Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
12 (92%) 
 1 (8%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
20 (74%) 
 7 (26%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (78%) 
 2 (22%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
7 (44%) 
 9 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
7 (54%) 
 6 (46%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
14 (70%) 
 6 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
17 (77%) 
 5 (23%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sun, 13 Aug 
      1
Зволле
- Рода
  4:2 
 1.75 
 3.68 
 4.58 
   Sun, 17 Sep 
      5
Витессе
- Венло
  1:1 
 1.66 
 3.89 
 4.99 
   Sat, 23 Sep 
      6
Хераклес
- Рода
  2:1 
 1.74 
 3.89 
 4.43 
   Sun, 01 Oct 
      7
Спарта Р
- Рода
  1:2 
 1.74 
 3.76 
 4.59 
   Sat, 28 Oct 
      10
Зволле
- Ден-Хаг
  2:0 
 1.72 
 3.94 
 4.52 
   Sun, 26 Nov 
      13
Витессе
- Ден-Хаг
  2:0 
 1.69 
 3.8 
 4.88 
   Sat, 09 Dec 
      15
Херенвен
- Венло
  2:2 
 1.64 
 3.92 
 5.17 
   Wed, 13 Dec 
      16
Витессе
- Виллем ІІ
  2:2 
 1.62 
 3.91 
 5.44 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      18
Алкмар
- Херенвен
  3:1 
 1.7 
 4 
 4.52 
   Sun, 24 Dec 
      18
Гронинген
- Спарта Р
  4:0 
 1.74 
 3.96 
 4.39 
   Sun, 21 Jan 
      19
Аякс
- Фейенорд
  2:0 
 1.63 
 4.11 
 4.94 
   Sat, 20 Jan 
      19
Зволле
- Бреда
  1:0 
 1.62 
 4.1 
 5.06 
   Fri, 02 Feb 
      21
Витессе
- Гронинген
  2:0 
 1.64 
 3.97 
 5.04 
   Sat, 03 Feb 
      21
Херенвен
- Твенте
  1:0 
 1.74 
 3.83 
 4.51 
   Sat, 10 Feb 
      23
Утрехт
- Зволле
  2:1 
 1.75 
 3.75 
 4.5 
   Sun, 25 Feb 
      25
Утрехт
- Твенте
  3:1 
 1.63 
 3.99 
 5.09 
   Sun, 18 Mar 
      28
Бреда
- Рода
  0:1 
 1.74 
 3.79 
 4.54 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
      31
Фейенорд
- Утрехт
  3:1 
 1.61 
 4.21 
 4.99 
   Sun, 15 Apr 
      31
Гронинген
- Рода
  2:1 
 1.73 
 3.97 
 4.43 
   Tue, 17 Apr 
      32
Херенвен
- Ден-Хаг
  2:0 
 1.7 
 3.92 
 4.69 
   Wed, 18 Apr 
      32
Алкмар
- Витессе
  4:3 
 1.66 
 4.16 
 4.64 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      33
Витессе
- Твенте
  5:0 
 1.67 
 4.01 
 4.65 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (50%) 
 8 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
7 (35%) 
 13 (65%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (50%) 
 5 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
30 (43%) 
 40 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (47%) 
 19 (53%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (33%) 
 18 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
12 (34%) 
 23 (66%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (12%) 
 15 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
10 (22%) 
 35 (78%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (25%) 
 18 (75%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (20%) 
 39 (80%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСВ
34
83
2
Аякс
34
79
3
Алкмар
34
71
4
Фейенорд
34
66
5
Утрехт
34
54
6
Витессе
34
49
7
Ден-Хаг
34
47
8
Херенвен
34
46
9
Зволле
34
44
10
Хераклес
34
42
11
Экселсиор
34
40
12
Гронинген
34
38
13
Виллем ІІ
34
37
14
Бреда
34
34
15
Венло
34
34
16
Рода
34
30
17
Спарта Р
34
27
18
Твенте
34
24