Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
15 (88%) 
 2 (12%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
3 (100%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
20 (83%) 
 4 (17%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
14 (70%) 
 6 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
9 (90%) 
 1 (10%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
17 (68%) 
 8 (32%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
6 (50%) 
 6 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
10 (63%) 
 6 (38%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
4 (31%) 
 9 (69%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (47%) 
 9 (53%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
4 (40%) 
 6 (60%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
12 (67%) 
 6 (33%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
6 (55%) 
 5 (45%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 18 Aug 
      2
Хераклес
- Ден-Хаг
  4:2 
 2.03 
 3.65 
 3.46 
   Sat, 25 Aug 
      3
Бреда
- Экселсиор
  0:2 
 2.01 
 3.54 
 3.53 
   Sat, 29 Sep 
      7
Херенвен
- Ден-Хаг
  1:1 
 1.93 
 3.69 
 3.69 
   Sun, 07 Oct 
      8
Витессе
- Хераклес
  4:0 
 1.93 
 3.89 
 3.55 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Венло
- Ситтард
  3:2 
 2.03 
 3.47 
 3.62 
   Sat, 10 Nov 
      12
Витессе
- Утрехт
  2:1 
 2.01 
 3.61 
 3.53 
   Fri, 09 Nov 
      12
Зволле
- Виллем ІІ
  2:3 
 2.04 
 3.58 
 3.46 
   Sun, 25 Nov 
      13
Эммен
- Экселсиор
  1:2 
 1.95 
 3.67 
 3.68 
   Sun, 02 Dec 
      14
Хераклес
- Венло
  4:1 
 1.91 
 3.67 
 3.86 
   Sun, 20 Jan 
      18
Виллем ІІ
- Бреда
  2:0 
 2.03 
 3.41 
 3.73 
   Sat, 19 Jan 
      18
Алкмар
- Утрехт
  3:0 
 1.99 
 3.71 
 3.55 
   Sat, 26 Jan 
      19
Венло
- Эммен
  2:3 
 1.99 
 3.5 
 3.78 
   Sat, 09 Mar 
      25
Венло
- Экселсиор
  1:0 
 2 
 3.58 
 3.62 
   Fri, 15 Mar 
      26
Ситтард
- Эммен
  3:1 
 2.04 
 3.75 
 3.37 
   Wed, 03 Apr 
      28
Экселсиор
- Бреда
  1:2 
 2 
 3.62 
 3.56 
   Sun, 14 Apr 
      30
Виллем ІІ
- Зволле
  2:0 
 2.03 
 3.69 
 3.41 
   Fri, 19 Apr 
      31
Хераклес
- Херенвен
  2:1 
 2.02 
 3.93 
 3.27 
   Thu, 25 Apr 
      32
Ден-Хаг
- Экселсиор
  3:1 
 1.99 
 3.83 
 3.43 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
22 (43%) 
 29 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
12 (33%) 
 24 (67%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
10 (32%) 
 21 (68%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (30%) 
 21 (70%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
4 (29%) 
 10 (71%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
8 (24%) 
 25 (76%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (37%) 
 17 (63%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
11 (26%) 
 31 (74%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
Аякс
34
86
2
ПСВ
34
83
3
Фейенорд
34
65
4
Алкмар
34
58
5
Витессе
34
53
6
Утрехт
34
53
7
Хераклес
34
48
8
Гронинген
34
45
9
Ден-Хаг
34
45
10
Виллем ІІ
34
44
11
Херенвен
34
41
12
Венло
34
41
13
Зволле
34
39
14
Эммен
34
38
15
Ситтард
34
34
16
Экселсиор
34
33
17
Де-Графсхап
34
29
18
Бреда
34
23