 2.45 
 3.31 
 2.84 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      8
Эммен
- Ситтард
  3:3 
 2.33 
 3.45 
 2.96 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Зволле
- Хераклес
  1:1 
 2.21 
 3.64 
 3.04 
   Fri, 02 Nov 
      11
Экселсиор
- Гронинген
  2:4 
 2.55 
 3.4 
 2.68 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Ситтард
- Хераклес
  3:0 
 2.36 
 3.61 
 2.82 
   Fri, 21 Dec 
      17
Венло
- Зволле
  2:0 
 2.34 
 3.5 
 2.93 
   Sun, 23 Dec 
      17
Эммен
- Виллем ІІ
  0:2 
 2.38 
 3.47 
 2.88 
   Fri, 25 Jan 
      19
Бреда
- Ден-Хаг
  1:1 
 2.62 
 3.44 
 2.61 
   Fri, 01 Feb 
      20
Де-Графсхап
- Бреда
  3:0 
 2.33 
 3.51 
 2.91 
   Sat, 02 Feb 
      20
Виллем ІІ
- Гронинген
  1:2 
 2.57 
 3.28 
 2.73 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      20
Ден-Хаг
- Хераклес
  2:0 
 2.21 
 3.61 
 3.04 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Гронинген
- Витессе
  2:1 
 2.42 
 3.38 
 2.88 
   Fri, 15 Feb 
      22
Ден-Хаг
- Зволле
  1:0 
 2.43 
 3.39 
 2.86 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Экселсиор
- Эммен
  2:1 
 2.29 
 3.56 
 2.95 
   Fri, 01 Mar 
      24
Де-Графсхап
- Ден-Хаг
  1:1 
 2.38 
 3.59 
 2.8 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      25
Ден-Хаг
- Херенвен
  2:3 
 2.46 
 3.54 
 2.71 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      27
Бреда
- Венло
  1:1 
 2.61 
 3.35 
 2.67 
   Tue, 02 Apr 
      28
Хераклес
- Виллем ІІ
  3:4 
 2.27 
 3.61 
 2.94 
   Wed, 03 Apr 
      28
Ситтард
- Ден-Хаг
  0:0 
 2.3 
 3.75 
 2.81 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      30
Ситтард
- Венло
  1:1 
 2.34 
 3.59 
 2.86 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      30
Херенвен
- Гронинген
  1:1 
 2.55 
 3.43 
 2.68 
   Mon, 29 Apr 
      32
Зволле
- Гронинген
  3:2 
 2.31 
 3.49 
 2.98 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (29%) 
 10 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (24%) 
 25 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (37%) 
 17 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
11 (26%) 
 31 (74%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Аякс
34
86
2
ПСВ
34
83
3
Фейенорд
34
65
4
Алкмар
34
58
5
Витессе
34
53
6
Утрехт
34
53
7
Хераклес
34
48
8
Гронинген
34
45
9
Ден-Хаг
34
45
10
Виллем ІІ
34
44
11
Херенвен
34
41
12
Венло
34
41
13
Зволле
34
39
14
Эммен
34
38
15
Ситтард
34
34
16
Экселсиор
34
33
17
Де-Графсхап
34
29
18
Бреда
34
23