Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
15 (88%) 
 2 (12%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
20 (83%) 
 4 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (70%) 
 6 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
9 (90%) 
 1 (10%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
17 (68%) 
 8 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (63%) 
 6 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (31%) 
 9 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (47%) 
 9 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (40%) 
 6 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (43%) 
 29 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
12 (33%) 
 24 (67%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Венло
- Херенвен
  1:1 
 2.78 
 3.39 
 2.46 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      5
Алкмар
- Фейенорд
  1:1 
 2.57 
 3.68 
 2.5 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      5
Зволле
- Витессе
  0:2 
 3.24 
 3.65 
 2.1 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Экселсиор
- Херенвен
  3:3 
 2.91 
 3.46 
 2.36 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      6
Эммен
- Зволле
  0:1 
 2.7 
 3.43 
 2.51 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Де-Графсхап
- Виллем ІІ
  2:1 
 3.09 
 3.47 
 2.23 
   Sun, 30 Sep 
      7
Гронинген
- Утрехт
  1:1 
 2.77 
 3.44 
 2.46 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Де-Графсхап
- Херенвен
  0:5 
 3.14 
 3.53 
 2.17 
   Sun, 28 Oct 
      10
Виллем ІІ
- Утрехт
  0:1 
 2.9 
 3.41 
 2.39 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Де-Графсхап
- Экселсиор
  4:1 
 2.73 
 3.54 
 2.42 
   Fri, 26 Oct 
      10
Эммен
- Венло
  1:1 
 2.8 
 3.4 
 2.45 
   Sat, 03 Nov 
      11
Бреда
- Хераклес
  2:1 
 2.85 
 3.48 
 2.38 
   Sun, 04 Nov 
      11
Ситтард
- Зволле
  3:0 
 2.73 
 3.57 
 2.42 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Виллем ІІ
- Витессе
  1:3 
 3.44 
 3.51 
 2.08 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Фейенорд
- ПСВ
  2:1 
 3.11 
 3.43 
 2.25 
   Sun, 09 Dec 
      15
Венло
- Гронинген
  0:0 
 2.88 
 3.39 
 2.43 
   Sun, 16 Dec 
      16
Херенвен
- Утрехт
  2:3 
 3.01 
 3.55 
 2.27 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Экселсиор
- Хераклес
  0:3 
 2.88 
 3.7 
 2.29 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Бреда
- Херенвен
  4:2 
 2.92 
 3.52 
 2.34 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      18
Де-Графсхап
- Ситтард
  5:1 
 3.17 
 3.71 
 2.13 
   Sun, 27 Jan 
      19
Ситтард
- Витессе
  2:1 
 3.38 
 3.63 
 2.07 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      20
Зволле
- Утрехт
  4:3 
 2.78 
 3.5 
 2.42 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Эммен
- Ден-Хаг
  3:2 
 2.73 
 3.47 
 2.48 
   Fri, 22 Feb 
      23
Венло
- Хераклес
  0:1 
 2.67 
 3.53 
 2.52 
   Sat, 23 Feb 
      23
Ситтард
- Херенвен
  2:4 
 2.78 
 3.73 
 2.34 
   Sat, 02 Mar 
      24
Хераклес
- Утрехт
  1:5 
 2.68 
 3.64 
 2.45 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      25
Витессе
- Фейенорд
  1:1 
 3.44 
 3.57 
 2.06 
   Sun, 10 Mar 
      25
Эммен
- Хераклес
  1:1 
 3.01 
 3.62 
 2.22 
   Sat, 16 Mar 
      26
Хераклес
- Витессе
  3:2 
 2.81 
 3.65 
 2.34 
   Sun, 17 Mar 
      26
Экселсиор
- Зволле
  0:2 
 2.88 
 3.56 
 2.34 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      27
Де-Графсхап
- Хераклес
  1:2 
 2.5 
 3.77 
 2.54 
   Sun, 31 Mar 
      27
Утрехт
- Фейенорд
  3:2 
 2.99 
 3.75 
 2.2 
   Tue, 02 Apr 
      28
Витессе
- Алкмар
  2:2 
 2.86 
 3.65 
 2.31 
   Sun, 07 Apr 
      29
Эммен
- Херенвен
  2:0 
 2.73 
 3.68 
 2.4 
   Wed, 15 May 
      33
Бреда
- Зволле
  0:0 
 2.71 
 3.61 
 2.43 
   Wed, 15 May 
      33
Ден-Хаг
- Виллем ІІ
  6:2 
 2.86 
 3.71 
 2.28 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (32%) 
 21 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (30%) 
 21 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (29%) 
 10 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (24%) 
 25 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (37%) 
 17 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
11 (26%) 
 31 (74%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Аякс
34
86
2
ПСВ
34
83
3
Фейенорд
34
65
4
Алкмар
34
58
5
Витессе
34
53
6
Утрехт
34
53
7
Хераклес
34
48
8
Гронинген
34
45
9
Ден-Хаг
34
45
10
Виллем ІІ
34
44
11
Херенвен
34
41
12
Венло
34
41
13
Зволле
34
39
14
Эммен
34
38
15
Ситтард
34
34
16
Экселсиор
34
33
17
Де-Графсхап
34
29
18
Бреда
34
23