Лига Европы
   Лига Чемпионов
   Австрия "Бундеслига"
   Англия "Премьер Лига"
   Англия "Чемпион-лига"
   Германия "1. Бундеслига"
   Германия '2.Бундес."
   Голландия "Эре Дивизия"
   Дания "Суперлига"
   Испания "Примера"
   Италия "Серия А"
   Португалия "Суперлига"
   россия "Премьер-лига"
   Турция "Суперлига"
   Украина "Премьер-лига"
   Франция "Лига 1"
   Чехия "Гамбринус Лига"
   Швейцария "Суперлига"
 
 
ГЛАВНАЯ КАЛЕНДАРЬ ТАБЛИЦА
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
12 (92%) 
 1 (8%)
| П2 (кф: 1.01 - 1.16) 
0 (0%) 
 0 (0%)
 П1 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
20 (74%) 
 7 (26%)
| П2 (кф: 1.16 - 1.31) 
7 (78%) 
 2 (22%)
 П1 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
7 (44%) 
 9 (56%)
| П2 (кф: 1.31 - 1.46) 
7 (54%) 
 6 (46%)
 П1 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
14 (70%) 
 6 (30%)
| П2 (кф: 1.46 - 1.61) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
Дата
   Тур
   
P1
X
P2
   Sat, 12 Aug 
      1
Витессе
- Бреда
  4:1 
 1.46 
 4.53 
 6.53 
   Sat, 19 Aug 
      2
Херенвен
- Хераклес
  1:1 
 1.59 
 4.26 
 5.1 
   Sun, 20 Aug 
      2
Утрехт
- Виллем ІІ
  2:0 
 1.49 
 4.24 
 6.65 
   Sat, 21 Oct 
      9
Твенте
- Рода
  3:0 
 1.51 
 4.32 
 6.11 
   Sun, 19 Nov 
      12
Утрехт
- Экселсиор
  3:1 
 1.53 
 4.19 
 6.07 
   Fri, 24 Nov 
      13
Алкмар
- Твенте
  2:0 
 1.46 
 4.72 
 6.37 
   Sat, 02 Dec 
      14
Фейенорд
- Витессе
  1:0 
 1.46 
 4.42 
 6.9 
   Sat, 16 Dec 
      17
Херенвен
- Бреда
  1:0 
 1.53 
 4.29 
 5.87 
   Sat, 23 Dec 
      18
ПСВ
- Витессе
  2:1 
 1.46 
 4.44 
 6.88 
   Fri, 26 Jan 
      20
Херенвен
- Спарта Р
  2:1 
 1.51 
 4.4 
 5.94 
   Wed, 07 Feb 
      22
Утрехт
- Спарта Р
  1:0 
 1.53 
 4.28 
 5.84 
   Sat, 24 Feb 
      25
Херенвен
- Экселсиор
  0:1 
 1.49 
 4.18 
 6.58 
   Sat, 03 Mar 
      26
Херенвен
- Виллем ІІ
  2:0 
 1.57 
 4.1 
 5.66 
   Sat, 17 Mar 
      28
Витессе
- Хераклес
  0:0 
 1.5 
 4.41 
 6.06 
   Sun, 08 Apr 
      30
Утрехт
- Ден-Хаг
  3:3 
 1.54 
 4.18 
 5.73 
   Sat, 14 Apr 
      31
Витессе
- Спарта Р
  7:0 
 1.56 
 4.22 
 5.52 
   Thu, 19 Apr 
      32
Утрехт
- Гронинген
  1:1 
 1.52 
 4.54 
 5.51 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      33
Аякс
- Алкмар
  3:0 
 1.54 
 4.62 
 5.18 
   Sun, 29 Apr 
      33
Зволле
- Виллем ІІ
  0:1 
 1.59 
 4.19 
 5.04 
   Sun, 06 May 
      34
Алкмар
- Зволле
  6:0 
 1.48 
 4.7 
 5.77 
Проходимость кф.П1
 
 
Проходимость кф.П2
 
 П1 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
17 (77%) 
 5 (23%)
| П2 (кф: 1.61 - 1.76) 
8 (73%) 
 3 (27%)
 П1 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
8 (50%) 
 8 (50%)
| П2 (кф: 1.76 - 1.91) 
5 (63%) 
 3 (38%)
 П1 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
7 (35%) 
 13 (65%)
| П2 (кф: 1.91 - 2.06) 
5 (50%) 
 5 (50%)
 П1 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
30 (43%) 
 40 (57%)
| П2 (кф: 2.06 - 2.56) 
17 (47%) 
 19 (53%)
 П1 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
9 (33%) 
 18 (67%)
| П2 (кф: 2.56 - 3.06) 
12 (34%) 
 23 (66%)
 П1 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
2 (12%) 
 15 (88%)
| П2 (кф: 3.06 - 3.56) 
10 (22%) 
 35 (78%)
 П1 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
6 (25%) 
 18 (75%)
| П2 (кф: 3.56 - 5.06) 
10 (20%) 
 39 (80%)
Обсудить тур:
М
Команда
И
О
1
ПСВ
34
83
2
Аякс
34
79
3
Алкмар
34
71
4
Фейенорд
34
66
5
Утрехт
34
54
6
Витессе
34
49
7
Ден-Хаг
34
47
8
Херенвен
34
46
9
Зволле
34
44
10
Хераклес
34
42
11
Экселсиор
34
40
12
Гронинген
34
38
13
Виллем ІІ
34
37
14
Бреда
34
34
15
Венло
34
34
16
Рода
34
30
17
Спарта Р
34
27
18
Твенте
34
24