Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
15 (88%) 
 2 (12%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
20 (83%) 
 4 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (70%) 
 6 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
9 (90%) 
 1 (10%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
17 (68%) 
 8 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (63%) 
 6 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (31%) 
 9 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (47%) 
 9 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (40%) 
 6 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (43%) 
 29 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
12 (33%) 
 24 (67%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Fri, 10 Aug 
      1
Зволле
- Херенвен
  2:3 
 2.19 
 3.58 
 3.07 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Виллем ІІ
- Венло
  0:1 
 2.32 
 3.4 
 3.02 
   Sat, 11 Aug 
      1
Экселсиор
- Ситтард
  1:1 
 2.12 
 3.55 
 3.29 
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Бреда
- Де-Графсхап
  3:0 
 2.24 
 3.45 
 3.09 
   Sun, 19 Aug 
      2
Херенвен
- Витессе
  1:1 
 2.33 
 3.46 
 2.94 
   Sun, 26 Aug 
      3
Виллем ІІ
- Хераклес
  5:0 
 2.22 
 3.56 
 3.05 
   Sun, 02 Sep 
      4
Гронинген
- Зволле
  0:1 
 2.1 
 3.56 
 3.31 
   Sat, 01 Sep 
      4
Экселсиор
- Ден-Хаг
  2:4 
 2.41 
 3.45 
 2.85 
   Fri, 31 Aug 
      4
Эммен
- Де-Графсхап
  1:1 
 2.18 
 3.56 
 3.16 
   Sat, 15 Sep 
      5
Де-Графсхап
- Венло
  1:2 
 2.44 
 3.37 
 2.84 
   Sun, 16 Sep 
      5
Бреда
- Ситтард
  2:3 
 2.13 
 3.58 
 3.25 
   Sun, 23 Sep 
      6
ПСВ
- Аякс
  3:0 
 2.52 
 3.52 
 2.65 
   Sat, 22 Sep 
      6
Ситтард
- Виллем ІІ
  4:4 
 2.43 
 3.47 
 2.79 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Экселсиор
- Венло
  1:0 
 2.45 
 3.31 
 2.84 
   Sat, 06 Oct 
      8
Ден-Хаг
- Гронинген
  1:0 
 2.11 
 3.55 
 3.32 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      8
Эммен
- Ситтард
  3:3 
 2.33 
 3.45 
 2.96 
   Sat, 27 Oct 
      10
Зволле
- Хераклес
  1:1 
 2.21 
 3.64 
 3.04 
   Fri, 02 Nov 
      11
Экселсиор
- Гронинген
  2:4 
 2.55 
 3.4 
 2.68 
   Sun, 11 Nov 
      12
Гронинген
- Херенвен
  2:0 
 2.19 
 3.56 
 3.15 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Эммен
- Бреда
  2:0 
 2.15 
 3.48 
 3.26 
   Sat, 24 Nov 
      13
Ситтард
- Хераклес
  3:0 
 2.36 
 3.61 
 2.82 
   Sat, 01 Dec 
      14
Херенвен
- Ситтард
  3:1 
 2.15 
 3.61 
 3.15 
   Sat, 08 Dec 
      15
Виллем ІІ
- Херенвен
  1:5 
 2.23 
 3.54 
 3.09 
   Fri, 14 Dec 
      16
Виллем ІІ
- Ден-Хаг
  0:3 
 2.15 
 3.45 
 3.35 
   Sun, 23 Dec 
      17
Эммен
- Виллем ІІ
  0:2 
 2.38 
 3.47 
 2.88 
   Sat, 22 Dec 
      17
Ситтард
- Гронинген
  0:0 
 2.22 
 3.57 
 3.07 
   Fri, 21 Dec 
      17
Венло
- Зволле
  2:0 
 2.34 
 3.5 
 2.93 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Ден-Хаг
- Венло
  2:4 
 2.07 
 3.34 
 3.67 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Гронинген
- Хераклес
  3:0 
 2.17 
 3.63 
 3.13 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      19
Хераклес
- Зволле
  0:2 
 2.1 
 3.7 
 3.27 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      19
Экселсиор
- Де-Графсхап
  2:0 
 2.1 
 3.58 
 3.35 
   Sun, 03 Feb 
      20
Ден-Хаг
- Хераклес
  2:0 
 2.21 
 3.61 
 3.04 
   Fri, 01 Feb 
      20
Де-Графсхап
- Бреда
  3:0 
 2.33 
 3.51 
 2.91 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      21
Херенвен
- Зволле
  1:1 
 2.19 
 3.55 
 3.14 
   Sat, 09 Feb 
      21
Венло
- Виллем ІІ
  2:1 
 2.3 
 3.33 
 3.1 
   Sun, 10 Feb 
      21
Гронинген
- Витессе
  2:1 
 2.42 
 3.38 
 2.88 
   Fri, 15 Feb 
      22
Ден-Хаг
- Зволле
  1:0 
 2.43 
 3.39 
 2.86 
   Sun, 17 Feb 
      22
Экселсиор
- Эммен
  2:1 
 2.29 
 3.56 
 2.95 
   Fri, 01 Mar 
      24
Де-Графсхап
- Ден-Хаг
  1:1 
 2.38 
 3.59 
 2.8 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      25
Ден-Хаг
- Херенвен
  2:3 
 2.46 
 3.54 
 2.71 
   Sat, 30 Mar 
      27
Де-Графсхап
- Хераклес
  1:2 
 2.5 
 3.77 
 2.54 
   Tue, 02 Apr 
      28
Хераклес
- Виллем ІІ
  3:4 
 2.27 
 3.61 
 2.94 
   Wed, 03 Apr 
      28
Ситтард
- Ден-Хаг
  0:0 
 2.3 
 3.75 
 2.81 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      30
Утрехт
- Витессе
  0:0 
 2.12 
 3.58 
 3.28 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      30
Херенвен
- Гронинген
  1:1 
 2.55 
 3.43 
 2.68 
   Sat, 13 Apr 
      30
Ситтард
- Венло
  1:1 
 2.34 
 3.59 
 2.86 
   Fri, 12 Apr 
      30
Бреда
- Эммен
  1:1 
 2.21 
 3.58 
 3.08 
   Sat, 20 Apr 
      31
Венло
- Де-Графсхап
  4:1 
 2.16 
 3.58 
 3.2 
   Sun, 21 Apr 
      31
Ситтард
- Бреда
  2:1 
 2.08 
 3.69 
 3.29 
   Tue, 23 Apr 
      32
Де-Графсхап
- Эммен
  1:0 
 2.11 
 3.74 
 3.17 
   Mon, 29 Apr 
      32
Зволле
- Гронинген
  3:2 
 2.31 
 3.49 
 2.98 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (32%) 
 21 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (30%) 
 21 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (29%) 
 10 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (24%) 
 25 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (37%) 
 17 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
11 (26%) 
 31 (74%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Аякс
34
86
2
ПСВ
34
83
3
Фейенорд
34
65
4
Алкмар
34
58
5
Витессе
34
53
6
Утрехт
34
53
7
Хераклес
34
48
8
Гронинген
34
45
9
Ден-Хаг
34
45
10
Виллем ІІ
34
44
11
Херенвен
34
41
12
Венло
34
41
13
Зволле
34
39
14
Эммен
34
38
15
Ситтард
34
34
16
Экселсиор
34
33
17
Де-Графсхап
34
29
18
Бреда
34
23